February 2016 – after script II: My father: “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

February 10, 2016: My father: “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”. My mother has left the Old World completely and left it to my father of the Source working through me to find new life here for the first time ever. We are bringing in the energy of 1,000 Gods potentially being made as physical life via my father working through me and my sufferings. When I decide that I don’t want to do more work, we will prick a hole to the globe, which I see losing all air, i.e. the end of the Old World. Vivian feels like being reborn, she has the key and is the first now coming in to the Source applying for a new watch, i.e. force for new creation. It is the last road into the promised land we are now crossing, and only because you never accepted your old nightmare. I am now living without being anyone or anything, everything is now around me, we have never been here before as “nothing” on this side. I will continue work for some months until my new furniture arrives and use this “black view” to locate life to be used for our next creation. We have started laying out the New World without anyone seeing it, everyone believes that life goes on as usual, but we have already changed into something completely new. This game is about endurance with the best coming at the end, I can now soon stand up myself, which is my father as a human being. I felt the Vatican Church, they are here monitoring me being part of the front, which you don’t have to do any longer, I will take over from here, thank you. Officially, I am still condemned by the United Nations on order of the Vatican, everything about me has spread underground.

LONGER SUMMARY:

It was all about providing a house for your mother, i.e. the world, before the end of time, and I am shown myself entering the Source as the last. We will ask you if you are completely done with your website, i.e. foundation of life, and when you confirm that you are, we will open everything to you. Then we will let you down and melt together with everything else. Watch out, this is the same as a full balloon. So we have seen the hole of Hell and won – and are the first to return home having broken the code. Then we will close down the beach, i.e. sufferings, one night, and you will wake up to a new day as your new self. As something completely new, we have lined up a guitar-amplifier for you (for creation) bringing more force than you have via “new invention”. I was shown my mother as a little girl with a teddy bear in her arms, “she sees you”, i.e. she had visions about me as little. I felt John and the cruise ship to Amsterdam, and “no, it is unbearable not knowing what will happen with Stig opening our New World after my death”. Now it only takes a little wrongdoing of my mother or others to end the game and start all, this is how thin the layer of darkness is. This is my old self as the thin outer layer of me, and the rest 99% of me is solid gold of my new self just waiting to open my eyes. I will experience all of my life experiences rolling back when becoming my new self, seeing where I did right and wrong. Man was chasing me without being able to catch me because of my work pace, which is how I brought man to the deepest part of me as the Source.

When I decide that I don’t want to do more work, we will prick a hole to the globe, which I see losing all air, i.e. the end of the Old World. I was shown Vivian with water in her hair, she feels like being reborn, she has the key and is the first now coming in to the Source. We have received the application from Vivian to your mother up here to receive a new watch following you, i.e. new force of the Source replacing my old self. We are now installing the wires to your future relation, which is what my mother is bringing to Spain, i.e. to lose her old ropes to me. This means that any day soon we will change over to the new system, this is when we will wear our German face for the first time. You are the golden watch and without knowing it, you have moved all vehicles from one restricted to a new open area. This is how your father made it, you cannot come through here unless you ask for permission, which herewith is given, “go ahead”. It is the last road into the promised land we are now crossing, and only because you never accepted your old nightmare. I am now living without being anyone or anything, everything is now around me, we have never been here before as “nothing” on this side. I will continue work for some months until my new furniture arrives and use this “black view” to locate life to be used for our next creation. We have started laying out the New World without anyone seeing it, everyone believes that life goes on as usual, but we have already changed into something completely new. My mother is on holiday in Spain, and I received the most uncomfortable heart fibrillation because of “my mother’s truth” as she will tell her friends about me.

I continued work on my furniture analysis, I now have 2-3 favourite stores to buy from, and I will send them an email to receive a full offer before ordering. Ordering this furniture is the same as opening the Champagne or using two knives to cut open the membrane of the old world as I was placed in. Sanna believes she will not see me again because “how in the world can there be a room for me in the New World after what I did”, but there is. We have now rolled the film forward, we have agreed that you will not die as goes with everyone else. This means that no one is at home with you, now you are living without being anyone or anything, everything is now around you. Will we receive anything out of this (?), yes, because we have never been here before being nothing on this side. This “black view” helps us find life as we would never else be able to see, to go one spit deeper. If you do this, up to your best, I will keep your heart beating while looking around here. This is how we continue, a mutual agreement. We have started laying out the New World without anyone seeing it, everyone believes that life goes on as usual, but we have already changed into something completely new. This is what Sanna and no one believes is possible to do, how can we live without being someone, yes, with the grace of God. This means that my mother, i.e. the New World, does not come in yet, I will keep on thinking for a while here before I will open the doors for you. We will continue going out of the tunnel as if we were alive to see what is there next awaiting to be discovered, and what resistance awaits us there. Everything is white now, we have just packed it together in order to think, we have the ring and all.

No one has expected us to be alive now, we are inside the prison now and there is no one here. There hangs red gold lines all around here, this is where we will hang up lamps the next time, we have now prepared potential life in here that we are coming. My mother has left the Old World completely and left it to my father of the Source working through me to find new life here for the first time ever. “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”. This is another new victory, which is what it means having scared off your mother of darkness completely, thus opening the road for myself here to bring out this secret of life. I expect to order my new replica furniture next week and have it delivered after another 10-12 weeks, which is still symbolising the opening of the gift of our New World. There is no reason not to share masterpieces of architects with the world solely because of restrictive copyrights. I do look forward to a world where you can freely choose your own design and quality via a New World Order without a copyright system. My mother is on holiday in Spain saying “I will never experience this again”, which has been enlarged down there and now released. My power is now directed solely to find new life, which for the first time ever is done by my father via me as “nothing” inside darkness without my mother. This is Bethlehem we have postponed once again because of the power my mother has given my father via me.

