December 22, 2012: Dec. 21 is Judgment Day with the Judgment being that God decided to save you ALL from termination

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

21st December: Today is Judgment Day with the Judgment being that God decided to save you ALL from termination

  • The football game against the strongest darkness continued today when darkness wanted me to believe that I cannot continue saving terminated life and also that we cannot finish our New World in time.
  • I was told that the 3 times 12 I choose as father, mother and son the day before yesterday without much energy or time to think are helping with the ascention to our New World and will be allowed to be parts of us.
  • I was asked for approval to delete life as if it has never existed, which I declined, because with the power of God knowing the recipe of darkness, this is what I can do. God of the Source is herewith helping to save the last terminated life, which I could not save as my old self. The world did not even discover the Judgment!
  • Today is Judgment Day (!) as planned MANY years ago with the end of the Mayan calendar, which the official world decided to keep a secret to mankind. The final result is: God: 100%, the Devil: 0%. The reason is that I decided to go against the “wish” of mankind taking on its sins and wrong behaviour as my sufferings, which saved mankind from termination.
  • I was EXTREMELY tired and almost falling/breaking when I watched the DR2 show where “a sign” of our New World would be given at 19.30, but “nothing” happened, and I was told that this is because of darkness of people still influencing me, and the sadness/disappointment that this now will bring to my family/friends etc., will bring even more fuel to finalise the last work setting up the three times 12 of the Trinity, who will start the locomotive of our New World when they are ready, and this locomotive will never stop again. We are also transferring the last cargo of the spirit of my father and finalising original creation before we will reach the end of the runway where our physical and spiritual world meet, where we will change slough to swans of light.
  • Receiving congratulations from Fanny that “it works”, which is about our New World, but a little too soon it was.
  • The Google Earth pictures from Jette’s Facebook group changed from darkness of Greenland, a mix of sorrow, tears and smiles, to “all heaven is smiling” and a family gathering of the Trinity.
  • Short stories of my new cycle symbolising my new self has arrived, Scribd is now almost perfect removing the signs of terminated life, bringing in darkness of the Old World burned and almost killed me, people “cannot” support me.

22nd December: Opening the orange of my father and removing darkness of the abyss to open to the light of the Source

  • Dreaming of the spirit of my father being full of darkness, which he would like to be relieved from, the “fine” leadership of Uganda did not like Meshack’s visit and my writings on them, darkness still bringing me sexual torments also coming from Camilla’s father.
  • The spirit of my father took on much sufferings when I slept to stop darkness spreading uncontrollable inside of me and to protect tools of original creation from darkness, which we will also reuse.
  • This is a continuous game we are playing, which has already been taken care of, but I am running on “nothing” as critically as I did in the summer of 2010, which is making sleep almost impossible.
  • I was shown and felt the spirit of my father as pure red suffering around my right ankle, and I was told that his darkness is now the only thing separating me from the light of the Source, and he told me that this is not easy when you decide to use all your force as darkness chasing your mother sexually, and to turn everything around requires a formidable effort.
  • The plug to the Source – because your mother did not dare to return to the Source – was build via me, which is what we now open with the help of the family having extreme feelings about me because of my Facebook postings.
  • I went with my mother and sister’s family to watch the Crazy Christmas Cabarat at the beautifully decorated Tivoli Gardens, which was to open the original orange of the spirit of my father of our Old World, and the key to open this safe came from my sister and her family where love of the family was stronger than their negative feelings about me because of my Facebook postings these days. This was strong enough to make sure that my father and Kirsten will now also not die to open the spirit of my father, which was the most difficult task of all, which could have choked the world. The spirit of my father returned to the Source receiving a new passport and also the apple of our New World, and returned with Lady Diana entering me, who helped doing this, which was a very emotional moment to me not least because I was so exhausted that I was breaking down. We will now “(Go West) this is what we’ll do” and that is all of us because  “it’s time for a new beginning” :-).
  • Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show mother/son closer to each other, ugly cap’s and Greenland (of God) having an angry look, and rats eating themselves.
  • Short stories of Scribd showing that all terminated life has now been saved, the world actually did end – the government covered it up (!), it is “pretty entertaining” what would have happened if Jesus was born in a Facebook-time (!), Fuggi returned to my website for the first time in maybe one year, receiving Christmas greetings from David, after the Judgment yesterday, there is “still life” today, and thousands of lights are lid and developing into one giant light surrounding and embracing all Earth.

________________________________________________________________________

21st December: Today is Judgment Day with the Judgment being that God decided to save you ALL from termination

Today is Judgment Day with the Judgment being that God decided to save you ALL from termination

I was told that the story about Helena, Søren Pind and other politicians on the surface does not include much about me, but when you would dig down into the story, you would find “the true valuable pieces of information” on it, and if you had the courage to publish this “too soon” to the world, it would have ended or destructed some/much of the world, so this you “could not” see on the surface, and yes, the BT journalist “could not” accept me as a Facebook friend.

Can we get the corps of commanders first sign and get up too (?), and I feel Jack to the far right of me, and yes a product of the system you became Jack, and formed by the spirit of our father you were too to play this role.

The spirit of my father told me that you have never been swimming in the Nile Delta (wich crocodiles eating life), I am proud of you, and yes I received much activity and information, but I could not continue this morning working in the same page.

A few hours ago, I was encouraged to take a bath instead of going to bed, and now I am encouraged to keep it going and given a strong dark pain to my right leg if I go to bath, but no, I have decided to go to bath, so this is how it will become.

