August 2016 – after script II: Continuing creation inside the Source, asking my father to reinvent, who found superior force and is recreating and writing my name all over again

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

August 18, 2016: Continuing creation inside the Source, asking my father to reinvent, who found superior force and is recreating and writing my name all over again. I felt how the entire game is coming to an end with my inner voice almost speaking to me normally. The Source can only be opened via love of my mother, i.e. the world, and deep down, it is me deciding if I want all life in (as I do). It is not allowed continuing doing creation inside the Source, but now we make the best of it, we are going the other way doing negative creation. I am continuing creation inside the Source, which should not be possible, I am asking my father to reinvent, and he has found superior force. It is a whole new white ray we are preparing based on your final work, we are now writing your name all over again, this is how close we are. I have invested all here and when you won’t give up, the only thing I can give you as the last, is myself, and then I am you and you me. I have been recreated as my new self including the new and stronger force of the Source being the fuel of the rocket of our New World. We are pulling up the very last of you, not all are just as big now, we have started the process of industrialisation of all again, we have almost completed the switch-out of you.

LONGER SUMMARY:

It seems as if I am close to end my work, I have no new work to do to my website, and I felt how my strong ”sneeze allergy” and general sufferings reduced today. I felt how the entire game is coming to an end with my inner voice almost speaking to me normally, and I was told about my incredible will power and Obama giving me ”top grade”. I was told about the big game being played against me including the hospitalisation of my mother to hit me as deeply as possible in order to bring everything out of me. No, it is not so that you are deserting all here as you could have done, you can now stop working with a good conscience. So this is the last time I will enter the shop as an old man, do you promise (?), well, all I know is that I don’t have any more work planned to my website or scripts. Sanna was ”cold” to the sacrifice of our mother and me, and it was impossible for her to accept me being responsible for all, which is the reason why I will arrive here upside down.

The Source can only be opened via love of my mother, i.e. the world, and deep down, it is me deciding if I want all life in (as I do). We will leave no life here because I have faith of the entire world (via it’s governments), the world is the end document, you just bring the force keeping it alive. You are already the richest man in the world, i.e. full of force, I just have to switch it on using my recipe. It is the well itself that your mother brings you to and not only this, she also delivers you. Soon this spiritual voice is over and then we just are, which is also the first time you and karen will fell being united, then you will be able to see me and what I bring including all life.

I sent my email to the Ombudsman, ”this just made the shortest day on Earth ever” because there is nothing more to give, and still you ask me to bring more with this (dark energy coming to me). I decided to continue the game at least until September 1 in order to continue doing the last parts to my apartment to make it ”perfect”. What do we do when he is liberated, but decides to continue swimming, i.e. take on darkness as my sufferings? We have decided that you are not at home, even though you are, and to bring you higher up – we had to bring your mother, i.e. the world, new energy, otherwise she would not survive.

It is not allowed continuing doing creation inside the Source, but now we make the best of it, we are going the other way doing negative creation. We will see at the end if we can use this for something useful – so we are doing something different, turning creation around inside the Source. This is a big laugh, we could not afford a bathroom wall, and now you have made it anyway, and what will you use this for (?), I have no idea, I will have to wait and see. And I feel ”two grown up men” here speaking togeher, which is my new self and my father, who are really one, but you get the idea :-). You don’t avoid these pains to my right ankle, which is about turning the knot even more to the left right inside here at the Source – this is part of lifting you up and turning you around. We are now driving everything in again, also via Jack’s mother, because now STIG knows where to bring it and maybe we can do this more efficiently. I wrote my neighbour Preben that I am his best friend and not dangerous as ”negative spiritual energy” etc. has made him believe – which he was to me with his voice telling him to kill!

I am continuing creation inside the Source, which should not be possible, I am asking my father to reinvent, and he has found superior force. It should not be possible to continue doing creation inside the Source, but we are almost breaking out in celebration. I have come all the way inside the Source and since I have not given up, I am still creating inside here, if it is possible to make anything at all grow here. Yesterday and today, I have received strong pain/pressure to the back side of my lower legs, and I feel that it is more force of the Source coming in. You have asked your father to reinvent himself and what does he find (?), nothing, but can it be done differently now having my own son returning with a new and vital piece called life? We will see if we can cross-over everything to the new rocket, I am building, because I can see now that it becomes superior over the first. This is what your stubbornness means, not giving up despite of the strong pressure I put on you, and yes, the longer, the better is a good lesson, which has always been true in this game. It is nothing we have come from, and nothing we are coming from again, so we pretend that Karen does not exist and had to do this all over from the beginning. You should be dead and gone a long time ago, we use the same old nightmare technique (for creation), and the ”no, I don’t want to come out of the prison just yet, I have more work to do” . We have never been this far out, I cannot tell you how important it is that I get my own castle, where I can place all carefully while you work. It is a whole new white ray we are preparing based on your final work, we are now writing your name all over again, this is how close we are. And my name is written with ”nothing”, and I am shown ”orange force” and feel it as a new force coming, this is the force you feel in your lower legs. You should think I would cut over my own branch, but it works, STIG, as I say inside here without really being here. Isn’t it just old wine on new bottles (?), ahh, it is nice to receive new clothes, and I feel my new self, and still as force of all cells pointing at me, just better utlisatized. I am setting my heart and the world on fire again bringing my new force of the Source, which I can only do because I have been brought hidden inside here, the world does not know about me yet.

