April 2016 – after script II: We will first turn around creation when I decide to stop working, my name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

April 19, 2016: We will first turn around creation when I decide to stop working, my name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all. My father and all previous Jesus’ before me are the true judges, who will also resurrect, not only me, I am just the last one in a long row. We will bring out the whole gallery of people being responsible for this salvation, all had a role to play to save the world, mine was just to finish it. This plane, which has been extraordinary set in, only has the task to bring you out, this is the foundation for life self. Karen will lose her virginity to the whole world becoming mother for the first time; my mother is only the creator of life. It is like standing with two diamonds in my hand, I am only waiting to bring them over to you. I bought a new sofa, which is the most important symbol to turn around on the stone, i.e. to liberate me and become my new self. We are a whole lighthouse waiting here, we don’t have to send you back to the Source to regain force before returning to extinguished life to bring out their recipe of new life.

LONGER SUMMARY:

My father and all previous Jesus’ before me will also resurrect, not only me, I am just the last one in a long row. We will bring out the whole gallery of people being responsible for this salvation, all had a role to play to save the world, mine was just to finish it. We were all sent out swimming, i.e. suffering, and we have all supported you, it is all of us out here controlling the game. As my new self, I am in power of all and can overrule man, but as long as man does his best work and is responsible, I give you freedom to decide over your own lives. I was shown chickens on a chess board being turned around, i.e. turning around creation, which we will first do when you decide to give up working. My name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all – so we will move your circus tent and plugs when you are done. We are the true judges, we have always been here turned upside down, which are my forefathers in a straight line going back to Jesus, with all having been Jesus. This plane, which has been extraordinary set in, only has the task to bring you out, this is the foundation for life self. When I keep on working, I will not be stopped by the judges, which means that we will transfer all power to you from the start instead of still keeping some of it. You were in danger all the time as the only one not being industrialised (receiving force of new life) when power was not transferred to me from man/Sanna. Karen will lose her virginity to the whole world becoming mother for the first time; my mother is only the creator of life.

It is like standing with two diamonds in my hand, I am only waiting to bring them over to you. This brings an unbreakable band between us all. We will stop trading, when I finish my work, which is what make me hurt. My father will stop acting as my mother inside this area of the Source, which we have now turned around; “I will remove my dark coat, which you have been inside”. Lars Hug is a courageous hero making me proud inviting me to his atelier, and he is now inspired to paint about “Stig being set free”? I won an auction on my favourite sofa, “a timeless classic” called “Helena”, thus symbolising Helena, who will bring the golden light for the beginning of our New World. This sofa is the most important symbol to turn around on the stone, i.e. to liberate me and become my new self. There is no way back now, it is too late for the world to kill me now via my old nightmare, I will now survive no matter what. Light (energy) is the natural condition here, i.e. from cells not turned around and I don’t know why this is, it just is. Karen thought it would be important to report your sexual behaviour, which it was not, which then again was what brought my victory. I received the very strongest heartburn again making me cough and I felt Benedikte, which is because of my new email to her and the system. The reason why the system continued wanting me to make love to a woman was to enter smaller and smaller entities of me, this was their excuse for continuing to want killing me.

You are most likely to succeed and shine through, we are a whole lighthouse waiting on you here, you will soon see a completely different side of us. We don’t have to send you back to the Source to regain force before returning to extinguished life to bring out their recipe of new life. It is when I write my new name as Stig Dragholm that I will bring out the New World decided by life self. All of my predecessors were asked to bring their lessons here, my father’s foolish ideas fill up much as darkness, as Sanna’s do too – no one could bring sustainable life, but me. Your father’s WRONG testament: “There is no room for STIG, I leave all my power to Sanna also If I know it may turn around, I don’t want him, the Devil, in power at any course”. Helena was entirely directed towards me because of worries of my mother. This is what sadness can do. It is me, my inner self, bringing destruction, i.e. my old nightmare, if you do/did not work your best – on authority from the Source. I bought a beautiful pendant lamp, which will receive a central place in my “new apartment” being a symbol of the Source of light. It corresponds to you not being ready yet to receive Karen when you are not done with your apartment. We stand just outside here with your name prepared to engrave, which always has to be done from outside, but you can still remain inside. I first had my furniture order in England cancelled, which was darkness preventing me access to the Source, before I am now buying equally as fine furniture. It is Karen wanting the most to come home to you, not your mother, we start all over again and will do it right this time. I continue setting up my apartment using my last almost not existing energy, I am so weak that I almost cannot concentrate on this work. I am so close to the end setting up my apartment, and these small things that don’t want to get fixed annoy me very much and seem impossible to fix. And if I feel home here (?), yes, this is how I live, this is “my style”, and I will show you via a video recording when I am done with it. The condition to come this far in the game still playing it was founded when I exercised for as long as I could until 1-2 years ago bringing energy.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2016 – after script II: We will first turn around creation when I decide to stop working, my name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all

April 19, 2016: We will first turn around creation when I decide to stop working, my name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all

April 9:

I dreamt about Medina and Danseorkestret playing in the church, where the dean Steffen also is and all my colleagues in the insurance business. When I woke up, I was told that (instead of Medina), it could have been Cher, because they know you have not given up.

And I dreamt about being employed by Willis Insurance Brokers, but they make many mistakes and cannot take it when I tell them because their attitude is that they don’t make mistakes.

And I was given the lyrics “Would someone please explain, The reason for this strange behavior?” by Duran Duran.

No, the match between Germany and Greece was never played, was it (?), and I then felt John Cleese, but then it was when Monty Python did their famous Philosophers Football match between Greece and Germany, where Greece won at the very end after having discovered what the game of football really was about (as these very wise philosophers otherwise had big problems to think out, which is really about man who had difficulties thinking out salvation, which it took me to bring), and yes, this was also “an inspired moment in time”. It was almost like Belgium, i.e. the EU, ceasing to play, i.e. the end of time. The Monty Pythons knew about this coming too.