And this is how it was when I went to a long bath from 07.00 to 09.20, and when I entered the bath tub and closed my eyes, I received a heap of information together with dark spirits, whom I was shown entering the bathroom and entering me, which is really like receiving physical people, there is not much of a difference, the feeling is the same, and I was told that we cannot continue saving life if I go to this bath, and yes I am pushed to my limit all the time.

I continued receiving much information, but I really needed a short break, and then I was shown the parking place of a large farm where a dark vehicle enters, and from this, life is pouring out, which is about the on-going process of saving terminated life, and yes with the help of God and that is life I could not save as my old self.

I received a nap at the bathroom without remembering any dreams, and I woke up receiving three dark pains to the backside of my left right leg and information that we would have liked to avoid this sleep, and also that we now cannot make it om time (!) and that is our New World because we needed me to bring light and not darkness as I did now when sleeping, and yes this is what I was told, but no, I did not believe in it when having God in the back hand, and furthermore I heard darkness saying that we did not get along because Stig was sleeping, and now it was about terminated life, which I was told that I could not save here at a critical time when we are emptying the stocks of the spirit of my father, and maybe not as my old self, but as God it will go fine, and this was logical information to receive, however wrong, because of the strength of this darkness.

I was shown a dark room of the spirit of my father, which has the same “paste” as the Source – but dark instead of light – and that is like a irregular and floating mass of lose substance with particles like sawdust in it, and this is of course that the spirit of my father is part of the Source self.

I was shown a corner tower of a royal castle, which came together with the feeling that I cannot make the rest of the castle on time, and yes darkness again.

I was told that the 3 times 12 I choose as father, mother and son the day before yesterday without much energy or time to think are helping with the ascension to our New World and will be allowed to be parts of us.

I was given the word “Vålerenga” several times, and this is a Norwegian football club, which was to say that I am now playing the last game against darkness.

There is no more cork screwed in the rescue boat (!) what do we do, say goodbye (?), no you say “save all”, and then we will save all, and yes this is all it was about.

I felt a light brown/grey spirit coming to me and asking for approval to delete his essay (of life) but no, this is NOT granted, everyone is saved, and yes this is potentially the same as what also the Russians did when they picked out people – in work camps etc. – making them completely vanish as if they had never existed.

After bath, I was “groggy” because of tiredness and exhaustion, and it was a challenge to write this short script of today.

Isn’t it funny that today is Judgment Day (!) and the whole world is laughing about it being “too busy” or finding explanations to it not being the case, and if you ask me, this is the end of the Mayan Calendar EXACTLY as I planned it MANY years ago to bring you the sign for MANY years that today is the end of time, thus the Judgment, but you decided NOT to share this information with mankind, but to lie telling why today is not the Judgment, and yes I wonder how you will explain this deception to man (?), and yes there was no end, there was no end, there is no end, and yes he is making it, he is bringing us up, the process has started Stig, and the world is watching and saying NOTHING to mankind (!),and when you look out, what do you see (?), and yes there is nothing to see meaning that God saved you all bringing the final score: God: 100%, the Devil: 0%.

So your Judgment is that God decided to save you all going against your pressure of the opposite, which was breaking me down every second for years bringing me the STRONGEST power to release the Doomsday weapon terminating the world and all life, and this is what I had done if I could not handle the pressure/sufferings you brought me, so had it been up to mankind as I have told you about so many times before, your sins and wrong behaviour – not least “inability” to listen/read and understand making my scripts and reappearance a “mystery” to some and unknown to most even though I have been online since February 2010 telling the truth to the world – would have led to the end of the world, which would have happened not by today but a long time ago, or started to happen a long time ago, and today now means the end of the Old World and time for a new beginning where we will ascent everyone/everything to our New World and new home inside God at the Source.

I am thinking that if we were not lifted up now, I wonder if I would receive Christmas greetings from John and Elijah from LTO, and this would probably have made me decide to remove them from my email-list, which I should have done a LONG time ago (!), and it would naturally also mean that I would delete them from receiving my cash help, thus being examples of people who would be terminated if it was up to man, and Meshack is the only one, who showed a clean heart, which would have made him enter, and yes just a thought of course.

So this mean that we will need no caretaker at all (?), and yes this is the general idea (?), and “complete madness” is what this will be know as. This was how to solve “mission impossible” 100% perfectly without knowing how to do it, but just doing it.

Who wants my golden watch (?), and yes Stig, this is what I was born with – as darkness – and that was for myself to decide the end of time, and that was today, and the idea was really to get back out alive, which is what we did, and yes let  me as Stig the human being thank you my father, and that is until we will later be united FEELING as ONE as we are now going to be.

I was told that the spirit of my father had calculated when his room would be superheated making existence of the Old World impossible and this came by today.

I was told that the spirit of my father is now the last to enter our New World, and I felt him coming from behind of me, entering me and checking for example my nose!

Do you know what that watch is (?), and yes “nothing” as I had designed it simply meaning that we would return as nothing so it also did not become us changing and lifting up life, but since I still have the watch, and it is almost not going anymore, and I am still alive, we must have made it, and yes just taking in the feelings of the world waking up to the 21st thinking like this, and no, you were not nervous at all, my dear world?

We truly liked you much when you allowed us to peel off parts of bicycles and cars making them malfunction and out of order, but no, you will NOT let us do this anymore, so it is new times, and this is what you want us to do, and yes to help you lift up the whole world bringing through everything we have promised, and since it is you/I saying this, this is what we will do.

We are now having new bicycles testing the bells on them, but yes you can see, they are made of darkness, so we have not left this place for good yet, but we are on the way.

I was told that we are not even on Earth, but we will help the ascension too, and yes it is a common effort of the entire Universe, and yes hi there everywhere, and I am smiling, but it is difficult because of the pain of my continuous sufferings.