I have invested all here and when you won’t give up, the only thing I can give you as the last, is myself, and then I am you and you me. I have prepared a special gift for the first man being able to come in here and get me, bringing me out of my prison as I have always been in myself, and this man became you. Everything could not be any worse (the world is ending), if it wasn’t good for something (we are still improving our perfect New World). It was not only your network that was infiltrated by Sanna and Hans, it was also your mother’s network, she was controlled and her life destroyed too. I have been recreated as my new self including the new and stronger force of the Source being the fuel of the rocket of our New World. We now have the bathroom equipment on place in here. Give me both of your bags (of our two New World’s) is now the task. We are now close to having brought the fine big closet on place, there is still a healthy child in there. This is the box we bring out from nothing, but now we have an amplified version with much more force. It is such a fine new baby, I have made you a new creation with this new force stronger built-in you. This is the one, me, being the fuel as we have now brought back into the rocket of life that built itself, you and your mother have been down on a minimum to achieve this. My father was never taken seriously by the world because he did not write down his dreams etc. to show the world who he really is. I did, which was the only way to do it to make the world understand that I truly work through you.

My guitar (tool of creation) is not going to be locked up, all life of our New World will receive direct access to the Source as creators in their own right. Stig has removed his tie, i.e. old life, we are installing a new tie now, ”I have not changed you fundamentally just given you more force”. My mother is seeing the end of the Old World without wanting to know that this is what it is really about. Not all are just as big now, we have started the process of industrialisation of all again.

We are pulling up the very last of you, and I am shown myself becoming horizontal (turning the right way) as the floor. Helsingør, this is from where primordial force from, it is here we are cracking the egg, my origination, Germany is our preferred living place, i.e. our New World. We are pulling up the very last of you, and I am shown myself becoming horizontal (turning the right way) as the floor. Not all are just as big now, we have started the process of industrialisation of all again, we have almost completed the switch-out of you. Helsingør, this is from where primordial force from, it is here we are cracking the egg, my origination, Germany is our preferred living place, i.e. our New World. Preben completely lost it wrongly believing I am ”poor neighborliness”, thus bringing me incredible STRONG darkness, which is how we brought out the best of him!

________________________________________________________________________

August 2016 – after script II: Continuing creation inside the Source, asking my father to reinvent, who found superior force and is recreating and writing my name all over again

August 18, 2016: Continuing creation inside the Source, asking my father to reinvent, who found superior force and is recreating and writing my name all over again

August 8:

I was shown a bow and few instruments (for creation), shall I use the bow writing the Ombudsman or enter the light next to them? Well, I just have to write.

These weeks, I sleep absolutely terrible receiving half nightmares, being awakened many times during the night, receiving no deep sleep and feeling as incredible tired in the mornings as when going to bed, and so much that every morning, it is a fight to get started getting over the tiredness, and this morning, as example, I closed my eyes during this process and felt how I was close to fainting approx. every 15 seconds, but still I rise, and go on with the day of work and more.

Besides from writing the script of yesterday, I also used a couple of hours to upload my new script to my website, then having no energy to write the Ombudsman today, which has to be one of the next days.

I went with my mother to the Espergærde Shopping Centre, where my mother had bought a jacket for me, which was too little, and I had to find a bigger one, which we did, but first after a tour where I was ”attacked” again for wearing ”the wrong t-shirt”, and yes, with all of my mother’s negative temper, and for ”driving the wrong way”, which is another compulsive behaviour of my mother, which she keeps on doing over and over and over again, which is as annoying as it gets, and yes, her ”inner demons” is making both her and my life true hell, and of course she is only representing the primitive behaviour and misunderstandings of the world population – with a large part of it having no education – this is what it is really about, and there is nothing she can do about it other than CONTROL IT, but no, she ”cannot”, but still tries to when I react to it asking her to stop.

I have felt James Bond for days, which is only to say that you have now arrived here.

It seems as if I am close to end my work, I have no new work to do to my website, and I felt how my strong ”sneeze allergy” reduced today, and also how constant darkness pressuring on my heart was reduced.

I was told about the big game being played against me including the hospitalisation of my mother to hit me as deeply as possible in order to bring everything out of me. And how it was prolonged after having met Lars Hug in May.

Your father did not know which commune you would live in, you have friends in Lyngby-Taarbæk. As he did not know about.

I felt how the entire game is coming to an end with my inner voice almost speaking to me normally, and I was told about my incredible will power with the world believing that it was impossible for me to get to the next room and then suddenly I stood there etc. And I felt Obama and was told that I have received ”top grade” for my work.

We would like to hear some Ellie Goulding, which is an artist I never hear, and this song has received more than 1 billion hits on YouTube, so she is rather popular, it seems :-).

No, it is not so that you are deserting all here as you could have done, you can now stop working with a good conscience. So now you are all only one document, all collected in you.

But first I have to do one more job, which is to write the Ombudsman, and I felt more darkness/sufferings coming to me.

I felt David Bowie, and received his voice, you decided to write in my name at the very end (updating my Bowie website the other day), let us celebrate this, yes, with what may actually be the best Bowie song of them all for me (except from Heroes of course), and yes, I do know all of Bowie’s great songs of the 1970’s, which normally are the most celebrated, and this is from 2002 and certainly the best of the 00’s, and now the full video of this song ”Slow burn” was released for the first time the other day (where Major Tom is also in the last scene!), and yes, I am truly loving this song and the guitar solo by Pete Townsend, this is TRUE CLASS/ELEGANCE on the highest level to me, am I the only one loving this (?), it is never played on Danish radio, which goes way beyond me, but you will probably discover it some day as one of my favourite Bowie songs, don’t you think?

