November 2015 – after script II: We have brought all life from darkness to light, and will now cut off the side of darkness, which we will never again return to

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

November 11, 2015: We have brought all life from darkness to light, and will now cut off the side of darkness, which we will never again return to. We also need energy to unfold our gift, to rise up the giant plate (“LP-record”) from horizontal to vertical and start reading it here too. We have passed the date of my father to “blow up everything”, but when there is nothing here, it is the same as starting our New World. As my old self, I am the mummy containing everything, and it is when I will rise that everything rises. We are now collecting all of our power to bring to the women who were in love with you to bring out our great plan, i.e. our New World.

LONGER SUMMARY:

We also need energy to unfold our gift, to rise up the giant plate (“LP-record”) from horizontal to vertical. Everyone is waiting for me to get out the old wooden gramophone starting to read the LP also here. This is just before they will admit to their sins, and also just before we will release the giant printing machine bringing new creations. I was shown a giant LP record, which has been blown completely up by my inner self from darkness, whom I see as a drunken guy giving honor and saying yes, we are ready. My mother is worried that the commune will open up its archives showing me what she has told them about me – being disloyal to me. This is the day she has always feared because she knew about my father and me being special – my father used to handle the world situation having Prime Ministers as guests. Lisbeth from Helsingør Commune treated me as dirt being “very angry” with me for “claiming” that she would stop my cash help and lock me up at Psychiatric Hospital. The truth is that Helsingør Commune, Lisbeth and my mother are afraid of being revealed when everything will be revealed. I kept on telling life inside darkness “you are heartfelt welcome”, thus receiving more sufferings, where Sanna all her life said “I am sorry, I cannot take any more to bring you in”.

I was put in the dilemma if the force of the Source will ever start or if it will be the old story about my old nightmare that will still start it all making me feel terrible. This is the last phase we have started on, to raise up the LP record, which also required me to end the game. We have brought all life from darkness to light, and will now cut off the side of darkness, which we will never again return to. It is first when cutting darkness away that all will become part of me, it is this artifice that stops all darkness making it possible to live in only light. I was shown cloths rolled up and was told that it is one we have had rolled out (Old World), which will be replaced by another (New World). It is this record (“cloth”), my side, we will start reading instead, and I am shown a pick-up reading the LP. The world knows that its foundation stands on practically nothing, which is on me being dead as my old self. We will lose all life from the dark side, but we have transferred it to the other side, the new plate of light, and it includes all good, but not bad, memories. Prince’s role is over, all force of the Source has been spread equally amongst your new selves bringing “full power” from start to end.

My mother’s cohabitee Ole saw me in the 1970’s where I am now locking myself out of darkness after having destroyed my father’s dream world. I am The Son of God when I am sent out to bring creation home, and at the Source, I am God making sure that LP records (creations) play. I dug directly into the gold vein delivering man to the Source when waiting on the money from the Commune as the symbol of this. Jacob Holdt did not want me to discover or bring me “the invented code of God” as he decorated himself with, but I received it via his faith in me. Jacob Holdt is the reason why many called me a swindler believing that he, and not I, was the Son of God, and this is also what I needed to enter Karen. We really needed his faith in me first when the world did not want to bring it to me, so when he believed in me and the world believed in him as Jesus, they really believed in me. We are now collecting all of our power to bring to the women who were in love with you to bring out our great plan, i.e. our New World. I look much forward to my new self under my skin to come out, which may be from “now” and “within the next three months”, we will see. Is it timed so precisely that when I will receive the money from the Commune, I will also start receiving/giving force from the Source.

We only work, i.e. bring you this voice, as long as you work yourself, and yes, this evening, I was ready to stop working because of overwork. It is a secret of England when I will hold on to the clock, we cannot start before this, this is what my father decided, “this is when I wish our New World to start”. The Secret Network knows when this will happen, but I do not, no one believed I would survive until now. This is my order as the beast, as I see and feel, which is to blow everything up, but when there is nothing here, it is the same as starting all new. This is the last phase we have started on, to raise up the LP record, which also required me to end the game. Did we really pass the date of your father, so we can start at any time (?), yes, it looks like it, this is why they are surprised of you. I lived in surrogate with my mother, my father decided for me to get a treatment verdict, so he could become leader of the New World receiving all force. So now we got to see if we can free you from your body there, and I felt darkness rolling in over me controlling my body – Because I’m going to overtake you.