So your mother is not to put a new ship into the lake (?), but this is what we normally do at this stage, and we know, NOT NOW, because this is “continuous game”, which will never end, and that is the game of love and light of God to man.

So we are now delivering all boards making them clean, and yes just like starting over again.

At 13.20 I was told yes, we have parked right here waiting to deliver love/roses.

And if I am tired (?), no, that is not the word, I am DEAD-TIRED!

I received the same kind of bothering to my throat as yesterday, which is terminated life.

I was told that it was mankind not being able to understand, which led to “war in space”, and yes we have had war in space with many exiciting battles, and who is who, and who is “red human spaceships of Russia and blue of USA and how do they work together” etc., and we have given them victories to celebrat and yes without knowing how they made the technology work “abusing” ours grossly, they “celebrated” victory as they also do on Earth in battles there, and yes my dear military leaders, can you tell us why it is that you are using our “weapons” to shoot us down, and can you imagine that all of this was a game where we sacrificed ourselves to “please” you and your bloodthirst as a play to make the world survive, and yes your evilness/darkness bringing positive energy on the other side and yes you know the story to reconnect with the Source and to save the world turning all of it around, and no, you did not pay attention so you don’t believe it (?), and yes there are still war mad generals shooting at us, but we will now soon stop this.

I was told by Olaf that it is first now that I am about to arrive at my place, which will have to open up to us.

No signs were given today when we continue work setting up the Trinity to start the locomotive of our New World  

I was thinking about Helle Thorning Schmidt and Pia Kjærsgaard, whom I earlier was told were also parts of the spirit of my mother, and I forgot them in the list of the other day, but told my spiritual friends “do what is right”, so we will see if they will wake up as my mother or not.

I was told that a “duvet” means to “make love”.

Darkness and my tiredness was so strong that I was almost falling not being able to keep myself up. I was on my extreme border, and even though there was only a couple of hours before the DR2 TV show would start, I decided to take a nap on the sofa, and I received a little sleep between 17.00 and 19.00, and I was so tired that I could not remember any dreams.

I was told that we are not yet Voldborg  – a famous meteorologist here – asking for better weather, no I still feel darkness, and this still wants me strongly to say “you are not welcome”.

We have not started building privy no. 5 yet, but we will as soon as you ask us to – from our New World.

I watched the DR2 TV show, and was to tired that I had tears in my eyes and headache, and what happened, and yes NOTHING (!), no signs, and what did that make me feel (?), and both sad and “never mind, it will happen sooner or later”, and that is easy for me to say because I know/feel and know the story, and if you do too having followed me, you will know too, and if you have not – as most – this will make people lose faith in me (again), and I was asked if we can usem this “disappointment”, but of course we can.

I was shown and told that we are still looking underneath the net of roots, and I see one big, red root for everything, which we will have to bring with us.  

I was told in relation to the DR2 show that the host is not Paprika Steen – who was on in another show recently – and I was told as examples that she and her father Niels Jørgen Steen also know about me (from DR TV), and do they (?), and yes normally I don’t write information like this, which often is given to me, but here was an example.

I was shown a door opening and light shining into a small room, which we are now first opening, and this could be the stem of a ship, which is what this loss of faith and disappointment in me – or “what did we tell you, nothing happened” – will help doing.

I was feeling bad about the “risk” of my mother and John reading my previous script, which would make them stop seeing me instantly again, and yes “impossible” to understand me as their old selves.

I spoke to my mother and she told me that John worked several hours on the light chain, and he succeeded to get it fixed, and my mother has now decorated the tree, so what I could not, they could (!), so it seems that it is also getting Christmas here, and no, there is nothing I can do to help cleaning or setting up the table with my mother etc., but now I have asked, and yes compared to the job of holding Christmas, you could have expected to help more but this is how it is.

I was told that the host of the DR2 show, Rasmus Botoft, was nervous himself about what would happen, and my mother too, but also relieved that nothing happened, and I was given one after the other as examples, and Michael Sadler was mentioned too.

I was given a feeling to my left ankle of being an artificial grafting on a wine plant, which will be removed when everything else has been done, because we have not grown up quite yet, we are still bringing the last life with us.

It is not for nothing that we have crossed everything – the relation between our physical and spiritual world – and we will also have to solve that too.

I was told that we have now opened to the outermost of the missile of darkness, and we are adjusting the content, which will bring us to our New World.

I was shown the building connected to Brede Park, i.e. “Paradise”, with an “N” penetrating it and was told that we are also there because of Niels de Bang.

Since deciding on the 3 times 12 names, darkness have tried to bring me doubts MANY times and for me to change the decision, but except from Helena, I did not and will not change this, which is the right decision to do because development is already ongoing, which I don’t want to disturb/destroy.

I was shown and told that we have to reach the right point where the two worlds – physical and spiritual – from each side meet before the helicopter will lift us up, which will make the spirit of my father take off his coat/hood and also fence costume of darkness, and his new on to start this process.

I still received darkness to my right foot and was told that in theory this can go wrong, if Stig cannot, and when receiving these notes during the evening, one thing was for sure, and that was that I was too tired to write them down in my script and that is no matter what.

I was shown a very thin paper of darkness and was told that we are the last darkness before the ball of light as I saw behind it.

I was shown the train driving, and now on a Bordeaux coloured “royal wallpaper” of holy ground.

When I was told about “the Horton Saga” the other day, it was also a reference to the “Orthon” story of “extraterrestrials” warning about the end of the world.

I was told that it is still you that we are on our way into, and yes the centre of God, and also that the 3 times 12 names are the engine of everything, which we are now creating.

