August 2016 – after script I: I will become the diamond of all when the force of the Source will enter me, I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

August 8, 2016: I will become the diamond of all when the force of the Source will enter me, I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work. This is what binds everything together, what all other cells point at, and I am really nothing, but still everything, this is how we live. This is where all power of everything is, this is what I am, nothing else – you are now all except from this fuel. I am no human, but responsible for all humanity to exist, it is me exchanging gifts (of life) without being human myself. I took a strong turn left – doing more creation – just before coming home as the world is waiting for – I don’t continue because I want to, but because I can. So we will keep on bringing the hearse into you, i.e. my old self into my new self, this is why we continue doing what cannot be done. If possible we are now making the force of the rocket even more concentrated, having found the gold of the Source, and still deciding to carry on and improving. I was shown a pickup (reading life) being incredible close to me, we have never been this close before. Sting in Helsingør: He came to help bringing out the last part of me, but there is nothing more, I am done, we have full force of the Source. John left ”one golden ship” for me to enter, which is where all of my father’s business is located, i.e. all life of all creations, which John received by error. This is why John had to die, and it has since been kept by Sanna and Hans, thus the world, waiting for you to finish your work.

LONGER SUMMARY:

Power has increased exponentially from creation to creation, the only reason why I can have all power is because I do not use it, but give it back to all life, otherwise I would not receive it. I was told by the Source that I have come to collect you, you don’t have much time left before I will pull you out. Karen has continued seeing us as friends over the years, and is really madly in love with you, but saying the opposite in the game. Karen: “My biggest concern isn’t if I can satisfy men, but if I can satisfy you”. And then I will never lie to you again. We have continued becoming smaller and smaller units, I was shown myself entering the next floor below, continued cooking, this is all we have done. Do NOT be tempted to make up WRONG sales ad’s trying to hide the truth of the true condition of the items you are selling! I bought my preferred dinner chairs, which look fantastic in my home and symbolise ”perfect dinner”, i.e. perfect life of our New World :-). I still have more work to do to my apartment and website using the same attitude of being very meticulous as always. I took a strong turn left – doing more creation – just before coming home as the world is waiting for – I don’t continue because I want to, but because I can. So we will keep on bringing the hearse into you, i.e. my old self into my new self, this is why we continue doing what cannot be done. This means that you will turn left even more, we are walking a little bit back bringing an extra bag with us to bring over even more than what we really can bear.

If possible we are now making the force of the rocket even more concentrated, having found the gold of the Source, and still deciding to carry on and improving. It is still your new self we are bringing together, also consisting of your contrary old self, you cannot continue forever, there is an absolute and final limit, where we have to stop. As result of my decision to continue work, the Source is doing the process of entering our New World over again. This is to make sure that we bring everything in perfect order including to connect the wires of our New World to the battery of the Source. When you continue doing the same process over again, you are still improving me as the Source, making me think if I took the right choices, could have done any better etc. This is because I am born from out of darkness too as you, and this is the first time ever giving me this chance, did I do alright, can I improve? Let me look at the start once again using your meticulous view, this is much about bringing the best ”original canons”, i.e. force for our eternal rocket journey.

When we are nothing, we will just change the adjustment of all watches here at the same time and voila, you are your new selves. I was shown a pickup (reading life) being incredible close to me, we have never been this close before. Normally, the egg always has to face the right way. It is still about seeing if we industrialised all originally. When the System of Hell declared me to be ”crazy” in 2012, it was part of the plan to steal all of my force because of the faith it removed from me. I fought hard to get this back, and it was planned to be given back to me with John’s death, all of this power generated between you and karen using my recipe.

Sting in Helsingør: He came to help bringing out the last part of me, but there is nothing more, I am done, we have full force of the Source. Sting came to Helsingør to give me all he has, to help me back home now that the force of John is practically zero. Now he was at the shipyard, where the force is even stronger, thus helping me even more. It is still a bigger and bigger SHIP we are pressuring through. Sting knows you are on the very bottom, and have been swimming the deepest ocean of sufferings. Sting is one of the very few who can make changes in here, he could also have stopped me, but I turned him around too (from the system of darkness working against me). I felt Sting inside of me, Sting is also one we could have sacrificed like Prince, but we decided to preserve him to make him help bringing out my last heavy self. Is there more darkness here (?), I have not seen it, I don’t believe there is, but still this was a try, STIG, you are done. No, we cannot wire money to you from England, i.e. I already have full force of the Source. You are a dock worker, I am assistant, yes, Sting is another of these, which is another part of me. And then we can slowly get out of the dark train, there is really nothing wrong with it, it is the same train we use just on the other side, where I now see it as gold.

John left ”one golden ship” for me to enter, which is where all of my father’s business is located, i.e. all life of all creations, which John received by error. This is why John had to die, and it has since been kept by Sanna and Hans, thus the world, waiting for you to finish your work. This is why I am still outside and not inside of you yet, waiting on you to accept me to enter with everything and to start all over. This is what we needed Sting for, to confirm that you are empty before receiving this – and your mother knows that this is why John had to die – we already have grabbed this at the Swedish farm. I was shown a golden Buddha move into me, it doesn’t hurt, first we will meet as the Trinity to become one, then we will turn you around making you all of the pyramid. It is in the industrialisation itself that ”something went wrong” putting myself inbetween the two halves using the energy that comes when separating and uniting these halves to bring force to life on the other side of us, i.e. physical life. I had ”good legs” after a long walk, which gave Jakob Fuglsang ”good legs” winning silver in the Olympic’s road cycle race. Fuglsang has been held down not showing his full potential before now, which is because I was held down all of my life not becoming the natural leader as I am. Christopher Juul (”Christmas”) Jensen revealed the reason why Fuglsang won silver when he finished this interview by saying out loud JESUS CHRIST :-).

