January 2016 – after script I: David Bowie IS the last part of me as the Source, and when I now finish work to my Bowie “Blackstar” website, I am becoming my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

January 5, 2016: David Bowie IS the last part of me as the Source, and when I now finish work to my Bowie “Blackstar” website, I am becoming my new self. We are dividing everything up to bring the two New World’s coming out of me, we bring life there when Karen comes here just before awakening all. When all force of Paris opens, it means that all energy of the world has reached and rises up through me bringing my birth for all to see. I will speak with the voice of the whole world because this is how I have been created, when you will look at the Spaceship of the Source, you will see yourselves. We will transfer this force directly to Vivian and literally from out of her hands, and her assistants, you will see the New World growing. China found a clever way to bring all of my inner out, the Chinese military worked with “much discipline” to win this race of the world. Sanna was the dark force of the Source from where our mother created life, this is the gift they give me as I came for to bring you home to the Source.

LONGER SUMMARY:

All of the world – both light and darkness – believed that the birth of my new self could only be done by killing me via my old nightmare. Instead we did it on sufferings not using “the miracle” of the old nightmare that would bring quick access here as the world believed in. It was only my endurance that would be able to save the world playing my game over Sanna. We have decided to divide everything up in two including you – the two New World’s coming out of me. It is impossible to get the clock over on the other new side of me and start everything there, we start up our New World II first. We cannot do this without Karen, which is then what we will do when Karen comes here in the second before everyone including yourself awake as your new selves. All but one are now willing to follow you, this is outside Hans’ control, it is the clone inside you as we have started carefully to bring out. It is first when you enter Karen, you are here with me, and I feel warmth of the Source – so you don’t have your new heart yet, it comes with Karen. In order to be allowed to be the new regent for all life of Karen, the old one, Karen above all, had to give in to you, which Sanna has arranged too. This is how everything that used to be life of Karen will become life of Stig, so the division of power has been decided. It is with Karen’s good will that I become ruler of all – bringing FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY to all.

Termination of an Old World normally starts a New World, but I have not released the Old World, so instead it is RETURN TO SENDER – create my new works! No one knew that there was another way out controlled by the Source, which was to decide to remove darkness when you had suffered enough bringing all here. The entire world believed we had to go through Judgment Day to come here, which is they thought we might as well do this at once. We have already started the energy beams around the world before we will send out the strongest beam of energy ever via the centre of the Eiffel Tower in Paris. We have built the entire World up to being able to do, which is to bringing more and more force out of me. When all force of Paris opens, it means that all energy of the world has reached and rises up through me bringing my birth for all to see. We start this fire based on faith in me, this brings me forward as the Source – based on all energy and unity in me of the world. I will speak with the voice of the whole world because this is how I have been created – all are one. We will transfer this force directly to Vivian and literally from out of her hands, and all of her assistants, you will see the New World growing. And this is what forms the Spaceship of the Source, so when people will look up, they will see the Spaceship of the Source as themselves. In the second I open up for the force, the poor smell from the unventilated air, i.e. darkness, will disappear.

I was told “kill me” and “China”, they would have been the last bringing me out if I had given in to darkness, they were “the black dogs”. China found a clever way to bring all of my inner out, the Chinese military worked with “much discipline” to win this race of the world. They did not know the consequences of war/peace, China reached the deepest inside of me, and they also wanted to conquer and run the world as a fascist regime. Hans is on the very last place, they all agreed to eliminate him when he had taken care of my mother, sister and me. To my surprise, I felt the Vatican Church, and was told that Inger Støjberg is working for me, the worst crook of the Danish government. The Source is changing my setup to bring out even more of my old self – of my “superior” style never giving up and doing my best. Sanna is suffering because of my prolonged game, which has opened up to receiving the force of the Source even purer. Sanna was the dark force of the Source from where our mother created life – many times starting from scratch with the beginning of a New World . It is the keys to this prison that Sanna, your mother and the world have given me, but from here we thank Sanna for making it possible even to be here. Sanna also almost experienced a plane accident, which was hidden in her love to our mother and me. This is the gift they give me, which is everything they created, which I had to come and get from them to bring man to the Source. It is all of this we bring into the spaceship, which otherwise would just be empty and cold seen from your side. This is what they wanted to protect from me, but darkness had overtaken you making it impossible to find the right way out and back to Paradise.

It is almost impossible for me to finish my new Bowie website because of darkness of my mother bringing me poor sleep and sufferings. The Pope decided to divide me as “the one” among different people and first collect all of you as your new self at the end. This is what this work on the Bowie website symbolises now bringing Bowie in as the last part of me. Bowie knew he was the final part, so when I am doing this work, more dead than alive as your old self, I am becoming my new self. Bowie sets the limit for how deep I could go into darkness to bring out the last with us to the other side of light. Bowie is part of this nothing of the Source, as my sister too, which is because we have already brought over all life. This is the red glowing golden ring at the inner most of darkness, i.e. my new self being disclosed via this my last work to “the Blackstar book”, i.e. my website/scripts. There are HEROES of people of the Secret Network everywhere, who decided to work for me to keep the world running – led by Uffe Ellemann. It is Bowie holding the baton and handing it over to me, this is about how long I could continue my game against darkness and still keep the world going. It is Bowie’s and my dark hands holding up the golden globe of our new creation – GOLDEN YEARS are coming for an eternity for all :-). Bowie was disguised as an Odyssey (“fundamental work” and “spiritual wandering”) to bring out the very last of me on my way out of here. This is what was part of the Chinese package of darkness, see my script of January 1 with “China found a clever way to bring all of my inner out”.