________________________________________________________________________

November 2015 – after script II: We have brought all life from darkness to light, and will now cut off the side of darkness, which we will never again return to

November 11, 2015: We have brought all life from darkness to light, and will now cut off the side of darkness, which we will never again return to

November 4:

Helsingør Commune knows that they have been completely smashed in by me, but still they have to ask Hans before they can pay out the money.

So the two national football matches coming up against Sweden this month, to quality to the European Championships, will become all decisive to show the world, who won. Sweden, where we came from, or Denmark where we came to, and who do you believe will win this classic game between neighbours (?); and yes, we will see.

It isn’t so that they are falling directly into the closet (?), which is about employees of Helsingør Commune being “surprised” of how I still address them, which is “only the objective truth”, and no, you don’t believe you have ever been as gross like me when speaking WRONGLY about me as “crazy” etc. behind my back?

I received “Papirsklip” (“Paper clip”) from Kim Larsen and the lyrics “Her er et af min far og min mor, de som gav mig til denne jord” and “Her er et af min bedste ven, utallige klip går igen og igen”, which is about clips of my father and mother, who brought me to this earth, and one of my best friend, countless clips go again and again, which is really about “creations”, and yes, from Kim Larsen’s most successful solo album full of good songs :-).

What about the one having ”Bluebird” on it, yes, ”Secret messages”, which was one of those I just gave you, and yes, I was told with a very low voice that this committee working against me was the Board of the Universe, who managed to bring me out of the board.

It isn’t because your mother is worried that the commune will open up its archives showing you what she has told them about you, is it? As John forced her to do not knowing about you. And she knows that you will not answer her when you will discover her lack of loyalty. This is the day since Rørholmsgade in Copenhagen, where we lived until 1972 when I was five years old, your mother has feared because she knew about you and your father being special. No she knows deeply inside her that you will never leave her, this is also how you are built.

I was shown Peter T.’s old garage on Ingevej in Espergærde, yes, your class knew of you and he was just picked as symbol of the end of the world as one of these.

I was told about how Tobias, Vivian and others also spoke of their misunderstandings of me to the Commune, thus showing the worst work for an eternity to come. This is the paper of darkness they want to cough out.

I was shown a hidden microphone and someone clearing one’s throat, so this is just before they will admit to their sins. This is just before we will release the giant printing machine, and I am shown it flying up from the ground spreading magazines, i.e. new creations, all over.

And I was shown a giant LP record, which has been blown completely up by my inner self from darkness, whom I see as a drunken guy giving honour and saying yes, we are ready (to raise it up).

It was NOT easy writing the script of yesterday and later to publish the new script to my website today, which also takes time, it still feels as if I am hanging in my thinnest line being able to do this.

So Lisbeth was the chastity belt around the world, as I am shown, because of her stupidity.

I felt Sting, ”I am also made in here”.

I was shown Chesterfield sofas, which is what my father and Kirsten had when they lived in Rødovre together in the 1980’s, how much of the world situation was handled there and who visited my father including PMs (?) and only when I was not there of course. I felt Arthur Findlay College because this was also arranged by them, yes, the greatest secret of the world was to NEVER tell Stig. The same was the case for Sanna, to be completely silent.

So everyone is waiting for you to get out the old wooden gramophone starting to read the LP also here, and we know, not yet, first I will have to receive the money from the Commune and order new furniture.

No matter what you do now, I say your name.

This is the secret of your father that your mother knew.

When running longer than what you could always do, Sanna knew that you brought energy for the world delaying when it would go under.

Is it about prolonging this phase for as long as possible, the better it will become? So you will decide when I am going to end sending you radio reports and start something new? It is not so difficult now, you are already inside the rocket.

And yes, I am really waiting for the first of man to find me, which should gradually open up the force of the Source making me feel better, isn’t this how it is designed?

November 5:

I had dreams about not having codes myself, and I has to buy my car via Tobias.

This morning at 10:00, I had the meeting with Lisbeth, and I had absolutely no motivation to go because of how poorly I felt, because it was raining and because I expected that Lisbeth would meet me with negativity after having received a copy of my email to Helsingør Commune the day before yesterday and yes because people do NOT like to be told the truth about their incredible poor performance, and if she and the other employees at the Commune had just done their job fine and treated me correctly, I could tell them and they would smile at me, but no, this is not how it is, I was again expected to be treated negatively and wrong by people having mistreated me.