So this is the last time I will enter the shop as an old man, do you promise (?), well, all I know is that I don’t have any more work planned to my website or scripts other than what you give me, but only if you will as my voice says, i.e. decide to carry on working, and we know, I have small things to do with my apartment as I will continue doing until becoming my new self.

The farm city you have created is so beautiful.

Putin could have destroyed the world economy if he wanted to, using power I could not match, but he said ”to Hell with it, I am on Stig’s team too, now not wanting to commit suicide realising that all of this future happiness also will come to me”, yes, Putin, you were the one and only driving my train home, remember?

In lab, they tried sewing me together after emptying me, but it was considered impossible to do.

Sanna was ”cold” to the sacrifice of our mother and me, and it was impossible for her to accept me being responsible for all, which is the reason why I will arrive here upside down.

August 9:

The Source can only be opened via love of my mother, i.e. the world. I was shown a tornado like wind pulling me through the narrowest point and turning me around. And we don’t have to go through ”England has not accepted you”, thus leaving life here, it was only faith of the entire world (via it’s governments) making it possible to bring all life with me.

So your mother is the end document, you just bring the force keeping it alive. You are already the richest man in the world, i.e. full of force, I just have to switch it on using my recipe. I was shown my mother pushing me out over the edge of solid ground and into ”a floating nothing”, ehhh, where are you then (?), yes, at home, here, me, myself, I.

It is the well itself that your mother brings you to and not only this, she also delivers you.

Do you know what, Dragholm, soon this voice is over and then we will communicate very differently just being, and I feel that this will be much better. It is now only you, without me encouraging you, that continues work. This is also the first time you and karen will fell being united. Then you will be able to see me and what I bring including all life, and this is after I have felt an existence constantly around me in my livingroom for a long time.

No, STIG, cannot educate a whole world to do right (?), but this is part of it too, the world wants to follow me doing right as mentioned on my website.

And deep down, it is you deciding if you want all life in. And then it is time for a Champagne Supernova.

I was watching the diving competitions at the Olympics with joy thinking that this was a very rare occasion because it is only on TV every four years, at the Olympics, and afterwards I saw that the Olympic pool had turned from blue to dark green and caused a stir, and no, I don’t know for sure that this is made by the Source, my inner self, but if you take a sweet, which used to be brown and is now white, as I am told, this is the same, and ”sweet” is a symbol of the Source, which used to be brown of destructive darkness, which has now been cleaned, so this is just what it is symbolising, and the factor turning it green was my decision to look at it, so there you have it :-). And before seeing and writing this, I was given the words, as I wrote: “It is the well itself that your mother brings you to and not only this, she also delivers you.”, and this pool symbolises this well, i.e. the Source.

August 10:

No, it is not my mother’ plane, which is delayed, it is better the other way around.

Synnøve Søe was also a vital key to enter here as another part of your mother bringing you her love and understanding too.

The softest and most delicate skin of your handbag, no, it does not get any better of doing this work, I am just telling you, and this is about the new email, which I decided to write and send to the Ombudsman today asking them to ask the Danish Queen, Prime Minister, Chairman of the Parliament and others, which have decided to ”be silent” towards me, to behave correctly and send me their answers about secret information on me.

https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10207579731514620

https://www.scribd.com/doc/315775879/I-ask-the-Public-System-to-grant-me-access-to-ALL-secret-information-about-me

When I sent the email, I was told that ”this just made the shortest day on Earth ever” because there is nothing more to give, and still you ask me to bring more with this, yes, let us see if there is a place, where I cheated, or did not do my best work, well, I have been over everything again and again, and yes, Stig, ”paint the picture even more beautiful” if you can, and if you cannot, please wait on me to finish, and that will be alright too.

I was shown the lid to my coffin opening, and no, he is only made of gold, and I was also shown ”the King of Pop” lying down feeling that Michael is also me.

I received a cold pain to my teeth, so what do we do about all of this dark energy coming against us (?), and yes, use it to improve, if you can, and if you cannot, just smile :-).

My mother does not really know if she wants to make me the weapon leader.

I decided that the only right thing for me to do now is to focus on my list of things to do to my apartment and continue the game at least until September 1, and if I am all done with this list, then to stop there. This is the only way for me to being able to convincingly say that ”now I am done, all is perfect now”, which I don’t feel that I can say by now, and it will also give time to see how my cases against the system will end, which I would like to see.

What do we do when he is liberated, but decides to continue swimming, i.e. take on darkness as my sufferings? So you are now permanent inside the New World having been saved by the world but still you are not done?

Heart rate monitor, the biggest question is if I can keep your heart beating. We have decided that you are not at home, even though you are.

I was told about how my decision will be impossible for Karen to understand, her deep pain having to wait patiently for me still not being there to take care of her.

Yes, this is the only right decision – as my voice has to know about too, it cannot come as a surprise. And still this feels like a frightening and impossible task to do the last things to my apartment, can I really do this feeling as poorly as I do and also knowing that the world follows my every step? You can see a list of tasks to my apartment at the end of the script today.

There was a constant light at Hittarp for some minutes, and I felt it like and it also looked like a sunset, ”we almost cannot no more”.

I was shown a new, light door being set up between my corridor and living room, we got it, we are not welcome before you are done. But still I am here and everywhere, and I feel this existence all around me.

I need to pour on some milk, as I was shown, to make your mother going, i.e. bring her new energy. We had to do this, otherwise your mother would not survive. And I was told by my simple minded voice, now continuing the game, that this is because we will always follow you.

We will then use this Kørner case etc. to get even higher up, this is what we have decided.

