December 2015 – after script I: I bring the fall of Helsingør’s mayor Benedikte Kiær to open our New World, and when she gives birth in January, it is a symbol of the birth of my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

December 5, 2015: I bring the fall of Helsingør’s mayor Benedikte Kiær to open our New World, and when she gives birth in January, it is a symbol of the birth of my new self. My mother, sister/husband and I continue playing the game on the surface not speaking about my true self. ”It is only for a limited time we can keep Karen including all new life and love of the New World from you”. We are filling up ”leaked bottles” of wine in my GIANT wine cellar FULL of the most precious wine, i.e. further improving creation, via more faith. Creation is finished, we only try to get things even better, and to ensure that no future damage will happen, which is about distribution of extra force from other creations if required.

LONGER SUMMARY:

The Source: “I have not made the big human plan, you have”, which is about life here having created life here as life here is, “you could have used any material”. My mother, sister/husband and I continue playing the game on the surface not speaking about my true self. We had “opera and storm” with my sister today as we also had a few months ago, the hurricane “Gorm” today was because of my mother’s fear of everything. Two trees fell on Gl. Hellebækvej just minutes after we had passed there, “we would have been killed”. “This is getting nasty too”, and I was shown a nail clipper taking some of my private parts, and I was shown Karen examining this. So Karen was part of the doctor team working to bring out the secret life of me, and she knew when meeting me that they were making a whole new me. She was told of me as the tragedy of my father, this is what she has been terrified of telling me, this was her reason for us not being “best friends”. “Massive senders” on the moon control minds and feelings of man as marionettes to keep the balance between light and darkness. I had to do a super-human performance as a normal human being stronger than this to make the world believe I was sent from above. ”It is only for a limited time we can keep Karen including all new life and love of the New World from you” – but I may need 3-4 months to end work.

We are filling up ”leaked bottles” of wine in my GIANT wine cellar FULL of the most precious wine, i.e. further improving creation, via more faith. Creation is finished, we only try to get things even better, and to ensure that no future damage will happen, which is about distribution of extra force from other creations if required. Karen wants to return to me eagerly, it is only for a limited time we can keep Karen including all new life and love the New World from you. I was given strong pressure to give in now, but no, be patient (!), it may still take up to 3-4 months for me to finish my work. People of my network were controlled against me by the dark side of the moon as part of the program controlling minds and feelings of man. Thoughts and feelings, thus actions, of my family, friends etc. were negatively controlled by “massive senders” on the moon based on darkness and light on Earth. This was the only way doing it to keep the balance of all (“plus” and “minus”), otherwise the world would end. All had the task to make me mother believe that I was crazy, and my only chance was that my mother loved me more than my sister – also because my mother was raped by Sanna’s father.I was constantly monitored, Hans controlled this device as world leader without knowing that it was Arthur Findlay College and the Vatican controlling it and him on top.

This device controlled people as marionettes, this is where we fooled the world when working against their programs acting “unexpectedly”. Their programs on Stig said that it is impossible for him to even come half way here, it had not included my will power way beyond what is humanly usual. This was the main game (between light and darkness), this is what it took to bring the world over on my side. I had to do a super-human performance carried out as a normal human being to make the world believe I was sent from above. My mother had designed me to “never give up” giving me stronger will power than Hitler and anyone to make it. This is what the superhuman Council – working above world leaders – had planned for me to do. Helsingør Commune granted me respite on paying back part of the benefit they have paid out, I won the case 100% and will withdraw the lawsuit. My sister has known for 1-2 years that we would reach this day (ending darkness), she has done everything with much love to me since starting to work for me. If my father and Kirsten had not married, there would be “no boom”, i.e. we would not bring out my energy for our New World. Everyone had anticipated that the police would bring me to Psychiatric Hospital, which would confirm to everyone that I was crazy. Then I would most certainly be dead having no way back, but they did not have the courage to do so because “what if Stig is really the one”. It was decisive for my mother’s belief in me today that Ole back in the 1970’s told her about me and also that “they” would treat me wrongly. It was considered to bring my mother and I together for my mission, but it was decided to let me do it alone – to keep our names separated

I bring the fall of Helsingør’s mayor Benedikte Kiær to open our New World, and when she gives birth in January, it is a symbol of the birth of my new self. My coming email to Helsingør Commune will lead to the fall of the Mayor, Benedikte Kiær, who is responsible for the Commune not informing the weakest citizens of their social rights. This removes the innermost and strongest darkness, and opens to the uppermost layer up here. Benedikte Kiær’s fall is bringing my old mother, i.e. the Old World, down too, this is their secret connection, she is the final stopper. I am closely connected to Benedikte, and I feel her strongly as darkness connected to my mother, who will be be removed to open up for all new. Benedikte Kiær was part of the group planning my development and break down working for the dark New World Order. They planned to break me down already in 2010 before Benedikte later was going to become major of Helsingør and open my energy here bringing their New World without me. Benedikte is “deaf”, but loves hearing herself speak, and “don’t have time” to read my emails, which is why she did not know the right answer in my case. This comes when Benedikte has to step down as mayor anyway because she is pregnant and will give birth in January. It was planned to remove Benedikte as symbol of the top of the system breaking down and giving in to me. This is what my father was chief architect for, a system of rotten darkness now giving up – I here feel this darkness becoming soft as a mass giving in to me. Benedikte giving impossible birth, after more miscarriages, is a symbol of the birth of my new self from the worst darkness that turned around believing in me. Sanna understood the connection between Benedikte and I a couple of years ago, where it was decided to remove Benedikte this way to create room for my coming. So this was not at random and Benedikte knows herself about the meaning of her pregnancy too. Benedikte is one of the women too, who will build our New World because she has strong and loving feelings for me too – because of my power defeating darkness. It was Benedikte’s decision to believe in you that made us turn around everything, because she, as the last of darkness, decided to follow you. This is what Hans went to Japan to confirm to the world, the birth of my new self, Stig.