And this is exactly how it went. First, I was wet and had to dry myself at the men’s room, and after coming to Lisbeth’s office and a little bit of small talking, where she saw how big I have become and don’t understand the true meaning of what it means to be ”without energy”, which is like constantly fainting, Lisbeth, truly being WITHOUT energy, she suddenly decided to let it all out on me because of my email to the Commune saying that her purpose was to remove my cash help and get me locked up at Psychiatric Hospital, and yes, suddenly she lost all control and yelled at me, which surprised me, and when I tried to explain to her what she has done, she decided NOT to listen at all, and all I could tell her was that she had practised well, which was about “playing her role”, and no, she has NOTHING to apologize as she said (!), and when leaving, she was still so “upset” and found me so gross that she did not want to shake my hand to say goodbye, and I could only tell her that this feeling is WRONG, because it is NOT her, who is offended, it is me being offended and almost killed by this system of Hell, and I do believe, that you are able to “understand” this, Lisbeth, when you decide to understand, right (?), and yes, you can listen to her show here and decide for yourself what you believe of her behaviour acting as a “professional”, and yes, a LIAR is what she still is because she and the system has decided NOT yet to come clean – before everyone else does as I was told before the meeting – and to apologize, and instead, they give me this performance, and no, it is not right, right?

What a terrible behaviour of a spoiled ”lady”, and I wonder if Lisbeth afterwards regretted that she could not control her negative feelings again, thus showing her wrong and unjust attitude towards me. And I kept on feeling her later, has this episode now already been reported to the management and ”system above” by her via the secret system (?), which is what she claims does not exist and no, there is no ”plot” against me, this is what she has been told to say, right Lisbeth?

And guess what Lisbeth fears the most too (?), yes, just like your mother, to open up all of these secret archives showing the plot against you. This is why it is still an ashtray, i.e. darkness we go through even though everything here is light.

And can it be that the Commune and your mother have been in contact lately speaking about when or why these archives have to open? No, Lisbeth is not mad at you at all.

Dennis F. was also beaten by 6 to 0 in tennis, but not the way as planned.

Lisbeth wasn’t part of the people planning to abduct you and lock you up at psychiatric hospital, was she (?), and yes, it could not have been done without the Commune participating.

I had a nap from 13 to 15, and was still so tired at 18:30 that I could not keep my eyes opened, and yes, another day in Hell, and probably because of negative influence by the Commune sending me darkness because they don’t like me at all – for speaking directly to them about their poor work. On days like this, I truly “cannot” get up from my sofa just to get something to eat, it is “almost impossible”.

“You are heartfelt welcome” is what I told darkness for years, thus going up against my sufferings only receiving more in order to save life, where Sanna all her life said “I am sorry, I cannot take anymore to bring you in” because she “could not” take sufferings, this was the difference.

Farm Austria, Manuella is not the only one here at Hellebo Park keeping the secret of you, yes, your visit to the Psychiatric Hospital to say hello to Jan, her cohabittee a couple of years ago, was vital to bring her over on my side, not theirs spying against me. So this is what we have done to bring this reward with us intact, i.e. the Source.

Chesterfield and I felt my father, yes, he received “fine visits” because he was an acting God, but only a counsellor – who did it all wrong. So now I am just air commander and you need new air desperately (?), yes, it is unbearable being alive as my old self, but I have decided to do my best being patient until Christmas if necessary.

I was encouraged to check customer reviews on www.voga.com here, which is where I have decided, since long, to buy my new furniture when receiving the money from the Commune, and I was surprised to see many customers lately claiming about incredible poor customer service and delayed deliveries of furniture, and so much that it may be uncertain if the business will be able to deliver at all or maybe even survive, or maybe take months (?), and is this what it takes to blend together your fathers and mothers dream of your New World (?), yes. But that will not keep us back and there is only this way out. Yes, my father used to have the Swan and Egg chair too in the 1970’s, and I wonder from where he could afford buying these originals back then, which should have been too expensive for him?

No, this was not discovered with your father (“fine visits”), which is also why you could not grow up with him.

I felt Søren, the previous mayor of Lyngby, and was told that they knew about my win over Helsingør Commune via “the secret system” too.

This evening, I was put in the dilemma – because of darkness of the Commune “grilling” me – about whether the force of the Source will ever start with more and more people having reached the end of their journey, as I have been told, or if it will be the old story about my old nightmare that will still start it all (?), which again made me decide that this will NEVER happen, no matter what!

Why do you think Lisbeth lost it as much when you mentioned the DSB application (as she used trying to stop my cash help), and yes, because she knows that she will be revealed too. And I was told that it was my confrontation with her reporting of me to the Police and apparently never speaking to them again (!!!) that made her feel poorly knowing that she has been revealed.