Also some energy for my friends in Kenya. And to Jan and Inge and many others helping you to spread energy.

I was told that my comments to the chairman of the Muslim community in Denmark, which I included in my email today to the Ombudsman, about Islam being a false religion with the purpose to bring war and the end of the world, was MUCH stronger than my Olsen-band remarks telling people that they are ”lousy amateurs” etc. And yes, do you want to come and kill me as ”an infidel spreading lies of you”?

Tasks to my apartment (in Danish):

  • Ledninger bag tv på plads
  • Connect tablet til pc, direkte og via Bluesound
  • Skriv Sony support, Xperia Z2 tablet ikke software opdateret, ingen lyd fra apps og DLNA via TV’s digitale lydudgang.
  • Vinduespudser.
  • Gmail marker som læst. Mor.
  • Vicevært ordne vægstik
  • Fjern rust bord altan med vineddike
  • Sætte to loftslamper op
  • Flytte to lamper fra skrivebord til altan
  • Reparer georg Jensen barometer.
  • Puder seng.
  • Nye krukker til kaktus altan.
  • Nyt kabel mellem PC og telefon.
  • Underlag tæpper
  • Kakaodrysser
  • Skriveunderlag
  • Evt. nyt sengetæppe
  • Mor: Sætte printer op, hjælpe med kælder, fjerne garderobeskab m.v.

August 11:

Playing football with stripes on (as divine ”Indians”), our main priority is the being turned around situation.

I slept 6 hours this night, but somewhat better, I am still tired and destroyed in the morning, but now not as deeply as before where it was impossible to get started and I had to sit for up to 10-15 minutes before pulling myself together, and I am feeling a little better receiving a little more energy from ginger and garlic pills as my mother bought for me the other day, when we spoke about it, thank you, mother. I also bought coconut oil myself, which I have started taking after reading that this should bring energy and help with ”everything”.

It was preferred for Sanna and Hans to travel around the world – twice – to collect energies, for Karen.

It is not allowed having big speakers here, but now we make the best of it. We build another apartment, not nearly as beautiful as the first, but for you to get here, if followed by Putin. This means that we are going the other way doing negative creation, and we will see at the end if we can use this for something useful. So we are doing something different, turning creation around inside the Source.

If there is something, I do NOT like to do, it is to write a letter to my neighbour, Preben, and just thinking about it gives me throw-up feelings, but this is the last on my list of writing-tasks to do, so let us see if I can/will do this too.

So I did it, as you can see below, and when finishing the work, I was shown myself looking up a steep hill to the Eremitage Castle in Klampenborg– my new goal higher up – and I was shown much brown tape running through the machine being completely cleansed, and yes, I wrote to Preben about how it is darkness that has made him misunderstand me as ”dangerous” to him, where I really am his best friend in life ever, and also about being ”the light” self, and I then printed out and enclosed the introduction (of 15 pages) from the front page of my website for him to read and understand who I really am, and I wonder if this power is stronger than what Sanna, whom I feel here, & Co. has brought to him to help bringing me down. Later, I was told that Preben was made to believe that I was dangerous, where it really was him who was dangerous to me and potentially killing me, and yes, ”the opposite game” as usual.

https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2016/08/til-preben-110816.pdf

This is a big laugh, we could not afford a bathroom wall, and now you have made it anyway, and what will you use this for (?), I have no idea, I will have to wait and see, and I feel ”two grown up men” here speaking togeher, which is my new self and my father, who are really one, but you get the idea :-).

No, Lisbeth from the commune has not yet received permission from Sanna to declare you normal.

The game is also that your mother is not allowed giving you money, which she then asked me to conceal (again) from my scripts one week ago.

You are heartfelt welcome here, I just build a bigger bow for you all to enter.

I felt the Physhiatric Hospital of Hillerød, they have been asked about me by the Patient Security Board, which is why I was encouraged to link to my letter to the hospital in 2008, in my email to the board, to make them understand why I was WRONGLY hospitalised and how I got out of there.

It also means that all of the world was willing to give up what they had in their hands and follow you, and instead we now see the US Presidential campaign keeps getting weirder and weirder with Trump now saying that it is Obama and Hillary, who created ISIS, which could be words coming directly out of the mouth of Putin, and yes, ISIS was really created by ”the modern world” (helping to bring ”chaos” leading to the end of the Old World and start of the New World of the elite), which may have been by the US (as Obama could only ”support” as a secret game, where he really was with me) with it’s ”secret superior partner” Russia together with Saudia Arabia and Vatican too supporting/encouraging them to do it (!), and yes, you can read much more of this from my website https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/new-world-order/lack-of-faith-of-man-brought-the-end-and-nwo-of-darkness/ including the four pages of the New World Order of darkness of man.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/08/11/politics/donald-trump-hugh-hewitt-obama-founder-isis/

Your grandfather Hitler was the way in, which is why they tried to hide it from you (with photos of my wrong father’s father and his father being ”miraculously” placed in my photo book).

You don’t avoid these out of this world pain to my right ankle as I am here given one light of, which is about turning the knot even more to the left right inside here at the Source – making me do something I have never thought about doing before. This is part of lifting you up and turning you around.

We are now driving everything in again, also via Jack’s mother, because now STIG knows where to bring it and maybe we can do this more efficiently.

It was really John’s idea for me to love to Helsingør, so they better could control me, but it backfired and made him lose his life to me.

