February 2016 – after script I: We have broken through to my inner self and started spreading my energy all over; we have now paid off the debt from 2012 when we really broke through to the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

February 3, 2016: We have broken through to my inner self and started spreading my energy all over; we have now paid off the debt from 2012 when we really broke through to the Source. The New World opened and emptied the plastic bag of darkness to release my inner self and completely dismantle me. The gold self is near, and then we will hang up your mother, i.e. New World, as a gold jewellery in a necklace around my neck. We have now started dismantling you completely. It isn’t much else about the final installation of the king and his queen. The break through to my inner self means that we have gone out of the pyramids now spreading my new energy all over the world. Now you have all our ions, you are us, we are you – my mother, i.e. our New World, brings me all knowledge because I am nothing myself. This is what we fought world wars for etc. to reach home, no one but you could go through all pain and obstacles as you had laid out. I decide myself when I will break lose, it is still my ship as the Source that the world is helping to turn around. Ringing the bell, finishing, is when I touch the Source I already do now, this is everything Karen has brought because of her faith in me. We now stand at the foot of the Eiffel Tower and will have to get to the very top from where my force will spread. We have now paid off the debt we received by the grace of the Source in 2012 at the Saga concert where we went through the road to the Source.

LONGER SUMMARY:

I was shown myself inside a plastic bag of darkness, and how I am being cut open from the outside. The gold self is near, and then we will hang up your mother, i.e. New World, as a gold jewellery in a necklace around my neck. You were given a proper bloody nose to open to you, it was part of walking up here to open to yourself. Handball: Strong hidden darkness from opening the bag of my inner self brought Germany the win over Denmark. We have now opened and delivered this black bag, emptied it, this means the release of the inner silver ball of my father. This is the same as the first try of your mother to kill you, and you are the final cork in all – I felt Yoda, then I will crawl inside you, i.e. the Source. We have now started dismantling you completely. It isn’t much else about the final installation of the king and his queen

This break through to you was helped by Lykketoft’s stunt and the complete “mess up” of the Danish duck pond that “could not” understand and do right. The break through to my inner self means that we have gone out of the pyramids now spreading my new energy all over the world. This is my product to the world, which it uses to transform into the life it has created here. I feel how close the light and incredible celebration is to break through, man has been looking and looking for me, and now man has found me. Now you have all our ions, you are us, we are you – my mother, i.e. our New World, brings me all knowledge because I am nothing myself. This is about bringing up and turning around your ship, we have only opened the door a little. There is no risk that we will withdraw the game when you feel satisfied with your work, this is how to defeat darkness. I want to call out your name, which is my mother, i.e. our New World, doing it and declaring my war against my own son for over. This is what we fought world wars for etc. to reach home, no one but you could go through all pain and obstacles as you had laid out. Only yourself was designed to go through this, thus bringing the ultimate proof “I am bringing you home, do you believe me now”? Hereafter, my mother/life will treat me with the utmost care and respect being the Source of their life, as I am here feeling. But until then I continue receiving cough as part of the game, where my mother brings me darkness to be cleaned. And then we will bring Stig up in the spaceship, which is your mother too, because your father is in you.

I was so tired physically, I felt completely wrong all over and also so indolent that it was a challenge for me to do any work today. I visited my mother feeling so low that I almost could not speak and was almost “giving up”, which would have meant the end of the game. This would have brought the spaceship of the Source to me, which is why it flew low over me and I was given “green light” to become my new self. Hereafter, I will say goodbye to my old self, become the one on top and have no sufferings, but no, not now, I am not finished with my work. I decide myself when I will break lose, it is still my ship as the Source that the world is helping to turn around. I was shown the shoes of the Devil, which is about my inner self of the Old World jumping out from the helicopter of creation and into our New World. We will then unzip the blue bag revealing the fine cakes of our New World, I am in principle the last darkness being soaked out of here by the New World. It is Inge and Over opening these gates to me, and then it is “back to the future”, which is about a MUCH more advanced way of living. Ringing the bell, finishing, is when I touch the Source I already do now, this is everything Karen has brought because of her faith in me. I received more of the completely unbearable pains to my right ankle, which is because we have poured out my black ink in the bathroom. We now stand at the foot of the Eiffel Tower and will have to get to the very top from where my force will spread. I am now receiving “out of this world pain” to my right ankle, which is “completely unbearable” and about turning my inner self around.

The world is just waiting for me to awake and I am shown myself inside a room behind a very powerful turbine, which is about to start up, but I block it because I am not ready yet. Handball final: Germany easily defeated Spain that “could not” score because we have reached the end of darkness, light won :-). We have now paid off the debt we received by the grace of the Source in 2012 at the Saga concert where we went through the road to the Source. Per Stig Møller in Helsingør: “For politicians, it is about saying the opposite of the truth and still to make people believe in them, which is the true art”!!! Per Stig Møller opened the new Shakespeare exhibition at the Cultural Yard in Helsingør symbolising the opening of our New World. The five planets being visible on the sky at the same time, as they are now, was necessary to start our new time. My work to my website is now ending and then I will have nothing to do against being released from darkness. I have not been presented for life and asked what to do about this, i.e. to eliminate this life, which means that we have brought all life as planned with me. My mother’s clock has been sent here for approval, it is fine, which means that man has been inside the spaceship asking for permission to carry on. A city committee of leaders of Helsingør has sold me to the world, shown visitors around, and they will welcome my new self. My father had disappeared from power, but wanted to do everything to retrieve it, this was connected with bringing man out of this prison as only one could, I. This is how it was in an opposite world with your father’s inner self being trapped in the middle, man did not believe he could give in to a prisoner. I was shown my mother’s mother about to bring me into the cinema of our New World, but no, not before everything is perfect, i.e. my new furniture.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2016 – after script I: We have broken through to my inner self and started spreading my energy all over; we have now paid off the debt from 2012 when we really broke through to the Source

February 3, 2016: We have broken through to my inner self and started spreading my energy all over; we have now paid off the debt from 2012 when we really broke through to the Source

January 27:

I woke up to the lyrics “every time that you walk in the room” by Sanne Salomonsen, which is about breaking through to me/the Source, yes, I have been here all along.