This was a gamble but we had the feeling that she would turn around the power of creation from herself giving up to her boy, thus me. I am now the only part alive in this “nothing” of darkness, which is why we can continue our hunt for life. This game is about endurance with the best coming at the end, I can now soon stand up myself, which is my father as a human being. “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”. This is another new victory, which is what it means having scared off your mother of darkness completely, thus opening the road for myself here to bring out this secret of life. This is also with the blessing of the Pope of Rome allowing the old structure to remain, while I do this through you. We are bringing in the energy of 1,000 Gods potentially being made as physical life via my father working through me and my sufferings. I felt the Vatican Church, they are here monitoring me being part of the front, which you don’t have to do any longer, I will take over from here, thank you. Officially, I am still condemned by the United Nations on order of the Vatican, everything about me has spread underground. I was happy seeing the spaceship of the Source flying close by my window, and I was told that I am really inside the spaceship now, but I cannot see it. We haven’t finished, we have just started this work, but still, we are ready to start at any moment if I should decide to stop working. It is not “pepper-nuts”, i.e. little energy, we speak of, we are bringing in the energy of “1,000 Gods” potentially being made as physical life – via my sufferings. This is my father of the Source working through me, I am the Devil when being turned around here, but I speak normally and am not strict because it is only you here. People thinking about me work like a generator for the Source bringing the light of my mother, thus making it possible for me to see the golden veins of life in here. We are pouring only a little of the gold of the Source in here, on overtime, which is to help all life here to be even more efficient. I felt the Vatican Church, they are here monitoring me being part of the front, which you don’t have to do any longer, I will take over from here, thank you. Officially, I am still condemned by the United Nations on order of the Vatican, everything about me has spread underground. Everywhere around the world is like here, I am the talk of town, but only for the initiated, thus making it difficult to them, and enough to make this game going. I have just facilitated ten times of me via my work this evening – I have found a way filling up all life with my own energy first.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2016 – after script II: My father: “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”

February 10, 2016: My father: “I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you”

February 3: .

I dreamt about working together with Preben B., he receives a secret bonus, and I see a whole row of houses including his burning down, which suggests that you are also on the “payroll of WIMPS”, Preben?

We will now secure fire trucks.

After work this morning and lunch, I decided to take a nap of 1½ hours, which I try doing every day to make me last a full day, but today the nap became 3½ hours, where it became nothing yesterday, and this annoyed me because I had planned to do my update of “the program of light” and Bee Gees to my website today, and I really also had planned to go and see the lecture by Samuel Rachlin, and eventually I decided that the update to my website was the most important, and I wanted to do it now, which is why I decided to cut you off this time, Samuel, and yes, I did the update to the front page of my website and also the right column of my website and was happy with it.

When I finished doing this update, I received the taste of old and fine wine, which is what these brothers Gibb helped me doing, i.e. bringing all life home to the Source.

It makes me both proud and moved when learning that some of the greatest artists ever of the world was born not only to entertain the world, but to help the world to survive.

Later, I felt Samuel Rachlin and I was told that he was disappointed that I did not come. Yes, Samuel knows I was in a race to make it all before the end of time.

We have now almost moved up from lower dark floor to upper light floor.

And it was all about providing a house for your mother before the end of time. This is about cutting open the padlock, as I here see done with a bolt cutter, to bring me into the Source as the last, which is after having brought in bombs of darkness, i.e. energy, back here, and we will now open to endless play consoles, i.e. creations, here.

I told P6 radio that I did not like to hear the guest Peter Viggo from the Defence Academy fool the world when giving his analysis on Syria, Iraq, the Muslim World including “terror”, and I brought a link to my NWO 1 of darkness describing that terror is made up by the so called civilised world.

FB 030216 P6

Brian Mikkelsen from the Conservative Party held a 50th birthday reception at the Danish Parliament, and it looked like being during working hours and that the Conservative “of course” paid the reception as “recognition” for many years of “true service” and yes one of the black gangsters having fought me for many years, and I just said that it is WRONG to mix business and private interests even though this is what many do today, and no, this was “not easy” for people to understand because this is “an old habit”, therefore.

FB 030216 Brian M

FB 030216 Brian M-2

February 4:

I dreamt among other things about going through a game against rockers. Each party has received a device that can make the other party explode, they know all about how it works, I do not in the beginning, but I received their confidence when I was honest saying that would never do this, which meant that they also did not, which is why the world did not blow up.

I am still coughing these days.

I was shown my mother as a little girl with a teddy bear in her arms, “she sees you”, i.e. she had visions about me as little.

I felt John and the cruise ship to Amsterdam, and “no, it is unbearable not knowing what will happen with Stig opening our New World after my death”.

We will ask you if you are completely done with your website, i.e. foundation of life, and when you confirm that you are, we will open everything to you. Then we will let you down and melt together with everything else. Watch out, this is the same as a full balloon.

Much money, no your father never imagined that you would discover that he had plenty of money.

And then I received “endless many apologies” and I felt my father.

As something completely new, we have lined up a guitar-amplifier for you (for creation) bringing more force than you have via “new invention”.

No one had the courage to watch what they believed would be the end. This would be the case if Stig was sitting on the bench doing nothing and they took 200 DKK from each person, i.e. energy, which would bring what the world would believe was the end of the world.