Yes, you are also in control of Jack, i.e. armed forces.

I felt that last of my dumb inner self inside darkness and no, you really cannot trust this man to be in power of all, which is why I had to be stronger than “him” as Stig, and also why this power belongs to my new self, where the world will be save and free.

I went shopping with my mother today, her back is better – now periods completely without pain as she normally has all of the time, more or less – which she believes is because of the Cannabis Oil. And as I had expected, Sanna had spoken to her about Tobias’ birthday, and Tobias had decided to hold his birthday on April 17 and also to invite my mother (and me), but my mother decided to keep her first agreement with Inge and Tommy (Cyril and Annette and others), which I told her was right to do, and apparently, Tobias will not invite me without my mother, but that’s life.

I had felt and been “half told” earlier in the day that all previous Jesus’ as part of me also will be born again, and I was now told that your father and all Jesus’ before you will resurrect, not only you, you are just the last one in a long row. So, with the approval of the Pope, we will bring out the whole gallery of people being responsible for this salvation, not only you, all had a role to play to save the world, mine was just to finish it.

I was shown a man on the very outer of the bay, he has ice flakes on his head (extreme sufferings) and next to him is a doggy doo (also sufferings/destruction) – this is my inner self of darkness. We were all sent out swimming, i.e. suffering, and we have all supported you. It is all of us out here controlling the game. And I was shown a King, I felt it as a Coptic King and then my new self.

So you have the power to overrule man if necessary, but as long as man does his best work and is responsible, I give you freedom to decide over your own lives.

And I was given the words “dearly beloved” and “these are the days of our lives”, and I felt that they are soon over with, i.e. the days of our old lives at our Old World.

http://www.zippcast.com/video/06763e656dcd371299f&pl=8611c6071c5d84d38ad4e358176249

“Dearly beloved
We are gathered here today
To get through this thing called life
Electric word life
It means forever and that’s a mighty long time
But I’m here to tell you
There’s something else
The after world
A world of never ending happiness
You can always see the sun, day or night”

I have not been able to sell my old sofa at “a very reasonable price” (between 0 to 1,000 DKK), so I decided the other day to advertise it as “GIVE AWAY”, and first today, a man, Mark, called to get it, and yes, he had to take care of the removal himself, as I wrote, so he will send a removal company to do it on Monday, which makes it easier for me, because my biggest problem was really to get rid of this sofa knowing how difficult it is to move out and down via the stairs from 4th floor, where there is almost no room for it. And this gives me the chance to find a new sofa within the next 1-2 weeks maybe.

I was hoping to win a new auction of four small painting by Hans Degner this evening, and also that it would be possible to win at a very reasonable price, because this is what his small paintings normally do, and the reason why I was especially interested is because the paintings wore titles like “a valley in colour”, “Neon light” and “Flames in the woods”, which I connected with light of the Source, but I was up against another bidder, who simply did not want to give up, so I let him win the auction at DKK 1,650, where a similar auction half an hour earlier was won for DKK 450 (!), and yes, now this buyer knows which meaning I put into these small paintings, the light of the Source. Ehh, is this only a symbol of your difficulties getting the last things done (?), yes, I am so completely out of energy that my body screams and I cannot sleep it away, and it makes me handicapped for most of the day meaning that I have still not set up my two new lamps. But still, I have decided to take one thing at the time and I will make it all.

http://www.lauritz.com/da/auktion/hans-degner-fire-malerier-4/i4186852/

DENMARK PLAYED LIKE “COUGHING AND STAMMERING” AGAINST NORWAY, BUT DID A BRILLIANT SAVE AT THE VERY END WHILE FALLING DOWN – LIKE MY PLAY AGAINST DARKNESS

This auction ended while Denmark was now playing against Norway in handball, and when I lost the auction, Denmark was in big trouble being behind 6 to 10 against a brilliant playing and very fast running Norwegian team.

The Danish team was “not up in gear”, it went too slow, and they should be happy only being behind 12 to 13 after the first half – which ended with Mikkel Hansen doing “an impossible goal” surpassing all Norwegian defenders when the time had gone and he just had to throw a free kick, which is “impossible to score on”, but he did it!

The studio host, Morten Ankedal, said in the break that we should be happy having Mikkel because the Danish play otherwise was “like coughing and stammering”, which was a direct reference to the cough of darkness that I am still given every day.

Normally, the Danish team gives me the impression that it is a (potential) better team than its opponent of the day, even if they lose, but today was different, Denmark did not feel better then Norway, it was really opposite, Norway was the better team and Denmark struggled to keep up, but still received its first lead at 19 to 18 and later at 25 to 24 before it ended with a draw at 25 to 25 after the Danish goal keeper Landin had done the most brilliant save while he was falling down and behind, which was about me falling down now because of my extreme sufferings.

This result will probably secure both teams a place at the Olympics if the results tomorrow will go as expected. Well done, Norway, you are the best “new team” in handball for many years, and very refreshing to look at. You play the contra game as it should be done, as Denmark should do, and once did years ago.

http://sport.tv2.dk/haandbold/2016-04-09-danmark-er-taet-paa-ol-efter-uafgjort-mod-norge

You don’t give up now, no, I will try to work all tomorrow morning because I have things to do.

The Council was also part of writing the story, but on a lower level than the Sylphs.

April 10:

I dreamt among other things about having the Hells Angels after me with guns wanting to shoot me, and I woke with coughing that made it impossible to sleep longer, as I do quite now and again. I also had strong sexual dreams because of darkness.

Half awake, I was told “beautiful train of dreams”, which was followed by “Yellow submarine”, which is a “special song” I have received several times over the years, so this is what it is about, taking us to our beautiful New World :-).