She is driving without a driving license and way too fast”, which is about the setting up of one of these.

Again I was told about negativity of people having lost faith/hope in me – also my family having seen my Facebook postings, whom I will see tomorrow, and how it Niklas doing/feeling after he decided NOT to communicate with me (?) – that we are using their negativity coming to me as fuel.

I was told that we have now uploaded the first boards.

The other day I was told about the old Ford Cortina from 1968, which I had together with Jesper in 1980, which we used as a rally-car on Allan’s parents big, private ground, and after some time, it had its gasoline tank stolen (!!!), and now I was told that the tank is now back on, which will have to be about the “fuel” or lack of fuel that I am running on.

We are heading towards were there is no telephone, which we had almost forgotten, were we will simply be, which I understood means “no communication tools” because when we are, we will apparently be in direct contact with everything.

And at the end, you will bring the photo instrument, and we are continuing this setup doing our best work because there is no resistance to my work.

DR2 had a clock counting down till the end of time live on DR2, and I was told that the host Rasmus was himself nervous of reaching “time’s up”.

I was told that my coughing and strong annoyance to my throat is about opening up too, and thinking habits almost made us catch fire. It is now the “pole” we are about to leave.

Darkness told me that I have so much smuggle cargo, which I cannot transport, and this is what we will bring too and yes as light.

I was told that it is the end of this runway where we will change slough to swans.

The world will understand the logics that nothing happened on DR2 this evening because of darkness, which is sent to me, which this is a result of.

We also have to finish my elephant because there were a couple of things in the hurry of original creation, which I did not do, and now when we can, we will do this too.

I wrote the last of this script of today after having received some sleep, and published it at 07.30 “tomorrow” morning.

Receiving congratulations from Fanny that “it works”, which is about our New World

Fanny sent me a text message after midnight saying that “it works, congratulations”, which made me tell her that we are still going in the right direction, and now I hope that it was light and not darkness telling about the plans to bring “a surprise or two” on DR2 TV this evening at 19.30, and Fanny said that she sent and received energies to Earth and the Universe, and also that the love she feels to me is gratitude of what we are allowed to do together, which is at a complete different level than earthly love, and I told her that I understand her completely, and this is the love I also felt for Karen – the spiritual love – with the difference being that I also wanted this love to manifest as physical love between us, and simply for us to be together both in spirit and flesh.

And fanny is being told by Michael and Jesus that we have succeeded – even though we are not done (!) – and she is disappointed that people are not celebrating, and I asked her to be patient because we are not through.

FB 211212 Fanny 1

FB 211212 Fanny 2FB 211212 Fanny 3

Google Earth pictures changed from darkness of Greenland, a mix of sorrow, tears and smiles, to “all heaven is smiling

The Google Earth pictures from Jette’s Facebook group changed from darkness of Greenland, a mix of sorrow, tears and smiles, to “all heaven is smiling” and a family gathering of the Trinity.

FB 211212 Jette 1

FB 211212 Jette 2

FB 211212 Jette 3

FB 211212 Jette 4

FB 211212 Jette 5

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • Isn’t it funny that my new cycle symbolising my new self had to arrive exactly today where I will start becoming my new self (?), and this is what Preben informed me below, and and I agreed to collect it Sunday morning the 23rd.

Email 211212 Preben

  • Scribd is now becoming “almost perfect” only showing terminated life still remaining of December 12 and 13, which will also now become perfect.

Scribd 211212 including 201212

  • Restaurant Vejlegården is STILL exposed to a “labour conflict” of the 3F Union blocking it because of “lack of a collective agreement”, and I wonder if they symbolising the Devil went “too far”, thus bringing a fire to the restaurant, which burned and almost killed the owner Amin Skov, and this may be to say that bringing in darkness of the Old World was almost killing me, and this is the STRONG darkness coming to me now.

Politiken 211212

  • As mentioned in my script of yesterday, I published this together with Jerry’s posting at my Facebook timeline and three different Facebook groups, and by 12.25 when this is written, I have received ONE “like” and one negative feedback, which is from Andrew from the SAGA Facebook group, who certainly does not believe in me bringing another of SAGA’s songs telling me that I have written a “book of lies”, but no, he will learn to LISTEN too :-). So this is saying all of having no support of people.

FB 211212 Stig

  • In a thread, Helena was asked about Søren Pind, who apparently can do ”everything” in the eyes of Helena, whihc includes to call and sing for here, which includes “så længe jeg lever” (“as long as I live, as long as my heart beats, I will love you”) by John Mogensen, and is that to say that Søren will always love her, and Jette said that she would melt right away, which made Helena smile, so still in love you are, despite of everything …..?

FB 211212 Helena

  • This picture of Scridb is taken some hours after the previous, and now there is only one day left of terminated life, and from the morning, Scribd had shown three days.

Scribd 211212 including 201212-2

  • The DR2 TV show included ”Earth Song” by Michael Jackson, which is one of his strongest and most beautiful songs of immensely high quality/beauty, and both Selvet and Helena decided to share it, which I will also this special day; “what have we done to the world”?

FB 211212 Helena 2

“What have we done to the world
Look what we’ve done
What about all the peace
That you pledge your only son…
What about flowering fields
Is there a time
What about all the dreams
That you said was yours and mine…
Did you ever stop to notice
All the children dead from war
Did you ever stop to notice
The crying Earth the weeping shores”

________________________________________________________________________

22nd December: Opening the orange of my father and removing darkness of the abyss to open to the light of the Source

Dreaming of the spirit of my father being full of darkness, which he would like to be relieved from

I went to bed after midnight being so broken down that I could not write the last of the script of yesterday before goin to sleep, and I slept with disturbance until 04.50 where I was “encouraged” to stand up continuing my work, and yes it is pretty tough conditions these days, and here are some dreams if I can read my notes.