I was told about my old sofa as a symbol of my old nightmare and then I would be out, and so would man, which is why a new sofa is symbol of new times coming.

I keep hearing “being sick”, “need to see doctor” etc., but now more as a question from the last darkness realizing that I am not.

So we have seen the hole of Hell and won – and are the first to return home having broken the code.

Then we will close down the beach, i.e. sufferings, one night, and you will wake up to a new day as your new self.

I felt Vorupbør, which is about Jack and his mother, Evy, and I was then given the feeling of extreme happiness coming to me from outside, which is because I am coming home. So we are coming down with roses, you decide how quickly it will go.

And if you feel you don’t have the strength to do the last, new furniture, we will give you a little help, yes, this is how I feel with work making me feel like constantly throwing up, and then there is the furniture analysis, ordering, reception and physical removal of old and new furniture, which seems “impossible” to do when feeling as I do.

Maybe Inge will be the first to call and congratulate you.

So you really work like a radio transmitting to others.

EWF 040216

Do you remember ….?

It is with great new sadness that I have learned that another of the greatest legends has passed away. Maurice White, who was the singer and front figure of Earth, Wind & Fire, who were the greatest band in the world doing disco/soul/funk music at a “divine level” too – they have many “divine symbols” in their lyrics and pictures, which I have never had the time nor energy to decode. They were the Bowie’s, Michael Jackson’s and Elvis Presley’s within their genre, the absolutely finest in the world, and Maurice just stood there in front as the shining star with this strong and beautiful voice and charisma as if he had done nothing else in his life, he was Earth, Wind & Fire to me, and they were never the same without him when he had to retire because of illness. And I still remember that it was my sister, who liked them much in the 1970’s, that made me like them too, and it came with their “best of” record including September as their biggest hit, and yes, to me, this is still the biggest disco/soul hit ever of the world, no. 1 on this list – what a band, what a man, what music, and now, Maurice is “in heaven too” together with the other great stars preparing my coming as I am here told :-). https://www.facebook.com/RollingStone/posts/10153299927535779

FB 050216 Rolling Stone Maurice White

“I am” is simply about “being” as part of the Source – there is no beginning and no end, I simply am, therefore – this is an amazing album, this is where this amazing band peaked :-).

Maurice, you will always be a SHINING STAR to me, I loved your band and its music very much too.

“You’re a shining star, no matter who you are, Shining bright to see what you can truly be, That you can truly be”.

February 5:

I still sleep poorly being awakened 5-8 times per night with a VERY dry mouth.

I was far too dizzy really to do anything today, but I still have the last items on my list to work on before I can start looking at furniture. Can I get this done today via another great exertion as it is every day?

I was given the feeling of being with Bo from dahlberg in Stockholm in 2008, and I was told that you will experience all of your life experiences rolling back when becoming my new self, seeing where you did right and wrong.

I really feel as bad today as last Friday, I have to cancel my agreement to see my mother this evening, which I then did, it will be tomorrow instead.

I was shown myself in a quick open car in the desert driving quicker than all people running after me, who cannot catch up on me, and this is what I have kept doing, which is to keep my sister and man from the Source because of the amount and pace of my work, which man could not keep up with, and this is how I brought in man to the deepest possible part of me to bring you the strongest force of the Source and the most life possible :-). And I feel that I am about to being caught by man because I cannot work any more, and this is what will bring the opening of me and our New World.

I did most things on my to-do list today including the biggest thing, which was to bring the promised chapter on Crown Princess Mary to the right column of my website, and yes, I had to search on all occurrences of her on my website and concentrate it down to this little information, and this is what I agreed to doing when I was encouraged to doing this some months ago. It is first now that I had come through all other work to do this.

I received IMAGINE by John Lennon and the lyrics “Imagine there’s no heaven, It’s easy if you try, No hell below us, Above us only sky, Imagine all the people, Living for today…”, yes, IMAGINE life of our New World, IMAGINE “living life in peace” and “sharing all the world”, which is what is coming :-).

Now it only takes a little cough/wrongdoing/saying of your mother to end the game and start it all, this is how thin the layer of darkness is. And this could also have happened at the Shakespeare exhibition the other day if people there had not followed their rules ignoring me. And this is my old self as the thin outer layer of me, and I feel the rest 99% of me is solid gold of my new self just waiting to open my eyes.

I was encouraged to look at Facebook to see who are still made “invisible”, i.e. “half removed”, to me, which are:

William J., Meng Q. H., Preben B., Erling N., Jiro K., Lene C. B., Darine D., Laura M., Vicky V. and also still Helena even though we are not Facebook friends, I only “follow” her when she is not “invisible”.

Maurice White came to me when giving me a “spiritual ray” to my left wrist and said “what is the time (?), is it time for the whitestar to stand forward”?

I rather see myself as a piccolo at the hotel doing what the guests require, i.e. all creations and life of our New World.

I was told that many would like to invite me out, but they are also not allowed doing this in the game, where I am supposed to be alone.

No, you have not been a “bench warmer” at any time, i.e. I have continuously played my game against darkness.

I was given the feeling of Roskilde Festival 1983 and “wake me up before you go go” as I remember hearing on the way there from the station and what we are now close on doing, to wake up as my new self, this the whole world waking up as your new selves as part of me.

—-

THOMAS BLACHMAN: PULL YOURSELF TOGETHER AND STOP LOOKING LIKE A FOOL – DO AS I, BE STRONG, CLEAR AND DO RIGHT, NOT WRONG!