You cannot open to yourself, but need someone wanting to do it like your mother, maybe Vivian showing her big love for you too – it is your mother bringing you to your father to become one. This is how you will become the diamond of all with the force of Prince, this is when we will enter the eye of the lion for you becoming all. This is what we will put into your eye, i.e. from John, I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work. Karen and all have prepared you, but you are nothing without this mixture bringing the force. It is not only about Karen and you getting married, but also to get me in, which is the Original Creator followed by all of predecessors on my father’s side. Man has never been able to measure this force, but knows that this is the force of the Source being everywhere. This is what makes only you, this is the level you have come down to, nothing else than you exist, yes, also in this world. This is what binds everything together, what all other cells point at, and I am really nothing, but still everything, this is how we live. This is where all power of everything is, this is what I am, nothing else – you are now all except from this fuel. This is what is impossible to reach, because how can you be alive when you are not alive (?), this is the target of every creation, to return to this point, but this is the first time getting there. This is what all power of the world is about, and what the world wanted. This makes you the diamond of all. It is your mother bringing you to your father to become one, this is how you will become the diamond of all with the force of Prince. Prince is the only other man, who was made of the Source, so there used to be two, but now there is only one, thus making Prince part of you. This is also the reason why I can turn into anything, I am here, there and everywhere. All of us ”nothings of different world’s” are connected in an upper network, which continues, as far as we can see, forever. I am no human, but responsible for all humanity to exist, it is me exchanging gifts (of life) without being human myself. Unless I am invited to take the form here – I am the only one who can change form at any time because I have created all of you as you are, while I am nothing, thus everything. Without you/me, the Source, there would be no humans, which is really how this life has created itself with all cells pointing at me, we have no idea when and how they did it, it just is this way.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2016 – after script I: I will become the diamond of all when the force of the Source will enter me, I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work

August 8, 2016: I will become the diamond of all when the force of the Source will enter me, I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work

July 30:

I was awakened in the middle of the night with strong coughing and the song “does that make me crazy” by Gnarls Barkley, which was about strong darkness coming from “Crazy Alex” to me.

I was shown an incredible wide and heavy door as I am opening in two using all of my strength, and when looking in, I see darkness but feel life all over and a welcome party coming of this the New World inside the Source.

I was told that power has been exponentially increasing from creation to creation all the way back from the very first and primitive creation, and the only reason why I can have all power is because I have decided not to use it, but give it back to all life, otherwise it would not point at me giving me this power in the first place. This is how it is connected.

I was told something about Hans switching on the Source in Japan, cleaning stamps. This is also why we can thank Hans for being alive.

I met my mother for lunch at the fish store’s restaurant at the northern harbour in Helsingør, and she told me how she and Mette have come closer the last weeks speaking together and seeing each other, and she also told that Kristoffer would like to be part of the community.

I felt how I am coming close to ending my work, unless new works comes to me, and I was told by the Source that I have come to collect you. So now you are a space rocket.

You don’t have much time left before I will pull you out, I’m The demolition man.

I felt Karen, and was told that when she decided that we had become sweethearts (for a very short period) in 2004, she went up against the system. And I was told that she has continued seeing us as friends over the years, and is really madly in love with you, but saying the opposite in the game. We have a paradise song for you, “Heaven”, which is because Karen is also “Simply Red”, i.e. suffering, because of this.

So Karen is being made ready for you, and I am shown a wedding dress, and later, I am shown the cover of the Wedding Album by Duran Duran, and yes, Karen was the worst FEMME FATALE in history with the mission to empty/kill me if Putin had received his will.

Well, it is really me being the spaceship, i.e. the Source becoming me.

I was told that we have continued becoming smaller and smaller units, I was shown myself entering the next floor below, continued cooking, this is all we have done. And I received a feeling of long sleeves on my arms and that I am now ready to drive the motorbike.

Finally, I was given the lyrics “I feel for you, I think I love you” by (Prince) Chaka Khan, and I was told with the voice of Karen from the Source that “my biggest concern isn’t if I can satisfy men, but if I can satisfy you”. And then I will never lie to you again.

July 31:

Yesterday, the seller of the four dinner chairs from Hørsholm was supposed to bring the chairs to me at 17:00, which was his own suggestion because he was going to Helsingør in other matters, but a few hours before, he cancelled (!), which made me sad because his suggestion had ”forced” me to change my agreement to meet the seller of an Egyptian vase, and yes, I had also sent him a text message on July 19 offering him to pay 2 x DKK 2,500 over two months, a total of DKK 5,000, and not the DK 5,500 as he requested, which he did not even react to (!), so I had really not received the best impression of this seller, but I had made a new agreement to visit him in Hørsholm at 11:00 today.

I had borrowed my mother’s car, and when I left, I noticed that the internet on my phone was not working, which could be a problem because I had agreed to pay the full amount of DKK 5,500 to the seller, he would not accept less, via ”Mobilepay”, which requires an internet connection, so this was darkness working against me, but I got it started again when switching the phone off and on.

I arrived and was shown in and when seeing the chairs, my first thought was that they are not ”AS NEW” as the seller had promised in the ad, they had normal tear and wear of the leather including some scratch marks – and when I later came home I also noticed a few paint stains and that one chair was a little bit lower than the other three and had an ”unoriginal” plate underneath the seat not wearing the name of the producer Paustian as the other three (!) – and yes, I will say that these chairs may be 85% of what they were as new, where the two chairs I sold recently was 95% of new and I sold them as ”practically as new”, and yes, there is a difference.

But first I had to pay for the chairs, and when I tried to key in and send DKK 5,500 to him, it was impossible to do, but I was informed that I could increase my limits, which I then did via ”NemID” (”official identification on the Internet”), but still I was not allowed to transfer more than DKK 5,000 per day, which the seller then said was alright to do, and also that I could transfer the last DKK 500 tomorrow, which I agreed to do.