  • My old dog Don is on my bathroom standing on top of the top of the toilet, I have forgotten walk with it for a long time thinking that it is “full” and need to relieve oneself, and I see how it wraps itself up in white towels, and I am afraid of it dying. 
    • I was told when writing the dream that the dog being full is about the incredible darkness of the spirit of my father, which he would like to be released from – not good when I sleep – and he is afraid of dying because of darkness of Michael Sadler as I was given the feeling of.
  • At 00.45 half awake – but more dead than alive – I was told that it will become historic to win the election.
  • I am coming to a new, and “very impressive” official building of Kenya’s neighbour country, and it is an airport with air condition as well as a war machine in the floor below where the troops of the government is placed, and they have completely smashed all resistance here at the capital. I am given the strong impression that people of Kenya are NOT welcome here, they are thrown out, it is only “fine“ people with credentials, who can be here. And I see how it is placed directly down to the beach. 
    • I can only think that this is about Uganda, which Meshack visited recently, and this may be to say that their “elite” is as corrupt and selfish as many others, and also that they follow me too and are not happy to receive visitors from Kenya and that is specifically from Meshack when they will then be spoken of “negatively” when Meshack simply told the truth about your people being lazy, and the beach is to say that these “fine” people are suffering because of this, and yes what do you know?
  • Camilla has a new boyfriend, and to my surprise they are making love while I am also in the room. Afterwards, I ask Camilla to sign a paper, which I am signing too as the employee and Tobias as a witness. And Sanna is speaking a sexual language annoying me. 
    • Camilla as another part of the spirit of my mother is signing a piece of paper meaning ….? And the unpleasant sexual references are connected to my sister, who was the source of darkness.
  • I am a gold champion always playing well, and I am running in from the course to get my gold iron at the club house so I can play. Camilla’s father John is there, and now we play billiards, and the table is “strange” because we cannot see over on the other half of it, but I can tell that there are two jugs of water, which I asked to be removed, and something about a lady having blisters. 
    • The game (of golf) is continuing and Camilla’s father is also bringing me darkness, thus sufferings, which is the meaning of the water.

I am continuing to play the game to set up tools of God and I am running as critical low as in 2010

I was lying at bed hoping to be able to sleep more, which I REALLY could use, but I was told that we feel terrible, but if you take on equipment of a smoke-helmeted fireman, we can still make it out, and when I stood up, I was told that on the other hand, we could not bring you torture now.

I was told that it is important to bring out tools of darkness, and that is in the game that is. We underline that we are playing a game, Stig, but if you did not stand up, we would eehhh not be able to carry out the New World because everthing requires meticulous order and then we cannot just have that you go to bed, and it was said with the feeling of “acting”. And this is because we would have will come so deep under the waist, that we might not be able to repair damages done.

And here when this is written, I am given the strongest taste of onion ever, and this is a symbol I don’t know what means, but it has come to me over the last weeks, and I understand it as a positive symbol.

It continued when I was told that otherwise it would have gone as 3183, which is Danske Bank, Espergærde (where I worked from 1984-86), and yes Per S. (my Facebook friend, who used to work at the Helsingør branch back then), and we have flowers on the way and this energy is so negative that we eeehhh cannot have you sleeping, yes all of this is written in this script of darkness as I was told and this is what darkness is following, and where is my coffee and military car and relax and all that I am used to (?), and no not what I will need now because now we will carry on and that is to build, and I was asked do you think you can stay awake now including the Tivoli tour this afternoon, and yes I will give it a try.

I felt Jack, and was told that you could have had dark energy spreading uncontrollable inside of you if I had not put a stopper to it as the spirit of my father said, by taking on sufferings when you slept, and this is what he was full off.

All of this has in reality also been taken care of, so you have now started your extended play. Well, Stig there is no money inside of there, we are only pretending and your work is to set this content of darkness up rather than burn it off.

So the world has continued just as vulgar and infected with crimes etc. as it was, but in reality we are not here anymore.

I am now approaching Jutland, but it goes very slowly.

I was told about the Town Square Hall in Copenhagen, I have never been there, but digging down, and yes this is what it is about, we are digging down to what used to be before creation of darkness, and to reuse those tools too, and these are the tools I protected when you simply were sleeping – and yes a “play” it is, because of the immense tiredness I had yesterday, and I could not continue working yesterday evening, I needed to sleep.

We have come a long way since you received healing sessions in Copenhagen in 2010 in order to survive, but the feeling now is not better than it was back then, this is how little we are running on in this process, so you better understand that you cannot …. and this comes with many underlying smiles because I cannot do better than what I do.

I felt the spirit of my mother weakly saying “we cannot believe that you made us come through”, and I felt and was told by the spirit of my father that we are now opening to the “holy” inside of here which I was protecting when you were sleeping.

There is not that much again to write (my feeling at 05.00), even though there is quite a lot, and when I have done it “will we then have crossed the goal line” (?), and I am feeling Michael Sadler here and yes “without a moustache” as the goal, and I do believe it will take longer, and I am thinking about what I was told that earlier that we would start the process of lifting up the New World the 21st December and it would take “days” to do, and will we be ready the 24th December as example, or will it take longer?

And I am told that if I don’t continue writing my scripts as I am tempted to stop because of how I feel, they will not influence LTO as examples of readers, and instead “we will be ready to kiss”, but no!

