March 2015 – after script X: I am the spearhead of my father and mother locating and bringing home new life to the Source, which I start up as the key of the spaceship

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • March 30: I am the spearhead of my father and mother locating and bringing home new life to the Source, which I start up as the key of the spaceship. Karen’s and my spaceship is becoming one, and we have an eternal lifeline of spaceships after us that will do the same forever. Lars G.’s task was to prick hole to me in order for man to bring out my brain/secret of life before killing me. However, when I received the Source from my father in 2013, man was told that I could not be killed, ”Stig is”, which turned around man. Lars G. was also meant to become appointed as part of God together with Jack to make the false Source of Putin work.

LONGER SUMMARY:

My old friend Lars G. was also meant to become appointed as of part of God/the Sun in the New World of man. Lars is a part of this light, i.e. the worst Hitler of darkness, so Jack and Lars was part of the plan to make the false Source of John work. This was part of their document, bring Lars what Jack cannot bear making them both equal as a new set of God and Jesus – controlled by Putin. They had to divide my power, no one was as strong as me,  this is how my closest friends in life were trying to steal my very being. This is part of the reason why I received strong sickness/sufferings, which was because of their crazy recipe to create life. It was Lars’ task to prick the hole to me via ladies making love to me, but he had to do it himself, which is why he was made gay following me from the Source outside. They wanted to get quickly in and bring out my brain, i.e. my secret of life, and then disappear. They were willing to kill me, but they were told from the Source that life cannot exist without me to keep them from strangulating me. This is how they learned that they could noy kill me because ”Stig IS”, which is why they can only insert me as King because there is no life without me. When they were told this, they suddenly were very busy explaining to the world that Stig is not crazy, we must have made an error. But this was first after I received the Source from my father (after his death in January 2013), until then they would kill me to get out everything. It was a delicate balance requiring the dark world via Lars G. to find the most inner of myself wanting to kill me and then to stop and turn them around instead. This is how we cooperated. This is what we eventually released working together at the the Copenhagen Synagogue. They were part of the four back chain to open me, and it was first at the end that it was possible to bring them together with me. This is why they are entitled to equally as much to call them God, it is first now that we are united. So you are the one continuing including all.

I am only a result of my mother and father, turned around too as light darkness, agreeing on me as ”a perfect mix”. Karen’s and my spaceship is becoming one, and we have an eternal lifeline of spaceships after us that will do the same forever. Karen was the absolutely first in my career from where I was shot off and now returning. We gave man access to the spaceship and I included the key to start the spaceship including new life collected out here with my mother in Hell. When connecting this to the spaceship, it starts, this is how it is every single time, we are nothing before sending you out and we start it all with you return home. It only hurts a little on top of my teeth doing this process of creation, we have learned to live with it. I am the button out here at the end of the Old World, and it is only your mother, who can collect and bring me home. My mother instinctively knows that I am the key to the spaceship and then we bring home all life that we found out here when doing our best. So I am only the outermost spearhead of my mother and father, this is how I have been designed.

My mother knew about the game and lies against me to bring me down involving Karen and ”everyone”, which was her worst ever experience and biggest secret. None had the imagination that I could defeat them all, and this is also why my mother ”knows” about me being the one.

It was Putin self sitting at the control table bringing me sufferings when aiming his riffle directly at me, which was also to bring me all life via my sister. He used all power he had collected to cut me open and this power included all new life that I had made inside darkness. Putin used the band SAGA for this meaning that they include all new life to be handed over to me at the concert in one month. Michael Sadler from SAGA is ”all darkness”, which is why they were brought to me to absorb all new life and to return it for me to plant in Spain. I hid all life inside darkness of SAGA based on their faith in me before Karen will come absorbing and understanding the recipe of all.

Karen loves me, but forgot to tell me, without this love we would never have been able to create all new and genuine life. Karen was the chairman of the board and she will give me the place when returning. Karen was monitoring me, working to ”make Stig crazy” and have me hospitalised when telling everyone that ”I am afraid of Stig”. I brought everything to help Karen when meeting her, and she told lies about me and would let me ”completely rot”. Karen knew when I met her that I would break apart because it was part of their plan and to steal from me what would make her and their New World fly. The control centre of the Source was inside Karen, so it was also with her consent that the world did everything to empty me. However, Putin would use John as a false source and not Karen, who be eliminated too like Sanna and I – this is how she was working to bring her own death. She now knows that everything was based on a misunderstanding, it wasn’t me, but all of you who were crazy, and she is now also supporting me. Karen’s biggest mistake was to make love to me, we made her do this mind controlling her, which completely short-circuited their plans, thus uniting us.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 – after script X: I am the spearhead of my father and mother locating and bringing home new life to the Source, which I start up as the key of the spaceship

March 30: I am the spearhead of my father and mother locating and bringing home new life to the Source, which I start up as the key of the spaceship

FB 300315 Stig 1

March 26
I am wondering if my ”Brazilian connection”, see my previous script, has to do with ”the Boys from Brazil”, i.e. old Nazi leaders including Hitler (?), and yes, I have received ”indications” of this in the past.