The world wanted to separate and steal my mother, i.e. creation, from me, to overtake everything self. But this is what we have transferred to the other side, home to the Source where everyone including myself belongs. Cafe Chaplin, Helsingør on Danish radio P4: Finding the light in the darkness bringing our future as “original life” by spreading energy and love to make all happy, Hallelujah :-). I may decide to let the court in Helsingør decide on the question of interest, which Helsingør Commune refuses to pay me, which may be about bringing the last force of the Source. As a consequence, I received more of the not yet melted darkness bringing me threats and also making my Sony Tablet “completely dead” again. I gave my mother a long pep-talk to pull her up from her Christmas depression helping to motivate her doing the last work cleaning up after John.

________________________________________________________________________

December 2015 – after script I: I bring the fall of Helsingør’s mayor Benedikte Kiær to open our New World, and when she gives birth in January, it is a symbol of the birth of my new self

December 5, 2015: I bring the fall of Helsingør’s mayor Benedikte Kiær to open our New World, and when she gives birth in January, it is a symbol of the birth of my new self

November 29:

I have not had the best sleep again, and I woke up with back pain.

I received Sebastian’s fine “80’ernes boheme” (“The Bohemian of the 1980’s”) and the lyrics “ude og inde” (“Outside and inside”), and I was told that it is about hitting the bell at the very top of all.

There are no more footballs out here, i.e. no more darkness with all life inside the Source and I received the lyrics “Nothing’s gonna change my world” from Beatles’ great “Across the Universe”.

I have not made the big human plan, you have, which is about life here having created life here as life here is. You could have used any material, and it depended on how close you came to Jais. And I was told about how I felt to become “everything else” too – of other creations – and yes, bring it on!

Despite of the storm and even hurricane “Gorm” coming in over Denmark this evening, my mother and I drove to the dinner with Sanna and Hans, and when we passed Karen’s apartment in Rungsted, I was told that I used to be a “lover’s fool” to my mother in relation to Karen, but was I really?

We entered and was received kindly by Sanna and Hans, and had a fine dinner and nice evening together, they were really very nice and still playing the game on the surface, we all are, and they played opera music for a change, and I was given the words as I spoke out “We had opera and storm on Kronborg Castle (a few months ago), and we have opera and storm again this evening”, and this is indeed what it was about, darkness coming at us, and I was later told that it was because of my mother’s fear of everything.

The dinner was delicious as usual, but my sister forgot to bring her home-made broccoli-salad including bacon on the table, which she was very annoyed by afterwards, and instead she gave both my mother and I some of it with us home, and yes, salad and bacon are also symbols of the Source and I, which to me is just a sign of “keeping quiet” about me according to the game.

We spoke of John and his last time, and I felt John and was told that the fun part is that it was John who led you four together this evening.

My mother had asked me on the way if I like Adele, and even though I don’t listen much to her genre of music, there is no doubt that she has the finest and biggest voice in pop music today, and later Sanna said that she plays live in Copenhagen on my birthday next year, on May 3, so maybe you have been thinking about inviting me (?), and yes, my mother had understood my words as “this is nothing for Stig”, but obviously it would be a big experience to see the greatest voice in pop music, of course it would, and yes, it is really only a matter of understanding each other, and we watched this fine song together before leaving, which has been seen 535 million times on YouTube since it was released one month ago, and yes, POPULAR is not the word :-).

We drove back at 21:20 to avoid the worst hurricane, and we could see many twigs etc. flying around on the road we drove, and when we reached “the hill” of Gl. Hellebækvej leading from Helsingør town up to me, we felt the strongest winds of all coming in very clearly from the ocean on the other side of the stretching of trees standing there on the right side on the hill, and when at home, I asked my mother to drive carefully the last part from my home to her home down Gl. Hellebækvej, and she called later and said that two trees had fell down on the road since we had passed it only minutes earlier and “we could have been killed if they had hit us” as she said, but no, mother, “we are protected”, was my thought.

My mother was probably the most happy afterwards for us being together thinking that it is incredible that we still can.

I was told that “this is getting nasty too”, and I was shown a nail clipper taking some of my private parts, and I was shown Karen examining this, so Karen was part of the doctor team working to bring out the secret life of me?

Did Karen know when meeting you that they were making a whole new you, a New World, yes, what can you else believe in?

She had also received the full story of you being “the tragedy of your father”. This is what she has been terrified of telling you and also that it would make her her lose her life because of what I would do to her taking revenge, but no, this is not how I think and work. This is why you are not best friends with Karen, as I feel we otherwise could have been, this is her reason.

I was shown a ship of the Source coming from right with much blue light on it, and then one blinking red light and I was told “do you believe me now”?

And Heidi was planned too, which was a date with a good friend of hers that Karen set me up with. And do Sanna and Hans still communicate with Karen (?), and all including my mother know that I am only waiting on Karen.