I watched the recorded show of the Danish X Factor today, the live shows will start in 14 days, and I was sad to see that Thomas Blachman completely lost it today, thus also some of the credit that he has built up for years.

And yes, he was insecure, did not know what he thought was right and wrong and focused on personal style instead of singing performance of some contestants, and this made you look like a complete fool, Thomas, and this is how I believe it is when you as a human “loses it” and your own spiritual self takes over (he has the same incredible strong spiritual voice inside of him as I, really trying to take him over and do wrong, where Thomas should always do as I, to take control and do right!), but when you are insecure, this dark beast inside of you takes over and makes you look extra insecure, stupid and doing wrong instead of right, and this is NOT how it is supposed to be, Thomas!

You embarrassed me this evening. Pull yourself together and decide what you want to focus on, which is apparent because this is a singing competition, so this is what you have to focus on in the first place, and if you feel it is needed to help a contestant the right way, you can add that work on his or her personal style is also required, but don’t turn it around focusing on how “dull” people are in your mind, do what is right, be secure and clear, don’t mumble, drag things out and change your mind on the way, don’t look like a “lost boy” asking the host what to do because you cannot find out yourself (!!!), and take it from there, will you?

You have often done well, do this again. Don’t become self-satisfied and ego-centric loving your own voice above everything else – as there is a danger of in your job – so you lose your true empathy of people and your mission. And let people do their performance BEFORE you “judge” them, this is what is ALWAYS best to do!

Furthermore, you acted like a SPOILED, LITTLE CHILD last Friday when you with a high voice complained your dissatisfaction to become mentor of the above 23 years old singers, which was “the worst” in your mind, and so much that you let your negativity go out on others, and this is NOT how I want to behave, which only again proves that Thomas “lost it”, do NOT let the negativity and WRONG BEHAVIOUR of your dark spiritual voice come through publicly, let you decide over your dark voice doing what is RIGHT to do, and let it follow you, this is the whole idea, my friend, and yes, you are still swearing, smoking and earning a lot of money, which you use on your own luxury life, is this it? PULL YOURSELF TOGETHER AND DO WHAT IS RIGHT, WILL YOU? And yes, this is the same medicine I give you as you should be giving others, see?

http://www.bt.dk/x-factor/blachmann-var-benhaard-overfor-32-aarige-sanna-han-havde-besluttet-sig-for-at-han

And one example of WRONG BEHAVIOUR and not just “direct talk”, Thomas – this is about your poor behaviour, and not you about others, get it?

https://www.facebook.com/xfactorDR/photos/a.177996518900844.37448.142159515817878/1127604370606716/?type=3

February 6:

I dreamt about Niels D. B. (Aon), who is seeking sunshine. I visit a company and receive mentor advice from Niels, who is positive to me, he has skills flying shoe boxes as helicopters, and he asks Sanna to shut up.

When I woke up, it was to yet another new wave of dark voices etc. pouring in over me making life a nightmare and the feeling that I really cannot no more, I was physically completely empty and received words like “I cannot take care of that” to make me give up now, but still this is the works of darkness, so I can only repeat that “everything has to be perfect”, and yes, what if this is a trick to make me “forget” something important, which I otherwise should do the next months?

This afternoon I used a couple of hours photographing and putting my new carpet for sale again. I also did the very last small updates to my website and will resume my furniture analysis tomorrow.

Your mother would be inconsolable if they don’t bring you home too, this is still the concern of the world.

I spoke to my mother on the phone about going out for dinner this evening as we spoke about yesterday, and she also did not very feel well as I also did not, but better than yesterday, and still I offered her to come here for dinner and coffee, so I had to out shopping first, which would seriously have been an enormous challenge, but no, we agreed to go out for dinner. And then she suddenly wanted to change our old agreement for me to drive her to the airport tomorrow, I truly do NOT like old agreements to be changed, it annoys me incredible (!), but this is how my mother also is, so I had to tell her that “no, mother I will drive you and make sure that you will check-in”, and then she suddenly understands my words as negative when saying with a negative voice “well, I have tried it before, so you really don’t need to …..” and yes, this is how darkness still works through her making an uncomplicated situation complicated and not because of bad will but “opposite good will”, and yes, I simply cannot take it. And this is because of her negative temper making nothing completely unbearable, it has to be seen.

I felt my soul leaving my body and was told that this is just what will happen.

I met my mother for dinner, and we had a nice time at the Italian restaurant on the square of Helsingør. My mother suggested that she, Sanna/Hans and I will go for a trip to London when I will become 50 on May 3, for 2-3 days, which was nice of her to day, but feeling as I did today, and most of the time, this seems almost impossible to do, and just to carry on until May also seems impossible to do, but we will see. And my mother told me that Sanna is still in much pain with her arm/neck and even though she still works, she is really disabled, it may be a slipped disc, and no, she cannot cook when they will have guests, Hans has to do everything.

I went home, and I was told that when I decide that I don’t want to do anything more, we will prick a hole to the globe, and I see it losing all air, i.e. the end of the Old World.

I sent Samia this message after having heard nothing from here, and I was very happily surprised when receiving her kind reply.

FB 060216 to Samia

FB 060216 Samia 1

FB 060216 Samia 2

I was shown Vivian with water in her hair and was told that she feels like being reborn. Later, I felt Vivian again and was shown her as a key, the first coming in (to the Source).

Your mother knows you are sweet like oxygen, i.e. bringing force of the Source.