I was told that my father’s wife, Kirsten, was shown how to control Stig via the Source from Sanna’s and Hans’ derelict farm in Sweden.

So now my mother holds the key to the apartment too in here.

I received the lyrics “Vi glemte alle de ting, vi gjorde som vi ikke sku gøre, og alt det vi ikke sku gøre, som vi burde ha gjort” (“We forgot all the things, we did, which we should not do, and all that we should not do, which we should have done”) from TV2’s “Eventyr for begyndere” (“Adventure for beginners”), which pretty fine summarizes the sins of man.

“Watch out for avalanches”, and then I discovered that darkness had stopped my internet from working this morning, and again, there was nothing wrong with the TV signal coming from the same box, so there was really nothing wrong except from darkness coming my way. But it did not take long before it was back. I was also surprised having strong heartburn of darkness this morning.

So the entire hospital system of the world was set in to bring your birth as your new self – but without you.

I was shown myself inside a plastic bag of darkness, and how I am being cut open from the outside.

The refugee help from Syria is near, the gold self. And then we will hang up your mother as a gold jewellery in a necklace around my neck.

I wrote my script this morning and published the last seven days to my website this afternoon, which is what I had energy to do today.

HANDBALL: STRONG HIDDEN DARKNESS FROM OPENING THE BAG OF MY INNER SELF BROUGHT GERMANY THE WIN OVER DENMARK

And then it was time for Denmark to play against Germany in handball, which was less than 24 hours after the previous match, where Germany had had an extra day to rest, which was visible during the match, and at least it was made to “look visible” during the match because the Danes made a sea of technical errors, which they normally don’t do – losing the ball, poor deliveries and wrong decisions when shooting too soon etc. – and normally I tell the Danes at every match that “the most important is that you don’t lose your head, but do what is RIGHT to do”, and normally this is one of their biggest strengths, but if you count the number of errors at this match, it is “several times” more than what they normally do, right (?), and yes, this is how they were made to look “tired” after less than 24 hours, but it was really given to them from “above”, a “collective off-day”.

And despite of this, the match really waved back and forwards with sometimes Denmark in front with 2-3 goals and then Germany in front by 2-3 goals, and when Denmark as example reduced the score to 6 to 7 by Mikkel Hansen, the Danish commentator said “when most needed, he shows himself”, and this was really about showing my self as my new self as you will all see.

I was told that we are now looking into your black bag, there is nothing there, are you ready to wake up (?), and yes, Stig, we know, you still have good time having more work to do, and to order and wait on your new furniture.

An example of when the match changed one of several times is that Denmark was behind by 8 to 10, and the next thing you know is that Denmark was ahead by 12 to 10, and yes, rare to see this phenomenon of a match “waving back and forwards” also making you believe “now Denmark wins”, no, “now Denmark loses” several times during the match. And when Denmark made it 12 to 10, the Danish commentator said “let us be honest, it has lifted the mood a little”, and I felt my mother, as I also did this morning, which is about her being down in the basement today, which is coming directly to me as darkness, and then against this handball team too, this is what we are fighting.

Eventually Denmark went to half in front by 13 to 12, and things looked good despite of the technical errors.

The score was 16 to 16 and 20 to 20 in the second half, and then I was asked what was it about your mother’s teeth (?), and yes, she has lost a flap of one tooth, but then Mikkel Hansen scored to 23 to 21 after 52 minutes making it look good for Denmark because, after all, we only needed a draw to reach the semifinals.

But then Denmark “stood still”, they could not score and it became 23 to 23 after 57 minutes, and furthermore Denmark received a 2 minutes suspension, and now one of these “waves” coming at the end of the match turned it around once again and now in favour of Germany that eventually won the match by 25 to 23, and when Spain later defeated Russia, it meant that “there was not gold at the end of the rainbow – after darkness” because we had not included the darkness of your inner self when opening to you, which is really what cost the defeat this evening, and yes, again I felt what I do believe that most felt, which is that the Danish potential is “much bigger” and if they had been able to release it, they would have won comfortable.

You were given a proper bloody nose to open to you, this is what it was about. It was part of walking up here to open to yourself. We have now opened and delivered this black bag, emptied it, and again I feel that this is what caused the defeat because we let out much darkness. This means the release of the inner silver ball of my father as I am shown, this is the same as the first try of your mother to kill you. And you are the final cork in all.

Please don’t let it out on Gudmundsson, the coach of the Danish team, he is really a brilliant coach, I like his playing style much, and “in other circumstances” Denmark would have won the gold, as I was told, if it was not because of this “hidden darkness”.

http://www.bt.dk/haandbold/danmark-taber-til-tyskland-og-er-naer-em-exit

We have now started dismantling you completely. It isn’t much else about the final installation of the king and his queen.

We have decided “no smaller”, which is why we are now moving on.