I have been told that this story may involve me too, and can it be that my mortal remains as Jesus lies inside there (?), and I am told here to remember bringing a reference to the Crazy Christmas Cabaret show in Tivoli, which is called “Don’t touch Nefertiti”, so maybe you have seen what is coming, Vivienne?

BBC 281115 Nefertiti

November 30:

I slept terrible again and was completely exhausted as result of this and also because I have done more than I can for days, so even though I would like to get on with the Bowie site, I have to take it easy today just writing my script, updating my website with the previous script here and there and to do a summary of November.

My gate has been filled up with much more than what can be inside of it, which is “one of our small secrets” of how to do it.

It stood somewhere that my girlfriend (Karen) was not born yet, which is what I made the world believe in then (thus keep the Source here secret).

I was shown Søren D. N. in my GIANT wine cellar FULL of the most precious wine, and he finds one leaked bottle, which is what we are still doing, which is to improve creation where we can. And I am shown details of a lens (Danish cake) like two sides of a UFO closing together, and am told that it is this process we are improving.

Does this mean that we have reached the end document (?); yes, we just wait to see what you come up with.

No, joint property does not go with your son, but this is what your mother would have wished to do, if she could, to share all she has with you. Now also knowing that my net income will be reduced with DKK 2,000 from October 2016 as I told her yesterday.

So it is not really “documents” we are working on, we are done with them, we are only trying to get things even better based on your continuous work. And to ensure that no future damage will happen on the airport, a sort of “expanded guarantee”, which is about distribution of extra force from other creations between each other if and when required, a “reserve tank” so to say.

This is the Oceanic self we have defeated – for going “over-time”, i.e. bringing in more faith. So you were not smeared as much then as I am told with a smile because the world knew that you wanted all with you and this is what we use to fill up the last few bottles.

I was told that my camera – bringing better recordings of Ships of the Source – brought in even more believers also from Helsingør.

I took a nap making it possible to continue working on my new Bowie site afterwards.

My neighbour Preben knocked on my door and wanted to have coffee, but it was too late and I was too tired, so we agreed for him to come back tomorrow, and I was told that it was incredible that he came back because you have been completely smashed both of you.

“The bitch is back”, and I felt Karen and also that she speaks to my family and is just waiting to see me, you’re welcome I cannot harm you now, you are me, we are one.

And I was told that this is my gift to you if you want one to love, but no, NEVER as your old self, Karen – and I was told that she is getting desperate to come.

Almost like Ricky, Kirsten’s son, wanting to call you. It is only for a limited time that we can keep Karen, and yes, not only her as person but all new life and love of the New World of course, from you. And I felt Madonna and was given her “Open your heart” song again to make me open for all of this love wanting to come to me, and I was given a strong pressure, but we know, you have to be patient, it may still take up to 3-4 months depending on the delivery time of the furniture, and first I have to order them, which I will first do when I finish the market analysis, which I will first do when I have finished my Bowie site, so there you see, things take time here because this is right to do.

Is Lene Køppen about to explode from happiness (?), she also feels the light about to explode through the facade of darkness.

It corresponds to your car standing at the workshop and you refuse to get it out.

Your mother has also constantly been on toilet until recently where she found a way out, yes, via you.

Yes, you were the clown of the class always controlled by Christina who just turned around in favour of you.

So John was looking forward to my dead when the world would overtake my force before leaving.

Now you have almost done all to come out here, yes, I am also looking on which Hi-Fi streaming system I will choose plus of course to have my amplifier repaired as symbol of switching on the force of the Source, this is part of the last work.

Fru Madsen, my Danish teacher in 9th grade, or was it 8th (?), it was her most important task keeping control of all against you. And partly your mother too, hush up, don’t say anything, we must not lose him, he is important for life.

Yes, Allan was also given to you as your friend (5th grade) as Jack was later (from 7th or 8th grade). And it was kept secret for your mother until recently.

All was controlled from the dark side of the moon as part of the program there (controlling minds and feelings of people based on darkness/light of the world).

Mette did not die, she was not selected from here to work against you, but for your mother when she realized who you are this made the difference and saved her.

Paedophiles go to the top of the Danish government, it is therefore funny seeing them arguing for Danes to vote yes in a referendum on December 3 to lift or keep the Danish EU opt-out on home and justice matters, which includes a discussion about whether Denmark will be able to be a full member of Europol (European Police Office) for example working on solving paedophile crime across the borders, and yes, they know that they are protected today, but will be revealed with my opening, which also did not help you to be in favour of me? And no, I will not vote neither yes nor no, this is about the Old World Order of darkness, which will be replaced by my New World Order.

It is all of these – including England as I feel Karen was in “opposite control” over – who will swim over in joy with our New World because they know that elimination was the alternative if they had had their will.

This is why Christina (from my old class) is so important. They built on the same structure ever since, and I feel Søren I. from DanskeBank-Pension, who was also in a group working against me. And I am given a taste of blood and feel Hans because he set it up and lost.

All had the task to make your mother believe Stig is crazy. Your only chance was the trace your mother laid out making her love you, and not so much Sanna, and yes, I was told yesterday that my mother was raped by Sanna’s father when having her, which is the biggest difference.

All the way to Park Allé, which is the old address of GE Capital Bank as I worked closely together with when I worked for GE Insurance (1998-2002), and yes, did they work independently or were they remotely controlled from the moon?