So we have received the application from Vivian to your mother up here to receive a new watch following you, i.e. new force of the Source replacing my old self. This means that we are now installing the wires to your future relation, i.e. home. Is this what your mother is bringing to Spain tomorrow without you (?), yes, to lose her old ropes to you and “then a new life will begin” as I was given from “Memory” again. This means that any day soon we will change over to the new system. This is when we will wear our German face for the first time. You are the golden watch and without knowing it, you have moved all vehicles from one restricted to a new open area. This is how your father made it, you cannot come through here unless you ask for permission, which herewith is given, “go ahead” as I hear my father saying. Australia we will look your way. It is the last road into the promised land we are now crossing, and only because you never accepted your old nightmare.

February 7:

I dreamt about being incredible busy at work, FC Barcelona won an incredible victory, but showed arrogance when winning, Michael Laudrup drinks the most expensive wine.

Not only the most industrialized garbage too, which we normally do not use. It started with almost impossible to pressure out of John and Tommy and now from you.

No, he doesn’t read newspapers, he has received the exam through me, i.e. the voice for my scripts – and no, I have not had time for the luxury to read newspapers except from what is on Facebook, the Internet and TV news.

My mother has rejected several of my suggestions lately for example to follow with me driving to Copenhagen etc., so she also does not feel very well. Has she been told to go to Spain visiting her friend Kirsten and her husband Ole by Sanna and Hans? Yes, my mother knows it is the end.

My mother arrived at 09:15 this morning and I drove her the 45 minutes to Copenhagen Airport and made sure to check her in with the flight to Alicante, Spain, and everything went fine, and Kirsten would then pick her up in the airport in Alicante, so I can only hope they will have a good time together and that warm weather (20-25 degrees Celcius) will help my mother, who becomes sad because of the cold darkness (0-5 degrees Celcius) of winter here at home.

Some are castrated suddenly without knowing it but not you because you have a plan, yes, I will go home more and continue work, now on furniture.

It is Hans self also responsible that there is a house remaining at all by telling the world that if Stig had not played like Ronaldo, the world would have ended.

I listened to the new David Bowie in its best quality on very fine headphones in Hifi-klubben in Lyngby on my way home, and I saw my new preferred player set-up there including a “stream-player”, we will see if I can afford it.

I received the most uncomfortable 15 seconds heart fibrillation, the last regards from your mother, her trip there is really killing you, and the fibrillation here continues because this is the end of you. Because of what we know she is about to do, which is to speak behind your back telling Kirsten and Ole about “how sad it is to see Stig becoming weaker and weaker” and yes, “her belief” of the whole situation between your sister and you, which is “not always right”, which is sending you much more darkness.

I continued working on my furniture analysis, as I had last worked on November 10, so I received three months of unexpected work before I could resume this work, and yes, I now have 2-3 favourite stores to buy from, and I expect that I will send them an email to receive a full offer before ordering.

Sanna will miss you if she is not to see you again, this is still the feeling I send her because “how in the world can there be a room for me in the New World after what I did” (?) and yes “poor consciousness”, which is also how we collect energy, but there is room for you too, Sanna, just listen to me.

This is the same as opening the Champagne, i.e. to look at and eventually order and receive furniture. This is the same as using two knives to cut open the membrane of the old world as I was placed in. This is the way out, also to do this work, which was “not given” that I would have energy to being able to do, or being able to come to this stage really.

Søren, Bettina’s man, did not even get a chance to “drive you”, no one did.

We have now rolled the film forward and yes that is right we have agreed that you will not die as goes with everyone else. So what will we do between now and until the furniture is delivered? This means that no one is at home with you, now you are living without being anyone or anything. So everything is now around you. This is why it is easy now saying that you can change at any time. And will we receive anything out of this if you continue (?), yes, because we have never been here before being nothing on this side. So keep up the good work is the only thing we can say here.

This means that Elijah (and the LTO team) will have to suffer even longer, I feel how this makes “my voice” sad. Can we get here as quickly or slowly as you decide if you continue working (?), yes, we have just decided to take opportunity of this great chance we receive here.

Your mother heard your blackbird scream, “is my Stig at danger” (?), yes, but there is nothing you can do, it is you, i.e. the world, dragging him into his death, which is just what you have to try to avoid the coming time, i.e. to continue staying alive without giving up, which is not always easy when suffering every second.

So what can we do here using our black view (?), yes, finding life as we would never else be able to see. If you do this, up to your best, I will keep your heart beating while looking around here. This is how we continue, a mutual agreement.

I was shown a ray to my carpet and told that we have started laying out the New World without anyone seeing it, everyone believe that life goes on as usual, but we have already changed into something completely new. This is what Sanna and no one believes is possible to do, how can we live without being someone, yes, with the grace of God. This means that my mother, i.e. the New World, does not come in yet, I will keep on thinking for a while here before I will open the doors for you. So we will continue going out of the glass tunnel, as I am here shown, as if we were alive, yes, the tunnel of love/gold to see what is there next awaiting to be discovered, yes, we go one spit deeper.

I was given the taste of blood of meat, yes, we will see what resistance awaits us there – to be used for the next creation. This could also not be done without Sanna here. She used to control the force as I do now. We will use some hair dryer not letting the New World come out now, so everything is white now, we have just packed it together to think. We have the ring and all. No one has expected us to be alive now. We are inside the prison now and there is no one here. There hangs red gold lines all around in here in a totally new circus ring. This is where we will hang up lamps the next time. We have now prepared potential life in here that we are coming.