Rasmus Seebach was the one opening to all of this new life in 2014, and now it is the closing bringing me in as the last from the worst/deepest darkness of all. I have become a smaller and smaller unit of the Source and been a dynamo of all life using my energy to bring everything with me inside this unit. I am as empty that my body screams for sleep, but darkness of my mother doing nothing to finish her work destroys my sleep, thus making my final work almost impossible. When Karen and I met in 2003/04, she already then felt that we would be living together, Karen used to take cocaine too. My prolonged game against darkness is being completely absorbed by the big green apple of the Source – my last game is expiring. It is the nightmare of the moon, mind-controlling people, I have stopped, we just have to see it in practise when I will finish the game. I never received the threat “now your mother (i.e. life) takes her good clothes packing together and leave” because I decided to never give in to darkness. I was also not told that any expensive, golden equipment had broken, i.e. making creation difficult/poorer/impossible.

________________________________________________________________________

January 2016 – after script I: David Bowie IS the last part of me as the Source, and when I now finish work to my Bowie “Blackstar” website, I am becoming my new self

January 5, 2016: David Bowie IS the last part of me as the Source, and when I now finish work to my Bowie “Blackstar” website, I am becoming my new self

December 30:

To my surprise, I slept awful and had the worst dreams, which meant that I had to stand up for some hours before I went back to bed getting some sleep, and later I was told that this was because of reactions from the system of hell to my new email of yesterday, which was really “nothing”, but apparently not to them.

I dreamt about new music, new takes, mixes etc., which I never listen to, and I was told that this doesn’t mean the end. And I dreamt about working for Søren H.’s insurance company (Income Protection Insurance), which has gone bankrupt and it is not clear if he will be allowed to raise more money for its operation or if he will be allowed by the authorities because he has a past doing “irregularities”. The products of the insurance company are risalamande deserts, which are all over the office, and even though I am now getting no paid, I continue carrying out my work without eating the deserts, which here are symbols of life, and Søren symbol of darkness ending.

You have just received an Ode to Boy.

The Telegraph wrote about Queen Elisabeth’s Christmas speech: “The Queen used her Christmas Day broadcast to make one of her most overtly religious addresses to the nation in recent years” and I wrote the comment“ “We will all LIGHT THE CANDLE, Elisabeth as you say in your fine speech. You still look good despite of your high age. Take care over there :-)”.

FB 301215 Queen Elisabeth

Hans has given birth to you, which was also the plan of Grethe & Co. bringing the world to you – by killing me, but none could. Because everyone believed that it required sex via my old nightmare to get in here. Instead we did it on sufferings – not using “the miracle” of the old nightmare that would bring quick access here, or this is at least what the world believed in because it was only your endurance that would be able to save the whole world playing my game over Sanna.

Before you become less important we have decided to divide everything up in two including you, yes, the two New World’s are coming out of you – you and your child(ren). This is the first and last time we will use the telephone like this slicing you over vertically.

So your mother is unshakable firm, it is more the connection between Karen and you missing.

It is this itself, which is impossible to do, which is to get the clock over on the other new side of me and start everything there, remember that we start with our New World II first?

Do you know what, Dragholm, the deeply shocking message of the career is that we cannot do this without Karen, which is then what we will do when Karen comes here in the second before everyone including yourself awake as your new selves.

It is so that Peter T. (termination) is the opposite here starting a New World, and since you have not released the end of the Old World, we simply have to use what we have here, what does this label say (?), yes, RETURN TO SENDER – create my new works, and you know we can all here, so this is what we do. In small packages at a time so it may take a week before everything is rolled out.

Wasn’t this what your father said was impossible to do, which was to go your own way against the world to reach here. So there was not one there knowing there was another way out controlled by me, the Source, which was to decide to remove darkness when you had suffered enough bringing all here.

So the entire world believed we had to go through Judgment Day to come here, which is why the Old World thought that we might as well do this at once, there is no need to go all the way around as Stig wanted to do as only could be done when doing my best work.

All but one are now willing to follow you, this is outside Hans’ control, it is the clone inside you as we have started carefully to bring out. It doesn’t get hard saying goodbye to this part of me, this is completely new life.

I was shown Nairobi airport where I arrived in 2009 and had my trouble to get pass two civil servants doing everything they could to block me, and it is a little like you coming there, eehhh the idea was for Stig never to enter here, but how could you (?), yes, there were these two gentlemen who decided to take matters into their own hands when deciding to believe in me story and that it was fine for me to enter thinking that it had to be a mistake from system on top then, and I feel Sanna here, who did not want me in there knowing that I was looking for faith and not love as they then tried bringing me from ladies there.

So it is first when you enter Karen, you are here with me, and I feel warmth of the Source – so you don’t have your new heart yet, it comes with Karen. This is how it is when you decide to go your own way.

A ship of the Source sailed from left with its normal green light on it, but it also had a “half red light” on it because of resistance of my mother.

I also still have work to do for my mother including to sell John’s computer and make sure that his clothes is handled too.

I was shown myself at the side of a big room at the golden palace seeing into middle of the floor where one is coming, there is just the aber dabei ghat in order to be allowed to continue there as the new regent for all, the old one, Karen above all, had to give in to you, yes, Sanna has arranged this too, this is how everything that used to be life of Karen will become life of Stig – and I am here given the thought of the Monty Python film “Life of Brian”, which I of course also love, it is only too conservative people, who cannot find amusement in this.

So the division of power has been decided, we just need you here with us, which is why I have been given strong feelings of cry of love this evening. It is with Karen’s good will that you become ruler of all – bringing FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY to all.

Yes, everything was done in Spain when my mother and I went there on holiday.