Higher and then you are directly in the butter hole which is the most … of all which of course is made by God to help bringing you home (I am just getting used to take notes on my new mobile phone – a couple of words slipped here. Besides from a few beginning problems, it is FANTASTIC having a phone that is actually working, where I can write notes in English and transfer directly to my script, which I really could not using the old phone and systems, this saves much time).

Now we only lack who my old best friend too, Lars G., really is. Was Lars meant to become appointed as God in their New World (?) and we know Stig, John was without knowing ”the false Source” and Putin was meant to be a false God, this is the story so far.

Lars was supposed to become part of the sun too.

I felt Mike Thorne, the drummer from SAGA, we can almost not wait, the concert in Copenhagen in April and what follows.

Lars is the seventh element in a plan that cannot fail. So Lars is a part of this light, i.e. the worst Hitler of darkness.  So Jack and Lars was part of the plan to make John work, which is the only way we can say it.

This was part of their document, bring Lars what Jack cannot bear making them both equal. Is this a new set of God and Jesus, which Putin would present to the world with him controlling everything (?), yes it looks like it, and no, it isn’t as difficult as that, you can just be everything inside of me, but no they could not and no one was as strong as you so they had to divide your power.

This is part of the reason why you received strong sickness, which was because of their crazy recipe to create life. Lars was also conscious about this. This is how your closest friends in life were trying to steal your very being, but still we are best friends aren’t we (?) and yes because warm feelings is what the entire game was made of.

”I am sorry”, a dark voice tells me, which is Lars also receiving voices guiding him and leading him to my sister and Jack, thus the Conservative party through him with the task to bring me down.

This is why Lars was so careful with you, he knew that you potentially had a giant temper and yes Camilla told him after she ignited it only once, where I could have destroyed doors ”going mad”, but of course not her, because of her completely unreasonable behaviour removing ”the lid” of me this one time in my life.

So Lars is also being united with me now.

I received the introduction to a very well-known song including its characteristic guitars, and then it suddenly comes to me, it is ”both sides of the story” by Phil Collins, and it is in relation to Lars, who seems to have been given a wrong story to you about he and me, isn’t it so, Lars (?), and yes, ”we always need to hear both sides of the story”, and the truth is that you are ”crazy”, my good old friend, as I wrote the diagnosis to you once now approx. 15 years ago.

These are my closest friends who have waited for me to break down, and when would it happen, in Lyngby?

It was Lars’ task to prick the hole to me based on his knowledge of me. It was Lars biggest wish to make you make love to ladies to open you, but he had to do it himself, which is why I made him gay being in love with me and also following me from the Source outside, yes disgusting (!), and no one knew what they did trying to create life/survival.

Yes, they just wanted to get quickly in and bring out my brain so to say, i.e. my secret of life and then disappear. It was these people making me jump into the swimming pool bringing my sufferings including my sister instead of having patience making me handle everything at the end.

They were willing to let Lars H. (manager from Danske Bank, 1987-88) put a nasty dark cover over you (to kill me), and when I was told this, I was happy to see the spaceship of everything flying  by my window showing itself as and telling me that ”this was the rescue helicopter” because life cannot exist without you, which I let them know to keep them from strangulating me as they were doing, which is what was making me die the strongest after the death of my father in January 2013.

This is how they learned that they could not kill you and steal everything because ”Stig IS”, you cannot change this fact. This is why they can only insert you as King because there is no life without you.

Again, the spaceship of everything flew by my window, and I was told that ”we now hang up here”, which is because I have not seen the ship of the spaceship of everything close to the coast here since seeing it two hours in a row for each one hour.

When they were told this, they suddenly were very busy explaining to the world that Stig is not crazy, we must have made an error.

Suddenly they knew that by emptying and killing me, they would kill themselves, and I here feel that this is also connected to Hans’ work and change of strategy.  ”Gang murder”, ”robbery murder”, this is what your friends and the world wanted to do.

Was this the information that made Hans change strategy to support you?