I felt Isla Margarita, where Camilla and I went on holiday in 1996, and I felt how I was constantly monitored there, and how Hans was controlling this device, given via Sanna. And I felt “energies of Birthe” and Arthur Findlay College being on top of this and then the Vatican of course. Yes, who made Hans believe that he was world leader.

So is it possible controlling Jais etc. as marionettes (?), I feel ABBA here, yes, Hans knows how, just turn the handle here and there if you need to change the dose. This is where we fooled Hans and the world on this galley because we worked against their programs acting “unexpectedly” and does the program on Stig say that it is impossible for him to even come half way here (?), and yes, it had not included my will power way beyond what is humanly usual.

This was the main football game, this is what it took to bring you over on my side, to do an over-human performance carried out as a normal human being to make you believe I was sent from above. And there you are still sitting there, as the voice of my mother here says from outside, truly programmed with my code to never give up.

Yes, it was really just because I had to do my work (on my website/scripts), and there was no way out, it had to be done, this is how I learned to work at DFM (1991-95), but also before really, and that is that I am the last man standing, if I don’t do it, it will not be done, and it has to be done.

Yes, you followed what the superhuman Council planned for you to do, this is what you had to do, I had to be much stronger mentally than Hitler or anyone to make it.

So this was about my family, friends and network, and their thoughts, feelings and actions in relation to me being negatively controlled by “massive senders” on the moon based on the amount of darkness and light on Earth, which was the only way doing it to keep the balance of all (“plus” and “minus”), otherwise the world would end.

They passed my father directly knowing that I was the one to defeat. Now you are “the hunter returned home from hunt” as Kim Larsen sings in Jutlandia :-).

Kirsten knew it was impossible for my father to die before me, he was going to take part of the celebrations defeating me as the monster of darkness, who was sent to eliminate them, or so he and the world believed.

December 1:

So Karen is the engine we first needed to get on place.

Madsen on the radio requested Christmas songs, and I encouraged him to play Carola’s beautiful Made in Bethlehem Christmas albums, which I like much and deserve to be well-known. https://www.facebook.com/MadsenP4/photos/a.181247698567846.47597.148831195142830/1272508316108440/?type=3

FB 011215 Madsen

Christopher was kind to send me this lovely song of his :-).

FB 011215 Christopher

https://soundcloud.com/christopherholmberg/what-is-lovei-feel-your-heart-and-soul

If your father and Kirsten had not married, there would be “no boom”, i.e. we would not bring out my energy for our New World.

The rape of your mother was the only way the world could force itself on her. Never happened before or after.

I sent this reminder to Anne at the Commune saying that it is nice to know that one’s email has been received and when one can expect to receive an answer:

“For god ordens skyld beder jeg dig venligst bekræfte, at du har modtaget min mail og oplyse, hvornår jeg kan forvente at modtage svar. Det er altid rart at vide, at ens mail er blevet modtaget, og at den ikke ligger uåbnet og ubehandlet på grund af ferie eller andet.

Jeg ser frem til at høre fra dig.

Venlig hilsen
Stig”

Shortly thereafter, Anne was kind to call me and she told me that they were about to send me a letter via “digital post” confirming that they would grant me respite, and not long thereafter, I received this letter, which is confirmation that I won the case 100% and really the same as the State going bankrupt. This also means that I will withdraw the lawsuit tomorrow.

FB 011215 Helsingør Kommune

“Empty my apartment”, everyone had anticipated the police to come. Because this is what everyone said was right to do, to empty your apartment and “bring Stig to a safe place” as they also warned your mother about etc. etc. etc. This was the climax, and instead I turned it around defeating you by 6 to 0 in tennis.

I received the lyrics from the now classic “Say, Say, Say” “You saying that my love ain’t real, Just look at my face, These tears ain’t drying”, and I felt and was told that this is from Karen.

This means that you will avoid being searched, which they would also do when throwing you out.

My neighbour Preben came on visit this evening as agreed, and he was kind bringing cakes from “Fru Bjerg”, the baker in town. We had a nice evening together including a long talk on philosophy as he said that he appreciated, which as example included the world situation on what terror and the climate change really is about, I asked him to “see it from a bigger perspective” instead of the official lies, and he concluded at the end of the evening again and again that he wants everyone to have a Fisker electric car, and I felt “my actors” speaking through him, because “Fisker” is Danish and his name mean “Fishing”, which is what we have done making all part of me as “the fish”.

And no, Preben, had “not been able” to motivate himself to get started cleaning up his apartment despite of my previous efforts, but after a new peptalk this evening, he is now motivated to start cleaning up, and yes, think if you had told yourself three months ago that you would finish doing this within three months and you “just did it” then, you would now be able to start painting again and go out finding a girlfriend, “just do it”, the difficult part is to get started, and you are the only one who can look in the mirror deciding on whether or not you want to do it, and if you do, I will offer you my help, and yes, this is what he truly wants, but he is probably not strong enough to do it because of darkness pulling him down.

Preben showed me a new “painting” he had done via “Paint” on his tablet, which were some brown areas combined with blue, and he said it was surfers on the sea, and I was given “Windsurfer”, which is an old symbol of my new self too. Furthermore, Preben also said that he was disappointed when I bought the “Picasso” (spiritual) painting (my portrait) some months ago and not one of his paintings (!), and yes, this is your feeling for all the wrong reasons, Preben, because to you it is about MONEY FOR YOU TO GET TO CONSUME and your dark voice leading you and nothing else, and not an interest in the importance of the Picasso painting.