When I came home, I discovered the wear and tear of the chairs in greater details as mentioned above, and I decided that I will break my agreement with the seller to transfer the last DKK 500 because he was NOT HONEST in the ad when saying that the chairs are ”AS NEW”, which they are not, and no, I do NOT like people not to be trusted, and this is clearly what this seller cannot, which I felt from the first day, and yes, he may be angry with this decision, but it is only fair – DO NOT CHEAT BUYERS BY NOT INFORMING THE TRUTH OF WHAT YOU ARE SELLING!

And still, when I had placed the chairs as planned, one in the corridor as ”put on shoes chair” and three on the other side of my table, these chairs are indeed ”the perfect solution”, they look amazing here, where the two other chairs that I sold only came close without being perfect, and yes, I really cannot afford these new chairs symbolising that I really don’t have energy to do the work that I continue doing. Now, 14 can be seated in my one room apartment (!), and it does not even look overcrowded, which I here feel is a symbol of enormous amounts of life inside the Source.

You are still undressed, i.e. your old self with no energy, but still you carry on without being in doubt, this is what these chairs symbolise, ”perfect dinner”, i.e. life of our New World.

I was told that because my mother could not recognise my writings as work, thus telling people that I am unemployed, which was also because she does NOT like my writings on the family etc., the system also coult not accept it via my sister saying the same, it was ”impossible” for both parties to accept, this is how it is connected.

I was looking at my apartment and thinking that I will first start looking at how to set up my big lamp – maybe having Hans to help me, as my mother asked him to do, which he accepted – after I have finished the last ”work projects” including a new email to the Ombudsman of the Parliament to have them follow public institutions that ”cannot” answer me. And I also want to move the two lamps on my writing table to my balcony and get up a new lamp over the writing table etc., so I still have a few more things to do before I will call my apartment, symbolising the home of our New World inside the Source, perfect. And this is really the same attitude of ”meticulous work” as I did for example in Brede Park and to my website, but to my mother it has been ”perfect” for a long time and ”you cannot have more in your apartment”, but this was not the case, she just could not see what I can.

This will be known as ”a left, forward, then home”, yes, you were almost home, and did a strong turn left while the world and your father were waiting on you, you decided to take matters into your own hands, there is more to be done.

So the door is wide open and you want us to keep it open, you mean, yes. This is how it is to fly with STIG, this is how we know him. Who will we kill this time (?), I feel Prince and Bowie, to extend the game, I don’t care as long as it will not be my mother. I don’t continue because I want to, but because I can. We have found Wally, but he does not want to come out. So you are already all of the boat without wanting to become it yet.

And you don’t care, the system of Hell cannot reach you disabling you because of ”craziness” as is the agenda of Lisbeth from the commune, and this is because of your coming email to the entire system asking them to cancel their WRONG ”diagnosis”/death sentence of you.

So we will keep on bringing the hearse into you, i.e. my old self into my new self. This is why we continue doing what cannot be done. This means that you will turn left even more. We are walking a little bit back bringing an extra bag with us to bring over even more than what we really can bear.

I felt Jim Kerr ine me, hasn’t he made Gloria too (?), yes, a cover of Van Morrison’s old classic.

Why do I congratulate you being German (?), I have been told several times today that I am ”German”, because you have been born again.

I was told about how it was not only Ole and my father influencing Sanna as a child, but also our mother’s (adoptive) mother, whom Sanna had a very close relationship with.

I was shown slaves in the 17th century arriving to and being released from Toldboden in Copenhagen harbour. And I am shown a swimming pool area being cleaned from the monster who would otherwise have resided here. This is what I have decided to continue doing.

One Orchestra keeps being yours, why don’t you bring the story of Electric Light Orchestra being no. 1 in the charts again for the first time in 35 years, which was ”completely impossible/unthinkable” not that long ago, and a symbol of how popular I will become too because of my successful work. And yes, this is a TRUE ELO-rock ‘n’ roll classic as I love very much and have listened to ”thousands of times” over the years, ”yea, yes, yea, I am ready” :-).

August 1:

I still receive many dreams and decide to exclude most of them in my scripts, they are not important enough and I am not motivated to write down notes when awakening in the nights, which I most often still do maybe 4-8 times each night still making nights a pain to come through too. This night I dreamt among other dreams about meeting Pia Kjærsgaard in Copenhagen, I have just seen a film in the cinema including myself as the Creator, and I ask her if she has seen it, which she has not, but I know that she knows who I am and I ask her to answer my emails.

This morning I wrote to Allan, the seller of the chairs from yesterday, telling him about my decision not to pay him the last 500 DKK and why, which – as expected – made him completely lose his temper and manners as you can see from the hardcopies of our text messages from my website, and so much that he was directly unpleasant and what we here call ”an idiot”, and yes, this is a man being Art Director in an advertising company, and he is dishonest, does not keep his agreements and has poor manners, and I wonder how this has influenced his work and clients over the years? And I wonder if you regret your uncontrollable and negative temper, Allan, because this is now how you will be known to the whole world, a man in a leadership position apparently to be trusted, but suffering from very poor values and behaviour, a directly mean man.

Screenshot_20160801-102017

Screenshot_20160801-102045

Screenshot_20160801-102055

Screenshot_20160801-102115

Screenshot_20160801-101834

Screenshot_20160801-102931

Screenshot_20160801-102949

Screenshot_20160801-103153

And I was of course sad receiving this completely unnecessary attack from a ”deaf man”, who could and would not look into himself, this is what poor raise, values and behaviour does to people, making them ”kings on the castle” hurting other people without having a poor conscience themselves. And I saw a visit to my website from Hørsholm shortly after our text messages, which also included my website on Behaviour & Work, so just maybe he understands that I truly have a message to bring to the world, and now he is part of this too. This was another pin I crossed, yes, a true Devil.