But this was first after I received the Source from my father, until then they would kill me to get out everything, and yes, Hans, ”even if it meant to kill Stig and his mother”, is this it?

So it was a delicate balance requiring the dark world via Lars G. to find the most inner of myself wanting to kill me without doing it and then to stop them and have them support me instead.

And no, ”Stig doesn’t know anything like we”, but still this was the right way for me to turn to, I felt it.

This is how we cooperated. This is what we eventually released working together at the the Copenhagen Synagogue.

They were part of the four back chain, remember (?), to open you, and it was first at the end that it was possible to bring them together with you not fighting you.

They/Lars were very afraid being revealed.

Did Søren Frank know about us already back then when Lars and I did those wine tours (2002-2005) and participated in wine tastings in the Copenhagen area – ”who are those two” (?), and yes, we were visible to all in a ”little, closed society”.

This is why they are entitled to equally as much to call them God, it is first now that we are united. So you are the one continuing including all.

March 27
It is on cell level that we have turned around everything. We just lack bringing mothers in to bring cow heads on. Your mother is the last of the Mohicans.

I received the feeling of the High School Union ”GL” in Denmark and people knowing that Hans is world leader but also that Stig is on top of all since the world turned around supporting me.

My sister, Jack and Lars made the world spin around, and I was the first turning around having to turn all of you with me.

The Source on the sea close to the Danish coast was a symbol of the Source being transferred to me from Putin.

I still receive negative energy, voices, feelings, making me feel awful, and together with work pressure I really don’t know if I can continue. In this connection, I was given the word ”altered images” coming in together with the Source and this is the message coming from man/Putin including a pressure for me to accept, and on my very border I can still only say ”no, it is wrong” – and this is also about ”happy birthday”.

All of this program was started by Krushchev, I feel him.

Your mother almost killed you (via support in Sanna sending me my sufferings).

You are only a result of my mother and father, turned around too as light darkness, agreeing on you.

I had invited my mother on dinner this evening, and we had agreed that she would bring the meat and I would provide the rest, and I had made mixed vegetables and potatoes on the pan, and she came with steaks and béarnaise sauce, and we agreed that this was ”a perfect mix” as a symbol of the creation of me as the creation of my mother and father, i.e. everything.

I had been looking at apartments for rent in the Puerto Marina in Benalmadena next to Malaga, where I lived when I was in Malaga in 2006, and I did this because the other day I told my mother that it could be a good alternative to otherwise two individual hotel rooms, which she said that she agreed in, and yes, I had found the cheapest airline tickets too and suggested that we should plan to leave on April 19 and order the holiday within the next few days, and yes, my mother could see it clearly, and she even decided that it would be fine to have a two-bedroom penthouse apartment  ”including everything” instead of a smaller 1 bedroom, where we could move a single bed to the living room, but then there was ”the noise” coming that we have to sort out first, which I did not think of, and that includes to sort out John’s and her estate at the Probate Court first, and yes, they have written her asking her to call them, and yes, my mother ”knows nothing” and she has even asked Niklas, ”who knows these kinds of things”, if it is necessary to include her bank accounts in the settlement, and yes, mother, ”it is” as I told her, but no, her mind doesn’t work this way, because this is not logical to her, because it was John, who died, so why should her accounts be included (?), and yes, not easy to make her understand that this is because they were married having a joint estate and also not that I seem to know more about this than Niklas, who apparently didn’t know when asked, so he would return to her, and yes, we are out here working in a way that I would NEVER work based on ”wrong feelings”, but I told her that I will bring my father’s widow Kirsten’s statement to the court from 2013, and then it will be up to my mother and her consciousness if she wants to do the same as Kirsten to declare their estate ”without value” in order to make it easy for her to take it out as surviving spouse without having to divide the estate with John’s daughters or even to include them in conversations with the court, and yes, this would be the easy way to do it and also what my mother and John agreed in written statements with all of their children, so this is how it is meant to be, but no, my mother ”cannot see”, this is why, and yes, this requires more work for me on top of these scripts and the new and last X Factor minutes and yes also work in connection with new replies from the Appeal Board and Civil Agency, and of course I am feeling far too poorly to doing this, so can I or will this break me down (?), and yes, it is not given that I can, not at all. And furthermore, it is my sister’s birthday on April 23, so my mother has to know if my sister will celebrate this, which she normally does not because Tobias’ birthday is on April 18, and he and Sanna may decide to celebrate this on the day (?), and yes, this is how it is here – and furthermore, it showed out to be a challenge to ”convert my mother” from the holidays that she is used to order with John, which very conveniently includes ”everything” (cruise holidays), so she was now thinking of spending even more money to get smaller hotel rooms because of everything that hotels offer including a swimming pool and free breakfast, and yes, we know, I never lie down next to a swimming pool, this is not my kind of holiday, I like to go out and experience life and culture, this is how I am, and in my mind, it is a waste of money to stay all day long as many people do at the area of a hotel, but if this is what my mother wants, I have decided to accept it, we will see and also when we will be able to leave, and yes, I will go to SAGA concert on April 29 and Florencio on May 8, so there are not many options.