I was shown chickens on a chess board being turned around, i.e. turning around creation, which we will first do when you decide to give up working.

I received the lyrics “I remember when rock was young” from Elton John’s “Crocodile rock” and I received the feeling of my primitive inner self inside of darkness rocking to it – with “crocodile” being a strong symbol of darkness.

I was shown the sun standing up at the end of the street, and the sun is really an egg, and I was told that this is what we stand right in front of.

I decided to invite my family for dinner on my birthday, May 3, even though I don’t have energy for it, so I can only do with practical help from my mother and family, and I also decided to order food from outside even though I prefer to doing it myself – as I used to do before 2009, when my mission started seriously. We ended up agreeing on having the dinner on May 1, where everyone can come. https://spotdeal.dk/Tilbud/9423?&utm_source=Globase&utm_medium=email&utm_content=logo&utm_campaign=SPOTdeal_Dagensdeals_07-04-2016_%C3%B8st

I was annoyed having to use “completely unnecessary time” because of “crazy rules” to stop the collection of subscription fees to Fitnessdk, so I wrote this email to the local manager in Helsingør and sent it to the collection firm too.

https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/fitnessdk-100416.pdf

til Intrum Web

I worked all day with my script, update to my website and diverse emails as planned – in order to create time to continue work on furniture and my apartment.

I was shown the constant light in Hittarp switching on for a couple of minutes, and I was first given the smell of powder coming from it, which was then exchanged with a smell of roses.

And I was shown a short, BIG LIGHT on the Swedish beach, which hit me directly in my eyes, and I was told that we also have the big projector here, and I felt that “it has found me”.

I was given talk about an alternative scenario about how man would have experienced the end of the world if I had been hospitalised and brought together with Helena, which was confirmed to me would really have happened, but now you were not put through this to bring energy because I brought it for you.

I was told that Pauli, a Nordic manager from GE Insurance in 2000, was told to “let him (me) be”, it was not his task to nail me, to send me out not being able to afford paying bills.

Denmark decided to “not play their best” against Bahrein in handball today, so instead of winning by more than ten goals as they should have, had they done their best, they only won by two, I believe, which is a kind of lazy and spoiled attitude, even on this level, that I do NOT like at all. And to my surprise, Croatia defeated and took Norway’s place in the Olympics, and in the other group, it was worth mentioning that Spain for the first time in 40 years did NOT qualify for the Olympics, so “no more darkness” is what it means.

We are the true judges, we have always been here, and I am shown one inside a fighter plane turning upside down, and yes, my forefathers in a straight line going back to Jesus, with all having been Jesus without the mainstream world knowing.

My name, Stig Dragholm, has not been written yet, this is what will start all. So we will move your circus tent and plugs when you are done.

I have felt Bettina for days, and was here told that we are proud that she chose death to help you/us all. And Bettina’s death is connected with Lis’, my mother’s old friend, survival.

April 11:

I dreamt about a scary nuclear game of the world being afraid that Putin would start nuclear destruction, and the dream was so powerful that it felt like a nightmare.

This plane, which has been extraordinary set in, only has the task to bring you out. This is the foundation for life self. We could also bring you out by bringing winter, i.e. sufferings, to the world. Very soon it will knock to get you out of there. And I received the special lyrics “I told you, I told you, told you, I was born again” from Leonard Cohen’s “First we take Manhattan”.

No, your mother does not have the courage to stand up before you are dressed.

Yesterday, I had placed a coffee capsule machine and clock/weather station in front of my neighbour, Preben’s door, as I would give him for free and had expected that he would become happy receiving, and I had also written him a nice note basically saying that I hope he is doing alright and that we will be seeing each other again, but today, he had just returned the items and letter in front of my door without writing anything, which is truly poor behaviour of a struggling man, and later today, I met him standing in the doorstep of his open door, which he immediately closed when seeing me without saying anything, and yes, it hurts me seeing a man doing WRONG instead of right when I have opened my home to him and used many hours listening to and telling him how to fight his inner demons, and I wonder what negative thoughts he has “invented” about me not being able to understand that I am the best friend he will ever meet.

And I have become VERY good friends with some of the other neighbours here on 4th floor – and have been told that it is spreading to the other floors – and it includes Manuella and Jan, whom I have come close to, and yesterday, I had a new, long talk with Manuella and told her about Picasso’s portrait of me via the Brazilian trance painter Florencio Anton, and also that the reason why I can tell her that this is actually real and not fake, as many believe, and also that I can tell her about the “negative spiritual forces”, which has such deep impact on Preben, is that I was opened spiritually 24/7 in 2004/06, and I then told her a little of this, and it made her say “you also look like one who could be seeking a guru”, and I told her with a smile that “it is more the opposite”, and this then made her start speaking about “dangerous sects”, and yes, this is how it is when people are sceptical and cannot or will not understand the purity of this.

Today, two young men came from a moving company to move my sofa, and I was surprised seeing their incredible wrong moral and lazy work attitude when I told them about “there is almost no room in the staircase to move it down, you need a blanket to avoid the sofa receiving scratches”, and their answer was “it does not matter, it is only for export”, so this is how my sofa, which I have cleaned for 12-13 years to make look as good as possible, ended its days, being “stolen” by a “money maker” sending it abroad to make a little cash instead of giving it to one needing it, which was my thought, and this annoyed me to get to know, and yes, Mark who called me the other day did not know the word “thank you” and feeling of appreciation.

But I felt relieved getting rid of the sofa, and I can now concentrate on getting a new sofa, which then again will have to be second hand too, a nice one, which is what I can afford. The goal is to impress all with your new furniture/apartment – using only little money compared to the quality and what people normally do. I found 15 sofa’s to put on my shortlist, and will now have to get out and look at them over the coming days.