So all of this means that we will stop if I decide to stop working, but I will continue when I am given more work, as I have done all the time, and yes, it went as expected, I am given more work.

I have also had a strong diarrhoea these days i.e. destruction.

February 8:

I dreamt about the world using mafia methods to make money and it ends when a picture of me close up comes with the end of a film by the Olsen Gang. And I dreamt about Lars L. at a birthday reception with the Conservative Party, where my old managers from DanskeBank-Pension, Jens Ove and Kresten, to my surprise also sits, and I feel that the Insurance High School is also present, and Kresten says that his task was to help me write.

I did not receive a reply from the “nice administrators” of the Bowie Facebook group to my mail one week ago before today, where David “could not” keep from sending me his negative feelings, which are the same kind of feelings of the Facebook group that killed Bowie, and yes, this is how “ordinary people” behave, but the truth is that I am not crazy, as people so strongly believe that I am without reading me (!), it is these “normal people”, who are crazy because they cannot control their negative feelings and disgust to read me, thus blocking from the truth, and if only they did, they would be able to understand that I am merely writing the truth, and yes, how difficult can it be, “my friends”, please do what I tell you, will you?

FB 080216 David from Bowie group

It is Kirsten, my father’s wife, leading on the attack in here.

After lunch, I was so tired and dizzy that it was truly “impossible” to do anything, but still I continued my work analysing replica furniture suppliers, and I had two favourites on my shortlist with one of them being www.Italiadesigns.co.uk, who are somewhat cheaper than my other favourite www.nlini.com and still their quality looks alright, but when I searched on information about them on the Internet, I found users saying that their delivery time may be up to 6 months and sometimes they have cheated people not delivering or repaying as promised, which is why I decided that I will not take the chance using them.

Nlini is a little bit more expensive, but it is clear that they offer fine quality and service, which is what all users say, and they have a very high rating on Trustpilot too, so this is why I seriously consider placing my order with them. I asked Nlini for an offer today, which they already did almost satisfactory later today, I will check tomorrow if I will ask others too, I may have a third favourite as I checked three months ago, I just have to follow up on them again.

So now all of the furniture is opened, and I hear a bell ringing in the distant. This should be the lift off of the rocket when ordering the furniture but first I will receive leather samples coming next week from Britain in order to chose the right cover, and then I am ready to order – finally, and then it will take 10-12 weeks for the furniture to be produced and delivered.

This also means that I can only afford a painting by Lars HUG if I win the last part of the case against Appeal Board.

There is no reason not to share masterpieces of architects with the world solely because of restrictive copyrights, which have not been made to gain people but businesses. Yes, I do look forward to a world where you can freely choose your own design and quality as here where I pay 2-3 times more than at the cheapest suppliers, but still I should have paid appox. 8-10 times more to receive the so called originals, where they may be almost no difference, or only little, in quality, and this is from the original companies having developed these classics, who don’t have to pay off earlier development costs by now – except from what may still be “copyright expenses”, which is what I do NOT like.

In our New World, you will be paid for your working contribution in hours, and you will receive no “cash cow” making money for you the rest of your life because of “copyrights” on earlier work, which may be everything from a song to a sofa. You can read about how to solve “development costs” from my New World Order, or alternatively you can for example decide to use maybe 25 percent for a whole line of business for development, which will be laid on all prices on existing goods, and where special development businesses take care of these tasks, and when done, all can use their ideas and creativity free, and yes, this is how to create an open and happy world, it is not difficult at all to do, which the world could have done a long time ago if only it wanted to.

I received the lyrics “a long long time ago”, which are followed by “Who knows? not me, We never lost control, You’re face to face, With the Man who Sold the World” by Bowie, and yes, this is me, there is no energy remaining of the Old World, there is in fact no Old World any more, we only pretend there is, I sold it out and as you will see, it will soon be replaced by our New World :-).

I was given the name of the housing complex Mjølnerparken, an old ghetto, we are all starting to come out now, i.e. new life.

I tried to win an auction on a new carpet today, http://www.lauritz.com/da/auktion/indisk-bidjar-291×200-cm/i4139215/, and when I tried to log on 15 minutes before the end of the auction, I simply could not get on, I continued receiving an error, and finally I believed that it was not my day, but then I received new hope when I shortly managed to log on and get the winning bid of 900 DKK only two minutes before time, which I was very satisfied with, but I never received an email confirming that I had won the auction, and then later in the evening, I received an email saying that the auction house had had a server breakdown and now they would let the auction continue for another 18 hours (!), which is not what I had foreseen, and yes, all of this is because of darkness rolling in over me from my mother in Spain, first believing that I would not win, then win and then not win again when new bids are over my top bid, so there you have it, my mother’s famous mood going up and down, up and down all of the time, which is truly unbearable both for herself and her surroundings.

No, it did not become too strong to send everyone against you, everything was done up in work.

I received the lyrics “Gregory looked just like a ghost” from Prince’s beautiful Anna Stesia after having felt Prince (again) today – “God is love, love is God” :-).

https://archive.org/details/LoveSymbol1988?start=2900

https://vk.com/video262897440_169917187

“Word of codes given” to never leave her, my mother, again. Which she brings to Spain, “I will never experience this again”, she says. This has been enlarged down there and now released. We were almost starting a new football match but not after they, i.e. man/my mother, begged us to stop punishing them.

So we have kept on roaring in our cave, I am shown a lion, but now directed this power solely to get something to eat, i.e. new life, and this is done without your mother, it is the first time I, i.e. my father of the Source, do that, thank you. So this is Bethlehem we have postponed once again because of the power your mother has given me via you there.