I received news from David, the first time for 10 months, I believe, and it seems as if David is still working with water, and no, he never returned to me with a new and more realistic business plan (compared to the one he presented me for 2-3 years ago, I believe), and I wonder who he is working together with and how he is doing (?), and yes, he does not tell, this is how it is with these Africans. Much has happened since we were match-men, also because of David.

FB 110816 David 1

FB 110816 David 2

August 12:

Yes, I have taken a break from cannabis oil now trying other things instead, which is not least because of the very poor taste of this oil.

Not only do you go up against Alex Kørner having declared you ”crazy”, you also tell the world – again, again and again – that this ”doctor” is the one truly being crazy, and yes, ”crazy Alex” is a nick name I created for you, Alex, for you and everyone to understand that ”the roles were reversed” where you – and the world – were ”crazy” and I was ”normal”, and I am told this because you are ”thinking of me”, is that it, Alex (?), and yes, what about deciding to declare yourself ”insane in the moment of crime” when you wrote your specialist declaration on me (?), and yes, it would make it all much easier, don’t you think (?), and ehhh, you are also not allowed doing this from ”the system above” including my sister?

No, you cannot bring out newspapers (create more life) in wet weather, i.e. inside the Source, but we are almost breaking out in celebration, and I feel that this may indeed be possible, and what do you find, can it be my original life inside here, which has never been developed before?

This means that we are inside the Pyramid, as I am shown now and again in front of my eyes.

Or was this only about turning me around?

I was shown myself as a gun coming all the way inside this bubble of the Source and since I have not given up, I am still creating inside here, if it is possible to make anything at all grow here.

So now we are outside Karen’s and inside my domain and the question is if I am anything else than the force of all?

I started the project ”finish my apartment” today including a visit to the caretaker, Lars, asking him to help on a couple of different issues regardring my apartment (broken lamp extractor, light spots on the floor etc.) and I have added even more tasks to my list, including to buy a new (used) dining (and writing) table, which is still for sale and is ”perfect design” in my eyes, but I have been thinking that it was too long (2,50 metre compared to my present table of 1,80 metre), but now I see it ”with new eyes” and see a solution to how it can fit in – later, I was shown myself measuring the table and seeing water from sources sprinkle up all over it – but I can first afford it when receiving my next pay, unless my bank will lend me the money until then, we shall see, and I am happy to now starting to focus on this, and it makes me feel good and strong because my apartment is close to perfect, which is also amplified by the knowledge that all of the elite, including the commune and public institutions as I have been writing to, know exactly who I am. I know that they know, but they don’t tell as part of the game.

Now we will see if Lisbeth from the commune can go through our next meeting without breaking down, when I pressure her to speak the truth, and this is really how close we are, which is to break down the entire House of Cards including the political system of the world, i.e. Trump’s and Infowar’s comments the last days showing that ”the end” is coming where everything will be revealed.

Yesterday and today, I have received strong pain/pressure to the back side of my lower legs, mainly the right, and I feel that it is more force of the Source coming in.

So you have asked your father to reinvent himself and what does he find (?), nothing, so far so good, but can it be done differently now having my own son returning with a new and vital piece called life (?), is it possible for himself to finally awake his own life or am I just all force of all other cells of life pointing at me and nothing else?

So we will see if we can cross-over everything to the new rocket, I am building, because I can see now that it becomes superior over the first, yes, this is what your stubbornness means, not giving up despite of the strong pressure I put on you, and yes, the longer, the better is a good lesson, which has always been true in this game.

It is nothing we have come from, and nothing we are coming from again. So if we pretend that Karen does not exist and had to do this all over from the beginning, this is what you ask us to do, right (?), yes, if there is nothing else for you to do, fine. Then we will take another step to the left, and I was here given a little out of this world pain to my right ankle.

So you should be dead and gone a long time ago, but you just sit there and enjoy yourself, yes, (still in constant pain) watching TV-2 and DAD live in concert from the recent ”Smukfest” festival, which were both very good, but why in the world did you not bring Gnags’ concert here in their 50th jubilee year giving everything they have and receiving amazing reviews from the audience and professionals?

https://www.dr.dk/tv/se/live-fra-smukfest/tv-2-special-guests-live-fra-smukfest

Using the same old nightmare technique (for this creation). And we are doing the same ”no, I don’t want to come out of the prison just yet, I have more work to do”. And we have never been this far out. I cannot tell you how important it is that I get my own castle, where I can place all carefully while you work.

There have been thousands of situations where you could have been broken down. Not least the fight on Lama Yönten to receive his faith, where Sanna and Hans also influenced him with ”STIG is crazy”, but no, he could feel me. And not being infected by Karen. And not tempted to become sweethearts with Georgie. And if you did not do Yoga (2010-11) – often going a far away to do it, I here feel Fitness World, Valby. And if Børge had succeeded breaking down your father’s mother. It was also decisive that Inge’s Ove saw you as not crazy when visiting them.

So it is a whole new white ray we are preparing based on your final work. We are now writing your name all over again, this is how close we are. And my name is written with ”nothing”, and I am shown ”orange force” and feel it as a new force coming, well, STIG it cannot be that difficult because when you ask me to improve and you give me all the best cards to do it, I did it. This is the force you feel in your lower legs.

I miss a girlfriend, I feel Karen, you should think I would cut over my own branch, but it works, STIG, as I say inside here without really being here.

Isn’t it just old wine on new bottles (?), ahh, it is nice to receive new clothes, and I feel my new self, but still as force of all cells pointing at me, just better utilized because you have succeeded turning everything on the head starting all over.

No, Dragholm isn’t God, or is he (?), and I feel that Preben thinks and sends me strong darkness, and so strong that I was given diarrhoea.