When you keep on, you will not be stopped by the judges. This means that we will transfer all power to you from the start instead of still keeping some of it – and that is if you finishing your apartment making it “perfect” (in the eyes of my mother).

On work, I was supposed to sit making checks, memo’s etc. in order not to come out with my outgoing and persuasive self, and instead I came out with all of me in writing because lazy managers taught me how to do it when they were too lazy to do their own written work on the highest level themselves.

And then we are Dirch Passer hereafter, only big smiles, never sadness and misery again – not only for you, but also Karen, I continue feeling her.

Think that Karen will lose her virginity to the whole world becoming mother for the first time, yes, your mother is “only the creator”. It is like standing with two diamonds in my hand, I am only waiting to bring them over to you.

There has been a load full asking to shop/get in, but we have transferred them to next time because we can see that you have come to the closing time.

What is it again a new sofa means (?), and yes, a symbol to remove darkness making my sexual life a complete misery, and receiving the sexuality of my new self, and yes, this is what my mother has told me not to do over the last weeks when saying “there is no need to get a new sofa, keep the old”, but yes, there is, mother, this is the symbolic meaning of it.

I drove out this afternoon to look at the first four sofa’s on my list, and first I had “problems” to get the internet to work on my telephone, as I have had for days, and again I was told that it is because of darkness of my mother, and I had to restart the phone to get it work, and then my connection to Tidal (music streaming) was lost, when I was suddenly logged out, and needed to log in again, and finally, Tidal simply refused to play David Bowie for me and I was told that it is because my mother does not want me to become “everything of God” – and then I played Pink Floyd instead without problems and yes via Bluetooth to my mother’s car stereo system, which works fine.

This brings an unbreakable band between us all. We will stop trading, when I finish my work, which is what make you hurt. And I felt and was told that my father will stop acting as my mother inside this area of the Source, which we have now turned around. And I was told and shown that I will remove my dark coat, which you have been inside while developing.

Later at home, I was told that Real Madrid will lack a goal keeper if you win this auction, which was a new auction at Lauritz.com in Hørsholm as I was hoping to win, which was for two nice chairs for my living room, and it was now 6 minutes before the end of it, and it was my bid at DKK 1,350, and I had no idea if it would stay there or pass my maximum of DKK 4,000, but I was “lucky”, there came no more bids, and I won the auction cheaply compared to the prices of new chairs, which is DKK 7,000 per chair, and these ones are used, but kept well. http://www.lauritz.com/da/auktion/boconcept-par-laenestole-hvidt-laeder-model-fly-2/i4224212/

Auktion 110416

My mother called in the evening to come and drive her and three of her friends, Birgit and Lis (and Käte, who walked home) home, I had her car and don’t mind, so I did, and as always, her female friends “love me”, this is how it has always been, and I was told that they also know about Bettina sacrificing her life.

Yes, to your mother it looks like you have flown out of here, this is how fast she thinks you are redecorating your apartment.

So you were in danger all the time as the only one not being industrialised (receiving force of new life) when power was not transferred to me from man/Sanna.

My mother is now proud of me again after she wrongly chose Sanna for years while believing she was sane, and I was insane.

So it is all the King’s of the ship we bring in, as I was shown, and I was then given one of these incredible strong pains to the backside of my left leg (symbol of force of the Source), which feels like a cramp you cannot get out of, and is so strong that you feel you can scream and that it will burst open your leg.

Think that you can have such a human hostile attitude and business policy, where people “just follow the rules” instead of thinking of what is right and wrong to do, which should be easy for you – and everyone – to do in this case too, right (?), and no, I will not do anything more about it.

April 12:

Congratulations with your birthday today, Karen. This is all of the greetings I will send you.

Do you know what, it is Karen who has given birth to me.

I drove out looking on more sofas, and I was quietly told about moving into the pyramid, world fear of nuclear war coming from Russian leaders since the Cuba crisis and about how the system wanted to kill me and my mother, which is their best hidden secret.

We will only one time ever do this industrialisation, it is therefore important we do our best. Your name is still spelled wrongly, “Gits”.

I received these INSANE emails from Fitnessdk rejecting my request, thus threatening me to pay for something I have never used or wanted to use – only because of their crazy rules and brainwash/stiff attitude not to understand logics.

Email fra Fitnessdk 120416

Email fra Fitnessdk 120416-2

April 13:

I dreamt among other things of having been voted in for the Danish Parliament, and all thought that I would become new Prime Minister, but Anker Jørgensen is still going strong and he will be Prime Minister before it is my tour, and I have trouble finding my shoes as I first do at the last moment, and finally I participate in a health examination when I enter the toilet, which several MP’s do too including Johanne Schmidt-Nielsen, and while writing down the dream I received “Let’s hear it for the boy”.

And I dreamt about different Jewish societies with the leaders of the “normal” society not knowing about a secret society on top of them, and this division is even on the level of ants. I arrive and they know who I am, but they have so much bureaucracy and talk so much that they really don’t have time or desire to listen to me.

When awakening another time during the night – as I normally do maybe 4-6 times – I checked my emails, and was very happily surprised to see that Lars Hug actually was the “enfant terrible”, in a positive manor, not caring about others than himself, thus sending me a kind email inviting me to his atelier at the end of May to see his paintings, and yes, here you see a man taking things into his own hands making me proud, a true hero and good fellow, this is how to do it, thank you, Lars :-).

120416 Lars Hugh

It made me so excited that I had big difficulties falling asleep again. I was shown Lars sitting on an armchair and I was told that he is one of my supporters. He first lays his soul in his picture of you, yes, I will let him choose freely what he wants to paint. I see pillars and a chair, this is what I show him, i.e. Lars, and I wonder if he is painting right now here during the night? I was shown colourful fruit including a water melon, yes, he will give it lots or colour. It shows Stig being set free, this is what it is about. His limit, he brings while I end my mission, and yes, Lars, I have “met” you once before approx. 13-14 years ago when I walked by on Kronprinsensgade in Copenhagen a late Friday or Saturday evening where you were partying standing outside the street next to the café on the other side of Café Sommersko.