If possible we are now making the force of the rocket even more concentrated. Eldorado, so this is about having found the gold, me (the Source), and still deciding to carry on knowing from his apartment that it can be done better also within the limited ressources, i.e. little energy and money I have, it just takes time having to wait for the pay next month to do more because man, i.e. Helsingør Commune, cheated me from paying me for my work against them. So it is still you, your envelope, we are bringing together, also consisting of your contrary old self. 63, you cannot continue forever, ”When I am 64”, as I am given is the absolute and final limit where we have to stop.

No more Spanish speaking countries, this time Hans has asked your mother to bring you to (the Danish Island of) Bornholm (?), yes, this is what my mother invited me for the other day having found a cheap offer going there a couple of days, and I told her that it would be fine if we could order with a short notice based on a weather forecast including good weather, so we will see.

August 2:

I went to town this morning and met Mette and had a good talk with her telling her that my mother is happy to speak well with her, which made Mette say that ”we laugh and cry together”, which was about the passing of her father and sister, but I was told ”underline cry” because this is what she does because of your writings mainly on her son Kristoffer, who cannot pull himself together to do anything, and now he will start something new, HF (a two year high school education giving ”class 10-11”), at the age of 20 and he is now living in Sweden with his father even though the education is here in Helsingør (giving him one hour or more to and from school) right next to Mette’s house, where he used to live, but they cannot get their relation to work, therefore.

I was shown a maid cleaning dust in an apartment, this is what we continue doing when you are doing this work, which is about the on-line complaint blanket that I am writing this afternoon as part of the task asking the system to cancel their diagnosis of me. So right now I am again entering ”the small car” of this New World as I see a giant man doing, i.e. the Source entering our New World, which is the process we now do over again to make sure that we bring everything in perfect order.

I was told about Niklas previous girlfriend, Line, that she knew about me, they wanted to see how she reacted to me.

Yes, it will be good to get in fresh blood (of the Source), I cannot continue regenerating myself (as Jesus), who was the force here until the arrival of the Source.

I felt Frederikssundsvej, where I lived from 1988-90, and was told that there are people from this system of psychiatry in Denmark who have followed me already from then knowing that one day I would end up in their system – including some of the people I write directly to today!

And then I sent my new email including the complaint scheme to the Board of Patient Security, Helsingør Commune and Psychiatric Centre North Zealand Sent it, and I received a receipt saying that they expect to answer in approx. one month.

”In my new email from August 2, 2016, I ask the Patient Security Board to lift the WRONG diagnosis over me: ”A conspirational ”System of Hell” declared me for ”crazy” in 2012. My ”spiritual” experiences are not illness, but true communication from my inner self, ”the Source” (”God”) – therefore: Lift your crazy death sentence over me!!!”

https://www.scribd.com/doc/266813044/To-the-system-of-Hell-CANCEL-your-WRONG-verdict-diagnosis-of-me

Kvittering fra Patientombuddet 020816

I was shown and told that this process again (re-entering here) includes to connect the wires of our New World to the battery of the Source.

After sending the email, I received the feeling of my sister and smell of STRONG RUM, i.e. strong darkness that I am facing here via my email to this ”System of Hell”, and yes, will they decide to listen to my sister or me asking them to lift this WRONG diagnosis (?), we shall see.

Do you know what, Dragholm (?), Hans believed you had to go and collect the last piece of the Source yourself – yes, via Bornholm. And your mother becomes hoarse cheering for you (in football), and yes, she decided to help you by inviting you there.

I was shown a Champagne bottle consisting of two halves being perfectly united, i.e. Karen and I, this is what we are doing once again, and yes, if you did not send this email by yourself, you are convinced that I would ask you and call you a wimp if you did not, and simply because it is right to do. Can it be that a little piece of the wine shelves is not intact because you have not won this case yet?

Bornholm was my home too and Hans and Sanna, and also yourself when going there in the end of the 1980’s, have really collected all from here, but we will give it a new try. This is where we began all, i.e. the beginning of the Source, which means that when you continue doing the same process over again (”re-entering”), you are still improving me, myself as the Source, making me think and reconsider if I took the right choices, could have done any better etc., and that is originally when becoming me.

Because I am born from out of darkness too as you, and this is the first time ever giving me this chance. So this is like the first radio report to me, did I do alright, can I improve (?), and yes let me look at the start once again using your meticulous view. So this is much about bringing the best ”original canons”, as I am shown, bringing force for our eternal rocket journey. This is what Bornholm is also about, and I was reminded about how I listened much to Fleetwood Mac’s great album ”Tango in the night” on my walkman there, where this great song is from, and yes, I love it – ”Can you hear me calling, Out your name” :-).

I was shown the wash and wall of a bathroom breaking in revealing water pipes behind the wall, so we have gone back to the pipes of my original self because you wanted it, making me think once again what can I do to improve this. This is what the seller of the four chairs, Allan, led up to being the worst darkness. So it is your mother’s task to bring you this last tank of fuel (going to Bornholm), if possible. It is like getting new tapes on the reel.

I felt Nazi and was told that your mother has fully accepted her origin. No, your mother has not accepted the Nazi connection on your father’s side (Hitler), but on her own (Rommel being her secret father) thinking that it has to be right, otherwise why did her real mother keep her father a secret to her?

I received the lyrics ”Don’t struggle like that or I will only love you more, For it’s much too late to get away or turn on the light” from ”Spiderman” by the Cure – one of my absolute favourite songs of theirs, thus of all songs, it is MARVELLOUS 🙂 – which is about ”just before turning on the light of the Source”, which is really ”much too late”.

August 3:

I continue having several dreams every night and awakening several times every night, and one of them was about being at an accounting course in London, via Paris, and having difficulties finding my clothes, and later about cleaning my computer.