This was a gamble but we had the feeling that she would turn around the power of creation from herself giving up to her boy, thus me, now being the only part alive in this “nothing” of darkness, which is why we can continue our hunt for life.

So this game is only about endurance with the best coming at the end, yes, I can now soon stand up myself, which is my father as a human being, when I have errands to do in this world, thanks to you, I have now almost taught myself the art to be alive there as a human and still also being on the other side taking care of my tasks here as part of you, yes, another new victory is what this means having scared off your mother of darkness completely, thus opening the road for myself here to bring out this secret of life. And this is also with the blessing of the Pope of Rome allowing the old structure to remain, while I do this through you. This means that your mother is not even there, we only pretend that she is.

And then a ship of the Source sailed by – one of many this evening as usual – from the left having the normal green light on it supporting, and now also an orange light for the first time, which is the colour of my father.

We have decided using David from LTO in Kenya as the Eddie Murphy gold Pharaoh in the Michael Jackson video “Remember the time” because of his faith in me.

February 9:

I dreamt about Ebbe and Mette D. from Berlingske in the end of the 1980’s, when I worked there in the evenings, and I see them as beautiful pictures, and they do remember me. I am driving bus for them saying that it is not a problem to receive unemployment benefit.

I received more out of this world pains, but now only “indications” hereof, this is what we have found, which we are now turning around.

I called the Appeal Board yesterday since I have heard nothing on my email from January 23, and today Inger Q. called back, she was obviously nervous speaking to me as I could clearly hear because you know about who I am (!), and yes, she claims that these last two questions to the old case is really a new case (!), which normally takes 7 months to answer, but she offered me to handle it in one month, and yes, it was completely impossible to make her understand that it is not a new case because the question on interest has been part of my original claim, but this is how the system sees it, which is completely wrong, but I settled for “one month”, and then the question is if the whole system gives up now or is willing to meet me in court, and yes, I “spoke well”, didn’t you think, Inger (?), and yes, this is also of importance to people like that knowing what they will meet in court.

I went to the library to follow up on an old request I have received, which was to find the picture of Henning Jensen (as big a football star here as Allan Simonsen in the 1970’s) when he scores in the 100 year jubilee match between Copenhagen KB and Borrusiamönchen Gladbach from June 1, 1976, which ended by 4 to 3, which is the best goal I remember having ever seen – Henning tames the ball with his chest, turns around and volley the ball in the net – as I saw live in Copenhagen back then when I was 10 years old together with my mother’s man, Ole, and yes, they did not have newspapers in an online database, only on old fashioned micro film (!), which is mainly because of the costs to use databases, which again is about copyrights here limiting access to knowledge for people, which I do NOT like at all, but they will now consider getting direct access via one PC to start with, and yes, this is about getting up to date on all areas, will you? And yes, I found these clips on paper, which are symbolising my victory over darkness, and maybe DR TV would like to share video clips of this with the world, it is not on the Internet today.

Politiken 020676 forsideThe front page of Politiken of June 2, 1976, the day after the football match between Copenhagen KB and Borrusia Mönchengladback as I watched live with Ole, my mother’s man at the time

Politiken 020676 side 11Henning Jensen, a Danish star-player of the time, scored this brilliant goal for Borrusia when taming the ball with his chest, turning around and volleying the ball into the goal – I remember it as the best goal I have ever seen, and a symbol of my victory over darkness.

Politiken 020676 hele side 11This is one of the best goals ever in Danish football, and still it cannot be found on the Internet – except from here now

I was given the thought of Leif Bork, the pastor from Lyngby, whom I met several times around 2010, and yes, a man playing the game of my sister against me, and I saw that he is now on Facebook, so I invited him to become friends, which he accepted. Later I was told that he remembered me and saw me as a friend so he went directly into “the trap” accepting me as Facebook friend even though you are not really allowed, are you?

I received the lyrics “I don’t believe in if anymore” from the classic by the same name by Roger Whittaker, which will have to be about “if” as in “to be or not to be” (?) with the answer being that it is “not if” anymore, it is “certain”.

And I then received the lyrics “There’s nothing more I can think of to say to you. But all you have to do is look at me to know, That every word is true” from the beautiful classic “Don’t cry for me Argentina”, which then is about my new self inside gold of the Source.

This means the end of the fishing tour, and yes, because there is now nothing much left to do other than ordering and receiving furniture, and yes, also to update and repair my stereo and help my mother with the last few things, which should be fairly easy to do from now also giving me more time to myself unless I will receive new “work projects”, which I however do not believe that I will.

This is what Bettina made fun of, which was that Stig will never be able to finish his work, but this is what I have started doing.

And I received these lyrics from “We can work it out” by the Beatles, which is about falling apart as our old selves – to become our new selves:

“Life is very short, and there’s no time, For fussing and fighting, my friend, I have always thought that it’s a crime, So I will ask you once again. Try to see it my way, Only time will tell if I am right or I am wrong, While you see it your way, There’s a chance that we may fall apart before too long, We can work it out, We can work it out”.