“Bag de røde bjerge” (“Behind the red mountains”) has always been my favourite song by Lars – among many – and it has been so since hearing it the first time in 1982, and yes, it still sounds incredible strong and fresh more than 30 years after, this is “timeless music”, which is what I love the most, it is a monument to me :-).

Here is more of “the good old songs” live from last year, including “Havet’s blå” (“the blue of the mountain”), which to me could mean “looking out on creation” :-).

And here is the video of “New York” from his latest album, “the best in the last decade in Denmark”, hich is the artistic highlight of the album, a very beautiful song :-).

This morning, I sent my reply to Lars thanking him for his email and saying that I look forward to seeing him and his paintings in May.

120416 Lars Hugh-1

I drove out again this afternoon and finished my look at sofas, and at the same time I am also feeling utterly and completely “finished”, I have nothing more to give, and just my constant very dry mouth, which is MUCH dryer than what you think a dry mouth is, is making me feel awful.

Is it possible to measure that the sun has faded, and no one has told the world about it (?) – yes, proof of the Old World ending.

I keep receiving René’s name almost every day as I have for months, and also “Pounds”, which is about his work to avoid financial breakdown.

I was shown new chairs and sofa with much cheese on them, which are moved into a new, black room, which is where our new creation will be placed as result of my work getting new furniture.

Can it be that my inner self is lying on this sofa, so when I get a new, it is the same as getting my new self, yes, you bet.

After getting rid of my old sofa the other day, I knew that my deadline to decide on a new sofa was at an auction ending at 20:15 this evening, which gave me three days to look at all sofas on the Danish second hand market (available on the Internet), to create my shortlist on 15 sofas, to look at approx. 7-8. Now there are three sofas remaining on my top 3, and my favourite, “the most elegant” of them, is the one on auction this evening, which I hope that I win at an reasonable price, we will see.

It turned out to be a very exciting auction, which went a little higher than anticipated, I had first decided on bidding a maximum of 7,000-8,000 DKK based on what I could otherwise get in the market, but when I started bidding at DKK 6,800, I had put in a max. of DKK 9,200, and I almost got it for DKK 6,800, but only 30 seconds before time, there was a new bid bringing my automatic bid up to DKK 7,200, which I then thought I would get it for, but no, again only 30 seconds before the end, I was bid up to DKK 8,800, which I then got it for, and with 20% fee and another fee, the total cost is DKK 10,655 plus an additional DKK 757 for transport from Lauritz.com in Kolding to my home address, which makes it DKK 11,412, which still is much cheaper than what it cost in stores at the moment, which is DKK 20,000 on sale, normally it is DKK 26,611.http://www.lauritz.com/da/auktion/juul-by-eilersen-tre-pers-sofa-med-sort-laeder-model-helen/i4224497/

Lauritz 130416 model Helena

This new sofa, a Juul 903 by Eilersen, is a “timeless classic” with a modern design, which is how I have always liked it, therefore. It is also the sofa my mother liked the best from the start.

And yes, my “careful looking” at goods to buy at the right price is also inspiration for the future. It is no art buying the most expensive to get quality, the art is to get the best balance between price and quality.

Approx. 5-10 minutes after my buy, I was told “Helena” and for the first time I noticed that this sofa is named “Helena”, which of course is a reference to Helena, you know, Søren Pind’s old girlfriend, who brings the golden light for the beginning of our New World as you can read from the front page of my website, “it had to be this” as I was told as a symbol that Helena is the one bringing the opening of our New World, and then it does not matter that I looked on hundreds of other sofas, had a shortlist of 15, which I reduced to 3 before deciding this evening, and yes, I did not know that “it had to be this” sofa, but then again, I did my best work, and I managed to go through all sofas on the second hand market and evaluate them before the end of my deadline, and then it had to be this :-).

Later this evening, I decided to write to the people, who were kind showing me their sofas the last days to tell them about my decision, which is the only right way to behave.

It was your mother’s nervousness about you – what you will become – that was expressed at the auction (the last bids 30 seconds before time).

You will see when coming here that there are no security devices, it is only a box as only you could reach (as my inner self did first). So this sofa is the most important symbol to turn around on the stone, yes, I continue being impressed and overwhelmed by Jeff and his new band on tour, which many videos to his Facebook fan-pages show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cmgghlFtvo

So there is no way back now, the most important symbol, i.e. action of all, to liberate me – with my mother’s approval. This means that it is too late for your mother, i.e. the world, to shoot you. You will now survive no matter what. Because we would have given you your old nightmare up until now milking all life out of you if you gave up. It will only become better from now.

I received this email from Intrum – the collection company for Fitnessdk, who says they will speak to Fitnessdk about my email to them asking them to cancel the case.

Intrum 130416

April 14:

I dreamt about unknown legal rules forcing Kim S. and me as business partners to break up and none of us are able to continue doing business individually, but may be able to find a solution to raise money and unite to continue doing business. And when I woke up, I was told that the story is that it should not be possible to create life by dividing and uniting cells, I just found out.

Lukas Graham, this simple keyboard line is what classic melodies are made of, and when it comes together with a very good story, fine singing and the band gradually building up until it “explodes” at the end with the horn-section, it actually made me cry of happiness when seeing this video when you visited Ellen’s show, and yes, for a long time I have been told that Lukas was “helped” by my friends above to break through in America as he did reaching no. 2 on the billboard chart, the highest Danish ranking ever, and this is because I saw him the first time in the Danish X Factor final of 2012, where I told my mother “he is truly gifted”, and yes, as gifted to reach the top of the world really :-).