Isn’t it funny that I have received NO REPLY from Sony (?), don’t you think it would have been right to send me a reply and tell the world what you will do to improve instead of hiding, your wimps (?), and yes, Sony Japan, you CANNOT be proud of your operations in Denmark because of this, can you?

I was encouraged to see if I am still able to open Helena’s Facebook profile, which I am not, it looks as if she has blocked me and the same way as Naser Khader’s profile looks to me, but it made me remember that this is how Helena’s profile has “been made to look” by “spiritual darkness” before, which just may be why both Helena’s and also Naser’s profile look as they did, and I feel Naser here and his voice “no, I wouldn’t do this to you, would I” – well, I don’t know.

November 6:

I dreamt about how all cake was made from bread or flour, and how fruit syrup and water is approved, and somehow this is how these items are symbols of our New World.

Are we still closing down pots you could not afford?

My old best friend from the end of the 1980’s, Henning W., has finally created a LinkedIn profile, but apparently he doesn’t have the same warm feelings of me as old friends as I have of him because you “could not” accept my invitation to connect, Henning (?), and is this because you believe “it does not look good” to your surroundings if you do (?), and yes, I was VERY disappointed because of this because I still think of us as “the best old friends”, who spent MANY hours playing chess etc. together, remember?

It isn’t hot all the way out to the Commune, also after having published your meeting with Lisbeth yesterday (?), and yes, they know that the ground below them is burning. Especially those who have followed you since you were driving a Mercedes, which was in 2008, when I was hospitalised at Helsingør Psychiatric Hospital and yes, knowing that this was indeed their plan, to get me locked up at Psychiatric Hospital again and this time “kidnapped” and “removed” from my address, which is what Lisbeth “cannot” tell. Is it so that Lisbeth is highly appreciated for being able to keep quiet this long?

And can it really be timed so precisely that when I will receive the money from the Commune, I will also start receiving/giving force from the Source – making me feel better as I so desperately need? And yes, I wonder how long it will take the Commune to answer my question on when I can expect to be receiving their calculation and money? Was Hans involved to the very last telling Lisbeth how to react?

I received the lyrics “Åh for himlens skyld så luk op din blomst” (“Oh, for heaven’s sake, open your flower”) by Lars Hug, which is about what I try to be as patient as possible waiting for, the opening of my new self and our New World. And no, Lars Hug did NOT receive any awards at the Danish Music Awards this evening despite of having made the best Danish rock album this millennium including references to my wake-up (!), no, I don’t get it!

I received this email from Tivoli in Copenhagen about to open for the Christmas season, which they call “OUT OF THE DARKNESS, INTO THE LIGHT”, and yes, this is really what it is about :-).

Tivoli 061115

Did this meeting go quite as expected then, yes. So this is the last darkness we are closing down the commune with this payment and they know it. And it is this opening ghat Karen and all including your father here feel are waiting on.

I visited my mother again this evening for dinner and was feeling awful as usual, and I wonder if my mother felt this on me, and if she did, if she understands that it is because of just how awful I feel or if she believes that I just don’t feel OK with the last being the most likely – because no one can imagine just how poorly I feel.

In fact I felt so awful that I decided that I did not want to write down inspired speech from “Crazy about dance”, I only decided to write down when Britt told Thomas that she did not like his “modern jump” in a dance, and Ena explained that it was about “looking after the dream prince, and suddenly he is there”, which is about my new self coming. And when Søs spoke about being “spacey”, it was about “the spaceman” of my new self.

I was shown a giant spider and beneath some hay is the start button. And I am shown myself flying down to the bottom of this container, because it is really me with all life coming here.

No, we don’t like to change name that often, it is now almost done – from father to me.

I felt Vera, my old class teacher, and Skamlingsbanken in Southern Denmark, where we went on school camp in 5th grade, I believe, and what she knew was that Stig (and others) would not be part of the secret network.

We only work, i.e. bring you this voice, as long as you work yourself, and yes, this evening, I was ready to stop working because of overwork.

November 7:

I was told that it is a secret of England when you will hold on to the clock. We cannot start before this time. This is what your father decided, and told them, “this is when I wish our New World to start” regardless of Stig and his endeavours. He knew that he had to explode the world, which is what he needed Kirsten’s help to do, going against me.