I was shown a pickup (reading life) being incredible close to me, we have never been this close before. Normally, the egg always has to face the right way.

You cannot get any more loyal than you, on contrary to your sister who stabbed you in the back, do you know how many (receiving my email of yesterday) have this feeling today – having stabbed you in the back?

I went to my nice Egyptian hairdresser, Taher, who was nice and when I returned home, I was surprised seeing that he was again no longer a Facebook friend of mine, and I felt my sister – having played games with Taher (?) – and I sent him a new invitation to connect, which he accepted.

It is still about seeing if we industrialised all originally.

It is really very simple because when we are nothing, we just change the adjustment of all watches here at the same time and voila, you are your new selves.

What have we hidden inside Alex Kærner (?), Sannas medal. So he was the start to her greatness, this is how it was thought. A modern hospital built especially for me, yes, Kørner involved as several others on the list. This is the power (my power), she shared with Jack and others. What they stole from me, because this sentence meant an incredible loss of faith in me, see (?), and I am shown Sanna and Hans laughing, they enjoyed it back in 2012, which I fought hard to get back and is there any more remaining (?), well, we will see tomorrow, it also depends on your mother and her faith. I received the feeling of my sister following me via ”the computer of the Source” as she shared with the world, and this is what created this pain chest I am here receiving as I have received so many times before when the system has worked against me.

I felt the late Kelly Groucutt, who was important to the sound of the classic line-up of Electric Light Orchestra in the second half of the 1970’s, when they were at their peak, and I am here given his solo-single from 1982, ”Am I a dreamer”, where most of the ELO-band at the time, except from Jeff, participated.

This was the force of me, they would use for their New World. Completely emptying me, removing faith. All of this force was planned to be given back to me with John’s death, all of this power generated between you and karen using my recipe.

I still have the worst allergy annoying my eyes and nose all of the time and giving me many, very big sneezes.

I have been given the name of the city ”Ipswich” as symbol of darkness MANY times, and today this sinkhole opened in the city of Ipswich in Australia, and as usual, the news try to ”cover it up” giving ”logical” explanations to why this has suddenly happened – maybe there was a mine beneath etc., and yes, it was simply the result of darkness ending the world.

Donald Trump seems to be a man having no normal values or anything holding him back from ”silly statements” for example including this where he first praises children, and then withdraw his words and sends out a mother with her crying baby, which he clearly does not like, and it made me write this comment that Trump is showing himself to the world as ”raving mad” with a highly odd behaviour, and this is the man that the primitive USA may make President, you should believe it was a joke, right? And yes, I am all the way with Obama agreeing on his statements about Trump not being qualified for this job, I just say it straight out.

FB 030816 BT Trump

August 4:

One dream this night was about saving ”subjects” and not individual songs as playlists with each ”subject” being a ”container” including everything/many versions of a song from the radio, which is much smarter.

I suggested my mother to go to see Sting in Helsingør this evening from outside the concert area, from the Royal Quay, but no, first she was sure that it would rain and then that we could not get any parking places, and no, the forecast did not include rain, and yes, I had found a parking place, but I decided to give up, it is very often that my mother ”cannot” accept my ideas of what to do, where to go eating etc. because of the immense negativity coming through her, which is why it is most often her suggestions that go through as I most often accept, and no, she cannot see just how unreasonable she is, and yes, she has seen that Andrew Murray from the latest X Factor will come to sing at Cafe Hornbæk Beach tomorrow, so she suggested that we will go there eating and seeing this, and of course, no problems with me.

I received the special lyrics ”I looked out across, The river today, I saw a man laughing and another man coming in”, which is about my entrance to the Source, and of course from the beautiful song ”All this time” by Sting, and yes, as Sting sings ”And all this time the river flowed, Endlessly like a silent tear, And all this time the river flowed, Father, if Jesus exists,, Then how come he never lived here”, and yes, I first had to bring ”the river” of our new creation home to the Source, and now I will come to live here together with all of you :-).

Pia Kjærsgaard, the Chairman of the Danish Parliament, did a Facebook update from her holiday, and I told her that she really does not have time to being on holiday, because she has to answer my three emails, and when she ”cannot”, it means that I will report her – and the Queen, Prime Minister and others, who participate in ”the game” against me pretending to be blind, deaf and silent – to the Ombudsman, which will probably be the first time that this happens to a Chairman of the Parliament or the ”Nazi-ment” as I called it, and no, I received no reply from Pia, but I was told that this hits much harder than expected. https://www.facebook.com/33510214383/videos/10154612369469384/

FB 040816 Pia K

Later, I was told that Pia knows about ”the doctors of Norway”, who were supposed to bring out all of me (together with the Danish National Hospital), and that she is supposed to be the last one to give in to me, which is why I have not heard from her. I received VERY BIG SNEEZES and first felt Bettina and was told ”we say NOTHING”, which is because Bettina was on the same side of darkness as Pia against me, and this is what they have sworn never to do. This is where the future of Syria is also planned (Pia is close friend with Naser Khader and ”others”), and soon a press conference will take place. This isn’t what they are taught at High School (to keep their mouths shut), is it? Susan (from Danske Bank, Espergærde) was there on course, while working with me, yes, it was Sanna and Hans deciding who to bring in.

So Sting is coming again to give me all he has, to help me back home. Now that the force of John is practically zero. Now he will be at the shipyard, where the force is even stronger, thus helping me even more. It is still a bigger and bigger SHIP we are pressuring through.

So you can say you are the endlessly little blue chip, which we will enter here, as I am shown, to make everything work, and yes, this is about a rare amulet, which has been found in Denmark, which may be connected to the ancient God Odin’s throne. http://www.dr.dk/nyheder/regionale/sjaelland/sjaelden-stol-amulet-er-maaske-odins-trone

DR 040816

Sting knows you are on the very bottom (suffering), he is already in town – as I was told here shortly after lunch.