I was given strong feelings of wanting to give up this evening because I always feel awful in the evenings, and it still seemed “mentally impossible” to do the last work I have, but then I understood that these are feelings of my mother wanting to give up.

I have been given the feeling of the TV2-journalist Jes Dorph Petersen the last days, and why is that, do you have a secret you would like to share with me, Jes (?), and also why you rejected to become Facebook friends with me a long time ago?

A ship of the Source came sailing the other way, from right, and besides its normal red light, it also included a green light, which is because of people of the system of hell being with me.

December 31:

I woke up to the beautiful “Anyone who had a heart” by Dionne Warwich, which has to be about the new, pure heart that everyone will receive of our New World.

And later, I woke up to the beautiful “Soul Love” by David Bowie, which includes the lyrics “Soul love – the priest that tastes the word and, Told of love – and how my God on high is, All love”.

I was reminded about what I wrote yesterday of “wrong is wrong” and what I have written a long time ago, which is that if you did evil with a good purpose knowing that this would lead to my New World, you don’t have to apologize your actions, but if you did wrong because of an evil purpose purely working for the dark side, you really should repent your sins.

The text about the Stig ready to do the Big Bang from Big Ben in London was: “Some say he intends for his New Year’s Eve to go off with a bang”, and I gave the comment “Stig says that is absolutely right, with a little, new Big Bang in fact, you are very informed, my name-brother, but this is how it is to be called Stig, I guess. Have a good time over there with the Big Ben”. https://www.facebook.com/TheStig/photos/a.465503405102.388212.352138955102/10156321266035103/?type=3&theater

FB 311215 the Stig

My mother had been kind inviting me for dinner on New Year’s evening, but there was a “hump” we had to go over, and it started when my mother called and told me to wear my warmest coat because it was 2 degrees Celsius, and I told her the truth that my second-warmest coat keeps me warm down to 0 degrees, so I would wear this, which only made her continue telling me that I am unwise not dressing for the occasion etc., and when I told her that I am a man of 49 years old who takes care of myself, it also did not stop her, she simply continued her “raid against me” being “completely obsessed” as a mother hen, who did not understand that she completely humiliated me by showing this wrong behaviour, and yes, she only wants good but cannot control this side of her, which is also what made John feel bad, and as I have told her many times NOT to do, but no, she cannot.

And yes, my mother has had stomach trouble and has not felt good, and when I had arrived and received the bottle of Dom Perignon 2003 Champagne as Kristoffer gave my mother and John a couple of years ago, as she had decided that we would drink this evening, she looked sceptically at me and asked with her sceptical voice “can you open it”, where it was apparent that she did not believe that I could, which again simply made me sad and empty inside and I could only tell her “mother, you know I have a Champagne interest, and I have done this MANY times”, and now it was her, who told me not to be negative (!), and yes, I was absolutely NOT negative, but disappointed with her wrong behaviour, and I understood that this was a reference to the other day when we filled up her car with gasoline and she was going to pay with credit card at the pump, which in itself has been “impossible” for her to do making her fear the machine would swallow her card, but now it is better, but she still has a poor habit not to wait and follow the instructions on the screen, which I then told her to do, which made her negative and snarl at me, and when I tried to tell her NOT to be negative at me, as this is only an example of – I will NOT accept poor behavior like this (!) – she completely lost it and yelled up, and now it was “pay-back time” for her to tell me that I was negative when simply telling her that yes, mother I can open the Champagne (!), and this is exactly the same “negativity/nothing of darkness” and better-knowing ignorance that makes it impossible for her to understand and wrongly blame me – as Preben also shows, and as I have shown you MANY examples of in my scripts, and yes, I could have decided to go up strongly against my mother this evening, and I could also have “won” the discussion, but it would have had the cost that it would destroy our evening and she would become so sad and depressed over the coming days, so I decided to stop it here. But I was myself feeling so tired and poorly that I was on my extreme limit just making the dinner this evening, and then it is NOT the right recipe to keep on emptying me from energy because of your WRONG behaviour mother, but again, she does not mean unwell, it just comes out wrongly, and it is almost impossible to make her listen and understand.

I opened the Champagne, not with a Big Bang spilling much of it as people WRONGLY do in the video below not knowing the right approach, which to me is with “a little sigh” as I told my mother and then did, this is the right way to open it, and it is also with a little sigh that I, still suffering, open our New World much the same way not to spill anything and to keep sufferings to a complete minimum.

The Champagne was of impressive quality, it had matured and had the big body and complex taste together with much elegance, and I was surprised that it had matured as much as it had, which was even more when I had my last Dom Perignon, which was a 1990 that I drank with Christan E. and Torben when inviting them on dinner in Hørsholm, where I lived, around 2008, this bottle was not developed as much, thus of even better quality. I will give the Champagne today 90 out of 100, yes, a fantastic Champagne, but I have had even better, and no, I would NEVER myself pay the approx. DKK 1,300 as this Champagne costs today, it is far too expensive, and when I have bought Champagne myself 10-20 years ago, the art was to find the best Champagne for the lowest price, and I bought most bottles to 10-20% of this price, which is because I am not an idiot, right?

We watched the Danish Queen Margrethe’s New Year’s speech to the Danes – not to be afraid of terror and the “dilemma” of how many refugees to take, in my taste, it was far too weak, Margrethe, but you had obviously received a muzzle from the government not to address the Danes as I do (?) – and she ended the speech by saying that her 81 year old husband, Prince Henrik, will now retire, which may be because of poor health or because he felt that the Danes never truly accepted him by equalizing him with his wife by making him King, or both (?), and I was thinking that it may simply be because you are feeling as weak as I am, Henrik (?), and yes, I am one of very few here understanding that it is right to equalize him with the Queen the same way as Crown Princess Mary will become Queen when Crown Princess Frederik will become King, but then again, he will never become King, and yes, this is how most Danes humiliated and degraded Prince Henrik wanting to become King not understanding that he was right and they were wrong, yes, Dumme Dänen!