We watched the final of X Factor together, see the minutes of this separately, and it included a declaration of love of Karen to me, and afterwards I was told that if Karen knew that I was truly the one, she would have been able to overcome her resistance to make love to me (knowing that it was her and not me who had ”wrong feelings”), and I was told that she is thinking that we overcame the judgment because of my work.

I was given the feeling of a having a very wry back, which was about the Hunchback of Notre-Dame coming to me, who is a symbol of Denis, and I was told that Karen has never loved Denis, but you all of the time and your mother knows.

I was shown myself navigating the spaceship of everything and how I am becoming one with Karen, and we have an eternal lifeline of spaceships after us, and it is from here that this process of unification of new selves of Karen and I continues forever, and yes, I wonder if the present Karen and I are among the beginning of this process or if life and creation is already old before reaching us?

Karen was the absolutely first in your career from where we shoot you off, now returning. And it was your mother’s task letting out darkness, Sanna just ”motivated” her.

Isn’t it funny that we gave man access to the big spaceship of Karen as I am here feeling outside on the balcony/Sweden looking in to find me in my living room, and you were the needle in the haystack including the key to start the spaceship – as I am here told that Arthur Findlay College was told about me when visiting them in 2005/06 – including the rocket of new life as collected out here with your mother in Hell, and when connecting this to the spaceship, it starts, this is how it is every single time, we are nothing before sending you out and we start it all with you return home.

I was told about the German news magazine Stern and Southern Germany, they know the secret of you, it was planted with them too.

It only hurts a little on top of my teeth doing this (process of creation), we have learned to live with it. And you are the button out here at the end (of the old rocket), and it is only your mother, who can collect and bring you home, she instinctively knows that you are the key to the spaceship and then we bring home alle life that we found out here when doing our best. It is also in this respect that X Factor was given the song ”Blown away” last week.

I received the feeling of John and was told that he did not have the courage telling me when alive that he knew about me, he was a wimp, and he tells me about the good food at the biggest Chinese restaurant here, in the Prøvesten Centre, which he appreciated, and yes, this was the last restaurant that we visted together.

Was your mother about to be informed about how Allan M. (my old classmate and best friend too) was in on it too in the setup against you etc. when she regretted and decided that her place was to protect and not to attack me? This was the most decisive factor of all, otherwise I would not have returned myself.

Yes, they told my mother about how they (Allan etc.) spoke against me and that they had to, to save the world, but ”no, not without my Stig”.

It is just this Source entering my room, as I feel all around me now in my living room, which is about to enlighten everything.

So you are only the outermost head of your mother and father, this is how we have designed you.

They did all to stop money (from the Commune) to stop your work, and this order came from inside here of the Source working as darkness, and yes, it was your job to turn them around to see their mistake and help you us all home.

This was the wish scenario for Nixon, but he had no clue how to get here, it was all masterminded by you.

I received a noise to ”my secret kitchen here”, and as the Oracle (from the Matrix films) said, we would find you and with magic you will see that we have never been here before when all sufferings will be erased.

March 28
It isn’t Jørgen from ELO, eeeeh from Eldorado, who has brought the music culture to where it is in Denmark (?), yes I should mean that it is.

I had received the word ”submarine”, nothing more, without knowing why, until hours later when I saw this, which to me was a confirmation that Hitler escaped to Argentina after World War II. http://realitieswatch.com/fbi-documents-suggest-adolf-hitler-eva-braun-fled-argentina-submarine/

Realitieswatch Hitler

Is this why my mother ”could not” say hello to Allan but stayed far in the background, when we met him in Espergærde Shopping Centre 2-3 years ago – because she met him in the work against me – and I was told that she also met Henning W. – and yes, still not knowing what is right and wrong information in these script with some still being darkness/wrong.

Is it so that your mother knew how they wanted to bring you down, and this was the worst ever experience in your mother’s life? And was this the biggest and best preserved secret of my mother to me, yes.