Isn’t it funny that spiritual circles believe that you are the Devil self, and yes there are more than 1,000 “enlightened” members of the December 21 Facebook group, which I posted my recent scripts and Jerry’s message to, and I believed that two “liked” my posting, and how many of the others believe that I am a “fool” (?), and yes just asking I am.

I received one more sneeze, so what I am not able to do myself is covered by sacrifices of the world.

If you did not do this, we would have had to change airport of your mother, which would not have been good.

By 08.30 I had written as much as I could to the script of today, and I will meet my mother at 13.15, so this will give me some time to take a long bath.

We are now coming to the end of this radio channel.

I was given the understanding that we now cannot put any more strain of my family/friends etc., thus the world.

At 09.20 I was told that this is of course only if you want everything to be perfect, because I could easily walk down one floor setting everything up there, but it would not be “as good” and this is what we want, right (?), and yes a PERFECTIONIST is what he is – I love that song :-).

And it will now get Christmas here too with my mother not being so stressed today, this is the feeling I am given, and yes what was the worst (?), it was the Christmas Tree and to get it to light, which required a big effort of John to fix what was broken – I am here given the name Leif Bork of the Lyngby Church, and yes Lisa was also another part of my mother and so I was told and she also did not make it to the list – and somehow this is also about the difficulties to make everything work of the spirit of my father.

Later I felt that this was also an ”act”. We have to follow your work, you do understand this, don’t you (?), and I feel the spirit of my father as the actor right to the right/front of me and he is about to move.

We are removing darkness of the abyss via feelings of my family to open to the light of God inside of it

It is now “tomorrow” at 04.00 and I am going to write the rest of the script today having headache because of too little sleep, I cannot remember feeling as poorly as now, and am excited to see if I can finalise this work/script.

I was asked if Vera – as example – did not lose everything (when my prophecy of “signs” of DR2 yesterday did not come through) and I was told that this – the feelings of all – is what is needed to empty the spirit of my father.

I was told about Mette’s son Christoffer – is/was he part of me (?), and no I did not include his name in my list – and I was shown a net catching insects making me think of the insect of SAGA.

I was shown and felt the spirit of my father as pure red suffering around my right ankle, and I was told that his darkness is now the only thing separating me from the light of the Source, and he told me that this is not easy when you decide to use all your force as darkness chasing your mother sexually, and to turn everything around requires a formidable effort, and yes this happened every time, the sexual invention.

I was told that your mother prepared to throw this darkness as a hand grenade, and my job yesterday when visiting them was really to calm her down.

The plans these days on how to come to Tivoli and how for me to collect my new bicycle keep changing all the time, and first the plan was to take the car to Tivoli and to collect the cycle afterwards, then to take the train and for me to collect the cycle tomorrow and now my mother said on the phone that John did not need the car afterall this evening asking me if we should go back to the first plan, but no, after having written twice to Preben, we settled on me coming tomorrow, so I am NOT going to change this now, and we know NOT the kind of planning I like, and again these are the conditions my spiritual friends work under.

I was told that when my other testicle eventually fell down in my scrotum as a boy, it almost burned me, and instead I received the testicle of many other men, and we just had to correct this too making everything perfect, and that is because we crammed so much firewood in your mother’s white bag so you were not at all strong enough to develop yourself as a boy.

I was told that you are already a great man in the streets of Nairobi, Kenya – “he will come back for us”.

Isn’t it funny that you did not at all become the spirit of my father because he could not enter you because of your mother’s strength, so he worked through a reserve of an ocean of others, whom we brought together to collect force, and we had to control all of these to control you in order to control your father the other way around, and this is one of many secrets, and also why Inge cannot continue reading you, “is Stig disturbed”?

There are pictures of you all the way around The River Guden, which I canoed with the class in the end of the 1970’s, and I was told that this was to enter deep into God already then.

The plug to the Source – because your mother did not dare to return to the Source – was build via me, which is what we now open with the help of the family today, and yes they have extreme feelings, but cannot cancel even though there may not be a great desire to go (because of my Facebook postings).

The thought was that the spirit of my mother should believe that the dark depth was the abyss, which she was NOT going down into, and this was out protection against her and darkness, which we will have to open some more there and there via your mother’s help.

I was told that without the camp at Jægerspris – which I visited every summer as a boy/teenager – there would also not have been a Kenya tour, and this is because my own faith as a boy was necessary, and I received this in critical years via this Christian camp, which is where your whole tour was planned.

I was shown how my spinal column uniting both worlds – physical and spiritual – is being built from both sides as if you are zipping up the zipper.

I was told that when I went with Karen (and her daughter Caroline) to the Malmö festival in 2004, I believe, Karen felt like moving together, but when I dropped one of her two dogs making it limp for a while, she changed her mind (!), and nothing happened, and I understood that I was told this because of Karen’s strong feelings that “nothing” apparently happened December 21.

I was told that it will come as a shocking message that you had a perfect left side – the spirit of my mother – but not at all the right – the spirit of my father – because then it cannot be done at all to change the world.

The golden watch comes from inside of the abyss, and it is to say that the world had to start all over when darkness had reached a certain level.

No matter how you turn it, if you had not been with your mother and John yesterday, your mother would have lost it releasing the grenade killing one of them, and had she died, she would have worked for darkness, but when she continued to be alive, she will work as light, which is also what creates the road, and this is why there would be no Christmas without me.

I was told that when Fanny wrote to me in one of her comments that she was lifting up two people, she thought “to our New World”, but no, not yet.

And I was told that when Camilla and I first visited Reims in France in the 1990’s, and entered a Champagne shop on the main square, and the back room of it, and was served a glass of the eminent Rose du Mesnil, it was a sign of me later finding the Source, because what is the change to come from “out of nowhere” finding the exact right “treasure” at the back room?