And we watched the following “After the Queen’s New Year’s speech” on DR1 TV, where the anchors Tine Götzsche og Kåre Qvist from DR1 TV-news spoke about the speech together with two guests, and here, Tine Götzsche was so eager asking questions that she completely forgot her co-host Kåre Qvist, whom she did not let in, and when she realized this, she apologized, and this is one of the very typical wrong behaviours of people too, which is that they love to hear themselves speak so much that they forget to bring balance to all people of the group in a conversation, and at the end of the program here, Kåre Qvist was “inspired from above” when pouring up Champagne to all except Tine Götzsche, whom he forgot (!), and this was simply to say that WRONG BEHAVIOUR like this of people, who fill too much, are too ambitious and don’t give room to other people, also goes against the principles of life, thus no Champagne for you, Tine, and yes, furthermore, these journalists have known a long time about me, but are still under the oath to never speak publicly about me.

https://www.dr.dk/tv/se/efter-dronningens-nytarstale/efter-dronningens-nytarstale-4#!/07:09

https://www.dr.dk/tv/se/efter-dronningens-nytarstale/efter-dronningens-nytarstale-4#!/14:31

We had a nice dinner together, and spoke well again, my mother means well with all of our heart, she just does not always understand, and I had brought an Amarone from 1998 from my new collection of wines, and it had matured perfectly, there was no taste of cork in it, and it had become soft as velvet still having the big body and flavours of a typical Amarone, and yes, the best Amarone I have had in my life, and I will give in 90 out of 100 too, which is because I know that it can become even better, and also because I liked Burgundy and also (Northern) Rhone wines even more, but still it was a fantastic wine, and I told my mother that she has never had better wines than this evening, which she agreed in and then we laughed because we just had normal and no party clothes on.

I then found Andre Rieu from his amazing concert in Melbourne, Australia, on the TV, and I told my mother that “your favourite is on TV”, which she confirmed that he truly is, and we loved watching this together and agreed that we would very much like to see you in concert in Copenhagen this spring, but we will not pay the 600-800 DKK per ticket, which is too much – and yes, this is a man who has invented a new genre bringing popular, classical music to the people with the most beautiful expression, which attracts many thousands of people, which this evening may have been 50,000 alone, and yes, how often do you see other classical orchestras do this (?), and no, never (!), and yes, I like both, also this development made by André, and when these Scottish pipes came in and they started playing Amazing Grace, it was the biggest moment to me of the concert, and we can use this as a song of our New promising Year coming, which will being you all our New World and eternal life including joy and happiness, which you not even can imagine today – HAPPY NEW YEAR to all, “how sweet the sound” of it :-).

And if there is only one thing I should ask you to follow in the new year, it is for everyone to always treat everyone as you would like to be treated yourself, and to be aware of it in every single contact you have with people; act as you would like people to act to you, it should not be difficult to anyone, right?

Already at 21:15, I was so incredible tired that I could not keep my eyes open, and I had to go home. I had also had the biggest difficulties speaking at all this evening because of how incredible poorly I feel, it is in this light that my mother’s attacks on me are to be seen.

The Pope was the only one living in here, we gave him instructions as the only man knowing about you alive and the world followed him.

We have already started the energy beams of the Kukulkan Pyramid in Mexico and other places around the world as you have seen on photos and videos, i.e. energy stream pouring out from the top of them, before we will end the process by sending out the strongest beam of energy ever in this universe via the centre of the Eiffel Tower in Paris.

http://qpolitical.com/a-sign-of-christs-return-has-appeared-across-the-world-what-they-captured-gave-me-chills/

This is what we have built the entire World up to being able to do, which is to bringing more and more force out of you. So when all force and light of Paris opens, it means that all energy of the world has reached and rises up through you bringing your birth for all to see.

Macau, this is based on all faith in you all over the world, which we use to start up this fire. This is what brings me forward as the Source, and I am shown myself on a flying triangle of a metal board – based on all energy and unity in me of the world. And then you speak with the voice of the whole world because this is how I have created you – all are one.

This is the point we are coming closer. And then we transfer it directly to Vivian and literally from out of her hands, and all of her assistants, you will see the New World growing. And this is what forms the spaceship, so when people will be looking up, they will see the Spaceship of the Source as themselves.

I felt Sanna and was told that we have been inside the bathroom (place of creation), no, we have not forgotten as much as a brush there.

They will rather thank you than apologize.

Was I really that disgusting (?), yes, to my father’s Kirsten it was like dancing with death.

Mrs. Madsen, my Danish teacher in 8th grade, was nervous for many years – can Sanna really handle Stig (?), and no, fortunately she could not.

January 1:

I dreamt about Jeremy from Top Gear selling cards and you can try them with real or with condensed water systems, and when I woke up, I felt that condenses water system was bar far the poorer choice of the Source and that it is related to how long I drag out the game. I fell asleep again and now dreamt about Jeremy and sweets, i.e. the Source.

Again, I slept and felt absolutely awful when standing up.

In the second you open up (for the force), the poor smell from the unventilated air, i.e. darkness, will disappear.

I keep on being given the words “kill me” and “China”. Something about they would have been the last bringing me out if there had not been a lock on me, i.e. I refused access? This is what would have happened on the other side of “the last warning”, if I had given in – at Psychiatric Hospital.