So it was one big lie/performance they did, tried to do, behind your back including ”everyone”, but it broke when your mother broke out.  And I am told that they spoke about what I had written in my scripts – including the game to win by 6 to 0 at the time – and Camilla was in on it too. This is how they tried to hide their game behind my back as they also tried to hide my father’s death, and yes, we have to go after Stig too …..

Eeehhhh, was Karen part of this game too (?), and yes, none of you had the imagination that I could defeat you all, and if you had, you would have been on my side to start with, right Karen?

This is also why your mother ”knows” about you being the one, and yes, combined with ”all the little things that you have told her”.

And Lyngby (Commune) was in on it too, as I feel here, and who wasn’t (?), because you all wanted ”to work it out”, right (?), and none of you were able to understand that you were digging your own graves had I not been stronger than all of you.

I was happy listening to P6 Radio’s “6 hour long marathon broadcast” on Björk, and here I voted on my three favourites with her saying that to me she may be the greatest ARTIST in the world developing music self, and even though she is high on my list, this is not the same as saying that she is no. 1 on my list, but I love her too :-).

FB 280315 P6


I felt Amsterdam being in the old shopping centre behind the castle with my sister and her family and I was told that John also knew that it was my task to bring out my crown as we had left there, which is why we went to Amsterdam in the first place, and yes, part of the road designed by my sister and Hans together with John and my mother.

Have we been ”beating your sister up” bringing her sufferings after turning the game around? Did Sanna regret what she had done to you (?), yes.

Was it so that Nixon was about to drop ”the bomb of Nixon” over Vietnam ”to destroy them” simply because now you had been found and he could then do it (?), and yes, also because of ”poor work” of his not knowing the details.

I received the lyrics ”take me to the place I love, take me all the way” from ”Under the Bridge” by Red Hot Chili Peppers.

I was given the feeling of Savage Rose and how they think of me as ”pure” and I was then given the feeling of Liecthenstein which is about ”secret money”, and yes, the most incredible is that you, as example, decided to give up on your Old World including briberies as part of the elite and to turn to me instead, and this goes for you too, Annisette, because this is what you believed in (?), and I am here given her voice ”how could I be so stupid”?

John was surprised that we never asked him out about why he almost never wanted to participate in different events and that he wasn’t revealed.

So your mother knows that I was hiding inside the diagnosis schizophrenia.

It was Hans’ idea that you should not belong to the ruling class – so how could I survive your end of the world?

I received the STRONG feeling of invisible ”people of other civilizations” standing next to me and operating on me, and I was told that these were working on me on Putin’s orders while I was sleeping. It was his experiments that would have cost the end of the world.

It was Putin self sitting at the control table bringing me sufferings, I am here giving the feeling of him inside the Source as the last. And I am shown him with a riffle aiming at me directly in front of my face. He was the one overtaking control over the Source or so he thought. And again, it was he who brought all life to me via my sister.

He helps me to bring force to all life because he keeps on going until the end. During this I received painful sticks to my heart. He used all power he had collected to cut me open and this power as incredible as it may sound included all new life that I had made inside darkness. His ”prick behind me” brought all new life to me.

I was here reminded about how I the last couple of weeks have been given direct feelings/”orders” from the Source outside quite often almost making me choke, which is about Putin ”strangulating” me – and most at nights I am also given some dribble on my lips, which is both uncontrollable and uncomfortable, but it is not much and not that often.

And he used SAGA for this meaning that they include all life to be handed over to me at the concert in one month, and yes, Michael Sadler is ”all darkness”, remember. So I am bringing this in an American masterpiece as it had to be.

And I received ”Pil på himlen” (”Arrow on the sky”) by Kliché, which is because ”we will be going out as an arrow on the sky” and ”everything that we know, you and I, we suddenly move, but life finds its way again, in the darkness between stars”.

March 29
I was shown my self entering a GIANT American ”hut” made of wood and with lots of lights inside, and this was the secret of SAGA, this is why I brought them to you to absorb all of this life from you for them to return it for you to plant in Spain, which means that my mother and I will probably first leave for Spain after the SAGA concert on April 29.

And this is what they don’t really feel like bringing you, but alright, we will do one last tour, is that how you thought making it ”impossible” to cross darkness wanting to make you lazy and stay at home?