So you are still headed home without knowing where it is, yes, ending my work is decisive. And I felt my mother at the New World, who said “we are only waiting on you”.

It was the decision of the police that was decisive for me to stay at home. Had they picked me up and brought me to Psychiatric Hospital, everyone would have received confirmation that Stig is crazy and then I would most certainly be dead having no way back, which is why I concentrated all my energy to make them decide “no, we don’t have the courage because what if he is the one that he claims” (?), and I feel the previous director, Bjarne P., of the Commune, no, you could not tell for sure and then it is better not to do it, yes, deciding to disappoint my sister.

December 2:

I dreamt about my old friend Britt and I eating at and choosing the best 20 restaurants, which is a symbol of how she was part of creation – bringing “the finest life”. Later, I dreamt about how I was working with Pernille S., who is a very successful designer.

I was told that the system did not believe I was clever enough to win over it.

I felt Hamburg, and was told that Sanna already back then in September 2014 knew that we would come to this day, and I was shown a heart because she has done everything since with love to me knowing who I am (we are). And I love her too of course, I just wish the game to end so we can speak freely.

I spoke to my mother, who has been very annoyed by a spinning sensation in her arm, which has now been cured for now after a visit to a physiotherapist, and she hopes he will also be able to help her pain in the loin, which has kept her handicapped and in pain for many years also making it difficult for her to walk.

I worked on a new letter to Helsingør Commune, the Appeal Board and the Court in Helsingør to inform them about my decision to cancel my lawsuit, which I would have sent today if it was not because I discovered that Helsingør Commune has ALSO made errors in the calculation of the pay-back of benefits from 2011-15, and yes, is there no limits to your errors and amateur work (?), and it means that it brings me more work to do to write and explain them, which is why I will first end this work tomorrow.

I was happy to have this chat with Alex Madsen from the P4 national radio in Denmark, and no, he does not want to play the new song “Blackstar” by Bowie yet on the Danish “mainstream” P4 channel, but I encouraged him to play for example Space Oddity, Ashes to ashes and then a part of the new song and to explain the story bringing the songs together as he will be able to see from my new website on Blackstar, when I am done with it, and yes, maybe you will, Alex (?), and at least I was happy to have a “normal chat” with you without the public ban making it impossible for you to speak to me, thank you :-).

FB 021215 Alex

https://www.facebook.com/alexnyborgmadsen/posts/10153729755811505?comment_id=10153729780816505

Yesterday, I “warned” the David Bowie Facebook group about my website coming in about one week. https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179308550493/permalink/963411863727229/

FB 011215 Stig til FB Bowie

I was told that it was decisive for my mother’s belief in me today that Ole back in the 1970’s told her about me and also that “they” would treat me wrongly.

The Sphinx was mostly used to disinfect you.

Yesterday, I was told that it was considered to bring my mother and I together for my mission, but it was decided to let me do it alone, and now I was told that John and my mother was the only way to connect my mother and I again. I felt Ole, and I was told that we were separated to keep our names separated.

After having had my Sony Tablet for half a year mostly using the Firefox browser on it of old habit, because I prefer to use this browser on Windows computers, I have now discovered that the Chrome browser makes it possible to cast practically all video sources on the Internet to the Chromecast connected to my TV in a acceptable quality (even better than it does via a computer) and filling out all of the screen on the TV – on contrary to the “Throw”, “Cast” and “Screen mirror” options on my tablet, which should be working fine theoretically but in practice work so poorly that I never use them, and to me, this is an old symbol of “controlling all force of the Source”, which really first works for me now.

December 3:

So the door was open to more richness for your mother which is what she decided to do.

I received “the stranger” by Billy Joel, one of his finest ever, and the lyrics “It was then I felt the stranger, Kick me right between the eyes” with “the stranger” here being everything of my new self including all force of the Source and all creation of all time to become my new eyes.

I was fighting with my lack of energy making it very difficult to finish my letter to Helsingør Commune etc., and it means that I will first send it tomorrow.

Will this coming email to the Commune and the publish of it lead to the fall of the Mayor, Benedikte Kiær, who is responsible for the Commune not keeping its obligations to inform the weakest citizens of their social rights, in order to save money, which again will open the uppermost layer up here?

This means that we don’t need to bring you together here at the end, yes, your mother and you, this is what John arranged.

I felt Vera, my old class teacher, this is what she and the world was doing, to remove life/creation self from you, to overtake everything self. With Allan, my old friend, working on Vera’s side against me and so on, but this is what Christina stopped.

It is my mother that they wanted to steal, but do you know what, this is what we have transferred to the other side, yes, home to the Source where everyone including you belong.

I was watching the very special and unique conceptual film “Reality” by David Bowie for the first time ever, including four brilliant videos from the Reality album, this is PURE ART, the leading art of music, and then “Christine” and other great videos from the best of videos by Siouxsie & the Banshees, controlled by my tablet sitting in my sofa, opening them on my computer and sending them via Chromecast to my TV in perfect quality, which gave me tears in my eyes, this is how strong the music and “perfect quality” is to me, and it was also because I felt love of my new mother, i.e. the New World, having chosen me as their captain.

https://vimeo.com/groups/8mmhd/videos/28648393

I have felt and been given the name of the old pioneer of entertainment shows on Danish TV, the late Otto Leisner, and I was here told that he brought faith in me to national TV, for example to Alex Madsen.