We have “quite some butterflies” in the stomach (nervousness before bringing out our New World).

Have you found your black hammock nu, which I feel again is about China, “the black dogs”. Only for the part that did not reach the train.

I was surprised when writing my reply to Samia when I decided to write about Karen as my future wife, where I received strong heartburn, and is this because Samia would like to take her place (?), and just wondering I am.

Email to Samia 010116-1

Email to Samia 010116-2

—-

Afterwards, I had this chat with her:

Samia 030116-1

FB 030116-2

—-

I continued receiving “Changes” by Bowie, a true classic, and the lyrics “Strange fascination, fascinating me, Changes are taking the pace, I’m going through”, which obviously is about the fascinating changes coming for us all :-).

You have not tried to be voted home as your mother have (?), no. Your mother lost because she could not get out over the steps leaving only you, which is why you can continue working as you do not being afraid of all threats of darkness coming against me. Don’t you think Sanna is missing you, she was the one sending all of this against you and your mother, she is just sitting here sighing and waiting on you.

We have discovered that it depends on how hard you are attacked, you have practically no limit yourself, which is how I created you, you just keep on working no matter what happens, but what if I changed some of your settings here, I see a very hard screw on the bottom of an appliance being loosened, does this give me the wished improvement (?), and no, I don’t know, I have never come this far even receiving this opportunity, and I received thank you for giving this, which is also because of Samia’s reactions to me as I feel and am told – can she deliver even more?

No, he doesn’t need help for this, but let us see how it goes when she decides to dig up even more of him before we activate everything, this is how it works. Can we really bring this rock-train in (?), yes, she likes his “music” and I hers. And then it is difficult for her to hide, so you are pulling this out of her, combined with yourself, and we will see what this will bring. Because you have risen up and done it constantly and immediately. It isn’t this that Jens M. (from Aon 1997) is the most sensitive towards, and yes, “Stig is superior to me”, which is what we will dig up even more of while we still have you here with us, i.e. my old self. And because you have the entire UN with you.

Dragholm has said it, couldn’t everyone not have said it (?), what is China hiding? A new way for mankind too, which has not been discovered by anyone? Were you in this race too together with Putin and the rest of the world wanting everything for yourself, and do you believe that you found an even clever way to bring all of my inner out, is this it (?), and is this the deepest secret of me because you managed to dig the deepest inside of me, which is where we are coming to now (?), yes, yes, yes. And I feel the Chinese military working with “much discipline” to get this done and over with to ensure that you would not lose in this race of the world, is this it?

And what are the consequences of war/peace and could none of you figure this out? Yes, I let you have this race going up against each other. U.S. was part of it too until giving up to the superior Putin, but not china who kept their so called space science secret to all and succeeded to get the price coming the deepest inside of me and yes, you are welcome all of you, but it is on my terms and New World Order, not yours, which was also based on the dream of China conquering and running the world as a fascist regime.

And on the very last Place is Hans, they all agreed to eliminate him when he had taken care of us, my mother, me me and also Sanna, so yes, Hans, your future did not look prosperous having these unreliable dictators as your employr, right? Yes, why don’t you stand forward showing your war plans of your New World towards man, will you?

One of the most important proofs of evidence is that I am still alive, and they (China) are inside of me.

I saw my mother reading the front page of my website several times today, and I felt Connie Hedegaard, the former EU Commissioner of Climate, and no, my mother does not believe in the system any more, but me, and what will happen is difficult to her, and also her knowledge that I still write about her and the family is making her suffer instead of just accepting the truth as it is.

Not since the war have we felt so excited about what we are going to say now, I feel the Vatican Church, and I feel Inger Støjberg too and was told that she is inner part of us too, i.e. secretly working for me, which actually comes as a chock to me, she acts as the worst crook of the Danish government. Some of us have worked actively to ……, thank you for not ….., and I feel Inger again.

There is just time for you to put on Nightporter by Japan because of Alex from P4 radio has had a difficult year, as he wrote in a New Year update, which I am told is because he is following me and given sufferings to absorb as consequence. Two hours later, I saw that Henrik Q., the music reviewer from Ekstra-Bladet, had posted this Facebook update with Japan at the same time as I was given Japan, which was really to say that the “music elite” is with me :-). https://www.facebook.com/henrikq/posts/10208064733316772

FB 291215 Henik-1

FB 291215 Henrik-2

January 2:

Since I wrote my new email to the Commune and more some days ago, I have truly slept and felt so poorly and being out of rhythm that it has made life and work extra difficult and it now includes to find the motivation to do the last part of the Bowie website, and I have tried to stop using Cannabis oil at the same time – just a strong feeling of wanting to be free of “medicine” – which only seems to have made it worse, both sleeping and “dark dreams” (not included here), so I believe I will continue using this, at least some for some time.

No, your mother did not become your wife, which is just the message of Bowie’s “Blackstar”, and I am now editing and continuing work on this site going against strong feelings of disgust to do this work. In the end, I worked five hours on this (besides from my script of yesterday), which was more than I could have wished for, finishing the second edit of the website, and I may have 2-3 rounds remaining, which will finish this in a couple of days from now.

I was shown many drinking straws and was shown one being pulled up, and I felt Sanna, and was told that we have isolated Sanna – because of the work I have now done.

I was shown Sanna as a salmon being burned a little on the surface – sufferings coming from my prolonged game – this means that we can drink the orange soda even cleaner, i.e. receive the force of the Source even purer – with the straw of Sanna as I am here shown.