You have not lived in surrogate with your mother, have you (?); yes, this is how it was intended. It was ultimately he who decided for me to get a treatment verdict, so he could go on also becoming leader of the New World, and yes, this was his thought until Sanna took over, and what happened in between (?), and yes, “many books to read”.

Yes, the world was meant to keep believing you were sick, while your father was supposed to receive all power/force. This is what Kirsten was supposed to help doing, to empty you from energy. As Bettina was too, and John before her, and yes, a number of people designed with this only purpose: To empty Stig – not to forget about Karen doing most of this in the shortest period of time. And where did all of this energy go (?), no, it did not go to them, but via Jack to Putin, right (?); and the rest is history as they say here.

No, Pernille S. and all did not know about this before it was too late, so Putin wanted to overtake us all (?), yes, this was his “surprise game”, but then again, all of you were surprised when it was me emptying all of you via your channels to open our New World now coming on the date my father set. So the whole secret network knows when this will happen – but you do not, only that “we are close now”.

And they/Karen knew that they just had to break me down before this having received all force of the world. And no one believed you would survive until now. So this is my order as the beast, as I see and feel, which is to blow everything up. But when there is nothing here, it is the same as starting all new. So this is the last phase we have started on, to raise up the LP record. But it also required you to end the game, so did we really pass the date of your father, so we can start at any time (?), yes, it looks like it. This is why they are surprised of you.

I felt Lotte E., isn’t it funny she lived her life as others normally do, but as I did not, and she will be one of our main founders too, yes, also in love with Stig back then, right Lotte? And Liselotte too, and how much “my old friend”, Kirsten (?), you will see.

People believe I just have to take C vitamin (to feel better), but no, I am now with you all the time too, and I feel Bettina.

I was shown an egg rolling down to me and being opened, what happens then (?), it is always a surprise to see your true selves coming out feeling “real life” the first time.

I wrote this email to Samia today – not knowing if she will decide to respond to it positively when understanding that it may be “darkness disguised as light” that has made her “silent”, which is WRONG.

Samia 071115-1

Samia 071115-2

Samia 071115-3

X FACTOR UK: WE ARE DRESSED FOR OUR NEW WORLD AND SO RELIEVED THAT YOU EXIST THAT WE COULD CRY

I watched X Factor UK live again this evening, and was excited to see what inspired speech would come through them, but it was almost nothing, like “Crazy about dance” yesterday evening, because I am close to stopping my work.

When Nick asked Rita “why are you dressed for Halloween” and Rita answered “I’m dressed for Halloween every week”, it was about “changing to your new clothes”, i.e. to become your new self.

Rita told Che Chesterman, after his performance, that “I can’t begin to tell you how relieved I am that you exist – I thought that this show tonight was gonna kind of drive me insane because it is such a hard theme, but you actually came out there and proved that you absolutely smashed it, I can’t even tell you, I wanted to cry, it was so beautiful”, and I felt that this man, who exists, is my new self.

To me, what Simon did to Anton this evening (picking a WRONG song) was “a catastrophe”, and what he believed in about the other contestants most of this evening was contrary to what I (and the other judges) believed in, and he just sat there like a grumpy, old man.

X FACTOR UK: CHERYL WAS INSPIRED AS KAREN BEING SPEELBOUND WITH MY PERFORMANCE FROM START TO END TO BRING YOU OUR NEW SUN

Sean did without a doubt the greatest performance again such, bringing so much beauty and power in his voice, and truly bringing a re-invention of California Dreamin’, which was the criteria of this evening, and yes, it was really insanely good, and compared to Che Chesterfield above, who also song very purely, Sean brings me emotions that Che does not.

And Cheryl told Sean that “from the moment you come on that stage, you compose yourself, you prepare yourself like a professional, and you perform with every ounce of your body from the start to the end of the performance, that is truly a sign of a great professional performer in the making, you’ve got it all my friend, I was absolutely SPELLBOUND, I didn’t move my eyes from you the whole performance, it was brilliant”, and this was really about Cheryl being inspired as Karen being impressed with my performance “from start to end”, and yes, she was SPELLBOUND, which is the greatest hit by Siouxsie & the Banshees ever, thus one of my favourite songs of all songs, and as you know, Siouxsie is a symbol of Karen, and here Cheryl is too because I find her attractive, and a little later I was told that this is also to show that Karen loves you.