FB 140416 Lukas

Karen thought it would be important to report your sexual behaviour, which it was not, which then again was what brought my victory.

I received the very strongest heartburn again making me cough and I feel Benedikte, which is because of my new email to her and the system, which caused me very big trouble to write because I almost cannot no more. The full email can be read here: https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10206827030057554. And here is the beginning and end of it.

FO1

FO2

This is how I presented the email when bringing it on Facebook:

FB 140416 Til Benedikte

And now I received a four-times automatic confirmation of the reception of my email from the mayor’s office, it is incredible that they have not corrected the error, or corrected it correctly, amateurs!

Hgor 140316

Now I feel much better, as my inner self (made dumb by darkness) said, because I now better understand what you mean.

Today, I received my new (used) armchairs from the lauritz.com auction the other day, via a local carrier, and they look amazingly good on my new and bigger carpet, which is “as suited” for them.

I have used less money than expected on new furniture, I still have approx. 17,000 DKK on my savings account, and I lack buying a lamp, possibly new dining chairs and then the painting by Lars Hug.

I received the feeling of John and was told that the reason why he wanted me and Mette to get together and why the system continued wanting me to make love to a woman was to enter smaller and smaller entities of me. This was their excuse for continuing to want killing me.

After sending the email to the system, I was shown a tractor pulling a cow skin forward, which is me as “dead”, which is how I feel when doing one last round in here.

And I was shown “a crown of beautiful, green plants” floating on a stream, which is rising, it is carried up by wine bottles underneath (symbol for creation), and I now see that it is the Statue of Liberty rising, and yes, this is also because of Lars Hug’s song about New York and the Statue of Liberty – “Fri befri Frihedsgudinden, hun må være træt” (“Free, liberate the Statue of Liberty, she must be tired”) as he sings, which I am and here also about his painting showing me being liberated from darkness – which has made such a deep impact on you, so this is what this song symbolises to me, the rising of my new self after being freed from darkness of our Old World, including the rising of our New World bringing true freedom and responsibility to all people without totalitarian regimes and “democracies” as of today. And I was told “you have no idea what this means to Lars” – including to declare his latest album as the best Danish album for the last 10 years.

Light is the natural condition here, i.e. from cells not turned around and I don’t know why this is, it just is.

I received this rejection from the Intrum collection company saying that they will keep their demand on more than DKK 1,000 (February) for what used to be around DKK 400 in subscription fee before their expenses for something I have not used or wanted to use, and furthermore told them about on January 1 that I will not use, and yes, a complete brain damage of people here – this is NOT how it works!

Intrum 140416

April 15:

I dreamt of being together with Obama and others, and I cannot understand why Obama does not speak to me, he is about to appoint a new manager. And something about controlling taxes with no one cheating.

Helena was entirely directed towards me because of worries of my mother. This is what sadness can do.

Do you know what (?), the funny part is that it is me, my inner self, bringing destruction, i.e. my old nightmare, if you do/did not work your best – on authority from the Source.

I was shown a giant funeral procession outside carrying a coffin, which is the world carrying my old, inner self asking to receive my new self.

I was COMPLETELY knocked out today, closer to fainting than ever before making it impossible to work (other than doing the script of yesterday), and I needed both a nap this morning and another this afternoon – where I dreamt about an airplane flying directly into my apartment at our high rise building killing my mother, but Sanna, Hans and their sons all survived, which is about this plane of darkness attacking me – which obviously is because of strong reactions and fear coming against me after my email to Benedikte & Co.

I was told that the Danish actor Mads Mikkelsen – as I was shown strongly when “the act” started seriously for me in 2004 – has become world famous because of “my act”.

First I will get an individual football contract as myself before receiving all other new life.

I was told about meeting people at Fitness World and the Worksman’ cave in Helsingør making people there see me as normal, which is what makes people in Helsingør understand that this is what I am – also when seeing my email to Benedikte as thousands did via her Facebook friends because I tagged her. This is how to make people understand there is a minister in town – but only because I won my case over the commune.

Did we purchase anything at this shop just before closing time (?), yes, you felt it, the strongest darkness including another big chunk of me which one day will be known in world literature, yes, your mother knows and of course it is also gossip from restaurants we have visited, which has spread about us, and this evening my mother had invited me on Cafe Richs to eat, which was good, and better than expected really.

They, the system, know this email is just a part of the act.

Your old nightmare is only to never get out of this world, but since you do, you will soon see a completely different side of us.

You are most likely to succeed and shine through, but not without pain some first. We are a whole lighthouse waiting on you here, I feel the Swedish coast, but first you have to land, which will bring some turbulence. We only deduct what you may not achieve of the ultimate road bringing a perfect new home, and yes, you plan to do just this, which will then result in “no pain” then.

Benedikte its not ready to give in to you – to “twist her arm” as I write in my email to her. She is one of those (of the Conservative Party) having monitored you everywhere.

This means that we don’t have to send you back to the Source to regain force before returning to extinguished life to bring out their recipe of new life because you are here with all.

Your father’s foolish ideas fill much up here in Heaven, i.e. darkness, as Sanna’s do too – everyone was asked to bring their lessons here, no one could as good as you, who was the only one bringing sustainable life receiving help directly for us.

Yes, consider it as your father’s testament, “there is no room for STIG, I leave all my power to Sanna also If I know it may turn around, I don’t want him, the Devil, in power at any course”, yes, a foolish man, the world speaks of it, “how could we believe in him over you”.

And Sanna led the game against you, I here feel Morten J. from GE Insurance, whom they could not afford losing in our power struggle, which made GE Insurance take their worst decision in history sacking me and not Morten. And yes, Sanna had contacts with all of my employers to bring me down, and some were more aggressive, for example Lars H. from Danske Bank, Freeport, than others, but they all had the same goal to bring me down.