You did not write the story of the giant squid the other day, where I was told that this came up to the surface from deep waters as it very rarely does making man film it alive for the first time, as far as I know, and I was told then that it is a symbol saying “we know in the deep world waters that the end of the world has come”, and I was now told, what if I now say that it was in Japan linking it to the story of Hans and Sanna’s visit there bringing the world to you?

Is it the most secure safe you broke up (?), and yes, of course, this is what Egon Olsen was “the master” of doing, and always the Germany saves of Franz Jäger, natürlich :-).

China never believed they would be discovered, this is how little their unit is inside of me.

Again, I heard my neighbour Preben through the wall now literally moaning his distress – it is NOT easy when you have a spiritual voice coming to you physically tormenting you and not wanting to stop – and grinning out through him as I always hear clearly, and it made me sad because he is on the edge as my mother is too, and yes, above their edge really, which is what I am still too.

And sad is the right word because this is what I feel every morning standing up to a crazy world of wars and speculation both seen in the media and via Facebook with “crazy and negative” comments from better-knowing ignorants.

I was told about the IT Manager of dahlberg, Erik S., as example and how Bo decided which employees who should have access from their computers to the secret network and who should not, and how they then reported to this network about their employees not having access.

It was a routine of people working everywhere to have two jobs, their official job and their secret job.

No, no one called you, which is amazing, which meant that all continued killing me and making me enter smaller and smaller units.

I felt the old mayor of Lyngby, Søren Rasmussen, and was told that he kept on postponing the work to lock me up at Psychiatric Hospital when I lived in Lyngby from 2009-11, and now you see my scripts and website understanding what you were also about to do, right Søren (?), and yes, which would have brought the end of the world if you had.

Pia spoke about “trust” between people – after politicians here have been on a catastrophe-course leading to termination, if I allowed it to continue, and Pia knows about this but is playing the game still lying about this and what she knows, which is really just what I told her and the world – when will you stop lying, Pia?

FB 030115 Pia1

FB 030115 Pia2

I liked a new radio program with Simpson & Leth.

FB 030116 Simpson

January 3:

Again, I slept poorly. Sanna is working for the Commune as one manager being responsible for her geographical are. I am told confidentially from some of her closest colleagues that they expect her to being dismissed because she has not delivered on any of the six areas where she had goals to deliver, and this is what she indeed becomes, she is dismissed, and I am appointed as new manager on the same level as her overtaking the neighbour area, and I am one of 5-6 managers having each of our areas, and one of my manager colleagues is Michael W. (from DanskeBank-Pension), he has put in a good word for me to the mayor, who is a nice and open man. I notice on the way to the canteen that one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen, a lady who worked for GE Capital Bank when I worked for GE Insurance, is working there too, and no, I don’t even know what her name is, but apparently she knows about me too since being in this dream.

Later, I dreamt about working with my sister and also Pernille S. and her father Jørgen at their insurance brokerage, where Sanna has developed new insurance wordings to all general insurance products for an insurance company, and this insurance company is now demonstrating these new products via a portable laptop and are even bringing me to exotic places all over the world where their mother companies are located, and the insurance agent asks me if I can see a sign for the city of Korsør there, which I can because a city there almost has the same name as Korsør in Denmark. Pernille S. is very proud of Sanna having developed these new wordings including much product development too, and I am asked if I am not proud of my sister, and I say that I am because she has had the legal know-how and developed these new conditions, which we all agree that I will now use to receive insurance offers for our own insurance needs at the brokerage.

And I woke up from the dream to “So you win again” by Hot Chocolate, which inevitably is connected to my sister in my mind because she used to have this in her folder of single records as I remember from the 1970’s when we lived at home. And the dream is about Sanna having developed these insurance wordings, which is “criteria for life”, and Korsør is here as a reference to Hans’ brother, Lars and his wife Kirsten, who live there, and the exotic places is where they too receive “oil bribes” together with the rest of the Secret Network of the world. And Jørgen in the dream is about “money”, i.e. energy coming to me, and I also had other dreams including money coming to me.

When I am here watching this video again, I am given the thought about when the singer of this band, Errol Brown, died last year making me sad, which I wrote about on Facebook here, and how this is the same feeling I received when Natalie Cole died the other day, and I felt Natalie here and was told that she had to die too as a sacrifice giving in to darkness.

When the four back chain with Jan as the last finally gave up, there was nothing they could do, the world fell right down to me as I am here given the feeling of.

So it was always Sanna until I said “stop” as the judge and gave up the ball again – starting a New World – and yes, she brought the power as your mother used to create life from. It is the keys to this prison that Sanna, your mother and all of them have given me, but from here we thank Sanna for making it possible even to be here. She also almost experienced a plane accident, which was hidden in her love to you and your mother, don’t you doubt it.

This is the gift they give me, which is everything they created, which I had to come and get from you to help you back to the Source. It is all of this, which we bring into the spaceship, which otherwise would just be empty and cold seen from your side.

This is just what they wanted to protect from you, but as you understand, darkness had overtaken you making it impossible to find the right way out and back to Paradise.

These were important learning money to pay.

There was also transferred far less to Lars G. – he was one of the containers too.

I have decided that I will launch my new Bowie website including some of his great music, and since the Reality concert from 2004 is not to be found on the Internet and also not the “Best of Bowie” (videos) from 2002, I decided to rip these DVD’s of mine and upload them to the Internet, but once again I had challenges of what programs to use, what worked and what did not, and I ended up downloading several programs, also receiving some kind of viruses trying to overtake control of my computer (!), and yes, I do NOT like this at all, and it is the “best of” causing problems, let us see if I manage to do this too, and this is stealing time from my edit of the Bowie site today. Hours later, I had succeeded to create fine looking MP4-files, which I will upload to the Internet Archive (from the library because of the much quicker upload speed there, they fill 4.3 and 3.1 GB!) and include on my new Bowie website, and also on Facebook when I will bring the story here.