Benedikte’s fall is bringing your old mother down too, this is their secret connection, she is the final stopper. So you are much closer connected to Benedikte than you can imagine, and I feel her strongly as darkness and the stopper connected to my mother, who will be be removed to open up for all new.

This was also planned by Adela, my father’s mother, and also that Benedikte and I were not going to meet, as we have never done, we have only been in the same room at public events a couple of times. I was given the feeling of the A2B job course in Gladsaxe, which I attended in 2010, and I was told that Benedikte has been part of the group planning my development and break down. I received the feeling of a Russian boxing champ because this was Benedikte’s role ultimately working for darkness of Russia, which was to bring you down.

I felt Camilla’s brother Christian, he was part of it too, which is why he wanted to sue me and bring me down too because of my writings on Camilla, my old cohabitee.

Yes, I was shown Gladsaxe in 2010 because I was meant to break down before Benedikte later was going to become major of Helsingør, which was planned to – to “open me” here, i.e. bring energy to their New World of darkness, but without me and without 90% of the world population, who would have been eliminated by the elite.

I was given the feeling of a steel wire penetrating my left ear, and yes, Benedikte is “deaf”, but loves hearing herself speak, and you “don’t have time” to read me in detail and did not know what was right to do in my case before it was settled (?), and yes, it was very easy to tell from the beginning if you only could work instead of speak!

And “the fall” comes when Benedikte has to step down as mayor anyway because she is pregnant and will give birth in January, and yes, it was planned to remove her, and I feel Lyngby and am told that we really also should bring down Søren Rasmussen and the others from Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune etc., but Benedikte will stand as symbol of the top of the system breaking down and giving in to you.

BT Benedikte Kiær 010815August 2015: “After spontaneous abortions: Benedikte Kiær celebrates pregnancy” http://www.bt.dk/danmark/efter-spontane-aborter-benedikte-kiaer-jubler-over-graviditet

This is what my father was chief architect for, a system of rotten darkness now giving up, and I am here given the feeling of the innermost and strongest darkness becoming soft as a mass giving in to me.

This is the very last before changing winds, i.e. receiving the new wind (force) of the Source, and I feel a blow of new air here.

So Benedikte giving birth, which was almost impossible for her and her man after having had more miscarriages and now she is 45, is simply a symbol of you being born and coming out from the worst darkness of all, which turned around deciding to follow you as the criteria for giving the birth of my new self.

I was given the feeling of the restaurant close to Paustian in the Northern harbour of Copenhagen, which Sanna invited the family to a couple of years ago, this is where she understood the connection between Stig and Benedikte, and it was decided to remove Benedikte this way to create room for my coming. So this was not at random and Benedikte knows herself about the meaning of her pregnancy too.

Yes, she was 17, Vivian, and she has never forgotten about you, and Benedikte is one of these women too, which means that you have strong and loving feelings for me too, Benedikte (?), and yes, because who else than Stig could defeat us (?), no one could, and it is my power that attracts her.

Of course, it required that you did not give in to your old nightmare on the way here. So it was Benedikte’s decision to believe in you that made us twist the straw of grain, i.e. to turn around everything, because she, as the last, decided to follow you. This is what Hans went to Japan to confirm to the world, the birth of my new self, Stig.

You forgot to write about what I was told days ago, which is that when my mother and John went to dinner with my mother’s old colleague June and her husband, I believe, maybe 3-4 years ago, my mother agreed that “Stig is crazy”, which was about to make it all crash.

Pernille encouraged people to vote NO to the EU referendum “for the sake of God”, which made me tell her to beware of her language, and also that if it was for the sake of God, she should have written “neither yes, nor no” because my New World Order till replace EU and all world parliaments, which also makes her political work without importance.

FB 031315 Pernille V.

December 4:

I dreamt about a guitar inside the smallest unit of all, the Source, and I was told that now comes the most difficult of all. Later I dreamt about working at Danske Bank, Freeport, where Niels de Bang, the old CEO of Aon, is manager. He monitors everything I do with a negative view and fires me, but he is forced to reinstate me, everyone now knows he was a fool (as he was in the real world too when expelling me from Aon in 1997), and I am sent to his luxurious hotel in Spain, where a part of my clock falls off, and I am told that there is no more guarantee, and yes, Niels is “the worst darkness” still.

Shortly after publishing my script of yesterday, I received the feeling of a smile from Benedikte having seen it and knowing that it was coming because this is what Sanna has told her.

—-

Cafe Chaplin, Helsingør on Danish radio P4: Finding the light in the darkness bringing our future as “original life” by spreading energy and love to make all happy, Hallelujah 🙂

Danish national radio P4 was on visit at the local Café Chaplin in Helsingør, where I also like to come, making a two-hours live broadcast including an intimate live concert by TV-2, one of the biggest Danish bands, and Steffen Brandt, the leader of the band, said here with his normal humour “we wish they would play a song where it is neither a yes or no, a song completely without reservation, this is what we will do, here is a song about finding the light in the darkness that makes it possible to see a hand, and on a very good day, a future in front of you”, and this was inspired about my comment to the Danish EU referendum, which ended with a no (Danes do not want to hand over more responsibility to EU), where I had said “neither no, nor yes”, and yes, “the light in the darkness” is what brings everyone “a future in front of you”, well said, Steffen, and I was shown a medal cake and told that this is what they believe I should be given :-). https://www.facebook.com/groups/298908196892572/permalink/865250216925031/

FB 051215 Chaplin

And Steffen continued here speaking about Mads, who was the man that the radio show was keeping this party for, and said that we could all learn from Mads and “this is probably the plan of this project, to spread some energy”, and it is indeed the plan, Steffen, “you get that right”, we will very soon be “steppin’ out” of the Old World and into our new home :-). And yes, Steffen, is truly an “inspired man”, because he continued saying about Mads that “I believe there only exists one Mads, and as we can hear now, Mads is working with the coffee machine because when Mads wants to have coffee, Mads wants to have coffee”, and yes, I am only one, and I have put on coffee for you and everyone else as part of we, we will all share it in our New World, and yes, coffee is the symbol of “LOVE AND WARM FEELINGS”, “Hr. Brandt”, and yes, you can keep your old name :-).