X FACTOR UK: THERE IS NOTHING LIKE THE NEW SUN BRINGING ENERGY TO ALL ON “A CLOUDY DAY”

When Cheryl presented Reggie N Bollie, she said “next up bringing you some much needed sunshine on a horrible cloudy day is the gorgeous Reggie N Bollie”, and I felt Sting and “sun”, and I was shown the cover of “Nothing like the sun”, and let us pick one of Sting’s most beautiful songs ever from there, thus one of the world’s most beautiful songs ever, which of course is FRAGILE, and yes, even though this is about “rain” and how fragile we are, which the Sun will remove bringing endless joy to all, and this is indeed what Reggie N Bollie was singing about in their happy “you light up my world like nobody else”, which is what our new sun via my new self indeed will do, and Cheryl told them afterwards that “you absolutely stole the show ENERGY-WISE”, and this is indeed what it is about, Cheryl & Co., our New Sun :-).

This is all there was, and yes, almost no inspired speech (!), and is this a sign that I am breaking down (?), yes, this is about a controlled break down of your old self, and really also because I have decided that I cannot and will not write as much anymore.

This is what we have done since march yes controlled breakdown of you via John.

Rising up the LP is what makes pyramids.

They called him the wanderer …..

I have decided that I will have to go through a market analysis of many replika furniture producers trying to sort out their quality, prices and conditions, which is really not an easy task to do, and yes, to me it will take hours to do, but this is how I work. It is my task getting all of you out.

I was shown shelves divided in two halves with the left and right sides being identical, so we have just made an imagination of something, which doesn’t exist.

So now we got to see if we can free you from your body there, and I felt darkness rolling in over me controlling my body for some seconds. Because I’m going to overtake you.

We are pouring the yolk on you.

I was surprised seeing that Fuggi’s big brother, Kjeld, who has been my Facebook friend for “many years” have now left me too, and yes, blocked me, this is what it looks like.

November 8:

I dreamt about hearing the most spectacular speakers I have ever heard. The brand is “Police”, and they are built as solid as a safe, which can be seen when the front is opened and “the safe” behind it including its “power-plant” is revealed. First I see them in a store, and later in a swimming pool looking like a submarine.

This is of course about Sting and how his voice, i.e. speaker, has helped me a lot spreading faith in me, and later, I received “De do do do, de da da da”, one of their greatest hits from back when they were the greatest band in the world, and the lyrics “De do do do, de da da da

Is all I want to say to you”.

For days, I have kept being shown Henning Jensen’s iconic goal from KB against Borussia Mönchengladbach in 1976, which I saw live with Ole and has been “my goal” for years, and I guess that this will have to be because this is what I did, I scored the unimaginable goal bringing all home to the Source and our New World.

I am shown a giant pyramid turned upside down, and I unfold the curtains of it, and am shown a sky full of stars, i.e. new creations.

Was this – the last couple of month’s work – only to get as much fuel on the rocket as possible (?), yes, mainly.

I felt Prince and was told that his role is over, all force of the Source has been spread equally amongst your new selves bringing “full power” from start to end, and no, it is NOT going to become bored, and I am here feeling Karen as Queen Cleopatra while watching Siouxsie singing “Spellbound” and the feeling now coming via Siouxsie is that there is nothing more GRANDIOSE than this, and yes, the inside of the Pyramid of our New World, you know. So what the world is going to see me as is as adult, fully grown.

Tobias has spent more and more time with his old friend Anna since he broke up with his former girlfriend, Mia, and now they have announced on Facebook that they are a couple, and it seems as if Anna comes from Russia, and this may be the code that Tobias is bringing me.

FB 081115 Tobias

I watched FC Barcelona play against Villareal on TV, and after an equal first half, Barcelona ended up winning 3 to 0, and Neymar scored the last goal “with a little help from above” when he did one of those “incredible beautiful” goals, which made the Danish speaker say “KING GOAL for Neymar, completely superior made”, which he did while the audience were shouting out Messi’s name to celebrate him, and yes, Messi has been injured for more than a month, and when they were singing for “the king”, Neymar took over, and it made the other Danish speaker say that “this is from another world”, he was simply speechless over this goal, and beautiful it was indeed as you can see from 03:40 here :-).

I was told and felt that (as my old self) I am the mummy containing everything, and I felt how the very last from outside is entering me. It is when you will rise that everything rises. This is when we will turn you around inside yourself. You decide when. No, you are not allowed to do this now, first money from the Commune and furniture.