It is when I write my new name as Stig Dragholm – as I see my dumb inner self do here with very big concentration – that I will bring out the New World decided by life self.

April 16:

I dreamt about a new and false Catholic religion being invented deliberately and written down in secrecy and later that it breaks out and divides the population in what to believe in, where the new religion is “easy to believe”.

I have looked for a long time after a pendant, which I have decided – a little unusual – to hang over my sofa and not dinner table (because I use my office table as dinner table when and if I receive guests, which I first have to move out, thus being a bad idea having a pendant having above it), I believe it will look fine, and I have looked for the beautiful Aurora lamp from Arteluce, the same brand as my other “new” lamps, and today I drove with my mother to Snekkersten to see a lamp at a very nice couple having it for sale, it has even been with them on Greenland as they said, and it was so beautiful that I decided to buy it for DKK 1,000, where it used to be around DKK 6,500 from new, and it still looks new. But I will have to get an electrician to set it up, and I thought of it as a symbol of the Source of light at my new home, thus also the connection to Greenland.

Arteluce

My mother has had a strong headache for days, which may be because she is speculating much about meeting John’s siblings, and especially Annette and Cyril, tomorrow, and I do hope that it is for nothing and that it will go fine also making it easier for my mother to finally get rid of John’s clothes, giving some of it to Cyril, as she promised doing before Christmas!

I was given non-important stories this evening, which I decided not to write down – for example that we would adjust the rate of British Pounds to being “out of control” if you did not manage to finish all your work – and it is really because the stream of information is about to stop when I am about to stop working.

I received “Gør det noget” (“Does it matter”) by Gasolin, which is about our dull world of alcoholics, drug users, watching TV, and yes, it does matter, we will have a much better New World without addiction and too much TV watching, but lives to live in happiness.

I have also received the song “Final countdown” now for a long time, which is “one of those old songs returning”.

It corresponds to you not being ready yet to receive Karen when you are not done with your apartment. We stand just outside here with your name prepared to engrave, which always has to be done from outside. But you can still remain inside.

So what is the real meaning of first having ordered furniture not getting them (the replica furniture from England) and having to find other furniture instead (?), is is because I could not get my will entirely against man, thus having to settle for a compromise (?), but still my new furniture, i.e. home, is also of high quality.

It is simply the most insane, you succeeded going around the big black beast dog, as I am shown here, which is darkness of mankind never having heard of me, which would have killed me had it they had because I would not have been able to receive so much darkness of people not believing in me at the same time.

Yes, I would like this new furniture as much as what I ordered, and maybe even more because this new furniture is more modern, and I here feel Sanna. And I also feel Camilla, was it darkness preventing you access and you had to seek another way in (?), yes.

It is Karen wanting the most to come home to you, not your mother, we start all over again and will do it right this time.

It seems that Prince felt unwell and had to get hospitalised, which has to be about darkness hitting him – maybe to absorb what came towards me from “the system of Hell” the other day – and I do hope it is not serious, my friend. https://www.facebook.com/RollingStone/posts/10153465065935779

Prince 160416

April 17:

I was awakened several times during the night, where I was receiving the incredible beautiful song by Lars Hug, “Elsk dig selv” (“Love your self”), including the words “Hallelujah baby” and “Gloria”.

And I dreamt about working for an insurance company having Lisbeth Dahl, the actor, as my manager, who asks me very detailed insurance questions to test me, and it is located inside a new dock area, which is nothing less than fantastic. And I dreamt about my old friend Lani working for the police and she is testing loud music, which is about darkness she is sending me. I had very sexual dreams too, which is also about darkness coming my way. And I dreamt about starting to work for DanskeBank-Pension again, and to my very big surprise, they have reached their sales goals after years, where they did very poor.

Dragholm is not only getting homework, but also has to practise his new role.

I was told about Fuggi’s old friend, Dennis F., and about how life cannot exist without his faith, and I felt that it was incredible we could go on for a long time without having contacted him and without his faith – good that we got it at the end.

I received “You’re not alone any more” by Travelling Wilbury’s, which is about “I’ll see you through the rain, Through the heartache and pain, It hurts like never before, You’re not alone any more”, which is to say that life here is really not that good, I am weaker than ever before.

My mother called and said that she had attended the lunch with Inge and Tommy and John’s siblings, and it had gone “alright”, and she had even given Cyril some of John’s clothes, and now her headache is over, and yes, she did not become “pearl friends” with Cyril and Annette again, but they spoke together “alright”, and I do hope that they have broken the ice.

The other day, my mother said that she would treat my new leather chairs with soap flakes, and it made me decide to look at “leather treatment” on the internet, and I found an expert business recommending to never use soap flakes (even though I also found some, who do), and I decided that I will buy a professional leather cleaning and treatment from this company, and when I told my mother on the phone, she completely lost it as she has a bad habit of doing, and you never know when, but it comes with incredible force and power, when she simply turns up the volume and goes on and on and on and on with everything negative imaginable coming out of her mouth, and it was so strong and unbearable today that I decided to tell her with my loud voice just how unbearable this negativity is to listen to, and to stop it, and yes, it is simply my mother’s natural way of behaviour – because of negativity of the world – and it is almost impossible for her to control, and now she also said “you never believe that I can do anything”, which is WRONG and really the opposite because this is how she has treated me (and also John) all of her life “you cannot do this” even though I can! And this destroyed our telephone call and made me incredible sad, and probably made my mother ten times as incredible sad, and all I try to tell her is to STOP this destructive force, it is destroying our mood and what may be worse.