So you are not even the Son of God, no one is – and I was wondering if this is darkness speaking to me, and some has to be because of the strength of it.

So when I have been speaking to you, it has not really been me, but all of these others, which I have had to handle by getting them to say what I would like to say, so “not easy”.

Our access to the Source has been the same as a constant rape.

We have now received the finest new watch without time just because you are now preparing to go Tivoli, and that is even though I was so tired that I wanted to give up not going if I could, and I was in fact so exhausted as a Zombie that I am still about to fall over, and just like the dream with Obama the other day.

Opening the original orange of the spirit of my father returning to me together with Lady Diana

My mother arrived at 13.10 so we could take the train to Copenhagen and Tivoli, and my mother bought a 10 tour clip card, and asked me to clip it – we did not have much time before the train departure, and I could walk the quickest to the clip/stamp machine – and everyone knows that you have to clip three times per person on a yellow card to go to Copenhagen, so I was thinking that I have to clip six times for the both of us, but no, this made my mother “furious” again – do you see where darkness comes from (?), and yes not from my mother, but from my family/friends etc., thus the world bringing it to her – and yes she shouted and tore me apart for this “because I have told you that I have a month card”, but no, you did not, mother, this was only what you THOUGHT about, and yes exactly as the pizzas the other day, and I could only tell her firmly “don’t you yell at me” (!), and eventually this brought her down, but what a way to start this tour, and yes I am told that my mother only does this because of love to her children and family, but you may understand that it was tough going through being as exhausted that you really can do nothing, so I was at my most extreme physical level and when my mother suggested that I took a nap in the train, I did so half the way of the 50 minutes the drive took, and even though I was told that this was not good (!) – not good that my mother knows about my tiredness, but this is how it has become – I was shown the orange of my father arriving, and I was told that the lack of Jack’s mother, Evy, being a part of the spirit of my mother was making problems, and yes, it might be, but I wonder if she is or is not, because I asked my spiritual friends to do “what is right” to do, and if it was not right not to include Evy in the list, you might have done this (?) or might not?

Tivoli was incredible beautiful with its Christmas decoration and this year also a theme of Christmas in Russia, and I doubt if there is anything in the world as beautiful as this Christmas decoration (?), and this is a picture I found on the Internet – my own was too poor – of the swans in front of the most well known building of Tivoli, and to me, these swans symbolise the freedom and happiness of our new life coming.

Tivoli swans 2The Chritmas swans at Tivoli symbolises the freedom and happiness of our New World coming

We arrived at the park at 14.15, and met with Sanna/Hans and also Niklas/Isabelle and Tobias/Mia at 14.30, and yes my mother had wanted her and I to have “Gløgg (Scandinavian mulled wine ) and apple slices”, but there was not enough time before meeting the family, and we had to be at the theatre “Glassalen” (beautiful room, where I like the chandelier MUCH) at 15.00 where the Crazy Christmas Cabarat would start, but despite of having almost no time, and the family deciding that there was not enough time, “somehow” we made this wish of my mother come through too, so in the middle of the amazingly beautiful Russian “Christmas village” of the garden, we had Gløgg and apple slices, and even though I did not say much because of my extreme exhaustion, this was what it took, and I was told about and shown a key opening the safe of the spirit of my father (which was also a part of the show to come!), and yes love of the family was stronger than its negative emotions of me, and no, Niklas did not mention my email to him with a word, and yes “hiding” he was.

So we made this, and also made it right on time for the show startening at 15.00, and this was going to be at three hour long act (!), and Sanna told in the break that Hans was taking a nap, but somehow I made it through being awake.

And this show was very funny this year, however this show also “suffers” of “humour below the belt”, which I do NOT like, but when looking away from this, I was happy because of my mother laughing much, and no, it is NOT easy for “comedians” to make my mother laugh, because many do not appeal to her at all, but the male “fat actor” acting as Lady Marne with the most “outrageous” costumes and hats is making my mother laugh more than almost anything else, and of course Bent van Helsingør also made her/his entrance this year, and I noticed how the show was about “crossing” murders as the main plot of it, which of course was inspired because of the crossing of our physical and spiritual world, and when they were acting as Village People singing “Go West”, I was almost breaking down and receiving tears to my eyes (the natural feeling when being as exhausted as I am), and that is because “(Go West) this is what we’ll do”, and that is a whole world without exception, and I understood why Jette’s and my “show” brought “Go West” the other day, and here it is in its original, which I also like much.

And it continued when they also played “moves like Mick Jagger” and yes another part of my father, Mick is, and this touched me equally as much.

And when watching this show, I was told that now my father and Kirsten will also not die in order to bring out everything of the spirit of my father, and I received his heart, and I was told that to get into the light of the Source is the most difficult of all, which could have choked the world, and yes if we did not have God self really already having done this!

During the show I was given thoughts about what I was told earlier in the day about not being the Son of God, which I decided to refuse, because of course I am (!), and that is because I had to be in order to solve the riddle coming through to the Source in the summer of 2010, so of course I was not in doubt about this, and this is what was needed in order to come through this darkness trying to prevent me until that last.

I was told that you don’t know the route we took to come here, and I was told that the spirit of my father had been all the way back to the Source because there was no room for him and he had to get a new passport, and I received much happiness when finding me again, which apparently was not easy, and the most emotional moment came, when I was given the STRONG feeling of Lady Diana entering and being all over the right side of my body knowing that she is part of my mother too, and I understood that she has been to the deepest part of the spirit of my father to bring all of him out of there, this was her task to do, thank you Diana ♥ – and yes I still received darkness also wanting me to carry out my “old nightmare” with Diana, but no I am not the Diana, whom Michael Jackson sings about and that is because of you, as I am told, and that is my decision to say “no thank you”.