Do you know what (?), Karen is not completely ready to you, but we have accepted her attitude towards you because the rest is nervousness, so we have started exchanging yourself, not life, which also makes it impossible for you to live.

I felt Yoda and was told that then I will crawl inside you, i.e. the Source.

“Many kisses from the Danish government”, this break through to you was helped by Lykketoft’s stunt and the complete “mess up” of the Danish duck pond that “could not” understand and do right.

This evening was another lonely and suffering evening still feeling every second that my heart can stop beating at any time, and it made me sad being this weak and that I have no family or friends reacting to it. I am still dying and nobody seems to care.

January 28:

I woke up to the lyrics “She’s a maniac, maniac” and “she’s dancing like she never danced before” from Maniac by Hall & Oates, and I was told that this is about my mother knowing that we are playing a game, but still it is so difficult to go through when she is alone, and no, you are not mad, but still, what if they are all wrong ….?

And Karen’s remaining resistance to me is also because I have told the world about how she was abused sexually as a masochist.

I dreamt about Stinne from dahlberg selling Income Protection Insurance via a roll play in the forest where participants take a back of this insurance as part of the play even though they don’t like it, and first afterwards they will read it to see if they like it. I am given a telemarketing sales script and I calculate on the expenses in my head, which seems far too expensive to do and I cannot understand how they can afford carrying this out. I go through different scripts, and Kate Bush is behind it. When I woke up I was told that this is part of creation pointing at me maybe. “Sheet gymnastic” can only be done much cheaper when done in other countries so we have prepared this in forehand having a good idea about how to create life here before coming. And I fell asleep again and dreamt about taking pictures with my father’s camera, i.e. creating life.

This is about bringing up and turning around your ship.

I went to town doing some shopping and also visited my Palestine friend at the Royal Shawarma restaurant again and also the fine Charisma café.

One of the biggest Nazi’s of all, the former leader of the Danish People’s Party, Pia Kjærsgaard, now encourages to withdraw the drawing of Lars Løkke as a Nazi, which she believes is “too rude”, and this is really as PATHETIC and HYPOCRITICAL as it gets because Pia is a strong defender of the freedom of speech for example to create the famous Muhammad-drawings, but when it comes to being named a Nazi herself, she is close to Lars Løkke, it is “wrong”, and yes, we all know, Pia, that you are one of the biggest Nazi’s having had the goal to eliminate 90% of mankind and to bring war between the Muslim and Western worlds, and you used “cultural ditches”, disgust and even planned terror to make this goal, and soon you will all be revealed to the world – and no, I still get none likes or comments to my comments like this, and do you believe that I am “too much” when telling the truth straight out or do you get it by now that you are all pathetic and hypocritical when you cannot bear hearing the objective truth? https://www.facebook.com/tv2news/posts/10154023630054714

FB 280116 TV2-1

FB 280116 TV2-2

Venstre og ytringsfrihed

My old friend, Britt, has now returned to me as Facebook friend after months, where she was “half deleted” by darkness once again. Others including Preben and Helena have not yet returned.

I discovered that I had a few more updates to do on my Bowie website, which took a couple of hours to do, and I was told that Bowie’s decision not touring any more – after his heart attack in 2004 – made him cry because there was nothing else that he wanted to do more.

Hans’ mother, Helene, invited the family on yearly Morten’s evening dinners in November knowing that this was a showdown between Sanna/Hans and I – keeping us in the same house “of origin”.

I am almost jumping up my chair celebrating my new self, I feel light, because you are now even more satisfied with your Bowie site receiving the old feeling that if people only read it, they will understand that this is the truth of Bowie and I the same way as all of my websites, which was the level required to make people believe.

No, there is no risk that we will withdraw the game when you feel satisfied with your work, this is how to defeat darkness.

I spoke to my mother on the phone, and was given the strongest ever talk of my old nightmare, which is what you do NOT want, at the same time as I felt that this is also the strongest light. She was out with her friends Käte and Inge again for lunch, and was with Mette, Jesper, Søren and Kristoffer out on the Chinese restaurant Hamlet to celebrate Kristoffer’s birthday, and this is good because my mother doesn’t like being alone, and I was told that it was the most important to bring Kristoffer over on my side after becoming Facebook friends, and that is because he possessed the power to make eternal darkness of my father.

Mexican – this break through means that we have gone out of the pyramids now spreading my new energy all over the world. This is my product to the world, which it uses to transform into the life it has created here.

What is Macbeth about (?), I have no idea, I was not meant to read, but to write in my life (not to be “polluted”), therefore.

We have already sent the first impulses to Vivian carrying out her life task, which is empowered by the new season of the TV-program Master Chef, Australia, which has started being shown on Danish TV, I love it :-).

Hans knows that they have been far behind you, no one could keep up with your continuous pace over the years, which is mainly since 2009, but really all of your life.

Watch out, don’t get dirty hands here at the end, yes, no sexual contacts, which was the most important. We cannot stress this enough and you did not go into this trap. This would also have opened up the New World too soon. There would have been no farm holiday for anyone, you would share the diamond with the wrong person.

No, your work is not good enough yet, you haven’t won yet and I feel how close the light and incredible celebration is to break through. We have been looking and looking for you, wrong colour, and I fell that man has now found me. I want to call out your name, which is my mother, i.e. our New World, doing it declaring my war against my own son for over, I know it by now, it was designed for you to bring me here, home to the Source. This is what we fought world wars for etc. to reach home, no one but you could go through all pain and obstacles as you had laid out, and only yourself was designed to go through this, thus bringing the ultimate proof “I am bringing you home, do you believe me now (?), you can see for yourself”, yes, this is how it was.