Some time ago I discovered that Søren Pind has changed his Facebook account, which may have happened a long time ago, I don’t know, but again he was visible to me after he blocked me is it 2-3 years ago when I sent him an email, which he ”did not like”, and here he brought the story about a Social Democrat, whom he had blocked on his Facebook profile, and this Social Democrat had sent Søren an email telling him that ”you have no right doing this” being an anti-democrat etc., and then he wrote that no one has a right to write on his Facebook wall and ”grumblers, indecent expressions, propagandist business against me will lead to blocking” and also that ”constructive lively debate and criticism is more than welcome – those having followed my way to handle Facebook know that I love free discussion”, and yes, I was thinking that here is a good opportunity to follow up on his WRONG blocking of me and to test his ”good behaviour” and ”free discussion”, so I told him that he did not like seeing what he eventually saw when looking in the mirror, which is a man having a too big mouth, too small ears, and stupid-stubbornness making it difficult to understand one self when he is too busy teaching others of his own misunderstandings and distorted human view, and I then asked him if his internet-rules also apply to me after being blocked for 2-3 years because of his own misunderstandings and inability to control his negative temper in relation to me when telling him the direct truth, and yes, would he accept this ”free discussion” or would he decide to block me again because of my ”indecent expressions” (?), and no, I did not even include ”your TRUE work for the dark New World Order”, which you still fear coming out in public for everyone to know what also you did to DESTROY ME, Søren (?), and yes, what did he then decide to do (?), did he decide to show the world that ”I can do RIGHT too” or did he fall into the trap showing his ”old poor habits” (?), and yes, it isn’t easy when you cannot say in public how happy you are to see me (?) as I also wrote, and yes, he has a ”public image” to ”preserve”, so he decided NOT to block me, but to REMOVE my comment and also to remove my freedom of speech so I can follow his updates but cannot speak myself (!), and yes, do you know what we call people like you, Søren (?), and yes, THE WORST DICTATOR OF DARKNESS, this is NOT how to behave in ”my society” and here you clearly show the world that you ”prefer the Old World Order”, which is the same as saying that ”you are no friend of mine”, and yes, ”You ain’t nothin’ but a hound dog, Cryin’ all the time, Well, you ain’t never caught a rabbit and you ain’t no friend of mine”, which is coming to me here because underneath this game, there are ”warm feelings”, which Søren has decided that he ”cannot” show, and instead he decided to bring a new update including the 1st verse from a hymn, which is ”With friends in ligth we speak”, which was a direct reference to my statement to him ”I believed we were friends” as I also wrote to him, and yes, I appreciate this, Søren, but the absolutely worst you can do to me is to act as a dictator and remove my freedom of speech because you ”cannot handle the truth” being brought to the public about yourself, and this is how you will go over in history – as a WIMP, and yes, how many chances did you receive to show yourself as a ”man”, and no, you ”could not”!

FB 280315 Søren Pind 1

FB 280315 Søren Pind2

FB 290315 Pind

Meshack was kind sending me this email telling me the truth, which is ALWAYS how I prefer to receive news, and yes, he and my Kenyan friends are suffering even more after I have stopped transferring cash help to them – with their sufferings helping to turn me around – and ”the ignorant person” as Meshack speaks about has to be Elijah, who is both deaf and blind, but incredible stubborn and so stubborn that he becomes angry and loses his temper when he is told the truth about how he is, which he simply cannot see himself or accept the world to see, and yes, just like Søren Pind, there is really no difference, and how can you be so ”big losers” like this showing this to the world instead of just doing what is RIGHT to do (?), and yes, in Søren Pind’s situation it would have been to write an open and friendly comment to my comment for example saying ”Hi Stig, how are you, happy to have you back, you are right about me, I could not see see before, but I see it now, and I will change to stop showing this behaviour again”, and this would have made us friends, but no, ”your pride” could not do this, so instead you chose darkness over me again, Søren – SHAME ON YOU!!!

Mail Meshack 290315

I used yesterday and the morning today to write the last minutes of X Factor, which was bringing me to my outermost limit again, I really could not do it, but decided to still do it.

I visited my mother in the evening for dinner for the first time at her home after John’s death, which made me sad to think about, and she told me how sad she has been too, but still she is not ”losing it”, and after writing the X Factor minutes, I had decided to read up on inherit rules and taxes to help my mother understand it fully, and I had sent her this email before dinner, which I told her verbally about, and yes, she understands it, and she will ask the probate court to retain undivided possession of the estate because of the value of it (3 million DKK alone for the apartment), which herewith should clear out her ”blockage” of this stopping us from going on holiday, and yes, she will now call the probate court and get this done, which should be ”easy” and not ”difficult” as it was in her mind.

Til mor 290315-1

Til mor 290315-2

TIl mor 290315-3

Til mor 290315-4

We had a nice evening together, and yes, I am still COMPLETELY OUT OF ENERGY making all things I do very difficult, but my mother has ”her old energy”.