I felt one of my testicles being cut off, and I was shown one cow crossing a small stream now being together with the other cow on this side, which is about saying goodbye to one side of me, which is where we came from and will never return to, the dark side of Karen. It is first when cutting darkness away that Karen, Sanna and all will become part of you. It is this artifice that stops all darkness making it possible to live in only light. I was shown cloths rolled up and was told that it is one we have had rolled out (Old World), which will be replaced by another (New World). It is this record (“cloth”), your side, we will start reading instead, and I am shown a pick-up reading the LP. This is how we turn you around from light inside darkness to light.

This is the secret clock we have hidden behind a cloth. I was shown the basement of the Copenhagen City Hall, the world knows that its foundation stands on practically nothing, which is on me being dead. This is where you are, this is where we will never return to, thus losing you and all other life there – but we have transferred you to the other side, the new plate. So you will meet yourself on the other side including only good memories from your old live, because we have decided to remove all bad. So we are not really here, but already on the other side (as we have been since 2012, but kept on playing to avoid taking on so much negative energy at once that it would bring the end before the beginning), so it is just a matter of opening up to what we already are. This is what we and the world have waited for your approval to do by turning around.

A whole team of teachers survived, Holm, Jan etc. on Mørdrup School, and they also told your mother about you.

My mother’s mood is depending on how I am, and she has not seen how beautiful I am as new self, and yes, just writing what I am bring told.

I was shown a golden coin, no, you cannot even remember how it looks like in here, neither can your mother.

This is what Ole saw in Albertslund (where we lived from 1972-76), which is me sitting here using the key to lock myself out – after having defeated the world. Yes, hew saw you destroying your own father’s dream world and was consequently locked up at Psychiatric Hospital and removed from your mother because “he was dangerous” according to the system.

We can never say precisely what will happen but have a pretty good idea, which is what Ole was told 40 years ago. If you don’t act, we cannot keep the energy and continue warning you again again, we have to keep moving, so there were alternative scenarios, and all depended on me doing my finest work without ever giving up.

Are Helena and Naser expressions of people that the world want to get out of the game with me (?), which is why it looks as if they have blocked me.

“Grandchild, I am proud” and I felt my father’s father, Hitler, and then my father’s mother, Adela.

Isn’t it funny that a whole world knows what you will do and no one says?

November 9:

I received a letter from Helsingør Commune confirming that they will end the case this week, so let us see if they can calculate and pay out the correct sum of money – and no, no excuses, at least not yet.

Helsingør Kommune 091115

I ordered a free VISA electron debit card via Jyske Bank with my own personal design – ELO’s spaceship :-). And I went through security payment on Internet abroad because I don’t want to be cheated – in the worst case – when I will order furniture. I do prefer debit cards to credit cards – paying immediately and only if you have a positive balance making sure that you don’t get tempted to use money you don’t have.

Credit Card

Soon it will only be the colours for you to choose (on my new furniture), and then we are home.

I received pain chest and spinal column again, i.e. the Commune “disliking me”.

So we are just in this room making sure that LP records play, as I was shown too.

Yes, you are God’s Son when you are sent out to bring creation home, and here you are me as God.

I was given the feeling of the great Swedish singer Tommy Körberg, and told that I have influenced him too via my writings and bringing of his songs, and I was told that if you are to end the game with a great ANTHEM, what should it be (?), and yes, of course from CHESS, which is not only about my winning of the chess-game against the dark pieces, but also a reference to my old friend Henning W., whom I used to play chess with as mentioned the other day, and just to say that he is not uninfluenced by your invitation and writing on him. This song is truly also INCREDIBLE BEAUTIFUL – both the song of Björn & Benny from ABBA and the performance/singing of Tommy, simply astonishing with all 50,000 of “Friends Arena”in Stockholm singing along :-).

As Niels (Ole’s son) and many others are too. And is this because people have not been allowed communicating with you (?), yes, the old ban of Sanna and Hans. And yes, Sanna knows about your 50th birthday on May 3, 2016 (or whatever date it will be then) and your wish to bring all of your family and friends together for the first time ever, and yes, I have a deja vue of doing this too as my new self.

I felt Thomas Skov Gaardsvig and then James Bond, and yes, that is right, I also watched the previous James Bond movie in the cinema, which was in Lyngby in 2012, where Thomas (from DR TV) also attended, I had forgotten.

You dig directly into the gold vein where we had asked you to deliver man by not giving up knowing that receiving this money from the Commune was the symbol for you to wait on.

Jan, my cousin, was the last of the four (parts of the Old World) being put on place.

ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA DID THIS BRILLIANT INTIMATE CONCERT THIS EVENING TO LAUNCH THEIR NEW ALBUM 🙂

Jeff Lynne’s ELO are doing a few, smaller concerts this week to launch the new album “Alone in the Universe” on November 13, before they will give a UK tour in April 2016, hopefully followed by a European or even a World Tour.

They did this intimate show last night at Porchester Hall, London, playing old hits and four new songs as good as the Hyde Park concert in front of 50,000 last year, and you can listen to most of them from this playlist.

To me, this new set up of musicians (Take That’s backing band) is the best thing that has ever happened to ELO, they are nothing less than FABOULOUS musicians and exactly the ELO-sound I have inside my head – especially when including full orchestra and choir, which does not go here for obvious reasons (other than 3 strings and the normal choir), but this is also “perfect” in a smaller scale, and when I watched the 2001 “revival” version of ELO in concert the other day, I could not help thinking about just how much better the new setup is, and it is not because the old was bad, but the new is simply BRILLIANT and “my ELO sound”, and yes, even more than the original set-up from the 1970’s in fact.

I could only wish that Jeff had decided to let these musicians help him record his new album, which would have given it exactly this “bigger and heavier” sound that I love so much instead of his sometimes “a little too thin studio-sound” when playing all instruments himself, but then again, whom am I to say?

November 10:

I woke up coughing, so “much darkness”, which has to be about Helsingør Commune.

I was surprised seeing this morning that the post I did yesterday on Faebook including my script of November 8 was simply cancelled today, it was no where to be found (!), and when I tried posting it again using the same text and the same picture of ELO’s new concert tour, I received this “security error”, which I have NEVER received before, so something is wrong with the Commune’s handling of my case (?), thus a symbol having trouble opening the Source?

FB 101115 Cannot post

This is the ELO tour picture, which Facebook “does not like” me using – or let us say it is “spiritual darkness” because of the Commune, right?

ELO tour

Or is it simply about “overcoming trouble” to get there (?), because when I removed the picture of the new ELO tour and inserted the picture from Hyde Park 2014 with the same text, it was accepted.

“Norwegians saving you several times”, which is about “invisible heroes” out there having worked on my side, which I have “felt” and received “low voices” about without really being told much.

I felt Jacob Holdt, and was told that he should have given me something, he was given, but he did not want me to discover, which was the invented code of God as he decorated himself with. Who is my loyal esquire now (?), yes, Jacob, and only because of this, we have received what man otherwise gave him.

Yes, he is the one being the reason why many called me a swindler believing that he, and not I, was the Son of God. This is what was needed to enter Karen too, so we really needed his faith in me first when the world did not want to bring it to me, so when he believed in me and the world via Sanna believed in him as Jesus, they really believed in me. This is what Camilla knows too, and I was shown a BIG heart coming to me from my shelves.

We are now collecting all of our power to bring to the women who were in love with you to bring out our great plan, i.e. our New World.

I felt Georgie, isn’t it funny that she has been on my side since meeting her in 2005 at Arthur Findlay College (?), yes, she played a game too (breaking relations with me in 2006), and were you enough in love with me to be one of the chosen ones to bring out our New World (?), yes, Georgie, here you are, yes, your gift, and I see a big dog, i.e. man, being very glad for her. Georgie has endless faith in me, I feel it, knowing what I have gone through and still being here.

I received the feeling of a watch on my left hand, is it time now (?), yes, we are close now.

So far, my market analysis of replika furniture shows 3 months delivery time, so I wonder if this is how long it will take to bring forward our New World – unless I will find one having the furniture, I like, on stock.

So the question is when you will end this phase starting to become your new self, yes, when I will get the money from the Commune and order the furniture and maybe first when I will get the furniture – depending on the delivery time.

Is this the one Hans asked the world to go for instead of me, i.e. Jacob Holdt.

Now we are in my room, where all are welcome. I felt Sanna and Hans, and no, it was not easy for you having to eliminate parts of your your own families and most of world, but you believed you were “forced to do it”, and now everyone is happy being here in my room having delivered you all from evil :-).

I look much forward to exploding, i.e. for my new self under my skin to come out as I here feel.

Yes, my mother was the artificial room for Karen, where we bring everything out from.

I still feel completely awful most of the day and am somewhat nervous about what will happen when becoming my new self, when “the explosion” will open me, which may or may not include my old nightmare as condition, which is still “the game” here, and if it does, I have simply decided to NEVER accept this – NO MATTER WHAT, and I stand by this!

Yes, man was meant to believe in Jacob Holdt bringing the end of the world, thus their New World.

FB 101115 Stig

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