We have only opened the door a little.

You ate not son of McCarthy but almost.

She, Sarah, was designed to bring you out of control, but darkness by now has no grip, so I could walk right through her, there was no temptation. She was meant to destroy you/us all, but she opened to us all in you.

Hereafter, my mother/life will treat me with the utmost care and respect being the Source of their life, as I am here feeling. This is how it is coming home to the Source of nothing.

What Karen always searched for was not provided by Denis, she should have felt it with you. Now you have all our ions, you are us, we are you. So she, our New World, is bringing me Tolstoy and all knowledge because I am nothing. But until then I have to give you cough, as I here receive, yes, your mother fighting her own son, this is how she is programmed, yes, darkness vs. light to bring power for creation. Yes, for 4 or 5 months still maybe, you are the only one deciding, having the code to let me in. And then we will bring Stig up in the spaceship, which is your mother too, because your father is in you.

Has my mother noticed anything peculiar about me lately (?), yes, I am becoming all after I was nothing and barely alive to bring you here, which all depended on me, if I could make this journey.

I have felt Fuggi for days and been told that he has been working for me too.

Mogens Lykketoft decided to speak today in this video saying that his private comments (calling Lars Løkke a swindler etc.) were not suited for the public room, but he did not withdraw them, and he said that is sad about the pour mentioning of Denmark these days (as Nazi’s because of the restrictive policies against refugees), which is a more “moderate criticism” of the government of the swindler Lars Løkke, and yes, I wish that Mogens would have stood steady and confirmed his strong words and the truth in public, but this is not part of the game, he has now discredited Lars Løkke showing which side that he is on, right, Mogens (?), and this was to bring forward Vivian and our new creation via the opening of me via this “public shock”.

Again, Per Mikael Jensen, a “star” on the media world travelling all over the world, succeeded bringing the most primitive, low and embarrassing post about Lykketoft making satire over Lykketoft as if he has megalomania, and yes, your post is absolutely disgusting, Per, because it is really about your own wrong and negative thoughts.

FB 280116 Lykketoft-1

FB 280116 Lykketoft-2

This is one of the most gross manipulations of news I have ever seen, which is Russia Today trying to ridicule the news about how Putin is a corrupt criminal, and I just told them that it reminds me of North Korean news and I added that Putin is a child killer to receive sexual pleausure, and no, I received no comments to this too, and what now, Putin, will you send a murderer to kill me with poison too, or do you have other “much more advanced means” to do it, which however does not work with me because you have already tried killing me as we all know, right (?), and no, there is nothing you can do, you are a LOSER GONE WILD, which is also about love of light because of your importance to the game of creation :-).https://www.facebook.com/RTnews/posts/10154027025524411

FB 280116 RT

January 29:

I dreamt about how Bowie’s 90’s albums were really about “trading codes for creation”.

I woke up to “I Don’t Know How To Love Him” from Jesus Christ Superstar, which in our new lives is about Karen not knowing how to love me, and I was told about how “impossible” it was to make Karen love me and my mother not (in that sense) because they are the same.

I was so tired physically, felt completely wrong all over, and sad about the negative world we are living in, and also so indolent that it was a challenge getting started at all writing this morning.

I finished my writings in the morning, but I could not work on the final, few updates to my website this afternoon, I simply felt too poorly, and late in the afternoon I thought that I really should have cancelled my visit to my mother this evening, but I knew that she had been making lasagne and would be sad if I did, so I did not.

So I went there and had a truly very good lasagne, and my mother spoke all and nothing, where I could almost not say anything because of extreme tiredness/pain, but my mother had decided to keep on speaking “helping” me to speak too by speaking ordinary things, repetitions and misunderstandings, which are really not the things you like to speak of when you are dead-tired, almost cannot speak and are short of breath as I am constantly but as my mother does not know – she was speaking about a lady suffering of this, which made my mother feel sorry for her – and when I told her that I was tired, and where I really just wanted to watch the rest of X Factor with her, she decided in her mind “well, you don’t have to stay here when you are tired, it is much better for you to go home then”, which she then repeated some times until I felt obliged to go even though this is not what I wanted (!), and yes, why couldn’t she just give me room and accept that we spoke less today seeing that I was tired (?), and yes, my mother has only little sense of occasion, which annoys me much, and this is part of the game having a mother, where half of her annoys me much, and the other half is the most loving mother you can imagine.

And when I was thinking about telling her that “I really cannot any more, mother”, I was told that this would bring the end of the game and bring the spaceship of the Source to me, which is why it was flying low over me on the beach road home, and the bend of the Source on the Øresund Strait, which is normally blinking red was now blinking green, which was to say that “you can end the game and continue as your new self at anytime”.

So you decide yourself when to be liberated, and we know, not before I have finished my work. And then it is time to say goodbye to your old self. And then I will become above the Vatican and have no sufferings, and I received temptations to do this now, but no, this is not how I work.

England’s role was more in the planning of the game on contrary to US Presidents playing it.

The Danish government has gone to extreme lengths for Stig, do you think it is funny being called a Nazi all over the world losing reputation, and even more with Lykketoft’s comments, yes, this is their price.

Yes, I was told that my mother would like to give me money when we spoke of my plans buying furniture, which is because I still only have “little” compared to her, and she offered to pay half for a new suit jacket on sale, but I told her that I have decided not to prioritize buying clothes, I only have a little that I can wear, and this is because it only has to make it until the opening of our New World.