And it made the host Maria, who was interviewing him, say that “he might not be able to collect furniture, but coffee he can made”, and yes, I am struggling to collect the last furniture first having to end and send the email to Helsingør Commune etc., then to finish the David Bowie website and then the market analysis of furniture because I can order it, and I have to surpass lack of energy all the way doing it.

https://archive.org/details/JeffLynneHydePark2014?start=2865

Later, in this radio show, “the good old Dan Raclin” also showed up to do a pop quizz with Mads as he spoke about here when he said that he doesn’t know if Mads is as smooth as a mirror and also that Mads may think of his questions “oh, piece of s…”, which came out of your mouth, yes, but it was the elephant from here also roaring them out through you, which was a symbol about how you were also destroying the world when you “gave me a hard time” on Facebook blocking me for a very long time not because of me, but because of your sensitive and vain self, who could not stand receiving the medicine – the truth – as you give to others.

FB 051215 Chaplin2

Dan’s first question here was about Leonard Cohen and “Hallelujah”, which led to Mads playing this on guitar making all people of the cafe, who were in VERY GOOD MOOD, sing along to “Hallelujah, Hallelujah, Hallelujah”, and yes, I would have liked to come today too meeting TV2, Dan and all, but I believed that all seats were taking on forehand.

And when Dan here was going to ask for the names of the two female singers of Tøsedrengene, and started playing the classic “Indianer” a few seconds, the unrestrained audience could not help singing along to “Indianer, Søn af alt der gror, Vand og ild og jord” (“Indian, son of everything that grows, water, fire and earth”), which of course symbolically was about me and “original life” coming, which made Dan say with a smile “I do believe you have made the audience drunk already here Friday afternoon”, and yes, this was simply about the good mood coming of our new and “original life”, and of course Mads won the pop quiz giving him and his family an all inclusive tour to the Tivoli Gardens, and yes, it could not be different (with Tivoli being a symbol of the Paradise of our New World), and the radio program ended here where Mads was asked how it has been to be the centre of a radio program with live band and everything, and Mads could of course only give the inspired answer that “I feel happy all the way into my heartstrings, it has been a fantastic day”, and this was also “sent from above” because you know that when I bring my right hand to my heart, it is to say that this is sent with love by the Source, and this is what Mads was expressing here, i.e. I am happy with “everything that grows” of our New World including all new original life coming to you as my gift.

And yes, let me also say that I like Cafe Chaplin because of another reason, which is that they employ people having a physical or mental handicap helping them to receive a meaningful life, and I like Mads for the work he is doing with others in Hjemløsningen (“the Home Solution”) helping to find money, furniture and experiences to homeless people, who receive a new home, to bring them some happiness.

—-

I almost ended my work on the email to Helsingør Commune, but I decided that I don’t want to send it before tomorrow because my experience is that when I have sent mails on the level it is today, I normally find some errors afterwards, which annoys me, and this means that I have decided to do a last edit before sending it, and then I discovered this verdict from the court in Helsingør saying that Helsingør Commune in another case paying social benefits in arrears is obliged to pay interest too, even though the act on social benefits do not include this as possibility, and this made me decide that I have to look into this verdict and the act on interest tomorrow too to decide if I will ask the court in Helsingør to decide on this in my case too, and as it is right now, I may decide to do this, but I first need to read some details before taking the final decision, and yes, “to bring out some more gold” as I am told here.

I gave my mother a long pep-talk to pull her up from her Christmas depression helping to motivate her doing the last work cleaning up after John