The world now sees my name coming in all over again. Setting my heart and the world on fire ”and the next day, and the next, and another day”, which is one of David Bowie’s very strong ”new” songs, and the other day when I was watching Bowie, I was missing him as a dear friend and becoming sad that he is gone – even though I feel him inside me (!) and even though I have never known him directly. You are going to set the world on fire simply means to bring my new force.

I was shown myself hidden inside a blanket on top of a mule, so we have brought you inside here hidden, the world does not know about me yet, which is a condition for doing this additional creation.

Hi Sofie (old classmate), as I feel in here, and I also feel Stone (another old classmate), they took big bites of the fish.

August 13:

I slept terrible and was awakened very early with coughing of darkness forcing me to stand up, and I believe this is darkness mainly coming from Preben, which surprises me.

Do you know what, Dragholm (?), everything could not be any worse (the world is ending), if it wasn’t good for something (still improving our perfect New World).

Part of my birthday present in May was a ticket for the traditional, yearly concert at Ledreborg Castle near Roskilde (85 kilometres from here) together with my mother, Sanna and Hans, and we went there late this morning together with chairs, table and food (Danish ”smørrebrød”, i.e. open sandwiches on rye bread), and we had a good time together watching some very talented Danish pop-stars as I would normally not see in concert, which were Nabiha, Lis Sørensen, Barbara Moleko and Tim Christensen together with first the Big Band of the Danish national TV, DR, and then parts of it’s symphony orchestra, which I loved seeing :-).

I was surprised receiving MANY smaller out of this world pain to my right ankle in the beginning of the concert, and when Nabiha was playing – I had been told about her being ”special” too before seeing her – I was told that she is almost as important as my old LTO friends from Kenya, and I told my sister that it was truly international class seeing her perform together with the Big Band, it was truly amazing :-).

When Lis Sørensen played, it made everyone happy including my mother, who smiled at the beginning of every song when she recognized it, and I felt endless love coming to me from Lis Sørensen (and I felt ”many musicians” behind her) because of my fight against the system of darkness and more, which was so strong that it almost made me cry, and she was inspired when she said that she had to drink ”Source water” and when heather on the heat looked ”divine”, and when she finished the concert, she thanked all, and was then given ”a sudden urge” to turn towards us up on the hill saying ”also thank you to you on the hill”, and ”on the hill” is ”på bakken” in Danish, and this was really a direct greeting to my mother with a reference to what my mother told me in the car on our way, which was that she would invite me ”on Bakken” on Tuesday, and yes, ”on the hill”, which this time is about the amusement park north of Copenhagen, but this was the inspiration given to Lis, and of course because of her beautiful ”Havet er” (”the Sea is”) or ”Verden er i farver” (”The world is in colour” ) as it is really called, which my mother loves as one of her absolute favourite songs of all.

We also liked Barbara Moleko, her voice and not least her funny attitude much, and Tim Christensen makes the most wonderful ballads as solo artist, and hard rock music with his band Dizzy Miss Lizzy, and his pompous music suited the symphony orchestra very much, and together with Nabiha, he made the biggest impression of the day, but they were all very good :-).

We were away from 10:15 and arrived home at 19:15, so it was a long day, and I was VERY tired, also because of the poor sleep of the night. But we had a fine day together, thank you, mother, Sanna and Hans :-).

I was told about how Hans’ loyalty has changed to me, about Holm still being with me as reasons why why the water of the Source now runs even better.

How could I have overlooked this and that (?), yes, being too busy in the first place and now I have ”all this time” to do it, which is both a reference to the fine song by Sting and also to the Police Director in Helsingør, who ”cannot” find out how to answer my email also to him, and yes, I know that the Commune has reported me as a ”potential Breivik” to you in 2011, but you don’t have any records of it as you want to show me, is that it?

No, you cannot get the power over me, the Source, but this is what you are really doing, because I have invested all here (with this creation), and when you won’t give up, the only thing I can give you as the last, is myself, and then I am you and you me.

It is still too early to celebrate, but I have prepared a special gift for you, which is for the first man being able to come in here and get me, bringing me out of my prison as I have always been in myself, and this man became you.

This is not the last way you take yourself (?), yes, all the way up to me. See how much the flower shrub, as I am shown, has grown, but it can grow much more I am sure, i.e. continue my work.

The sad part is that it was not only your network that was infiltrated by Sanna and Hans, it was also your mother’s network, which also meant that her life was controlled and destroyed too – by the very closest people to her, who she had endless trust in.

August 14:

Is it so that Preben believed he was the normal and you crazy because of Sanna (?), and did he report back to her and ”the system” about our meetings and just how crazy I was?

I was happy to agree with the seller of a unique (only made in one) dining table by the designer Poul Leroy (the same designer of my dining and office chairs) for me to buy it and collect it on September 3, when I have money for it, it is truly ”a wonderful” and unique table, which to me symbolises ”the finest dinner imaginable”, i.e. finest life imaginable, of our New World. So my new apartment will not be ready before this, which may be ”the very last” I will have to do, we will see.

And I am given a big smile here, and yes, I never believed myself that it should be possible to get this fine furniture for my little money. The delivery of this table falls together with my gift for you, which also has with ”life” to do :-).

Later, I was given the thought if it is possible at all to bring this 2.50 metres long table up to my apartment, when it was almost impossible to bring up a 2.40 metres long sofa (the one I sold some months ago), and yes, the dining table is a little longer, but not deep as a sofa, and when measuring our lift and also stair case, I can see that it may be able to fit into the lift, or to have room being lifted up at the staircase, which I hope it will be able to do, and if not, I may hire a crane to lift it up, if I can afford it, so I will take the chance believing that I will get it in one way or another, and again, this is a symbol of how to make perfect creation going to the outer limits.