January 30:

I woke up to the lyrics “the last known survivor” and “It’s the eye of the tiger” by Survivor, which is what I am with the eye of the tiger being the eye of the Source in me.

And I dreamt about Michael Falch leaving a package at a café showing a description on it how to meet and walk a tour with Michael, and I woke up to “Needle and the damage done” by Neil Young, who is Michael’s favourite artist, and it is about a junkie, but I was given the special lyrics over the song “Then we will have a new religion, a new devotion”, and I received “House of the Rising sun” directly thereafter, which is about the sun of my new self bringing this religion and devotion.

I was encouraged to write an email to the administrators of the David Bowie Facebook group, which I did when writing this email to 3 out of it’s 4 administrators, which is what I could find, and I wonder if you will have the courage to answer me and let me back to the group or if you will be WIMPS not reading my website, not sending me an answer and doing nothing about my email to you?

FB 300116 DB group administrators

To Bowie administrators 300116

Do you think your mother has started remembering how we bombed her as a little girl telling that she would become mother of the most important man in history?

The other day, I removed things from my basement room to be thrown out, and this afternoon I cleaned up the room and set up the wine bottles that I don’t keep in my apartment, and yes, it is better suited to keep wine in the basement because it is dark and somewhat cooler.

I felt somewhat better today making it possible also to do my last updates to my website “The UN, NGO’s and media execute the poor!” including the chapter “January 2016: Denmark approves controversial refugee bill allowing police to seize asylum seekers’ cash and valuables” and other things.

I still receive a strong heartburn and I am told that this is also because of Danish politicians and the darkness they send me because of my “strong language” against them including what I write on this website, you know.

I will do the last, old notes of updates to my website tomorrow, then I will have a clean sheet, and I can continue on my furniture market analysis thereafter. I feel relieved soon being finished with my work again, it has been a big pressure and potential stress bringer always having more work to do, which never seemed to end, and there is no view to new work projects coming in – except for the furniture.

I received the lyrics “gonna break it loose” from Iggy Pop’s “Real Wild Child”, which was followed directly by a well-known song including the lyrics “let’s dance”, and it was not David Bowie’s, but since I cannot figure out what it was, let us put on the red shoes and dance to Bowie’s greatest disco-hit, a true classic too, – and I felt that I decide myself when I will break lose. It is still your ship, yourself, as the Source that the world is helping to turn around, as I am shown with the ship in icy waters symbolising my sufferings.

I listened to the new album “Night thoughts” by Suede today, and after the first hearing, it already sounds like an epic new album of theirs, which is not heard better since their Dog Man Star, which is all the way up on the top on my list (no. 3 after Electric Light Orchestra’s “Out of the Blue” and Bowie’s “Ziggy Stardust”), and it was a true, pleasant surprise to receive, I did not know that Brett & Co. still had this amazing artistic level in them, thank you, my Bentswood Boys, and yes, I wish that I had a ticket for their concert in Copenhagen, February 1, but it is sold out, and are told to outrageous prices in private.

How do you think your father felt when you visited him at Gentofte Hospital, where he was hospitalised once for his cancer some years before his death, knowing that he was sick because you were impossible yo break down as Sanna told him.

I was shown the shoes of the Devil, which is about my inner self of the Old World jumping out from the helicopter (of creation), yes, I have learned to fly inside our New World, Tom and Jeff :-).

And then we will unzip the blue bag revealing the fine cakes of our New World as I am shown coming out. So you are yourself in principle the last darkness being soaked out of here by the New World.

For days, I have been given C. V. Jørgensen’s name and his very fine song “Sæsonen er slut” (“The Season has ended”), which is about the end of my mission inside darkness to save man, and I am now also given his incredible beautiful “Tiderne Skifter” (“The times are changing”) as they are when we will change-over to light only of our New World, and yes, this is in many respects also the finest music of Denmark, and at least from a lyrical and intellectual point of view.

I was shown myself as the man on the cover of “Discovery” by Electric Light Orchestra using my sword to cut over the rope to me setting me free, and I am here given the beautiful “Need her love” from this album, and it is not about my mother, but Karen.

So it is Inge and Over opening these gates to you, and then it is “back to the future”, which is about a MUCH more advanced way of living.

Yes, you are also part of all future development projects, i.e. new creations, that is a part of you and another stays here.

So ringing the bell, finishing, is when you touch me as you already do now. This is everything Karen has brought you because of her faith in you. Your way with your mother here is memorable.

I received first one more of these completely unbearable pains to my right ankle, which I have not received for is it 1-2 years by now (?), and I was told that I will receive more of these because we have poured out my black ink in the bathroom, and it made me “depressed” straight away because these are the strongest, physical pain imaginable, and I received a total of four today.

Was the closure of Love Shop a symbol that we did not bring out all life?

I was shown and told that we now stand at the foot of the Eiffel Tower and will have to get to the very top from where my force will spread.

I wrote the summary of January and uploaded it to my website, and I did some structural changes to my website on UN killing the poor, which was “small things” but still taking some hours to do.

Yesterday, I received this email from the attorney of the state offering me to pay my expenses of 500 DKK for the law suit, and today I sent my reply also encouraging not to be as formal and old-fashioned addressing me as “De” and not “du”.

Kammeradvokaten 290116

Til Kammeradvokaten 300116

January 31:

I dreamt that I am working at Kim S.’ insurance broker, and the company has very poor sales results not being able to do follow-up sales because of lazy sellers and poor management of Kim. Later, Erik Balling goes through all prospects etc. in the system and concludes that they cannot be converted into sales because too long time has gone and because people did not do their best and as deep work as he.