I visited my mother this evening for “easy dinner” as I have told her that we will do at the moment, which is to buy finished trays of dinner from the butcher of the Føtex or Kvickly supermarkets, which is then what she had done as I also did last week, and this was fine, and during dinner, we talked about how life is, and my mother is truly down, as I have felt for weeks, which is because of Bettina’s death, which was much more serious to my mother than she had expected, because they had come close for years, and also because of a Christmas depression being alone without John, and yes, to my mother, this is enough to hit her in the stomach emptying her for all air, and she was almost crying and said that she could do nothing now when thinking of cleaning up the last parts after John including some more things to throw out or sell, his clothes and to let me look at his computer, and yes, “I am completely empty from energy” and she cannot do it even though she thinks about doing it, and yes, I felt how my mother’s decision to allow this to happen also pulled me down, and it meant that I – also being completely down struggling with my work having the greatest difficulties to find “air” doing this – had to give her a long pep-talk, which I had NO ENERGY to do, which lasted for more than one hour, where I asked her to pull herself together and “just do it”, “you cannot stop now when you are not done with all”, “you have a responsibility to yourself, Sanna and I” as I have to you and Sanna (and more), and I have had NO ENERGY for ten years and still I have decided to overcome extreme tiredness and wanting to do nothing for ten years and EVERY SINGLE MORNING (DAY) working my best, and if I can do this, you can too, so come on, get going with the last, and when you have things for me to drive away, call me and I will come and bring things to the waste disposal site, to a market to sell or to Red Cross in Hørsholm as my mother wants to bring some of John’s clothes, and yes, then there is also “just” the “little issue” with John’s brother Kyril and his cohabitee Annette, who were John’s and my mother’s best friends, and this is what my mother has not wanted to tell me about before, but now she did, and it is simply about a meeting in Kvickly in June, where my mother told Annette that she was sad not having heard from Annette after John’s passing in March, and yes, my mother has a way of speaking that can be understood wrongly, and this is what Annette did becoming very negative, and yes, instead of doing what they promised me to do at John’s funeral, which was to help my mother come through a difficult time – for my mother, she simply CANNOT be alone, so it is MUCH more difficult for her than anyone – they have not been in contact at all, and I felt that this was the work of darkness to bring my mother down, i.e. also to bring me down, and yes, to me, this is really “nothing”, but this is how poor communication can be between people, and I recommended my mother to send an email to Kyril offering him some of John’s clothes as she said she had been thinking of, and yes, it may even lead to something good, for Kyril becoming happy to hearing from you (she has no problems with him), which may spread to Annette, but to my mother, this is “almost impossible” to do, and I told her, JUST DO IT (!), it will take you one morning to separate John’s clothes in two and to send an email to Kyril, but no, my mother can go for weeks and months thinking about how impossible this is instead of just doing it, and this is how it is, and this is what my task also is about, which is for her to do this cleaning up after John even though she “cannot” and yes to chose being STRONG (as she was when looking after John before he died, taking care of his funeral including lunch for 55 people and refurbishing his office etc.) instead of allowing yourself to do down into the mud and hang in it – like Preben, my neighbour, has done for 10 years making it more and more impossible to get out of, and yes, to me, this is truly “nothing”, JUST DO IT, and that is because I do it myself, which includes tasks being 100 times more difficult than what my mother has to do, but this is how it is here, and yes, it completely emptied me even more to lift my mother up, but this is what I felt that I had achieved doing during our conversation.

And it also meant that I accepted to go with her to a Christmas market in Hornbæk tomorrow afternoon and do some shopping together, and yes, because this also lifts her up, and she told me that she had told Sanna that she is happy when seeing me, and this has been my challenge, which is to see my mother at least once a week, as I do, and it would really be better to see her more, which I however have not done because I have truly had trouble finding energy just to do my work, and it gives me even more pressure and throw-up feelings not doing my work when going to other things, but hopefully we will be able to find out together and come through the last darkness, which this is a package of.

And I received more threats from darkness including my old nightmare, which is because of my thoughts of going to the court.

Yes, the last darkness has not melted completely yet (“the soft mass” I was shown) you don’t want us in before you are finished working, which is about my voice already having decided that I will actually go on to the court even though I have not decided on this finally yet.

I was told that Rufus Gilford, the American ambassador to Denmar, is no ordinary guy, he was also sent to help me, and fight everything evil of your brother-in-law.

I was encouraged to look at the memory usage of my Sony Tablet, and I noticed that it had as much as 2.5 GB in cached memory attached to different apps, and I believed it was right to delete this, but when I took up the tablet some minutes after, it was now “completely dead” again, and I received the feeling of darkness including Kyril and Annette doing this, and also because I may continue the game going to court, and I was told that this is because this tablet is meant as gift for him to control all all (as a symbol), thus not yet because I have more work to do against darkness. It corresponds to a “lost identity”, i.e. you don’t want us in now, but should you decide to ….., and I felt that this would start the tablet again, but no, I am not tempted by this, only to do what is right to do.

Is it both women I have been in love with and women, who have been in love with me, who will carry out our New World, and yes, I was told now.

So this is the gift of life that we grant. Ultimately it is your mother’s darkness/weakness hitting you again.

I was told about Lis, whom I met on Arthur Findlay College in 2005 and was one of four in our following weekly, meditation group the next couple of years with Lotus and Kirsten, and that was that Lis was one of the few believing in you as you lost at a critical time (when I could not find her on Facebook or anywhere, when not having her last name), this is what she meant to you andus all.

I felt and was told that apologies hang around out here too, which is of people who cannot apologize to me yet. So it is really only a question about how much of Karen that will enter you (?), and yes, it the meaning is that I potentially also can get this interest, which may be an additional DKK 6,000, it has the meaning that this is force of the Source, which I may not receive if I don’t go for it. And I was then given the temptation NOT to go up against more darkness of Karen, but to accept the gift of light coming, but no, I will do what is RIGHT to do. And I was given the feeling of René P. and Allan M.-H. as examples and was told that it requires incredible faith in me to be able to defeat this incredible darkness.

Your mother thought that you were a success if you could afford Armani suits, and I was told that this was the worst darkness making her think like this, and she had to learn that I am a success doing my work now on cash help making me “poor”, at least here.

I was told “the atolls”, which is more closely where the dog is buried, i.e. lack of faith in me, and this has to be part of Oceania.

Sanna knows all about your gift of speaking, which is why darkness attacked my speech too but it could do nothing against my writing, which is as powerful, right?

So is it a series of zeroes you are transforming into a series of perfect a’s?

Medina has a new album on the way, to be released in February, and it is called “We survive”, and yes, you got it, Medina :-).

FB 041215 Medina

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