This is how hard it is just before breaking through, which is because I feel even worse this afternoon/evening not having had a nap as yesterday afternoon after only 5-6 hours of poor sleep this morning, and yes, I will try to keep it going until tonight and see if I can get into a “normal rhythm” again. And I see myself rising up through the darkness really not existing anymore.

I can only say that the Pope decided to divide you as “the one” among different people and first collect all of you as your new self at the end. This is simply what this work on the Bowie website symbolises now bringing Bowie in as the last part of me. Bowie knew he was the final part, so when you are doing this work, more dead than alive as your old self, you are becoming your new self, and yes, I was shown the top of my head rising through the last darkness.

So Bowie sets the limit for how deep you could go into darkness to bring out the last with us to the other side of light. Bowie is part of this nothing of the Source – as your sister too – which is because we have already brought over all life. Don’t touch it (!) – this is the red glowing golden ring at the inner most of darkness, i.e. my new self being disclosed via this my last work to “the Blackstar book” to use Bowie’s words.

Rory Kurtz IllustrationRory Kurtz Illustration: To be or not to be? To be!

There are HEROES everywhere, as I have felt and been told for days, which are people of the Secret Network who decided to work for me, and I here feel Ulf Pilgaard, the Danish comedian/actor, and I am shown Belgium waffles, and told that this is about people at the European Union, who helped making the world continue running around without going under. A little later, I felt Uffe Ellemann and was told that it is he controlling all of these “heroes”.

It is Bowie holding the baton and handing it over to me, yes, this is about how long I could continue my game against darkness and still keep the world going. So it is Bowie’s and my dark hands holding up the golden globe of our new creation as I am shown here, and yes, there are GOLDEN YEARS coming for an eternity for all :-). And then you can sit up on your new bicycle, which here also is a symbol of everything of creation.

This work corresponds to sledging down a steep, snowy hill as I am shown here, where Santa Claus first sends down his sledge and then himself believing I would come with him, but I remain on top of the hill carrying out more work, and the hill has now become one giant Christmas tree and Santa is shouting at me to come down now – with Santa being the Source.

You might say that it is Bowie being disguised as an Odyssey (“fundamental work” and “spiritual wandering”) to bring out the very last of me on my way out of here.

So this is what was part of the Chinese package of darkness (see my script of January 1 with the headline “China found a clever way to bring all of my inner out, the Chinese military worked with “much discipline” to win this race of the world”), and I am shown two gifts wrapped in Chinese paper. We stood above the Pope also in here.

I was shown Rasmus Seebach, the Danish pop-star, yes, he was the one opening to all of this new life in the summer of 2014 when I saw him performing in Helsingør, and now it is the closing bringing me in as the last from the worst/deepest darkness of all.

I was shown myself becoming a smaller and smaller unit of the Source, and then I am shown a wheel and the whole air-craft entering into this hole too becoming “nothing”. And I am shown myself, very realistic, as a giant having pulled this sledge of all life of the Old World inside darkness forward using my energy as dynamo to come back to this lighter (of the Source) sending out life for an eternity in our New World.

I was told that Karen also sniffed cocaine as part of the “fine parties” she has attended, and I was asked what would have happened to me if your father had raped you as a child, which was also with a reference to Karen and what she has become being “completely destroyed” in sexual terms as adult.

The world would have liked to use John’s sister, Birthe, to go into smaller units of me, but we did not allow them.

Finally, I went to bed at 23:00, and it was not because I was not “completely exhausted” and emptied from energy, because I was as no one else has ever felt, and still I was not allowed to fall asleep, which almost made me even more desperate than ever before with shouting out my pain being the only alternative because all of my body demanded sleep, and then I was given a little sleep where I dreamt something about complete chaos receiving wrong pictures, and I woke up before 02:00 and also received cough of darkness so I had to stand up – much against my will – and write this being far too exhausted, and I was told that it is because of my mother having lost it again, and I was shown Irene Cara on her knees having a cleaner’s wife’s clothes on and a bucket of soap water next to her, and this is about my mother cleaning up, which she should do (including John’s clothes), but she doesn’t move a finger, as I am told, and yes, not easy doing my own work – this is impossible to do because of the darkness you bring me, mother – and then also to make her do the last part of her work. And I was then shown the album cover of the dark side of the moon by Pink Floyd on my telephone.

I was shown my apartment in Hørsholm, and also that Karen, when we met in 2003/04, already then felt that we would be living together.

I was told that my mother knows that we needed another way in, which is why “the Polish connection” of Isabelle, Niklas’ former girlfriend, was ended.

I was also told the other day that the Danish chef’s Claus Meyer’s new food house including restaurant, bakery, bars etc. at Grand Central Terminal in New York is going well and as planned, and will open in the spring of 2016, and the opening of this, which has been planned for a long time, is an old symbol of opening the Big Apple of the Source.

January 4:

Well, now I see that I don’t have a lock on that bicycle, which you can use to ride down the hill at any time – as I feel Santa telling me. And yes, I am still up on this hill because I am going for the last money from the system of hell, i.e. interest on my special aid. This cannot be settled via the law, but only because of what is RIGHT to do – isn’t it wonderful, they are not going to make any cuts of me.

It also required that we received Holm’s blessings to go all the way because he felt that he was first out, and then you ordered him back again saying that we are really not finished, but this is what they – I feel Buddhist monks of Himalayas – was willing to do, they sacrificed all to you.