I received “Born in the USA” by Bruce Springsteen and was told half awake something about requiring a “semantic investigation” of man seeing I am, which they only did at the end giving only short time to produce life. And something about children of my mother crawling back, the National Bank, this was all energy in here, i.e. we cannot produce no more life.

They had already published finds in your apartment. And then the ambulance would come, i.e. bring me and the world home to the Source, but with the negative consequence that it would first lead to the end of the physical world before the later start of the New World.

I was encouraged to look at my photo album and “the mysterious photos” of my father’s father and his father, which turned up from out of no where when my mother, sister and I looked at it a couple of years ago, and had it changed into Hitler (?), no, so what is the truth of this?

I did some of the very last updates to my website excluding a mentioning of Bee Gees and maybe also Crown Princess Mary in the right column of my website, which I will follow up on tomorrow.

I was happy that the Danish singer Allan Mortensen accepted my Facebook invitation and furthermore posted a nice message of positive symbols to my profile, which he does not do with all new friends, which therefore has to be that he knows about who I am, and yes, I thanked him for this and for “sharing smiles”, as he does, and it made me happy and gave me motivation to keep on, on contrary to the mostly negative experiences I receive.

FB 310116 Allan M

FB 310116 Allan M 2

I also sent an invitation to the famous journalist Samuel Rachlin, who will be doing a lecture in Helsingør on February 3, which I consider going to if I can find the energy, but you “cannot” accept me, Samuel (?), which does not increase my motivation to see you, and yes, I also sent an invitation to the General Secretary of DR, the Danish National TV, Maria Rørbye Rønn, but she also “could not” accept me as part of the play (?), and yes, you should do as what Allan Mortensen did, this is much better :-).

HANDBALL FINAL: GERMANY EASILY DEFEATED SPAIN THAT “COULD NOT” SCORE BECAUSE WE HAVE REACHED THE END OF DARKNESS, LIGHT WON 🙂

I decided to watch the handball final between Germany and Spain in the European Championships thinking that there has to be a symbolic reason that Germany as the Kingdom of (light of) our New World was meeting Spain and the location of darkness (and the Source!) in the final and that Germany had to win as consequence, and yes, after 10 minutes, Germany was comfortably in the lead by 5 to 1, so we chose Germany to win and not Denmark because you are still fighting darkness there?

After 7 minutes, where Germany was ahead by 7 to 2, the Danish commentator said that “it is not a Spanish team being mentally being prepared for this final”, and yes, “funny” how things can be “so difficult” sometimes, right (?), and here it was for darkness of Spain to score. “It is wild how many errors they make”, which was about Spain after 21 minutes with Germany in front with 8 to 4.

I was told that the Spanish goalkeeper would receive a main role, and ten seconds thereafter, after 23 minutes, he received a hard ball in the head knock-outing him, which was a symbol of darkness being broken down. Germany went to half being in the lead by 10 to 6.

In the beginning of the second half, Germany had expanded the lead to 12 to 6 after 33 minutes, and the commentator said about the Germany goal scorer that “no matter what he meets ahead, he rolls it down”, which was about me and my work rolling down darkness, and the commentator continued saying “if you ever can say a team is searching for it’s game, it is Spain now” and “A final completely turned around compared to two years ago in Herning”, where Spain defeated Denmark with the 35 to 19 as you still remember from my description back then because of “overwhelming darkness” rolling us down back then, and yes, it is opposite now, light has defeated darkness.

The German keeper “took all” including penalties and after 39 minutes, Germany was ahead by 15 to 8, and 16 to 9 after 43 minutes, where the commentator said that “there is not much battery remaining on the body of Spain”, i.e. there is no more darkness, and he continued saying “one of the greatest sensations as gold winners ever”, which is because no one had expected Germany coming this far in forehand among other things because they did not bring their best players, who were injured.

And they said that “it is completely unreal, they have only made 11 goals in 49 minutes, it will go over in history”, and the score was now 18 to 11, and eventually the match ended 24 to 17 to Germany, and this is how they were made champions with a little help from above simply to say that light has defeated the big and disgusting bear of darkness, which is the power that brought us life in the first place.

http://www.zeit.de/sport/2016-01/handball-em-deutschland-spanien-ergebnis-finale

http://www.sport1.de/handball/em/2016/01/handball-em-deutschland-gewinnt-finale-gegen-spanien

I was told that it was also important bringing my mother to Holland, as we did in 2014, where she received the last to carry out her task, when she was told by Sanna and Hans that “you need to work against Stig to bring him darkness to clean, here is money etc.”.

Again, I received the “out of this world pain” to my right ankle, and this time for approx. two minutes, where approx. 12-13 pains were sent to my right ankle, which is really still strong enough making me give up, and I had to “dance” and shout out my pain while it lasted, this is simply the worst.

No, there is no reason to stop (working) as I was told that the world had expected me to do in periods having to support me via extra sufferings (?), but when I have been feeling the worst, I still managed to avoid temptations to stop working.

So they are just waiting for me to awake and I am shown myself inside a room behind a very powerful turbine, which is about to start up, but I block it myself (because I am not ready yet).

If I met Ivan L. (from PFA) – a “special friend” – the game would be over, but not if we met now because we have come so far in the game.

February 1:

My father had disappeared from power, but wanted to do everything to retrieve it. This was connected with bringing man out of this prison as only one could, I.

It also made my mother sad realizing that her torture over me when growing up – her temper and misunderstandings – was much worse than hitting me.