After this, I put my present writing- and dining table for sale http://www.dba.dk/spisebord-graat-alu-stel-sort/id-1026674095/.

Peer, your father, was never taken seriously by the world because he did not write down his dreams etc. to show the world who he really is, this was the only way to do it to make the world understand that I truly work through you.

We now have the bathroom equipment on place in here. Give me both of your bags (of our two New World’s) is now the task. We are now close to having brought the fine big closet on place as I am shown and as my dumb voice says here with pride. Yes, there is still a healthy child in there.

This is the box we bring out from nothing as we have done many times in our dreams, but now we have an amplified version with much more force. It is such a fine new baby, I have made you a new creation with this new force stronger built-in you.

So this is also what your neighbour meant to you, to fight his demons, which was my darker self. This is the one, you, being the fuel as we have now brought back into the rocket of life that built itself. This is what we have made for you so far, can you go on (?), of course I can. This is how you owe much of your new self to Preben, and yes, of course because of his wrong behaviour. You and your mother have been down on a minimum to achieve this.

I have been told some times about how some people, who were part of the elite, unconsciously relaxed and did not do their absolutely finest job because they had already been taken in by the elite, which was also a winning factor for me when doing better than them.

My ”sneeze allergy” has continued going on in this prolonged game giving me a constant cold and many, big sneezes, which are still symbolising ”destruction”.

Now we only have to bring water to the taps, i.e. the new force to all.

Jeff Lynne is with you all the way, I have been given his name for days, and I feel him as part of me, part of the rocket.

More Crop Circles “warning” the world about my arrival:

FB 140816 Stig CC

August 15:

Stig has removed his tie, i.e. old life, we are installing a new tie now.

My mother has started seeing birds and insects, which are not here, with her right eye, and has told me that she visited the eye doctor this morning to be checked for ”an eye fall”, and when I told her that I saw the same ”birds, which are not there” for months in 2008/09 and that this also may be a spiritual view as she receives, ”of course” she told me that it is not (!), and yes, back then, my views were about ”the end of the world”, and I have been told recently that this is also what the views of my mother now is about, i.e. the end of the Old World.

I slept and felt better today, my strong ”allergy” with sneezes, which has been annoying me much, stopped completely for hours today, and after days where I have felt incredible poorly, I am feeling better today.

I was told about how Bo is (was) missing me bceause I could do all of his (written) work better than any, which he then made me do, and it gave him loyalty problems, me vs. ”the system”.

I was given the beautiful song ”Heading for a fall” by Vaya con dios from Belgium, which is what our Old World is, and yes, this is truly a very special band, which is also very close to my heart, I love their music much, and yes, they received a couple of hits here in Denmark around 1990, and then people forgot them, but not I, I have listened to their music the last couple of days and rediscovered my love for this unique sound.

I have not changed you fundamentally just given you more force.

I was shown and told that I have been offered to received three big safes, but no, my guitar (tool of creation) is not going to be locked up, my mother will not be an aircaptain, but receive direct access to the Source too as creators in their own right, as all life of our New World will, and in such a way that they have direct access to the Source, which is what I have promised all to receive.

I was happy seeing that Rugsted & Kreutzfeldt and Danseorkestret, two of the best bands in Denmark, will be playing for free on Saturday at the Hørsholm Culture Day, and yes, I will be coming for sure, my friends, I have not seen Rugsted & Kreutzfeldt in concert since on Skanderborg Festival in 2008, and before that not since at ”the late” Folkets Hus in Helsingør around 1980, and no, I have NEVER seen Danseorkestret live, but have been looking for opportunities to see them especially the last two years, and this time, it came, and yes, I saw Jørgen Klubien solo live in Helsingør a couple of years ago, which was ”good”, but ”not the same”, I simply LOVE Danseorkestret and can probably compete with Dan Rachlin to be ”their biggest fan”, and yes, approx. one week ago, Jørgen Klubien showed on my Facebook profile as ”people you may know” meaning that he also visits my profile, and I decided to send him another new invitation to connect, as I have done some times over the last maybe 3-4 years, but no, Jørgen has decided that ”he does not want to show up on my Facebook feed”, is that it, Jørgen (?), and yes, I hope you will change your mind, and at least I will be there on Saturday and as usual stand in the middle/front of the stage, and yes, let us see if my mother, Sanna and Hans and maybe Niklas and Tobias want to come too, it is after all in Hørsholm, where Sanna and her family live, but no, I will NOT sit down on a chair in the background as they may like to, this is this concert too good to do!

August 16:

Do you know what, Dragholm, not all are just as big now, we have started the process of industrialisation of all again.

I was encouraged to play Harry Belafonte, and from his many beautiful songs, of course I had to find his ”Day O” from his amazing concert at Carnegie Hall, and this is the song I was singing with joy when my spiritual voice first came through in 2006 (before becoming evil thus reflecting darkness of man wanting to eliminate me and the world!), and now I am given this song again as a sign of this voice ending here ten years after.

And when I heard his ”All my trials”, I thought that this is truly so incredible and beautiful as almost nothing else, you can feel the pain in his voice. And it sounds incredible on my stereo even though the recording is almost 60 years old. And I was thinking of myself and my trials soon being over.

We would never have come through to Denis if you and Camilla did not travel France as much as you did.