On my way home I was happy seeing first one UFO on the sky, which showed itself with red light and I was given the word ”begejstret” (”enthusiastic”) as Line said in X Factor the other day and I was told that this is about Karen’s sufferings not being happy about what I wrote, which is what came to me, which is her sexual attraction to me. And I was then shown another UFO including the view of it dancing traditional Russian dance, and this was about Karen’s worries of me going up against ”the biggest fool in the world”, which is PUTIN, you know.

Karen also sits in here and when you have emptied SAGA from all life, we will open to her.

I received the name ”Blume”, which is ”flower” in German and about love of Karen to me, but it is also about the Danish lawyer Peter Blume, who is known for ”data/internet protection” etc., and this is to say that you are NOT applying to ”good internet behaviour”, thus ”spying” on me too, Karen (?) as ”the Secret Network” is via you ILLEGAL AND WRONG ACCESS TO ”EVERYTHING”.

I was shown and told that 6 has become 9, which is about Karen and I combined, and I was shown all people on the stadium walking out the exit tunnel, which is new life as result of the game of creation.

I was encouraged to write to Lyngby Commune that I WILL COME TO YOU TOO asking to receive special home aid that you also cheated me from, and that is when I win the case over Helsingør Commune, and yes, you have understood the law also with you that the statute of limitations is three years from when I learned about my demand on you too, which is from December 2014, and yes, it is not as much money as Helsingør owes me, but ”some”.

Yes, isn’t this what I forgot to tell you, which is that I love you (coming from Karen). Without this love we would never have been able to create all of this life.

Guess who was the chairman of the board and will give you the place when returning (?), yes Karen and ehh you weren’t as innocent and I feel your old love boy Kim here, who had completely destroyed your feelings when I met you in 2003, which was a cover up and part of the game. 

I am here given the feeling of the previous director in Helsingør Commune, Bjarne ”the fool”, and I am told that he was also in contact with Karen who influenced him negatively to hospitalise me, and yes, she was ”afraid of me” and what I might do (!), and I am told that Bjarne was also in contact with my mother too.

I felt Kenya and yes, from here, Karen had an out-view of what I did in Kenya, and Karen, do you want to step forward together with Sanna, Hans and others and tell me what you had planned for me (?) – would you let me die or ”survive” as a ”vegetable” if you could (?) – and do you think this was fair of you to do when I gave you EVERYTHING of me back then to get over your ”incredible deep sorrows” that Kim brought you and almost destroyed you, no right? 

Viagara, yes they could monitor and control everything on me or so they thought. And Karen’s task was go speak as much and as negatively about me go bring all of the system against me, which worked all the way until I made the system realize that I was right and you had set up a plot against me.

Karen’s biggest mistake was go make love to me, which is why we can carry forward all new life.

Ehh, Karen lived a life in unusual luxury compared to people here?

”Child kidnapping murderer”, they/Karen were willing to blame you for all. And I would just seem crazy to all when saying that I was exposed to a plot against me because this is what people with mental sufferings imagine, but in my case it was really the truth.

This is what opens all of the pyramid to me because the truth is – despite all of your resistance, lies and game – that I am more than welcome home, right?

This is what your mother knows about and also that Karen and they were wrong and you right and yes that it was their plan setting you up.

Yes, it was crucial to their plans that they made the world believe I was crazy and this is what my sister made you believe, Karen? 

Karen knew that having as many sexual partners as possible would open me up, which is why you did as you did, which was your sacrifice to become ”a lose tart” and a hooker to bring me in, yes they did terrible things to you and could not handle anything themselves when you wrote on them, and your sister the least but also Karen, who also told my mother that we want to bring Stig in because of his wrong writings on us, but no, my mother discovered that he only speaks the truth.

Yes, Karen knew back then that you would break apart because it was part of their plan and to steal from me what would make her and their New World fly, and isn’t it funny that all of you could not knock me out (?), and yes, you do remember ”the look of fear” of Cassius Clay, this is what it was about when I fought you all making it ”impossible” to win because I received all of your energy wanting to overtake me as darkness bringing me the worst sufferings in history.

Everyone waited on the ambulance to bring me in, but no, the system lost its courage doing this because I had revealed them to the world via my public writings and still you decided to hide behind all of the system, Karen, instead of supporting my mother and I and no, this was not right to do, right?

Well, it is because the control centre of the Source was inside Karen. So it was also with her consent that the world did everything to empty you including to use her.

I am here given ”a serious spiritual voice” telling me that every time you opened Champagne to me, i.e. Karen (as I often did in 2003-04), I/she/you (as this voice being all tells me) knew that you were going to your grave, is this what you believed too, Karen (?), because no one can go through this pressure as everyone told you.