For days, I have been looking at second-hand articles including a Nain carpet to buy as the third of three new carpets, and today, I decided to go and buy it from a private man in Copenhagen, and I was taken by surprise when he had it in a dark cellar with poor light, where I was really not sure if this is what I wanted, but I decided to buy it and when I came home and laid it out on the floor seeing it with better light, I discovered that it was really not, so this is how you can receive a lesson, which is to be sure that you can see and understand what you buy to be sure that you buy the right things, and yes, I paid DKK 2,000 for it (120 x 205), and I have decided to keep it until I find a nicer carpet, which I will then buy and try to sell this one, and yes, it annoys me being “cheated” this way, and there was also a little repair in one of the corners of the carpet, which the seller “forgot” to say, which is also NOT how to do it, Cem!

Tæppe 2 Cem

I went to the Espergærde Shopping Centre on my way home and in the Menu supermarket I stood in line behind Fuggi’s old friend, Dennis F. and his brother Tommy, and I had difficulties recognizing them, I have not seen them for approx. 35 years, but then again, their facial gestures revealed them, and no, they did not recognize me at all, and I did not say anything.

I used some hours yesterday searching my own website for information I have written on “Bee Gees”, “Barry Gibb” and “Sicily” to find information to write my new chapter on when all darkness and light was released by my father to bring the showdown of the world, which it was when “the program of darkness” was installed in my sister and “the program of darkness” was installed in me in 1978 while we were on holiday on Sicily. And I wrote the draft of it today, which I will edit and upload tomorrow.

This afternoon I continued having very strong heartburn of darkness, which is annoying me much every day at the moment.

I spoke to my mother who told me that she had not told me before, fearing what it was (!), about my sister having strained an arm and her neck at yoga, and since having had pains, but she has now received the medical review, which is that there should be nothing wrong except from the strain, and I was told that this is part of not being able to drive, i.e. work, as quickly as I.

I was shown myself as a horse riding out of the fencing, so we are letting you out symbolised by your buying of new furniture.

I was shown my mother’s mother about to bring me into the cinema, but no, not before everything is perfect, i.e. my new furniture.

The whole Tsar kingdom was also made as preparation for you.

How was it for your father to be send out as a messenger of the Pope (?), yes, this is how it was in an opposite world with your father’s inner self being trapped in the middle, and because of this, man did not believe he could give in to a prisoner.

February 2:

I dreamt about the world creating an incredible, bureaucratic IT-system, which is wrong, and some how I work as their IT Consultant being aquarium, or something like that. And I had several dreams of Obama – for example working in Denmark, where Danish People’s Party want to give him “smart” tax deductions allowing him to also receive a camping wagon and car here, which I set a stopper for saying that he also has an income as President for US, which has to be enough, i.e. no deductions of life.

I was told that immortality comes with the next planet.

I discovered that I had “only a few more updates” to my Bowie website, which in reality meant that I had a couple of hours more work to it.

I was told that my work to my website is now ending and then I will have nothing to do against being released from darkness, and yes, we will see, you have been good finding work to me before so I wonder if you cannot find more for me to write the next months too.

When I published my Bowie website some weeks ago, I tagged some people from the Danish music industry, and I had hoped being able to tag Nikolaj Steen too – former solo artist, today producer for different artists and conductor and members of Sanne Salomonsen’s band for many years – after having “followed” him on Facebook for months agreeing with many of his updates about the community, so I sent him an invitation to become Facebook friends, to being able to tag him, which he did not only deny, but now I see that he also actively deleted me as a follower, and is it because I did a “serious crime” mentioning you when publishing my Bowie website, and you don’t want to be connected to a “maniac” (?), which here is also a song given to me as I also received some days ago, which is just to say that you are really following me too, right Nikolaj (?), and then you did as you did because you know that the game is about bringing me darkness, thus doing wrong to me, and I feel my sister here too, who is also involved (?), and of course Sanne knows about me, and you speak of me (and my mother?), and yes, my mother and I saw Nikolaj in the fine concert in Tivoli in 2014, and this clip is from this tour, where Nikolaj plays drums, and yes, I watched the concert on TV2 play the other day, and is annoyed that you cannot find this on YouTube to make all people happy, but we know, “copyrights” and “money” is more important in the Old World, but not in our New World where you will get culture for free, which is why I myself upload concerts etc. without regards to copyrights, to set an example of our New World.

Nikolaj Steen 020216 - I cannot drive out his darkness or can I

I was shown a butcher with broken glass on the floor and a Coca Cola rolling to me, i.e. everything is eliminated, and no, I have not been presented for meat, i.e. life, and asked what to do about this, i.e. to eliminate this life, which still means that we have brought all life as planned with me – knowing that there is even more potential life inside this part of the Source which I cannot reach yet, which is why I write “planned”.

Yes, your mother’s clock has been sent here for approval, it is fine. This means that man has been inside the spaceship asking for permission to carry on.

I was told about five planets being visible on the sky at the same time – as is the case now from the end of January to the middle of February – was necessary to start time, and I was given the beautiful song “Memory”, which here is about “a new day will begin” :-). http://earthsky.org/science-wire/when-will-all-five-visible-planets-appear-simultaneously

special-5-planets-chart-2016-february-1-to-6-580

5 planets at once in the sky from January 20 through mid-February

I had invited my mother for coffee this afternoon and to see my new carpets, she agrees with me that the new Nain carpet does not fit in, I will have to find another, and she told me about the lady being out of breath now having heart trouble, and I understand that this is of course also why I am out of breath, because of my weak heart. I told my mother that when she will return home from her visit to her friend Kirsten in Alicante (February 7-12), we will start making her bedroom as nice as John’s old office became, and my mother told me that if we had not done the office, it could have pulled her down simply by “fear” of entering there, which could have held her in a depression.