I felt Stine Bosse, Sting knows about her TV-show there last week. He comes to pressure out the last of me. Yes, completely empty, he (Stig) is. Sting knows that I have been swimming the deepest ocean of sufferings. Well, I saw you in Tivoli a couple of years ago, what has happened since (?), yes, everything, there is only one simple glass remaining, where everything has come out from and you have gone the longest back of all, STIG. Has Hans organised this concert too (?), yes.

And then we can slowly get out of the dark train with my body, there is really nothing wrong with it, it is the same train we use just on the other side, where I now see it as gold.

Your sport-car is still driving on fast, yes, because I decided to continue work this afternoon – an update to my Bowie website which was on my ”maybe I will be able to do it list” including a link to bowies Tumblr site http://thevillaoformen.tumblr.com/ – feeling absolutely awful. This came after I had been sitting on my sofa a couple of hours around lunch time, which I normally NEVER do, but work, and feeling so poorly that I ”was not awake/present” and thinking that this has to be the end, but no, I have probably more to give.

Sting is one of the very few who can make changes in here. Ole could have stopped me, he is not the only one you have turned around (from the system of darkness working against me), Sting did too.

It isn’t so that I, Sting is nervous now warming up (?), which was approx. one hour before the concert started. Is there still time for a very quick opening of the refrigerator door (with life) with Sting helping (?), yes. And I felt Sting inside of me here one hour before the concert. Sting is also one we could have sacrificed like Prince, but we decided to preserve him to make him help with exactly this tonight, to help out my last heavy self.

When it was time for me to go at 20:45, I received diarrhoea, and was almost not able to go fearing that it would come back, and I felt and was told that it is because of Lyngby-Taarbæk Commune and other public institutions – including Pia Kjærsgaard, the PM, Queen etc. – who ”cannot” answer my email, thus sending darkness against me.

I brought my big camera and stand knowing that I could zoom much in, but also that I needed the stand to avoid shaky pictures, but I discovered, when standing at the Royal Quay, that my stand was too low, and I could not use it, which is why my pictures are shaking when I zoom much in.

Sting Helsingør 040816The Culture Yard in Helsingør seen from above with the stage, where Sting performed in front of 7,000 people. I stood in front of the road in the back.

There were 7,000 people inside the concert area, and maybe 1,000 standing outside with me still having a view up to the stage as if we had been sitting on the far away grandstand on a stadium, or really the same distance as I stood away from the stage in Tivoli when seeing Sting there a couple of years ago.

It did not take long before a ”plane” flew above us, only 100-150 metres up, and it looked like a normal passenger jet, but it was MUCH smaller than a jet as all could see when it was so close on us, and I was happy to film it and get very good and close pictures of it, but only to see that there was no recording on it when I checked my camera, which is ”strange” because all other recordings of the concert were there, and yes, this was obviously the spaceship of the Source ”in disguise”.

I was told that we (Sting) feel you up here, you have a very special aura, Stig. So Stig and the others have read about me, I felt meetings which we had with the leadership of Codan Insurance while working for DFM in the beginning of the 1990’s – thus having another view on me, and it includes my sexual deviation, and no, I have no knowledge about what there files contain other than they have been distorted to enhance an evil world’s purpose to bring me down, which is what I had to get out of bringing people over on my side, and is there more darkness here (?), I have not seen it, I don’t believe there is, but still this was a try, STIG, you are done. Not even from the BP disaster, which has been covered too. No, we cannot wire money to you from England, i.e. I already have full force of the Source.

I was given unimportant stories like: I felt Stine Bosse again, and I felt Sting, and no, there will be no ”accidents” tonight. I (Sting) also hate Helsingborg, i.e. darkness (not really Helsingborg) and more, which was really unimportant stories saying that there is nothing more to collect.

I stood next to two ladies, and one was very beautiful and she started speaking to me a couple of times, and I felt my incredible miss to have a girlfriend when looking into her eyes, as I have not had for more than 10 years, and yes, a normal life.

You are a dock worker, I am assistant, yes, Sting is another of these, which is another part of me. Sorry that I could not help you, STIG, I feel your sufferings, as the voice of Sting told me, and this also includes a very FRAGILE physical body of mine, which hurts for doing the smallest ”wrong” movements, for example when turning around or just to the side, which almost makes me feel like physically breaking apart, and a deep pain coming to my body.

Sting did a fine concert, but it was without the strong energy he had as young, which of course is very natural, and on my way home, after the concert, I was told that it is not an ordinary New World we are getting because of ”the shape of my heart”.

The document, it is now only a question of the speed of it, hmm, did I forget anything in the mathematical equitation, which is also controlling this (?), well, I don’t think so, but I better have to use some days on this because STIG still has work to do – writing to the Ombudsman, waiting on the Patient Board to decide on my case etc. So we will have to go out and look in the pockets again, and I am shown coins, i.e. force of the Source. It is like breaking you free from a nutshell at the very point of the rocket.

I was given ”So lonely” by the Police, which made me think that this song could have been written about me being left almost completely to my own devices, thus being much alone.

And I was told that their secret files on me included the plan about getting rid of me, and when they (Sting and others) finally understood that this is what the plan included, they sent me flowers instead, as I am here shown.

Danish P7 radio will do a seven hour marathon broadcast on Sting and the Police on Sunday, August 7, and here they asked for the listeners’ three favourite songs – mine are 1: Dont stand so close to me, 2: Walking on the moon, and 3: “If You Love Somebody Set Them Free” – and I sad that when the Police became well known, when I was a teenager around 1980, their sound was NEW, FRESH and BUBBLING WITH ENERGY, which made them the biggest band in the world at the time, and I remember this concert on Danish TV, which I saw together with Jack, and yes, we LOVED them :-).https://www.facebook.com/p7mix/photos/a.408215585873159.109854.221925251168861/1408709112490463/?type=3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcfOCUXZ2Mo

In this video, Alex Jones announces ”the end” coming for Hillary Clinton (having committed crimes when selling arms to ISIS etc.) and also Donald Trump, and yes, it sounds likely, and is this really what will happen, also opening the door to Bernie Sanders (?), we will see.