I felt my old friend, Britt, which is because Karen knew that they had involved all against me. And again they had to force me to accept my old nightmare to bring out ”the vitamins”, and ”vitamins” comes to me here, which is because of Bettina taking big doses of C-vitamins as one of several ways trying to fight her cancer and ”extreme tiredness”, and yes, Bettina thinks of you and if she will be saved by me (opening our New World first) or die too like her father.

Ehhh, wouldn’t they use John as a false source and not Karen (?), wouldn’t she face elimination too like Sanna and I (?), and yes, this was the other scenario of the cruel, cruel world (Putin) not wanting any of us, see (?), yes, she was cheated too. So what you say is that they would also empty and kill Karen, and yes, Karen, this is how you were working to bring your own death. But now she knows with John’s death.

Yes, she knows that everything was based on a misunderstanding, it wasn’t me, but all of you who were crazy.

This was part of Christian G’s plan too as darkness, which was an impossible return for you going through the narrowest passage to the Source of Karen as I am here shown, but you did it.

I received the delicious taste of grilled steaks, and did Sanna keep Karen informed about me meaning that when Sanna and Hans turned around working for me, Karen did the same (?), yes.

So this is the force you are now seeing with, and I am shown a theatre stage and given the feeling that Karen as the Source is now with me.

This is what Jack knew.

You were given sexual torments to bear, and now you return to become the Source and non-sexual, and eehhhh, yes, the Source is non-sexual, but this is only part of me because I am also all physical life and physical as Stig myself, but yes, not a normal human but ”water of the Source”, and no, this doesn’t sound pleasant to me, and isn’t it so that Karen and I will live ”normal lives”, which is what I have asked for (?), and yes, the old ”outstanding questions” as ”part of the game” making me suffer too.

This is what John’s death releases, this is what he wanted to overtake.

I was shown the ”upper part of the crack of the Source” and told that it was also controlled by sheiks.

The worst for Karen was to think of being together with you knowing that you never had success with the ladies, but we turned this around making her curious to see what you could, yes, we changed her mind because all was a mind game, and this was the beginning to the end. Because Karen was making fun of me ”Stig cannot attract women”, thus not funny giving in to and being with and loving me.

So I hid all life inside darkness of SAGA before Karen will come absorbing and understanding the recipe of all, and I received the lyrics ”How long have you been listening?” from SAGA’s ”Ice nice”.

You completely short-circuited their plans when making love to her, thus uniting us.

It was Karen who included all gold/life, and it was Karen and I bringing true creation, not my mother and I.

Sanna made sure that you would not go to High School influencing my teacher Vera to only declare me for ”maybe fit” for High School even though everyone could see that I was ”fit”.

It is a Spanish bank we have emptied, which means that  Karen is also out of energy? It was inside her that you had to turn around 360 degrees without missing anything.

Do you have a base on the moon (?), and yes, Karen and Sanna have been up there too being transported in UFO’s, where you held your ”board meetings”? And this was the spaceship of everything (?), and yes, Karen has also known from an early age that she had to fight you.

Yes, SAGA know that they are of importance but not just how great importance they are to the world hiding all new life inside of you, yes me, Michael Sadler, would you like to stand forward as my ambassador too? This is how we have created all life – with me continuing to think intimately about Karen since my opening of her.

I received the feeling of Paul Stanley from Kiss and was told that it is the opposite golden kiss they have received from me, and yes, SAGA’s soundman Dean LOVES Kiss as his favourite band, which is about the attraction to darkness of this band, and yes, hiding all new life inside of Michael, funny right?

Yes, the game was about bringing out furniture, i.e. life, of Karen.

And yes, the Airbus 320 plane that the pilot Lubitz deliberately crashed into the mountain killing all approx. 150 on board following ”mental sickness” and a nightmare ”we are all going down” was a symbol of the end of the Old World, got it?

FB 300315 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March 2015 – after script X: I am the spearhead of my father and mother locating and bringing home new life to the Source, which I start up as the key of the spaceship

  1. Pingback: December 2019 – III: Michael Sadler drove the train of life inside my eyes, the pyramid of all, we lifted all from him, based on his faith that spread to the music industry and the world elite | Scripts of Stig Dragholm

  2. Pingback: December 2020 – III: Michael Sadler drove the train of life inside my eyes, the pyramid of all, we lifted all from him, based on his faith that spread to the music industry and the world elite | Scripts of Stig Dragholm

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.