Our local Pernille Vermund decided to start a new non-socialist political party months ago, which she has done well – even though the politics is “very wrong” – and here she writes about their policies, which made me ask her how much she is paid to set up this party, and to be honest about what she does, and she says that she receives nothing, but uses a big part of her working hours, and I ended up by saying that I wish that (also) she would stop playing this act to the people and just tell the truth, and yes, this is “incredible negative” and “sounds crazy” to people, so this is what people told me too, and I was told that that Pernille is part of the normal payment scheme of the elite as Karen is too, and they will do as they are asked to, which for Pernille was about creating a new party, which is how darkness works – creating new parties not to help man, but to confuse man and making true progress impossible. And I was told about turning around the pancake on a plate. Despite of what people write, they know what you do, yes this is advertisement too. https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10153603794062219&id=740127218&comment_id=10153603876542219&reply_comment_id=10153604168982219&notif_t=mentions_reply&notif_id=1460916466215156

FB 170416 Pernille V. 0

FB 170416 Pernille V.

I understand that the exit of Brian Johnson, the front singer of AC/DC, and the replacement by Axl Rose, has to do with Brian’s work for me and his sufferings because of darkness almost making him deaf.

FB 170416 RS

April 18:

I was awakened in the night with the lyrics “vi venter stadig på en skønne dag” (“We still await a fine day”) from Lars Hug’s also beautiful song “Fine day” from his new album, and yes, where we can do as we please, where everything is not as before, the fine day the fine silence, maybe tonight, maybe tomorrow, maybe this year, as Lars sings, and yes, “just maybe”, don’t you think?

And I dreamt something about my mother and I meeting a lawyer going against his client’s tax laws involving many, which somehow leads to me being thrown out of the apartment, but I am back to get it straigtened, and then I go free with my clothes on, as I otherwise had lost, there are some people from Willis there on my side, but Jens M. (from Aon, now Danica) has not paid his car taxes for more than 10 years.

My mother called and we are good friends again.

I continued setting up lamps, and the one in my hall, I cannot get the last rail screwed on it, and I am so weak that I almost cannot concentrate and try to get this fixed.

The condition to come this far in the game still playing it was founded when I exercised – cycled around here and at Fitness World – for as long as I could until 1-2 years ago (bringing energy), and I wear the clock self as the Source and decide when it is time.

I really cannot do and work as I want to do, I am completely smashed, and one nap of two hours per day, besides from sleeping 8-9 hours per night, is almost not enough. I am very close to being “toast”. I am so close to the end setting up my apartment, and these small things that don’t want to get fixed annoys me very much and seem impossible to fix. Do we still want to live there (?) – if you don’t finish all – a big yes.

Why do you think FC Barcelona has lost several games in a row now (?), after they set a record not losing 39 games in a row, and yes, I am struck by “endless tiredness” and can almost not work, there you have it, and yes, not very often that you see such a record being broken by how many losses in a row now?

FB 180416 BT om FCB

I got the other (similar) lamp set up on my balcony without the same problems as with the one in the hall, and it looks good, and yes, I literally have to take one thing at a time now, which takes much longer than what it should – except from writing, which is the same.

And I received the lyrics “And the walls came down, all the way to hell” by Traveling Wilburys, which is about removing these last walls of darkness to open to our New World, and this came also because of my neighbours, who are generally (very) positive to me when meeting and speaking to them, except Preben, who is trapped by negative thoughts in his jail. And I have set up my old pictures of Picasso and Kandinsky on the hallway, after first hearing most neighbours, who supported and liked it, it brings colours here, as Lisa said :-).

And finally, I also called Peter Holstein, the founder of Holfi (my stereo system), which went bankrupt some years ago, and if he would repair my pre-amplifier installing a new potentiometer in it (?), and yes, he agreed to doing it “if I cannot avoid it” as he said, and he understood that it would be the easiest when we both live in Helsingør today, and I told him about how he was kind updating my amplifiers and visiting me in Hørsholm approx. 2003 to set it all up, “including the big speakers”, and make it sound as good as possible, and yes, I am sure he remembered and could recognise my voice, but he did not say. So I will deliver my pre-amplifier to him on April 26 after his holiday, and we will see when I will get it back, but now I have started doing this “the last thing on my list”, which to me is a symbol of starting the power-plant of the Source.

Later, I was told – isn’t it nice if Peter knew in forehand that he would be contacted by you? (because I have written it a long time ago). “Hero”, did Peter also have a “ban” not to speak to you, which he decided to break?

So it is also really the final exam for your mother and then off.

Now I just say this straight out, we cannot get out without your mother being in “fine form” too having recovered from loss of John and Bettina, deciding to follow you.

And if I feel home here (?), yes, this is how I live, this is “my style”, and I will show you via a video recording when I am done with it.

I felt Sanna and was told that more from the Source outside is now transferred to me, and I was shown myself breaking out from the inside of a big wooden, central station, i.e. my prison.

North Zealand Handball including Helsingør played a decisive second game against Tønder today to remain in the finest league, and North Zealand had to win by four goals, which they looked as if they would being ahead by four goals 15 seconds before time and having the ball on their own hands, but then a serious of “insane events” happened, when the judge decided to rule for “delay of the game” when North Zealand played the ball backwards, which is a rule that “never” has been used before, and when the goalkeeper of North Zealand threw away the ball to save time, the judges used another rarely used rule to give the opponent penalty throw, which they scored on only seconds before time, thus sending out North Zealand with “MUCH drama”, and yes, a completely insane match as never seen before, and what do you think here (?), and yes, I was given the thought of how Helsingør Commune has treated me wrongly and still play the game of darkness, so there you have “the source” behind this, and no, I did not see this live on TV, this is what I have learned via these links, but “A COMPLETELY MAD” game, it was.

http://ekstrabladet.dk/sport/haandbold/forrykt-nedrykningsdrama-stjernerne-fatter-det-ikke/6045782

http://sport.tv2.dk/haandbold/2016-04-18-se-det-vilde-overlevelsesdrama-toender-sendte-nordsjaelland-ud-af-ligaen

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