I felt people of other civilizations and their very advanced technology, much more advanced than on Earth, and did they bring all to us and we did not bring anything to them (?), and then I am told that this is how my inner self (from Earth) wanted it as part of the game.

“Heroes” of the Secret Network include such people as Jais and René P.

I woke up to the lyrics “I got a better way, I discovered a star, I got a better way, Ready, set, go” from Bowie’s New Killer Star, which obviously is about the same Blackstar ending our Old World and bringing us to our New World, and yes, we are ready, set, go :-).

This China thing, and I was then shown people of other civilizations kissing the feet of Chinese leaders, who abused them and their technology to reach the smallest unities via me.

I have been told about my old friend from Danske Bank, Thomas H., and his brother Steffen H., whom I rented the apartment in the cellar of his house on Ndr. Strandvej 4 in Helsingør from 1986-88, several times lately, and you are regretting what you did to me (?), and I felt Sanna, and I was told that they broke into me in the first place when I lived there.

I was encouraged to stay up the whole night – “you cannot sleep” – and after I had slept in the morning, I went to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre and also town to do shopping, and to the library, where I first wanted to get the burger there, I have looked forward to for a long time, and this time I was sure that I got there in right time, the kitchen should be open, but no (!), they had closed the café completely today (!!!), and yes, instead I uploaded my video files with Bowie to the Internet Archive, which took less than one hour to do, and I met Leroy there, who was the mentally handicapped and very nice young man, whom I also met maybe 1-2 years ago, where I helped him write an email to the Appeal Board, I believe, asking them to settle a disagreement between Leroy and his guardian about money, and Leroy told me that it did not help and also that the President of the Court in Helsingør also did not help, and I recommended him to contact the Social Legal Aid, who will listen to his case seen from his view, and yes, I don’t know if there is anything for him to do, but he is sad by being controlled by “dictators”.

Is there a special law for Stig and one for everyone else (?), yes, and this was about what I had seen on Facebook earlier today, which is this update by Benedikte saying that the respected newsletter “Monday Morning” has appointed 10 female leaders from the public sector in Denmark – forming school for others with their way of leading and professional standards – and one of them is Stine, the director of Helsingør Commune, which made me think “this was like Hell”, and yes, darkness appointing a leader of darkness as a role model even though she has clearly demonstrated to the world in my case that she is not the material that true leaders are made of, which starts by listening to, understanding and communicating with people, and if you “cannot” do this, you have not passed my school, and she was excellent in never communicating with me despite of my many emails also sent to her, and furthermore she is the director of the Commune working on the absolutely lowest denominator as I have also shown you, but still, this is good enough for her to become “an admired leader” (?), and yes, enjoy it while you can, Stine!

And I was told that the Commune had been told “with all power of the Kingdom to hospitalise Stig”, which was the task that Stine took over from Bjarne, the poor skin, who “could not” take it any more and had to stop as director a couple of years ago. Later, I was told that they would pretend that an accident had happened killing me at Psychiatric Hospital. https://www.facebook.com/benedikte.kiaer/posts/10153876899729292

FB 040116 Benedikte

I was told that I know Synnøve Søe from the pyramids of Egypt.

I received cough and the feeling of not only my mother bringing this to me, but also sadness of my sister and Karen – but mostly my mother.

And yes, Benedikte, are you afraid that you may run into me in Helsingør one of these days (?), and yes, the city is not that big, and it is quite often that you meet the same people here, but so far, you and I have not met on the street, and if we do, I will of course smile, say hello and ask about how you are doing including your pregnancy, and what would you do to me (?), would you pretend not to see me, certainly not speak to me and to run away if you can (?); and yes, just guessing about your “Christian values” and normal wimpy behaviour.

No, Uffe Ellemann has never been on your sister’s side, he was especially selected by the Vatican to look after you too.

I received the word luna for moon, and was told that it is the nightmare of the moon – controlling people – you have succeeded to stop, we just have to see it in practise when you will finish the game.

Your mother could very well decide to ring on the door to the Central Station – ask me more about what comes, which is because she is very curious about what Stig will become as big, but no, she has been told not to do this.

No, you have never received the threat “now your mother takes her good clothes packing together and leave” because you decided to never give in to darkness.

You could also have been called “Rosalina”, which is a reference to one of the great songs of the classic duo Benny Andersen and Poul Dissing, who also have world class within their genre – and apparently also have faith in me :-).

.

And you were also not told that any expensive, golden equipment had broken, i.e. making creation difficult/poorer/impossible, and I have a deja vue about this happening, but it did not.

What do you think that your father and sister were told (?), and yes, they received “darkness disguised as light” so they were probably told that everything looks fine even though their wrong ways meant that creation would be impossible.

I had bought a metal chain and hooks to screw into my new Wine shelve, which is of the Champagne Pupitre kind, and this was in order for keep the two halves of it together not risking that it will collapse and the wine crash, and while I did this, I received the feeling of the character Gollum from “Lord of the Rings”, which was made as a symbol of having two sides, of light and darkness, with the risk of stealing the ring for darkness, i.e. to destruct the wine, and I was told that this is what the story of “yes, you are welcome” as I told you all along is about, and yes, it was not Sanna having this authority, she and the world only brought me darkness working against this, it was me to bring you all home to the Source, and yes, the idea was for Sanna and the world to hand me my inner self here and all creation as they made, as they did, and with this, I brought you home to the Source, and had I misunderstood this, the risk was to give the ring to Sanna instead, thus destroying the wine of creation.

I was shown a red tennis court being completely surrounded by a big, green apple, and also that the apple completely absorbs the tennis court that becomes part of the apple, which is just to say that my last game is expiring, and we are becoming part of the big apple of the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