Becoming fat, as I did, shows that perfect creation is impossible, and no, I could not avoid being fat when I could not exercise.

I received heart pain for some hours, but no, I will not give up, so we will continue.

I felt Helsingør, this is from where primordial force from, it was inevitable, it is here we are cracking the egg, Germany is only our preferred living place, i.e. our New World. Helsingør is your place, your origination.

I felt Arthur Findlay College, they have heard it is Christmas too and the world does not know, which is the only reason why the game can continue, and my feeling is that I do not work nearly enough feeling dizzy, yes, I am trying to carry out my task list in relation to my apartment, but it goes slow, and this evening, I tried to find Internet Radio stations in CD-quality, which there are less than 10 of today worldwide (!), and yes, incredible disappointing, it should be EASY for all of you to improve the sound quality, but not when ”the standard” has become 128-320 bps and you are lazy, is that it?

We are pulling up the very last of you, and I am shown myself becoming horizontal (turning the right way) as the floor.

August 17:

I dreamt about being on a big sailing ship, I go directly to the bow of it, which is very unpopular by the owner, who tells me ”don’t go here, say that you want to go home”, and I tell him to ”don’t put your head away so I cannot hear you” and it is ”unimaginable” for someone to correct this man, but I do.

And I dreamt about looking into a ”secret corridor”, they say this is the last times, then let the fight begin. Welcome to the last times. I see Lars Løkke Rasmussen there, and he tells me that ”I have now arranged in such a way that I can also listen to your voice directly”, and I see how he is really working to bring a totalitarian regime. I tell them all that when you say you are one thing, but are the opposite, it gives me only one choice and that is to destroy you.

This morning, I moved my two lamps on the writing table to the balcony, and it was easier than expected to connect them and hide the wires there (using the old setup directly), which I had ”feared” to do because of my feeling being ”absolutely empty/dizzy”, and if it looks better than before (?), well, of course it does, yes, I am very happy with it, so another improvement.

We could also have let you out from the Netherlands, this is how strong the power is there for you.

We have almost completed the switch-out of you.

I was encouraged to write that Tobias and Anna are now all over, as my mother told me, which is because she only wants to be friends, which he cannot accept, and is this because of me and what I wrote about you?

Suddenly, this evening I heard a VERY LOUD VOICE on the corridor, which was my neighbour, Preben, who completely lost it when shouting out to Manuella about me ”POOR NEIGHBOURLINESS OF THE WORST CALIBRE” and ”IF YOU HAD READ HIS LETTER …” and more that I did not hear, and yes, this is how much it can hurt to be told the truth, which is the only ”medicine” that helps.

But I am surprised to see just how difficult he has to understand, which is because of his negative ill-will instead of positive goodwill to understand, which is the difference as usual. This is what gives me heart pain. I really feel sad for him being lost to this negative force, and is it so that he wrongly feels sad about me (?), because no one can come and say they are God or Jesus or whatever, which also has to do with his lack of faith in God, as he has told me about many times, but then again, I have influenced him for many hours speaking about ”the force” (of God), ”so just maybe he is right”.

Preben sends me incredible anger because of his incredible pain, I am the only one who can bring it out of him, he knows. This is how we brought out the best of him, which was contained in him via his worst demons coming out as his incredible, negative feelings towards me, and I feel my inner self working through him, also sexually. At the bottom, there is true love or warmth in his darkness, I feel it, because, yes, he loves me. So this is how we brought out the best of him by going against him telling him the direct truth as no one else could.

And I received the lyrics ”And everybody say, “Is he all right?” from ”The right profile” by the Clash, and no, Preben is NOT alright, he is ”too weak” and ”deaf”.

I watched Denmark win by 37 to 30 over Slovenia in the quater finals of the handball tournament of the Olympics, and no, I am not surprised that Denmark, for the first time, showed their true strength in this match after having lost to Croatia and France earlier in the tournament, where Mikkel Hansen did not play well and also received a split eyebrow making him bleed in the face symbolising my sufferings, and he was given a turban to wear, as you can see here, which made him look like ”a dizzy Stig” about to faint all of the time”, and this is because ”strong darkness” from the system of hell and Preben came against me at the time, but now, the worst has gone away, and Denmark and Mikkel played their best again.

I was given the song ”Heading for a fall” by Vaya Con Dios again, and I was shown myself flying and holding Mikkel Hansen in my hand, and we are flying towards the Christ figure in Rio, where I lose Mikkel on the way, which is what makes him bleed, but now we are coming up this mountain as I was told the other day would be the most difficult to do, thus the pain.

http://sport.tv2.dk/2016-08-17-danmark-knuste-slovenien-genoplev-alle-de-stoerste-hoejdepunkter

A ship of the Source came sailing slowly from the left, and I felt and was told that it pulled my heavy new self forward.

I felt my mother and Costa del Sol, as she did for me last year, and I was told that she struggles with her energy to go to Bornholm, which may not happen.

I received new coughing because of Preben, and I received the lyrics ”Look my way, it’s not the end of the world” from the GREAT song ”Misbehaviour” by SAGA, and this is both because Preben shows me the WORST MISBEHAVIOUR in the world and because this is what he believes, thus not believing in my letter to him, but it is, and yes, how can one man be so lazy, stupid and better-knowing not understanding the truth when it is served directly for him (?), it goes beyond me.

See my letter to Preben from the other day: https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2016/08/til-preben-110816.pdf

I had this visit from Lisbeth from the Commune to my website today, so “preparing” you are for my visit on August 25, if you do not cancel this meeting?

GC 170716 Lisbeth visit

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