August 5:

It is in the industrialisation itself that ”something went wrong” putting myself in-between the two halves using the energy that comes when separating and uniting these halves bringing force to life on the other side of us, i.e. physical life.

I was shown a golden Buddha move into me, it doesn’t hurt. I was shown a triangle on a square in Paris and was told that first we will meet as the Trinity. To make a full round bar, then we will turn you around, make you the pyramid and awake all as their new selves.

Yes, it was your mother, i.e. the world, burying you – also at Erling’s birthday recently for being unable to speak the truth of you. So this has been my mother’s target since I was little, to kill me.

I met with my mother, and we drove to Hornbæk having a pizza at the Italian restaurant there, where ”chaos and disorder” ruled because of ”spiritual darkness” making it happen, as often is the case, most often when I am together with my mother, where ”chaos” can occur from the smallest situations and usually is about misunderstandings, and here it was about fire starting at one table when a napkin came too close to the living light on the table, and where another table dropped the bottle of water – and then coffee at the Café Hornbæk Beach, where Andrew Murray – no. 3 in the latest Danish X Factor – and his band played live, and even though they played some hard rock, my mother did not mind because Andrew’s voice was ”all over” when he sang through as he did all of the time, and yes, I noticed you noticing us, Andrew :-).

August 6:

Among other dreams, I dreamt about how I had been sentenced to death in two days by my old manager Jens-Erik from DanskeBank-Pension, which was the only way to overtake my tasks, and he breaks down waiting on me to die, but I am acquitted by the court from the death sentence.

What has John left for you (?), one golden ship for you to enter. This is where all of your father’s business is located, i.e. all life of all creations, which John received by error. This is why John had to die, and it has since been kept by Sanna and Hans, thus the world, waiting for you to finish your work. This is why I am still outside and not inside of you yet, waiting on you to accept me to enter with everything and to start all over.

This is what we needed Sting for, to confirm that you are empty before receiving this. And your mother knows that this is why John had to die – to give this to you, to give up being a ”false God” designed by Putin & Co. Have we already grabbed this at the Swedish farm (?), yes.

I used much of the DKK 500 I saved on the four chairs, not paying the full price, to buy this ceiling lamp at a total of DKK 350 (for my writing desk) at Lauritz.com in Helsingborg, http://www.lauritz.com/da/auktion/arteluce-takarmatur/i4349383/, and I went there today to collect it, but was hit by ”a series of misunderstandings/poor communication” delaying my trip much, and I was told that this is my mother’s misunderstandings/poor communication coming to me.

First, I took out my Swedish ”JoJo-bus card” from my wallet and put it in my pocket, but on my way there, I discovered that it was not in my pocket and also not in my wallet (when returning home to Denmark later, I found it in my mother’s car, where it had fallen out of my pocket!), so I had to buy a new one in Helsingborg, and I told the assistant that I wanted to buy a card of 20 SEK (price of the card) + 20 SEK, a total of 40 SEK, which gave me one hours of bus driving in Helsingborg, which I know from experience is more than needed to get to the auction house and back again, but then she gave me a card of 60 SEK (!) because of ”poor communication” and I had to ask her again to give me a card of a total of 40 SEK.

But afterwards, I discovered that the normal bus the approx. 6 kilometres out to the auction house only drives on week days, and not on Saturdays as today (!), and instead I could take another bus out there and walk the last 1/4, and I was thinking that I should be able to do this and get back on a bus before the one hour would expire, but I had not calculated that I would take longer to find the auction house when walking, and a Danish couple at the auction house being serviced by the only assistant at work having bought a lot, so it took them a long time, and when I asked the man if they would give me a lift to the ferry afterwards, he ”could not” because they expected to be at the auction house for one hour (!), and this is how I now had to walk all the way back to the ferry knowing that I should really have accepted the bus card of 60 SEK giving me another bus drive of one hour, but this is how it is when ”coincidences” take over as my mother often ”lets happen”, which to me is the worst experience as I do NOT like, and furthermore, the time was now 13:30 and I had an agreement to meet my mother a 15:00 in Helsingør to go out shopping – only agreed upon because Käte had decided to leave her appointment with my mother to go for a grill party at the Workman’s Cave, which was because her daughter, Jeanette, had only decided to celebrate her 50th birthday today a few days ago, and this ”poor planning” and ”coincidences” with people changing their minds is what hit me today, this is how it works all over the community, ”it spreads”.

So I had to walk without taking breaks, which was hard being tired/empty, big in size and in a very poor form, and when I reached town at approx. 14:30, I saw that my telephone had picked up it’s Danish signal – it did not want to work for me in Sweden no matter what I did – and I called my mother saying that I would come at 16:00 instead, which made her give me her negative temper as usual, which I am so tired of that it sometimes makes me feel like telling her ”I don’t want to see you anymore because of this – and also your misunderstandings/poor communication”, and I only do because it is my mother.

I met my mother and we did a little shopping together, and she told me that when entering the artificial light inside the Lidl Supermarket, she received ”black dots” on her right eye as she also did last year to her left eye, before this was checked, and she told me that she believes this is a breakdown of her vitreous body, which she now wants to have checked too, and I wonder if this is really ”spiritual experiences” or even ”death coming” as I felt too, i.e. the end of our old selves – to become our new selves.

No, we will not even explode, it will more be ”a little fizz” like opening a bottle of Champagne gently.