I drove my mother home, and I noticed that Adiba – “the special lady” from the Job Centre Course in 2011, whom I sat next to for almost four weeks, and who was “a good friend” to start with until her own misunderstandings made her “fear” me at the end (!) – has now rented a room at the lady living above my mother, and yes, I wonder if she will even say hello to me when I will meet here, sooner or later, there?

Afterwards, I went to town to get a haircut, a shawarma, change my mobile subscription from Oister, which I just had, which is not good here, to 3, which should be much better even though it is the same network (where Oister customers are put in the back), and then to go to the opening ceremony of a new and fine Shakespeare exhibition and library at the Cultural Yard, marking the 400th year of death of Shakespeare, which I wanted to take part in too because of the meaning of Shakespeare to the world and this town, from 17:00 to 19:00, and this meant that I did not find time nor energy to upload my new chapter on receiving the programs of light and darkness, which has to be tomorrow then.

The library had invited the former Foreign, Culture and Church Minister Per Stig Møller to hold the opening speech and to open the exhibition, and when he spoke about Shakespeare in front of maybe a couple of hundred people – including the acting mayor Ib Kirkegaard, acting vice mayor Henrik Møller, the former mayor Johannes Hecht-Nielsen, the media, the director of the Hamlet Stage plays etc. – I received the feeling of Søren Pind and felt that Per Stig has read my stories about Søren Pind and that they are part of the same rottenness, “there is something rotten in the state of Denmark” as Shakespeare says, and then Per Stig said in relation to Shakespeare that “for politicians it is about saying the opposite of the truth and still to make people believe in them, which is the true art”, and yes, this is not only about a story of Shakespeare, but about YOUR REALITY TOO for example officially fighting “terror”, but standing behind it to “eliminate the mob” as one of many tools, right Per Stig, and I feel Inger Støjberg here too.

To be or not to be 020216

When Per Stig Møller after his speech was given the golden scissors to cut the red band to open the exhibition, I was told that this is symbolising the opening of our New World.

Per Stig Møller opening the Shakespeare exhibition as symbol of the opening of our New WorldFormer Foreign Minister Per Stig Møller opening the Shakespeare exhibition at the Cultural Yard in Helsingør. You can see me standing to the right of his face
Source: http://sn.dk/Helsingoer/To-Be-Or-Not-To-Be/artikel/550090

And when the director of the Hamlet Stage later did the same cutting the red band to the Shakespeare library on 3rd floor, he used the words “step in” and I was told “…. to our new age”.

Per Stig Møller - Helsingør Bibliotek 020216The back of Per Stig Møller speaking to a couple of hundred people at the opening of the Shakespeare exhibition – I stand in the back, a little right to the middle
Source: http://sn.dk/Helsingoer/To-Be-Or-Not-To-Be/artikel/550090

It was a fine exhibition and fine speeches of the employees of the library, and I was told about “the whole gallery” of the city knowing that I was there, and also that they know all about me at the library – but still none of you decided to say hello to me (?), and that is except from the manager of the library, Søren, whom I stood next to at one stage, and I used the opportunity to thank him for the fine work with the exhibition and their work in general, and he used then the opportunity to shake my hand, where we presented each other, which was nice of him to do, and afterwards I sent him an invitation to connect on Facebook and thanked him for a fine event, and he accepted me there too :-). But I received many of these “special looks” from people, which is this look saying “look there is Stig/Jesus”, which is truly “very special” and revealing too. https://www.facebook.com/soerenmoerkpetersen/posts/10153520729589790?comment_id=10153522269709790&notif_t=like

FB 020216 Søren MP

So this “gallery” includes “crooks” of the city management here, and I was reminded about how John invited me to an event at the local Craftsman Cave approx. 2-3 years ago, which is where the city started seeing me as normal, and yes, now again, there is nothing the matter with Stig, only you when you “could not” understand me, right? And I was told about “to be or not to be” and people here knowing that we are only here today because I am still here having saved you all.

Is Søren from the library also member of a city committee, including leaders of the city, working for me, who is going to welcome me? It isn’t so that these men and women received the task to sell me to the world – showing guests around etc. And I was told that they are also gossiping about me.

I was told that all life that used to be connected to my right ankle has now moved to my left ankle.

Have we now paid off the debt we received by the grace of the Source in 2012 at the Saga concert where we went through all of this road (?), yes. And no, it wasn’t as difficult when looking back. You have been seven times to Mallorca to get me.

I was given a little pain to my right ankle, so I am “absolutely zero” almost not living as my old self.

I was told that when I was working for Fair Insurance in 2006, man had “maximum surveillance” on me, and thereafter, they could not reach this level any more, this is where their chain started falling off because you simply decided to continue working without stopping as they had planned you to do by bringing you “too much load” to take, but they had not taken my maximum load into account, which they did not know about, and it is this maximum limit that I have worked on for many years now.

I was shown the Cultural Yard as one big sailing ship symbolising our New World, and then as the Royal Ship of Denmark, which is because they have had visitors of the royal family too.

We could not open this without Sanna collecting light from Machu Picchu, and then I was given a very sudden stroke bringing me completely unbearable paint to the behind of my left lower leg, which was a symbol of the strength of the force of the Source, and normally, this force is only marked without being allowed to come all the way through, but here it came through two times mili-seconds, which was as great a pain as the out of this world pain to my right ankle.

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