I was told that the original orange of the spirit of my father has now also become the apple of our New World, which was part of work done. And I felt Evy, Jack’ mother, and was told “udmærket” (“excellent”), so this is what this work was.

And I was told that Viviene McKee – the writer and responsible of the Crazy Christmas Cabarat – received my Facebook message that “something” would happen at this show, which may have made her anxious too (?), and when nothing happened, she also thought that I was crazy, and yes “let’s go crazy, let’s go nuts” was the final song of the show J. Furthermore I was told that when she wrote this play, she received Hitchcock as inspiration because of the shocker of whether or not I would be able to pull this off, and yes Stig, also the last sheet of darkness, which was only a thin sheet, but the strongest/worst of all.

Afterwards, we went straight back, and when we waited on the train at the Central Station of Copenhagen, my mother told me about a DRUNK man, who has smashed in two windows to the head door where my mother and John live, and a few seconds after she said this, a VERY drunk man with beer in his hands walked directly into my mother, who moved and became frightened as far as I could tell, and he continued right into me, but I decided to stand where I stood, which made the man walk around me, and yes very unpleasant both of these experiences, but the very drunk man is what darkness made the spirit of my father, and this is what has been released these days bringing an incredible amount of darkness to absorb, and yes this is why the old “city fool”, the always drunk Kaj Tikøb was shown in the Facebook group of pictures of Helsingør the other day.

I was given the VERY FINE song “the call” by SAGA, and yes “can you hear the call” (?), “it’s time for a new beginning”, which this is about, and I wonder if I will be born on Christmas Evening, is this it?

We went back home to my mother and John, and my mother prepared a quick dinner, and she was feeling good today with no pain and almost no stress, which also made her speak normal most of the time. And she asked me to carry one box of beer from the car to the apartment, which was almost too heavy/much for me because of how I feel, which is also how I felt the other day carrying the Christmas tree, and I don’t know how I carried at once two boxes of 30 beer a couple of weeks ago from my mother’s car to her apartment, and yes it is not easy doing this when you are a Zombie, and yes we could almost dance at the Zombie Zoo, and that is if I had strength to do this.

I was told that if I could not go through these days, which I really could not, but did the best I could, I would have been given my “old nightmare”, and to use energy of this, to get our the spirit of my father, but of course only if I accepted it, and I would NOT (!), so we are back to bringing the sufferings I could not take to my father self as I am here told (?), and no, I will NOT decide about whom will receive what sufferings other than saying that my closest family are the best protected of all!

Finally, at 20.40 I was at home, and I used half an hour to check Facebook updates, and had hoped that I would be able to write on my script, but no, this was simply impossible to do, and I thought that I will probably receive a few hours of sleep, and on basis of this, I will have to do this work, which I am now finishing here at 07.45 “tomorrow” where I finally published this script too, and yes not easy at all to become my new self, but you do understand this by now, right?

I have been thinking that these days “the game” is extreme tough to go through, and I try to lift myself up over my limited view as the human Stig with great feelings of my family, and to say that in a larger view, this is really only “a game” where it does not matter even if my parents should die now in order to get through to the light, and that is because when we have, there is no limits to what we can do bringing back what was lost on the way, and yes this could also have brought sufferings to the world, but of course, if I can do my best to help avoiding this, this is what I decide(d) to do.

Google Earth show mother/son closer to each other, Greenland (of God) having an angry look, and rats eating themselves

Jette’s Google Earth pictures from her Facebook group show mother/son closer to each other, ugly cap’s and Greenland (of God) having an angry look, and rats eating themselves.

FB 221212 Jette 1

FB 221212 Jette 2

Ending the day with these short stories:

  • As you can see from Scribd, all terminated life has now been saved.

Scribd 2212 incl 211212

  • The world actually did end – the government covered it up (!) – but of course “impossible” to a whole world to believe in, instead joking about it.

FB 221212 Samuel

  • I have brought this before, which it the video of the Danish church about what would have happened if Jesus was born in a Facebook-time (?), and yes also impossible for the Church to understand and believe in, but of course, right Leif & Co. in Lyngby (?), and Helena thought that the video is “pretty entertaining”, and yes apparently she is as dumb as a door as “everyone else”, and this is the darkness, which wanted to keep the door to the Source closed, which therefore is not easy to open.

FB 221212 Helena

  • I recognised this IP address as Fuggi’s old address, and this is the first time in maybe one year or more that I have seen him visiting my website, so I managed to wake up his curioisty again, but still it is “difficult” to believe in me, Fuggi (?), or is it really?

GC 221212 Fuggi

  • I was happy for David to bring me his Christmas greetings, and do you think that John and Elijah will also make it “on time” and yes to bring me their warm greetings as my good old friends (?), or are their feelings too cold about me, and their lazyness too strong for them to enter a cybercafé and write to me (?), and no, I NEVER became Facebook friends with Elijah, he “could not”, and yes SAD it makes me ….

FB 221212 David

  • After the Judgment yesterday, there is “still life” today and not as in “still”, but “still”, and you do understand, right?

FB 221212 Stig

  • Sabina from Selvet said that in a meditation yesterday, everything was quiet and peacefull, and today she saw “thousands of lights being lid as small stars all over Earth. At the end they developed into one giant light surrounding and embracing all Earth”, and this is the light we are approaching.

FB 221212 Selvet

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to December 22, 2012: Dec. 21 is Judgment Day with the Judgment being that God decided to save you ALL from termination

  1. jette says:

    tjæk 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.