I gave a comment to one of the Danish front men working to help people with cancer and other illnesses with cannabis oil – receiving remarkable results of people being cured/helped – which is Kristian M., and my comment was an encouragement for him to start using the spell checker of Facebook to correct his many spelling errors in order to receive more credibility from people, and yes, this was solely a positive help for him to improve in order to reach exactly this, and when I was waiting for his “like” or even “positive comment”, I was surprised seeing that some understood this as negative and that I was “bullying” him (!), and yes, I told them strongly that this is solely a positive message to help Kristian, which everyone should be able to see instead of turning it around inside your heads making it negative, which only goes on inside the heads of people who cannot/will not understand. https://www.facebook.com/AnonymousOP420/posts/10208237977484723?comment_id=10208238174969660&ref=notif&notif_t=like

FB 090216 Kristian 1

FB 090216 Kristian 2

And yes, this was it then, because everyone could now understand me, right (?), but no, Kristian himself made a new thread saying that he wants to start cleaning up in his Facebook friends, and “why not start with those having small shoes on, and cannot understand a message because they discover a spelling error” and “I will start with them to make room for open minded people, who do not bully other people because they have a little handicap” (!), and yes, this is really what he wrote (!!!), and is he completely stupid and crazy (?), and yes, this is the only right answer to give, but the worst part was really that he brought most people, more than 100, against me, who made up my negative motives inside their own heads, and yes, this is how crazy that many are today, and I was totally surprised seeing it – but there were also some who had read and understood that I only tried to help the man, and yes, Kristian you can easily switch the spelling control on or off, and why did you make such a big case out of it (?), which is because you remember how people used to bully you about this in school (?), and when someone here says what most people WRONGLY don’t have the courage to do, the automatically believe that I am negative (?), and yes, SHAME ON YOU!!! And again, it simply makes me sad to see that people “cannot” understand the simple truth without twisting it into something completely different because of “vivid imagination”, yes, people are brainwashed and too weak to do what is right to do, which here is simply to listen/read and understand the objective truth. https://www.facebook.com/AnonymousOP420/posts/10208238887787480

FB 090216 Kristian ny

FB 090216 Kristian ny 2

FB 090216 Kristian ny 3

I was happy seeing the spaceship of the Source flying close by my window, and a little later, the open window on my computer automatically changed to my desk view, which is of the cover of the latest album by Electric Light Orchestra including their Spaceship, which is about being home with the Source. So you are really inside the spaceship now, but you cannot see it.

I received the lyrics “I owe my soul to the company store” from “Sixteen tons”, which is about my new self being made from creation here, otherwise I am nothing.

Ole with your mother was the same as Kirsten with your father, i.e. darkness overwhelming them.

We haven’t said that we are finished we have just started this work. And I received a STRONG feeling of TALL new life from the corridor coming in and walking around me.

We are still ready to start at any moment as I was told while I was shown a very strong light at the Swedish coast in Hittarp fading up and down within a few seconds, but I would like you to continue helping me – fine. Because it is not “pepper-nuts”, which are small cookies also being a symbol of money, i.e. little energy, we speak of.

It is not only Bowie as a symbol of God, but God times 1,000 covering the next many, i.e. all of my force potentially being made as physical life, which is what we are going for now. And I was given the lyrics “A poor man’s made outta muscle and blood” underlining “blood”, which is to say that we are doing this via my sufferings too.

Nixon would like to thank you for good cooperation, he is also here with me, and it was deliberately that he lost reputation when he had to resign as President of the US after the Watergate scandal.

I felt Peter T., i.e. symbol of termination, and was told that this is the Devil with an eyebrow you have let in, this is what I am being turned around to here, but since it is only you now, I can speak normally. So we are not as strict now but still need your cooperation – OK.

Samia is thinking about you around the clock, how many are there of them (?), they work like a generator for me bringing the light of your mother, which I normally don’t have, thus making it possible for me to see the golden veins of life in here and where it is good or not good to dig out.

Your father is not born with a middle name like your mother, which is “Karen”, and Karen is also of importance here, it is her we are digging through as we can because she is not fighting you any more and also because Elijah also is not, so it is all of this life flocking around you that is making the light I use here mainly via feelings.

We are getting access this way without really being able to do it. We are pouring only a little of the gold of the Source in here, and I am shown only a little bit pouring in here from a giant mountain lake of gold, and this is to help all life here to be even more efficient.

It is in Libya you will be born, or this is what they believe there. But one afternoon I told them to look north, and I am given the feeling that this is after the Source had told them wrongly, because of darkness of man, that my birth would be in Libya. And I felt my aunt Inge’s husband, Ove, and others, there were enough turning around in favour of you making it possible for me to speak the truth for the first time there.

Niels and Thomas, Ole’s sons, were key figures to turn around, Karen knew them too via their “little network”.

So this is the story of getting out “the mystique gold” of the Source. And then my mother can look like Kurt Cobain as threatened by suicide, but I feel that we will keep her from doing it. So you are full of stamps everywhere of the world having accepted me, this is only what we want to do on overtime.

Even St. Peter’s Basilica brings greetings for you, they cannot hide any more that they are here with me monitoring me in their telescope, as I am here shown. They are also doing telemarketing surveys out here as part of the front, which you don’t have to do any longer, I will take over from here, thank you.

Officially, you are still condemned by the United Nations on order of the Vatican, everything about you has spread underground. So everywhere around the world is like here, you are the talk of town, but only if you are initiated, thus making it difficult to them, and enough to make this game going.

So 2-3 yearly tours to Tivoli in Copenhagen were enough to load off all energy here.

I received the lyrics “better take care” and “till the end of time” from Bowie’s great “Never get old”, and yes, which is because of darkness hitting him and me too.

You have just facilitated ten times of you via your work this evening writing down these notes. I have found a way filling up all life with my own gasoline first, and I received the lyrics “When you come back, you win again” from “So you win again” by Hot Chocolate, and yes, this is how it is :-).

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