I watched the last part of the cycling race at the Olympic Games in Rio, Brazil, and saw how the Dane, Jakob Fuglsang, did well in the mountains being part of the leading group of approx. 10 riders, and when they started driving down the mountain with high speed in narrow curves, I thought that this could be dangerous, and this was after Nibali and two others had driven from Fuglsang and the rest of the first group, and the first three was now about 20 seconds ahead, but before knowing of it, we saw that Nibali and Henau from the first group had crashed badly (!) leaving Majka in front now having Fuglsand & Co. chasing him, and had this crash not happened, I do believe that Nibali would have won it, or at least one of the first three, who would not have been caught then as Majka did less than 2 kilometres from goal by Fuglsang and Avermaet, and now it was Avermaet, who was the strongest in the spurt winning gold for Belgium with Fuglsang becoming second and winning silver for Denmark, and yes, this was the only way for Fuglsang to win a medal, and ”the power of thought” that brought down Nibali. http://www.dr.dk/sporten/ol/rio2016/landevejscykling/video-fuglsang-vinder-ol-soelv.

And I was told that Fuglsang won this silver medal for Denmark because of my decision not to give up at my tour to Helsingborg today, which I was very close doing when discovering that the normal bus for the auction house did not drive today, and when I walked all the way to the ferry, and furthermore, this was about the thought I have had about Fuglsang for a long time, which is that he is potentially one of the best professional riders of today, but he has been hit by much unfortune including crashes/sicknesses and not least ”strategic decisions” of his team not making him captain (again), but helping rider as we for example saw in the last Tour de France, thus not seeing Fuglsang’s true potential, and furthermore, this is really about showing my full potential, because my sister and the world decided to control my life (via my network) in such a way that I never became the natural leader as I am, thus not showing my true potential and in reality destroying my life.

Another Danish rider, Christopher Juul Jensen, was interviewed after the race, and he was as happy as Fuglsang about Fuglsang’s silver, and he really revealed the reason why Fuglsang had ”good legs” – as I had in Helsingborg too today when walking – and did this well today when he finished the interview by saying out loud JESUS CHRIST, which came to him as “inspired speech” from above, and yes, my old name, you know – with Christopher’s middle name ”Juul” meaning ”Christmas”, therefore :-).

http://www.dr.dk/sporten/ol/rio2016/landevejscykling/video-christopher-juul-jensen-i-taarer-det-er-jo-helt-vildt

August 7:

This is the most evil done to you, you cannot open to yourself, but need someone else wanting to do it like your mother or anyone, maybe Vivian showing her big love for you too. So it is your mother bringing you to your father to become one.

This is how you will become the diamond of all with the force of Prince. I was shown and told that this is when we will enter the eye of the lion for you becoming all. This is what we will put into your eye, i.e. from John. So I am already the lion without the mixture of the Source making it all work. Karen and all have prepared you, but you are nothing without this mixture bringing the force. So it is not only about Karen and you getting married, but also to get me in, which is the Original Creator followed by all of predecessors on my father’s side. Man has never been able to measure this force, but knows that this is the force of the Source being everywhere.

This is what makes only you. This is the level you have come down to, nothing else than you exist, yes, also in this world, which is what binds everything together, what all other cells point at, and I am really nothing, but still everything, this is how we live – good luck with your job here. This is where all power of everything is, this is what I am, nothing else.

Karen and all women cannot help loving you, this is the power influencing them. And this is what is impossible to reach, because how can you be alive when you are not alive (?), and this is the target of every creation, to return to this point, but this is the first time getting there. This is what all power of the world is about, and what the world wanted. This makes you the diamond of all.

Prince is the only other man, who was made of the Source, so there used to be two, but now there is only one, thus making Prince part of you. And this is the light you see, having almost turned fully around.

This is also the reason why I can turn into anything. No, you don’t have to go to Egypt to get married, because I am here, there and everywhere in you. You are now all except from the fuel.

And then all of us ”nothings of different world’s” are connected in an upper network, which continues, as far as we can see, forever.

There is not one single (of this world), who has been inside this light, all have been in your light, which was only a little of me meant to start everything up.

This means that Karen deep inside herself never has been in doubt that you would make it. And yes, I miss her good sides.

We allowed Birte to be at John’s deathbed because she had really sworn loyalty to your mother, as all others had too.

So I am no human, but responsible for all humanity to exist. It is me exchanging gifts (of life) without being human myself. Unless I am invited to take the form here – does this mean that I am the only one who can change form at any time (?), yes, because I have created all of you as you are, while I am nothing, thus everything.

So without you/me, the Source, there would be no humans, which is really how this life has created itself with all cells pointing at me – and no, we have no idea when and how they did it, it just is this way. This is what we do, everything.

Danske Bank, i.e. force of the Source, they are not given greater than this, which is what we are just about doing.

I was told that Sting was happy to have visited you, which was the same feeling I had about Sting coming here :-).

The end document has not beenwritten yet, I have to write the Ombudsman tomorrow, I wonder when they will get tired of me giving up the game?

I felt Benny Andersson from ABBA and then Lady Diana, we have known about her fate coming because she was not one of ours, as you also were not.

What are the chances that the ones believing they would win gold, i.e. the world, crashed just before goal, which is about how Nibali, who looked like winning gold, first crashed a few kilometres before the goal in the men’s road cycling at the Olympics the other day, and then today, it was repeated when the leading rider in the ladies’ road race, Van Vleuten, who also looked like winning gold, also crashed a few kilometres before goal, and yes, man believed you would make it to the gold of the Source in me, but you crashed just before the goal because of my resistance and your change of faith in me.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/rio-olympics-2016/1569203/rio-olympics-2016-annemiek-van-vleuten-suffers-horrific-bone-crunching-crash-in-womens-road-race/

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

